Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

BeautyAddict2LA Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great results, visible results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Visible Results in 7 Days - 4/21/2015 11:30:50 AM This is my new "Go To" Duo. I love the serum, it absorbs quickly and you can feel the difference immediately. The Creme is very rich so I use it sparingly, or only at night. My skin looks amazing! Radiant, healthy, and hydrated.
healthynurse DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Excellent basic moisturizer - 3/27/2015 5:59:12 AM I have sensitive skin and work in an environment with extremely dry air. Atopalm is moisturizing enough to combat the dryness without overwhelming my sensitive skin that is prone to redness, flakiness and the occasional breakout. Great product to layer over anti-aging serums.
loveskinstore Manasquan, NJ Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 3/13/2015 10:59:50 AM I was given Sub D by Perricone as a gift, and I loved it. When I came across this set, and saw the price, I had to try it. I am so happy, and have seen such a difference in my skin since using this. I would highly recommend this product, it's a great value.
Gabrielle777 Santa Cruz Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, can feel it working on cellulite Cons: fragrance inconsistant between products
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
CelluliteRx does work! - 2/26/2015 3:27:24 PM I find that the best way to use these products in conjunction with a bath or shower. I use liposmooth in the shower (bath) while skin is wet, and where it is easy to rinse off. I do love this product for exfoliating, the fragrance is nice and it really polishes the skin. Then after showering (or bath) I apply the Lipotherm and wow, the heat and flush are very obvious, the fragrance is very, very nice. I use this about once a week on cellulite spots. The product I use the most is Lipolift, I use it almost daily after shower on all parts of my body, not just areas with cellulite, such as arms and neck. The cooling feeling after the Therm is very good, the fragrance is not bad, just not as lovely as the other two, but the effects of the lift cream is obvious and it feels great. (if it smelled as good as the Lipotherm, I would give this kit five stars) The kit is a good way to get started with the products, as there is a discount for buying them at once, then the products used the most (for me LipoLift) can be replaced individually. The products work well and you feel like you have treated yourself to a spa treatment after using the kit, and it takes very little time to feel rejuvenated with smooth and healthy skin.
HeBeLove Los Angeles, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, cleans excellent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
OMGosh what a STEAL & DEAL - 2/4/2015 2:48:09 PM LOVE my PTR 21st Bday Kit.. What a deal..this is the full size bottle & I LOVEEE the smell/ scent & how simple it cleanses my face>>& thoroughly! All the other goodies are great for traveling... The 20% off promo made an already FABULOUS purchase even more AMAZING.. Getting another because it's so worth it!
Nkerk Burbank, CA Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: small amount of product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome Product for Best Price - 1/20/2015 8:54:56 AM I bought two sets for my mom and my grandmother and both are loving it! The price was no where to be found and the product itself works wonders according to them.
Rivka Bay Area, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I'm in love! - 1/15/2015 4:22:59 PM I'm not normally one to sing the praises of a product. I love, love love Jurlique! My skin honestly looks much smoother and tighter. This product does not cause breakouts. The rose fragrance is heavenly. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Lilita Milano, Italy Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very good - 1/10/2015 4:57:34 AM A good value for good quality products...and the duck is a classic!!
MRMD Pros: all great products Cons: poor packaging on the small tubes.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great product, good size for travel - 1/6/2015 8:08:13 PM The products are all great, I purchase the larger ones for daily use. I use this packaging for travel. The packaging on the small tubes is not good, the sides blow out near the pump, I have purchased two of the small size and happened both times, even when trying to be gentle to prevent it. Change the packaging.
ChicChick NJ Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Doesn't work - 12/31/2014 10:30:14 AM I've been using all the products in the kit for a few weeks and have not noticed any change at all. Very disappointing since I would take even a small change. :-(
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Gifts for Mom »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL