Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Sets and Kits reviews

Sort results by:
next
jp412
Pros: looks natural
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect Tan -7/15/2015 12:20:43 PM Gives me the perfect glow that looks NATURAL!! As a fair-skinned gal I love how this builds into a glowing, natural tan! Definitely will repurchase!
L500 Pgh, PA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best skin ever -7/14/2015 4:55:30 AM I've got the issue with aging skin that is prone to breakouts, and this combo of products turned out to be The Answer. Based on other reviews I decided to try it. These two products have made breakouts no longer an issue, they seem to shrink the appearance of pores, and they do not dry out my skin, while at the same time not making it greasy either. A miracle! I used to use a Paula's Choice mild benzoyl peroxide cream at night to combat breakouts, and it did work, but it tended to over-dry my skin in areas where it needed to be moisturized instead. It was very hard to keep that product only where it was needed. With these two products, the whole face benefits, both dry and oil-prone areas, and all breaking out has vanished. I also have some melasma on my cheek, and that seems to be lightening up a bit. Also, I got such nice compliments as to how fabulous I look from family members I hadn't seen in a while that I can't but help attribute some of that to the effects of using these products. I just put in an order for my second purchase of this combo.
Eagleyes Washington, DC
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Better looking/feeling skin - guaranteed! -6/6/2015 2:40:34 PM I've used this product for over two years now, and have absolutely no plans on stopping. Like so many others, I'd gone through many different creams and spa treatments attempting to get rid of that nasty dimpling. I came across Cellulite RX on this site and liked what the reviews said, so tried it myself. I'm really glad I did - I love the tingling feeling in the morning as I apply after showering. Nothing else keeps my skin feeling tighter and hydrated. This product is actually good for your skin so that makes me feel good about using it. Some commented on the smell - once I found out why it smells like it does, it didn't bother me at all because it's the herbs in it - plus I do not notice any smell after it has dried. One thing I'd advise NOT doing - do not spray perfume on yourself until the Cellulite RX is completely dry. I would highly recommend the product - the creator of it is always trying to better the product - and I know she uses it herself. I'm glad I found it.
BusyBee49 New York NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Helpful acne treatment -5/19/2015 5:15:53 PM I purchased this kit as a "special" without a lot of faith that it would do anything, and yet it DID. I have fair, sensitive skin which is prone to acne breakouts under stress (even at age 50). I do really like the Paula's Choice line of products for anti-aging and now I can add this to the list. I just used the product on my face in the shower in the A.M., and it did help with a recent breakout, within 5 days the acne was less aggravated.
Ayla Asheville
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
the serum -5/6/2015 7:30:49 PM I liked the eye product. Very smooth, and absorbing. But I did not like the serum. I thought it was too thick It is more like a cream.
JennaS Fremont, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Top Notch Product! -5/4/2015 12:35:50 PM I love this kit. Each individual product has done wonders for my problem areas. I have been using this product for years and I always tell others about it. You will not be disappointed!
BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great results, visible results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Visible Results in 7 Days -4/21/2015 11:30:50 AM This is my new "Go To" Duo. I love the serum, it absorbs quickly and you can feel the difference immediately. The Creme is very rich so I use it sparingly, or only at night. My skin looks amazing! Radiant, healthy, and hydrated.
healthynurse DC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Excellent basic moisturizer -3/27/2015 5:59:12 AM I have sensitive skin and work in an environment with extremely dry air. Atopalm is moisturizing enough to combat the dryness without overwhelming my sensitive skin that is prone to redness, flakiness and the occasional breakout. Great product to layer over anti-aging serums.
loveskinstore Manasquan, NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/13/2015 10:59:50 AM I was given Sub D by Perricone as a gift, and I loved it. When I came across this set, and saw the price, I had to try it. I am so happy, and have seen such a difference in my skin since using this. I would highly recommend this product, it's a great value.
Gabrielle777 Santa Cruz
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, can feel it working on cellulite Cons: fragrance inconsistant between products
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
CelluliteRx does work! -2/26/2015 3:27:24 PM I find that the best way to use these products in conjunction with a bath or shower. I use liposmooth in the shower (bath) while skin is wet, and where it is easy to rinse off. I do love this product for exfoliating, the fragrance is nice and it really polishes the skin. Then after showering (or bath) I apply the Lipotherm and wow, the heat and flush are very obvious, the fragrance is very, very nice. I use this about once a week on cellulite spots. The product I use the most is Lipolift, I use it almost daily after shower on all parts of my body, not just areas with cellulite, such as arms and neck. The cooling feeling after the Therm is very good, the fragrance is not bad, just not as lovely as the other two, but the effects of the lift cream is obvious and it feels great. (if it smelled as good as the Lipotherm, I would give this kit five stars) The kit is a good way to get started with the products, as there is a discount for buying them at once, then the products used the most (for me LipoLift) can be replaced individually. The products work well and you feel like you have treated yourself to a spa treatment after using the kit, and it takes very little time to feel rejuvenated with smooth and healthy skin.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor