Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Sets and Kits reviews

Sort results by:
next
ColetteP NJ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: M
Pros: perfect size for travel, soap is small but will last very long, great skin prouct Cons: wish they include a moisturizer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Erno Lazlo travel size ritual -12/2/2015 3:17:43 AM I started using Erno Laszlo products years ago and loved them, but gradually moved to other lines because it was not always easy to get. I recently returned to Laszlo and I am so happy I did. I just ordered the starter kit so I would have the products handy for travel and they are the perfedt size. The Erno Laszlo ritual does require a slight bit more time than most other lines but it is definitely worth it.
dkm0614 New York NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Time will tell ... -11/5/2015 4:44:25 AM I wanted to try the unwrinkle night cream because of all the positive reviews. I only gave 3 stars because it is too soon to tell effectiveness. This is a great set if you want to try the products, or for traveling. I have found that my skin looks more refreshed and is softer in the morning, don't look as tired. I am not all that excited about the serum, I find it a bit sticky so I will stay with my other serum. I use NeoStrata (recommended by my Derm) and Neocutis, both of which I like very much. I do try to switch things up once in a while because I find that my skin gets used to something and it becomes less effective. PTR a great addition to my regimen, would recommend trying. Anything that helps keep those 'fine lines' at bay. :).
Skinpro4real Columbus, OH
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: rich hydrating plumping Cons: cleansing treatment breaks me out
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-10/17/2015 6:47:43 AM I would have given this five stars if the cleansing treatment didn't break me out. Love the other three products!
Seattle, WA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: skincare on-the-go
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
On-The-Go Glow -10/12/2015 3:15:10 PM I just started using the LIFTLAB Skincare line about a month ago and am sooo impressed with it. My skin has never felt so hydrated. I jumped in with the full size products, but this travel set is a great way to try the line and experience the results for yourself. This is going to be my go-to holiday gift for friends so they can try the skincare line that has my skin on-the-glow.
Atlanta, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, really works, fresh scent, cruelty-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Essential for Healthy Skin Year Round! -9/2/2015 7:39:04 PM This kit is helping tremendously to firm and tighten my skin. The included antioxidants such as rose hips and pomegranate help keep my skin soft, smooth, and hydrated. The products work very effectively together. I start off with using the LipoSmooth Body Polish to exfoliate my skin and remove dead skin cells. It is impossible for topical products to work if dead skin cells are preventing absorption, so this first step is a must! My skin flushes and feels warm when I use the LipoTherm Contour Cream, so I know that these products are really working. Increasing circulation improves skin's health by stimulating lymphatic flow and flushing out toxins and excess water. I then use the peptide-infused LipoLift Firming Lotion. With continued weekly use I have noticed a significant reduction in my cellulite. These products are helping me stay confident even though swimsuit season is coming to a close! I also love that they are cruelty-free.
jp412
Pros: looks natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect Tan -7/15/2015 12:20:43 PM Gives me the perfect glow that looks NATURAL!! As a fair-skinned gal I love how this builds into a glowing, natural tan! Definitely will repurchase!
L500 Pgh, PA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best skin ever -7/14/2015 4:55:30 AM I've got the issue with aging skin that is prone to breakouts, and this combo of products turned out to be The Answer. Based on other reviews I decided to try it. These two products have made breakouts no longer an issue, they seem to shrink the appearance of pores, and they do not dry out my skin, while at the same time not making it greasy either. A miracle! I used to use a Paula's Choice mild benzoyl peroxide cream at night to combat breakouts, and it did work, but it tended to over-dry my skin in areas where it needed to be moisturized instead. It was very hard to keep that product only where it was needed. With these two products, the whole face benefits, both dry and oil-prone areas, and all breaking out has vanished. I also have some melasma on my cheek, and that seems to be lightening up a bit. Also, I got such nice compliments as to how fabulous I look from family members I hadn't seen in a while that I can't but help attribute some of that to the effects of using these products. I just put in an order for my second purchase of this combo.
Eagleyes Washington, DC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better looking/feeling skin - guaranteed! -6/6/2015 2:40:34 PM I've used this product for over two years now, and have absolutely no plans on stopping. Like so many others, I'd gone through many different creams and spa treatments attempting to get rid of that nasty dimpling. I came across Cellulite RX on this site and liked what the reviews said, so tried it myself. I'm really glad I did - I love the tingling feeling in the morning as I apply after showering. Nothing else keeps my skin feeling tighter and hydrated. This product is actually good for your skin so that makes me feel good about using it. Some commented on the smell - once I found out why it smells like it does, it didn't bother me at all because it's the herbs in it - plus I do not notice any smell after it has dried. One thing I'd advise NOT doing - do not spray perfume on yourself until the Cellulite RX is completely dry. I would highly recommend the product - the creator of it is always trying to better the product - and I know she uses it herself. I'm glad I found it.
BusyBee49 New York NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Helpful acne treatment -5/19/2015 5:15:53 PM I purchased this kit as a "special" without a lot of faith that it would do anything, and yet it DID. I have fair, sensitive skin which is prone to acne breakouts under stress (even at age 50). I do really like the Paula's Choice line of products for anti-aging and now I can add this to the list. I just used the product on my face in the shower in the A.M., and it did help with a recent breakout, within 5 days the acne was less aggravated.
Ayla Asheville
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the serum -5/6/2015 7:30:49 PM I liked the eye product. Very smooth, and absorbing. But I did not like the serum. I thought it was too thick It is more like a cream.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor