Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Skindeep52 New York, NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Big Bang for the Buck - 10/13/2014 3:49:03 PM A great starter set for anyone wanting to try Peter Thomas Roth. Great value and practicality for die hard PTR groupies. Near perfection on all items except for slight "heaviness" of sunblock. (A lighter formula would be better for everyday use). As always PTR value sets deliver.
LaEnga jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: some sensitivity in sun use sunscreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
wonderful - 10/8/2014 11:12:29 AM To fully appreciate please use for a month to see results
PJM1 Southeastern US Pros: absorbs quickly, very effective, high quality, super value
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Value for a Great Group of Products! - 9/30/2014 7:58:48 AM I love all of Peter Thomas Roth's products - and this kit is an unbelievable value! If you've never tried PTR skincare products, this kit is a wonderful opportunity to become acquainted with the brand. Fair warning: You'll not want to use anything else after you've tried them! At this price, you can afford a kit for yourself... and to grab a couple more to give as gifts! This is a purchase you won't regret. Smart buy!
cannes Chicago, IL
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Must've been bad - 9/17/2014 10:54:23 AM I was already in love with the serum and I was excited to receive this sample pack to try the moisturizers and eye. However, something was terribly wrong with the nourishing day cream. I had difficulty squeezing it out. Once I squeezed a little harder, this blue stuff came out, along with the cream. Hmm... Strange... I should have stopped there but wen't ahead and applied it to my face. It smelled awful. I can only imagine that it had somehow gone bad and the "blue stuff" was mold. I was so disappointed. It was pricey for the little samples and to have them be bad and not usable is unacceptable.
jeannel Pros: advanced eye cream dried out Cons: harsh/abrasive, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Advanced Under Eye Dried out! - 9/7/2014 7:36:22 PM The advanced under eye treatment mini in this set is completely dried out. Other website reviews show this same issue. Beware of this!
Fridababy Heligoland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Absolutely wonderful! - 9/4/2014 9:03:41 PM I am so pleasantly surprised. I have very fair, sensitive skin, prone to redness, dry patches and eczema so i have to be careful with the products i use. I can generally feel on first application if a product will work out for me or not. I was sold on first application. My face felt so supple and rehydrated, especially in my dry problem areas located between nose and cheek and the chin. The cleanser was lovely and effortlessly took off all of my makeup. Love the fact that it is scentless and clear. Then i moved on to the serum (blue bottle) and once that soaked in i applied the lotion (white bottle). I finished off by patting the eye serum on (does not come with this set. Sold separately). It all absorbed quickly and i could immediately feel my skin soften. It felt very soothing, as if it was treating the redness and swelling i sometimes get in those problem areas. This is a truly excellent product, unscented, reparative,dermatologist tested, super gentle. This set is worth the price as you get to sample the line. I will most definitely be buying again. I am very happy and a convert.
Katelynn San Francisco Bay Area Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing! - 8/28/2014 3:40:12 PM I have fine lines under my eyes and around my upper lip. The very first time I used this kit, the lines around my lip completely disappeared, and the lines under my eyes were much improved. I have been using it for quite some time now, and it continues to amaze me when I wake up in the morning and find that my skin is so smooth and clear. Love it!
laurieh Cleveland, ON Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The best anti oxidant serum on the market - 8/8/2014 7:25:03 AM I have used CE Ferulic for 5 years- every morning. My face has no dark spots and very few wrinkles. I credit Skinceuticals for that. The formula really works. It is pricey but it is the only antioxidant serum that I will use because I know what a difference it has made.
skinguru florida Pros: pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop50Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wonderful Gift Idea - 8/7/2014 9:13:47 AM I was introduced to these at a spa, and it lets me bring the spa home. I'm a big believer in the healing property of water, and take baths a couple of times per week, so I love anything new and different. These tint the water slightly adding to the experience. The smell is strong, but in a therapeutic way, worth every penny. For a large bath tub you would use the full bottle, for small bath tub only half, making it a great value. And if you go to the spa for the bathing ritual it's $70+ and they often use this product.
SeaKim Seattle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great daily combo - 7/28/2014 10:54:17 AM My dermatologist recommended the CF antioxidant serum - the B5 is a bonus with it. I have dry/sensitive skin and i love this combo. It makes my skin feel and look great!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE SkinMedica Gift Set ($150 Value). Details »
FREE Perfect Brow Duo ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL