Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Regimens reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
SpoiledArmyWife Home is where the Army sends us
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, exfoliates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This clears acne and smooths skin! -12/19/2012 6:09:34 PM I absolutely love this kit. I have tried everything to clear my skin since I was a teenager. This clears my skin and cleans my pores well. I have to use it everyday at least once a day or my skin flares up again. This is the best stuff out there!
doletranaz Scottsdale, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good face wash -9/20/2012 6:36:10 AM I like the face wash. Not sure if the day and nite cream did anything for my face, wrinkles are still there. Not sure if the eye cream works or not either. Been using this for 3 weeks now.
Girll12 Orange, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Big Mistake -6/18/2012 7:15:42 PM Well when I pay $55 for something I expect it to work. I thought since ProActiv didn't work for me that perhaps this would but no. I've had it for almost a month now and no improvement anywhere. I like the smell of the cleanser and the pads for step 2 are kind of like any cleanser pads. Full of alcohol and stings. If I saw any improvement I wouldn't rate it so badly but nothing. Find something else guys.
writegirl Austin, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent kit -4/24/2012 12:49:45 PM I love the Exvuiance skin care line. I normally use a a lighter moisturizer from their products, but I've always wanted to try this kit. LOVE the eye cream. The lines and bags under my eyes are less noticeable, and skin overall looks plumper. I like the other two moisturizers, but I they seem to be a bit harsh for me, but I have very sensitive skin.
ketkat22 Seattle, WA
experimenter Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great idea to try before you shell out big bucks -3/27/2012 4:28:30 PM This kit is a great way to try out all these products without having to buy the full size products separately. This is what I think of each item: Antioxidant Serum: My favorite moisturizer, very hydrating, fast absorbing and great smell! It did not cause any breakouts and wasn't greasy. This is one I would consider buying full-size, especially since you could use it alone. Green Apple Peel Sensitive: I didn't get the "tingling" sensation they warned about on the label, so not sure if I used enough or used it correctly. Smelled wonderful, but maybe didn't do much for my 20s skin. It did not irritate, so I'll give it that for sure. Nutrient Moisturizer: I didn't like it as much as the serum, it was super sticky for me and hard to rub in, didn't absorb very well. I think it only works if your skin is older and very very dry. Hydrating Mist: Great product, felt cooling and refreshing. A great spritz before putting on liquid foundation or primer or additional moisturizer. The kit size will last me a long time. Cleansing Milk: My FAVORITE. Removes makeup rather well and my skin truly feels CLEAN and HYDRATED after rinsing it off. I don't have to use any toner after and my skin is comfortable, never tight. I love this for sure and would consider buying full size, if I actually run out of the kit size any time soon.
Rosycheeks OH
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Seems to help my rosacea! -12/19/2011 5:02:49 PM I have tried many expensive products to help me with my rosacea, without much luck. These products seem to be helping so I have ordered them in full size. It's does not feel heavy; it feels clean on my skin. Hopefully I have found the products to calm this terrible, embarrasing skin problem!
Becka Nothern New Jersey
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great intro to products -10/2/2011 5:05:26 PM I've used emerginC products before, and am a huge fan! This was a great way to restock on currents, and try a few new ones as well. These trial sizes are plentyful! I am of French, Danish and Irish decent and have some freckling and dryness ( at 37). This line is great for repairing past sun damage and preventing future!
4evermimi Denver, PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome travel pack -10/2/2011 4:38:30 AM This travel pack is a great way to continue your skin care regiment while on vacation.
noni northern Illinois
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice way to try these products -9/11/2011 3:50:14 PM At first my skin seemed to react very well to the serum with smaller pores and a rosy look , but after a week my skin looked the same as it always does, but I am not sure why. The moisturizer is nice, but too light for very dry skin. The eye cream works nicely as well and I didn't have any reactions to it even though my eye area is sensitive. I have used AHA for years, so my skin showed less improvement than someone who has not used AHA's.
pgturner
Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
get rid of acne -5/6/2011 9:06:10 PM I've never had much acne until recently, so I was anxious to get rid of it. I tried Clenia (prescribed) first, but no fix. So I decided to buy this system. Within a few days there was a noticeable difference, and I haven't had a breakout since. It is greasy after adding all 3 steps, but I take care of that with a little powder. Good stuff! And you use just a little at a time, so it lasts.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor