Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Regimens reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »
Sort results by:

Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 9/21/2007 4:18:59 AM This system is so wonderful. From the wash to the treatment cream I love it all. Its really important to leave the cleanser on for 1 minute like the directions say. If the treatment cream is too drying or irritating just use it at night. Skin Medica is never lets me down. I probably have/or have tried everything they make.
kelsey
Overall Rating Overall Rating

not worth it - 7/25/2007 2:21:53 PM Ive tried them all. I found this product to be better than some, but didnt really control my breakouts. It was a little bit more gentle than proactiv, but i found my skin to get oilier throughout the day. The item i did like from this kit was the spot treatment I found it to reduce redness a little bit. I am currently on the search for another acne kit to help control this cycle
Still searching
Overall Rating Overall Rating

HORRIBLE - 7/2/2007 7:31:04 AM This acne system ruined my skin! This stuff was way too harsh for me, not only did it dry out my skin, not stop or even really treat my blemishes at all, but it also made my skin peel. And the worst part is that it discolored my chin area, not just a little, but completely, it's incredibly dark, and I have a pretty fair complexion, not too light, but not dark. I followed this regimen exactly as the directions instructed and it still did nothing but ruin my skin. I definatly would not recommend this. However, the only good thing about this is that the spot treatment works wonderfully on it's own, or with some other facial regimen.
Jenna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great stuff - 7/1/2007 9:28:55 PM At first the citrus scent made me think I wasn't going to like it. After using the products for 2 days, I love them and already see and feel results. I never write reviews for anything, but feel really strongly about these products because they're packed with antioxidants and 100% organic. The hydrating spray srunk my pores and using the cleanser with the bamboo washcloth felt so soothing. The serum and moisturizer combined left my skin shine free yet feeling dewy the next morning.( A little of the oil free moisturizer goes a long way).I can't wait to wash and treat my skin at night. Plus these are generous sized samples and I'm taking them w/ me on vacation. I plan to enjoy them esp. during hot summer months. Thank you, skinstore for offering natural skincare!
FLGRL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 6/21/2007 9:58:21 AM Works great for clearing and keeping my face clear! Better then any of the products I have ever used, including Proactiv. BY FAR, the best product!
rochelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

pretty good - 5/17/2007 11:52:55 PM i have used this product for two weeks. i have less acnes than before, but maybe it has to do with the chinese herbs i started to take a week ago.anyway this kit is good, but the spot treatment does not seem to help on some big red pimples on my face.
Erica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not so great - 5/10/2007 8:11:45 AM I purchased this kit with hope of great results, but It didn't really do much for me, if anything irritated my skin which caused acne flair ups, doesn't help to control oily skin problems either.
Jillian
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works wonders and not too harsh - 4/27/2007 11:05:18 AM This line is great for those of us who get breakouts but can't use the harsh acne treatments due to sensitivity. I highly recommend these products. One negative is that the toner can create a burning sensation.
Christina, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product- Highly recommended - 3/30/2007 2:39:19 PM From Neutrogena to Proactiv; I have tried it all! Nothing seemed to help clear my face. In fact, those harsh products caused my skin to break out more. At that point, I became hopeless and did not care much for my face anymore. It wasn't until one day did I come across this website and thought to give SkinMedica's Acne System kit a try. I had absolutely no regrets. After using this product for three days, I saw a dramatic difference in my skin. My skin became clearer and more even- toned than ever before. I have not broke out since then. I would strongly recommend this product to any indivulal suffering from moderete to severe acne. SkinMedica's Acne System kit truly is worth a try.
Gloria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It ;) - 3/29/2007 7:33:26 PM My scars are less visible and I rarely breakout now. Good product ;)
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL