Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »


Regimens reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »
Sort results by:

Juju12 Toronto, ON
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Results! - 1/28/2014 9:17:48 AM I have to say I was hesitant getting this product. I found out my friend uses it and her skin is to die for. So I got it and started using it after having my baby. I had some dark spots on my face from pregnancy acne and sun spots not to mention years of no facials. I was desperate. One month after using this system and I saw amazing results! My skin was fresh, bright, even toned, no acne, no scaring! I stopped using foundation to be quite honest. I can't say enough about how wonderful this product is The only con I would say is that after doing Step 5, your skin is still shiny because it hasn't absorbed everything yet so you have to wait a while until you can put on make up.
Pamm Cincinnati, OH Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: no directions, size so small only get couple uses out of it, product in packet dried up unable to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Don't waste your money - 11/8/2013 8:56:15 PM Product smells nice, seems to work ok, but the containers are much smaller than I expected. Not worth the money!!!! I was not able to use some of product as it was dried up in packet.
kaydence11236 brooklyn ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
give it a try you will be pleased - 9/8/2013 5:09:05 PM i've tried everything for the dark spots on my face, and nothing works, until i tried jurlique skin brightening trio that thing works wonders on my face, my face is much brighter and even toned, thanks for this great product.
preciosa Houston, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great to try most Astara products. - 8/9/2013 5:22:15 PM I have acne-prone skin that is also allergic to many products (including fragrance), so I prefer to try products before buying them. This kit is awesome. I just wish a kit like this one would come for the Blue flame line.
beegee Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive, stings
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: combination
It Works - 3/22/2013 10:40:51 AM I was having a serious breakout problem and decided to try this regimen, because I had had success with Obagi products in the past. I use these products once a day at bedtime. It took a few weeks, but my skin has improved greatly. The breakouts have stopped, and these products have helped reduce the size of my pores, as well as caused some old scars to fade. There are only two negatives: even after several weeks the lotions sting like crazy for a few minutes after each use; and these are pricey products.
kombapp washington
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best skin treatment system - 1/14/2013 12:52:37 PM My skin looks and feels great and smooth to the touch after a few uses. I can honestly say this is the best product I have used in long time.
SpoiledArmyWife Home is where the Army sends us Pros: absorbs quickly, exfoliates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
This clears acne and smooths skin! - 12/19/2012 6:09:34 PM I absolutely love this kit. I have tried everything to clear my skin since I was a teenager. This clears my skin and cleans my pores well. I have to use it everyday at least once a day or my skin flares up again. This is the best stuff out there!
marielena miami Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non drying, works immediatly Cons: is a bit pricey for some people
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
amazing product!!!!!!!! - 11/12/2012 5:28:27 PM when first recieving this product i was skeptical, i had a bad breakout around my forehead and eyebrow. after the first 2 days i noticed a significant difference in my skin. my skin was less oily and the breakouts had decreased tremendously! my mother who is blunt and very honest said wow! it has amazing results!!!!!
doletranaz Scottsdale, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good face wash - 9/20/2012 6:36:10 AM I like the face wash. Not sure if the day and nite cream did anything for my face, wrinkles are still there. Not sure if the eye cream works or not either. Been using this for 3 weeks now.
Girll12 Orange, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Big Mistake - 6/18/2012 7:15:42 PM Well when I pay $55 for something I expect it to work. I thought since ProActiv didn't work for me that perhaps this would but no. I've had it for almost a month now and no improvement anywhere. I like the smell of the cleanser and the pads for step 2 are kind of like any cleanser pads. Full of alcohol and stings. If I saw any improvement I wouldn't rate it so badly but nothing. Find something else guys.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | next »

The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL