Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Susanne Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 4/10/2014 1:53:02 PM I love Philosophy product line and I have used it for years. The face wash is very gentle and cleans my skin very well. This is the fist time I have tried the serum and so far, I like it!
Vness New York Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: none that i've noticed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love - 4/2/2014 6:07:19 AM I have combination skin and just recently my jawline and chin have been breaking out like crazy. I began using Clinique's Acne Solution and it did an okay job at first but then I noticed my skin was sooo dry and I began to flake. My face felt horrible. I decided to give Paula's Choice trial kit a try and wow what a difference. It's gentle, didn't leave my face dry at all. The exfoliating treatment doesn't have that alcohol feel to it so it's doesn't burn or dry out your skin. The clearing treatment is light weight and absorbs quickly. Best of all my face greatly improved and feels smoother, and this was just from the 2 week trial kit. I still have a little left but I'm def buying the full version.
Dryskinprone Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE IT!!!!!! - 3/26/2014 10:08:07 AM This has everything you need for great radiant skin. I've tried everything and then some but I'm always prone to dry skin, the moisturizer is perfect and I really noticed a difference using the serum. It's made my skin glow and just enough said, have been refilling this product 3x and have found no reason to change my beauty regiment!
GreedyMonster Singapore
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase Ever - 3/20/2014 6:21:16 PM Great broduct, realy works to my acne, smooth my skin and bring back the radiance. Will always come back.
AlicelikesSag Beijing, China Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: does not smell good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very easy to use but does not smell good - 3/12/2014 4:24:29 AM I love this set. It totally worth every penny you spent. The cleanser is very gentle and useful, and the hope moisturizer is just what I need. My skin gets softer after a month's usage. There is only one thing I am not happy with: the smell.
TickledPink Kansas City Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really works!! - 3/4/2014 7:50:49 PM I had what the dermatologist told me was an age patch; which he charged a couple of hundred dollars to destroy and remove several years ago. It started to return (which he said it would), upon beginning this treatment, it is completely cleared and gone!! This is amazing, my age spots have lightened and my skin just feels wonderful!
JustinTME Cincinnati Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Good product. - 2/17/2014 6:31:50 AM I have been using this product for a few years, although I have not really seen a reduction fine lines etc., it does seem to be reducing new wrinkles from appearing.
Snoop711 Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I love this stuff! - 2/15/2014 3:59:05 AM Mmmm, the smell alone is beautiful. It's a cross between fabric softner, almond, coconut. Yea weird but it's exotic. I'm so sorry there discontinuing this line.
sagc mid atlantic Pros: leaves skin feeling clean but moist Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
almost worth the price - 2/11/2014 4:35:39 PM initially felt a little oily but it wasn't. Left my skin feeling clean but not dry. My skin started to look better also.
xoJane Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, easy to use, great for traveling
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Great product - 1/30/2014 12:34:10 PM I love the Poutomatic! My lips are constantly dry and chapped during the winter months, but after using the Poutomatic, they feel smoother and more moisturized. Makes my lip stick and lip gloss look so much better! It's super easy to use, and I can take it with me anywhere - fits perfectly in my purse. I love the smell of the sugar scrub, too. I would recommend this product to everyone!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL