PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Benasha Hagerstown, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
The best Clarisonic Set! - 12/15/2014 2:58:28 PM I have been using my Clarisonic for about four year with various cleansers. This is the first time I decided to try their facial care products. I love it! The brush is great, the evening peel cleans all the makeup away, and the morning illuminating wash worked right away. After two weeks my skin is softer, smoother and I have been getting compliments. Don't let the price scare you, a little goes a long way.
irinuka New Orleans Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 12/10/2014 12:32:38 AM I like this kit.It helps to keep my oily skin clean and fight with acne.
aria25 Chicago Illinois Pros: gentle Cons: didn't do anything
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
I wanted to return it - 11/25/2014 11:33:19 PM My skin looked dull and congested when I was using these products.
Peba Newport News, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
GREAT VALUE - 11/22/2014 8:32:07 AM I am in my 70's and have very dry, sensitive skin. This trio of products did an excellent job of gently cleansing and moisturizing my skin without irritating it. VERY SATISFIED WITH THIS PURCHASE!!
sosee Las Vegas, NV Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great deal - 11/16/2014 5:46:53 AM THE ONLY DOWNFALL IS HAVING TO LEAVE THE SCRUB ON YOUR FACE FOR A FEW MINUTES BEFORE RINSING IT OFF. THE RESULT IS A SMOOTH FEELING FACE.
Fabulously50 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
This Stuff Works!!! - 11/9/2014 3:35:54 PM I had every intention of purchasing the cleanser, but when I saw the 21st birthday kit, I was over the top happy. Very gentle on the skin, provides clarity and smoothness that I love. I saw other review that say the cleanser is harsh, but I have found it to be very gentle and effective on my skin. I have been using Peter Thomas Roth products for some time now, and I can tell you this line of products does not disappoint!!
Skindeep52 New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Big Bang for the Buck - 10/13/2014 3:49:03 PM A great starter set for anyone wanting to try Peter Thomas Roth. Great value and practicality for die hard PTR groupies. Near perfection on all items except for slight "heaviness" of sunblock. (A lighter formula would be better for everyday use). As always PTR value sets deliver.
LaEnga jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: some sensitivity in sun use sunscreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wonderful - 10/8/2014 11:12:29 AM To fully appreciate please use for a month to see results
PJM1 Southeastern US Pros: absorbs quickly, very effective, high quality, super value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Value for a Great Group of Products! - 9/30/2014 7:58:48 AM I love all of Peter Thomas Roth's products - and this kit is an unbelievable value! If you've never tried PTR skincare products, this kit is a wonderful opportunity to become acquainted with the brand. Fair warning: You'll not want to use anything else after you've tried them! At this price, you can afford a kit for yourself... and to grab a couple more to give as gifts! This is a purchase you won't regret. Smart buy!
cannes Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Must've been bad - 9/17/2014 10:54:23 AM I was already in love with the serum and I was excited to receive this sample pack to try the moisturizers and eye. However, something was terribly wrong with the nourishing day cream. I had difficulty squeezing it out. Once I squeezed a little harder, this blue stuff came out, along with the cream. Hmm... Strange... I should have stopped there but wen't ahead and applied it to my face. It smelled awful. I can only imagine that it had somehow gone bad and the "blue stuff" was mold. I was so disappointed. It was pricey for the little samples and to have them be bad and not usable is unacceptable.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL