Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Regimens reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Gloria
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love It ;) -3/29/2007 7:33:26 PM My scars are less visible and I rarely breakout now. Good product ;)
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing When Nothing Else Worked -3/28/2007 7:12:45 AM Every other acne product I've ever tried has made my skin worse. The Glyolic base is what works for me in this line. It's been amazing and my skin looks clear and hydrated. The spot treatment works really well on breakouts - calming them overnight!
Patricia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not What I Want... -1/14/2007 7:42:30 PM I been used this acne system for two weeks already, it doesn't work that well. For the first week, it mades my skin so dry, and then the second week it mades part of my turn to red, like red spot...
Pamela C.--Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent product, fantastic value! -11/7/2006 1:16:32 PM This product was highly recommended at the dermatologist office, but the price there made me shy away. Finding it here at Skinstore.com made it affordable. Fast, no non-sense shipping! The product is excellent and I have gotten noticable results within 3 weeks. I just hope I will continue to get results in the long run. I find that after a while skin adapts and tends to revert to its old ways.
cat
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Brilliant! -10/11/2006 11:01:56 AM Not available in the UK, and well worth buying. Cleared my skin within a month!
Chloe
Overall Rating Overall Rating
FINALLY! -10/4/2006 6:58:54 PM I am 26 and have had severe acne my whole life. I was on accutane which helped with the cystic acne, but I still broke out quite regularly. I have been using these products for 2 weeks and it's working!!!! Does not dry out too much and feels clean. Skin is smoother and old acne scars are less visible. Try this.....you won't be disappointed!
Ruth
Overall Rating Overall Rating
this is great -9/18/2006 5:26:41 AM Love this kit. It gives you an excellent chance to try them all! Astara is wonderful skincare line and I wouldn't even considering switching to another skincare line after trying this product. The cleanser makes your skin feel cleaner than you thought possible. I used to hate cleansing at night, but now look forward to it, because it makes you feel so refreshed. The toner is to die for... it evens your skin tone and texture. And the masks only make it better! Great product
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -9/4/2006 1:01:17 PM Works really well for acne and evening out complexion although does not work for cilia.
s wharton
Overall Rating Overall Rating
terrific! -8/6/2006 5:21:58 AM I have tried everything and I love the md formulations kit. My skin looked clearer in a week!
Laura
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this product -2/26/2006 2:41:30 PM Love this product. Much more reasonable here than at a dermatologist!
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor