Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Regimens reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
preciosa Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great to try most Astara products. -8/9/2013 5:22:15 PM I have acne-prone skin that is also allergic to many products (including fragrance), so I prefer to try products before buying them. This kit is awesome. I just wish a kit like this one would come for the Blue flame line.
beegee
experimenter Age Group: 55+Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive, stings
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Works -3/22/2013 10:40:51 AM I was having a serious breakout problem and decided to try this regimen, because I had had success with Obagi products in the past. I use these products once a day at bedtime. It took a few weeks, but my skin has improved greatly. The breakouts have stopped, and these products have helped reduce the size of my pores, as well as caused some old scars to fade. There are only two negatives: even after several weeks the lotions sting like crazy for a few minutes after each use; and these are pricey products.
kombapp washington
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best skin treatment system -1/14/2013 12:52:37 PM My skin looks and feels great and smooth to the touch after a few uses. I can honestly say this is the best product I have used in long time.
SpoiledArmyWife Home is where the Army sends us
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, exfoliates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This clears acne and smooths skin! -12/19/2012 6:09:34 PM I absolutely love this kit. I have tried everything to clear my skin since I was a teenager. This clears my skin and cleans my pores well. I have to use it everyday at least once a day or my skin flares up again. This is the best stuff out there!
marielena miami
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non drying, works immediatly Cons: is a bit pricey for some people
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
amazing product!!!!!!!! -11/12/2012 5:28:27 PM when first recieving this product i was skeptical, i had a bad breakout around my forehead and eyebrow. after the first 2 days i noticed a significant difference in my skin. my skin was less oily and the breakouts had decreased tremendously! my mother who is blunt and very honest said wow! it has amazing results!!!!!
doletranaz Scottsdale, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good face wash -9/20/2012 6:36:10 AM I like the face wash. Not sure if the day and nite cream did anything for my face, wrinkles are still there. Not sure if the eye cream works or not either. Been using this for 3 weeks now.
Girll12 Orange, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Big Mistake -6/18/2012 7:15:42 PM Well when I pay $55 for something I expect it to work. I thought since ProActiv didn't work for me that perhaps this would but no. I've had it for almost a month now and no improvement anywhere. I like the smell of the cleanser and the pads for step 2 are kind of like any cleanser pads. Full of alcohol and stings. If I saw any improvement I wouldn't rate it so badly but nothing. Find something else guys.
writegirl Austin, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent kit -4/24/2012 12:49:45 PM I love the Exvuiance skin care line. I normally use a a lighter moisturizer from their products, but I've always wanted to try this kit. LOVE the eye cream. The lines and bags under my eyes are less noticeable, and skin overall looks plumper. I like the other two moisturizers, but I they seem to be a bit harsh for me, but I have very sensitive skin.
Carey California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Happy with Products -4/8/2012 6:49:31 AM I bought the product line based on other reviews and product ingredients. I'm 37 and very fair and wanted to use something that wasn't too harsh of an anti aging product that would irritate my dry sensitive skin. It has been a great product and after just a few weeks my skin is smoother and feels more moisturized then before. I was using La Mer products prior and even though I thought there was no moisturizer to compare, I was wrong.
ketkat22 Seattle, WA
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great idea to try before you shell out big bucks -3/27/2012 4:28:30 PM This kit is a great way to try out all these products without having to buy the full size products separately. This is what I think of each item: Antioxidant Serum: My favorite moisturizer, very hydrating, fast absorbing and great smell! It did not cause any breakouts and wasn't greasy. This is one I would consider buying full-size, especially since you could use it alone. Green Apple Peel Sensitive: I didn't get the "tingling" sensation they warned about on the label, so not sure if I used enough or used it correctly. Smelled wonderful, but maybe didn't do much for my 20s skin. It did not irritate, so I'll give it that for sure. Nutrient Moisturizer: I didn't like it as much as the serum, it was super sticky for me and hard to rub in, didn't absorb very well. I think it only works if your skin is older and very very dry. Hydrating Mist: Great product, felt cooling and refreshing. A great spritz before putting on liquid foundation or primer or additional moisturizer. The kit size will last me a long time. Cleansing Milk: My FAVORITE. Removes makeup rather well and my skin truly feels CLEAN and HYDRATED after rinsing it off. I don't have to use any toner after and my skin is comfortable, never tight. I love this for sure and would consider buying full size, if I actually run out of the kit size any time soon.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor