Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 »


Regimens reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-9 | next »
Sort results by:

Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 9/21/2007 4:18:59 AM This system is so wonderful. From the wash to the treatment cream I love it all. Its really important to leave the cleanser on for 1 minute like the directions say. If the treatment cream is too drying or irritating just use it at night. Skin Medica is never lets me down. I probably have/or have tried everything they make.
Jenna
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great stuff - 7/1/2007 9:28:55 PM At first the citrus scent made me think I wasn't going to like it. After using the products for 2 days, I love them and already see and feel results. I never write reviews for anything, but feel really strongly about these products because they're packed with antioxidants and 100% organic. The hydrating spray srunk my pores and using the cleanser with the bamboo washcloth felt so soothing. The serum and moisturizer combined left my skin shine free yet feeling dewy the next morning.( A little of the oil free moisturizer goes a long way).I can't wait to wash and treat my skin at night. Plus these are generous sized samples and I'm taking them w/ me on vacation. I plan to enjoy them esp. during hot summer months. Thank you, skinstore for offering natural skincare!
FLGRL
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it! - 6/21/2007 9:58:21 AM Works great for clearing and keeping my face clear! Better then any of the products I have ever used, including Proactiv. BY FAR, the best product!
rochelle
Overall Rating Overall Rating

pretty good - 5/17/2007 11:52:55 PM i have used this product for two weeks. i have less acnes than before, but maybe it has to do with the chinese herbs i started to take a week ago.anyway this kit is good, but the spot treatment does not seem to help on some big red pimples on my face.
Erica
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not so great - 5/10/2007 8:11:45 AM I purchased this kit with hope of great results, but It didn't really do much for me, if anything irritated my skin which caused acne flair ups, doesn't help to control oily skin problems either.
Jillian
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Works wonders and not too harsh - 4/27/2007 11:05:18 AM This line is great for those of us who get breakouts but can't use the harsh acne treatments due to sensitivity. I highly recommend these products. One negative is that the toner can create a burning sensation.
Christina, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product- Highly recommended - 3/30/2007 2:39:19 PM From Neutrogena to Proactiv; I have tried it all! Nothing seemed to help clear my face. In fact, those harsh products caused my skin to break out more. At that point, I became hopeless and did not care much for my face anymore. It wasn't until one day did I come across this website and thought to give SkinMedica's Acne System kit a try. I had absolutely no regrets. After using this product for three days, I saw a dramatic difference in my skin. My skin became clearer and more even- toned than ever before. I have not broke out since then. I would strongly recommend this product to any indivulal suffering from moderete to severe acne. SkinMedica's Acne System kit truly is worth a try.
Gloria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love It ;) - 3/29/2007 7:33:26 PM My scars are less visible and I rarely breakout now. Good product ;)
Sharon
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing When Nothing Else Worked - 3/28/2007 7:12:45 AM Every other acne product I've ever tried has made my skin worse. The Glyolic base is what works for me in this line. It's been amazing and my skin looks clear and hydrated. The spot treatment works really well on breakouts - calming them overnight!
Patricia
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not What I Want... - 1/14/2007 7:42:30 PM I been used this acne system for two weeks already, it doesn't work that well. For the first week, it mades my skin so dry, and then the second week it mades part of my turn to red, like red spot...
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-9 | next »

Friends & Family | 20% Storewide Savings use code FF20 — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Coconut Water – Key Ingredient
FREE Sun Damage Prevention Broad Spectrum SPF 30 100% Mineral Sunscreen ($20 Value). Details »
FREE Greek Yoghurt Moisturizing Face Cream ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL