Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

tseb Helena, MT Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
An amazing kit - 8/8/2011 2:05:56 PM I received this kit as a gift with each of my children. It has everything you need! Definitely worth the money and perfect for first time parents to try several of the mustela products!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice waxing kit for ALL areas! - 8/5/2011 9:01:37 AM I've been using this product for years. It is amazing. It catches even the smallest regrowth and leaves your skin clean and smooth! I would definitely recommend.
msgel Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Actually I can't see any effect!!! - 7/31/2011 8:20:49 AM Maybe Im a bit harsh when I try new products. I think I won't re-buy this product. Because of the high price but cannot see the real effect. The whole bottle can last for 3-4 months. But I cant really see any effect when comparing with other products I tried for this time frame. So, if you're a believer of Vit-C, you can give it a try.
GreyDisposition
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very Nice - 7/29/2011 11:54:35 PM Good value for these products- especially with 20% off! Really like the invigorating night gel. I have combo - leans more towards oily - skin with breakouts that is not overly sensitive. My skin has significantly improved with repeat use!
ProductJunkieKL Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Skin Care Arsenal - 7/28/2011 4:06:14 PM Besides sunscreen by LaRoche Posay, I would highly recommend this limited edition set from Skinceuticals. I can't tell you how much my skin texture has improved ever since I started CE Ferulic. The Hydrating B5 Gel is also a must have.
SOFrench NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sample sizes too small. especially for moisturiser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Adult Anti Blemish Kit - 7/26/2011 1:10:05 AM I ordered product on Wednesday night and it came Friday in the same week. Very impressed with the prompt shipment. Product immediately made a difference to my flaring, out of control, adult cystic acne on cheeks and jawline. My face was inflamed. today, a week and a half later, there is 95% improvement. My cystic bumps, save for two or so persistant ones, have completely disappeared. I hope my writing doesn't jinx this. Only disappointment was that sample sizes were way too small. The moisturiser barely lasted a week and I used about a pea size each time. For the price skinstore is asking those samples ought to last at least a month! THAT IS NO KIT IT IS SMALL SAMPLE AND SHOULD BE NO MORE THAN $19.99. The price of the individual items in regular sizes is also to high. It does not leave people with affordable choices.
Nichole Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Was skeptical but glad I took the leap - 7/1/2011 7:36:55 AM I am a woman of color that is approaching 42, I've noticed somewhat small aging signs but nothing to freak out about. So I started slowly looking and researching something that's not necessarily for age-defying but rather something to take better care of my skin as I am getting older. I am pleased that I purchased these two products together. While no one has noticed an improvement about my complexion as other women have claimed... I notice how much smoother it is when I run my fingers over my face about 10 minutes after application. I also notice a HUGE difference in my skin texture when I'm washing my face. I don't feel bumps or blemishes when I'm washing my neck and near my collar bone. It literally feels like I'm washing teenage skin again. I even apply a few drops to the backs of my hands! Worth the price ladies! :)
Nefertiti Macon, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

The Answer to Anti-Aging! - 6/24/2011 10:27:03 AM I will never be without these products! I have tried my share of quality skin care products and some pleased me. I could not imagine why I would try something different if I was pleased with other products. Well ... I watched a number of presentations on HSN and listened to the host I trust rant and rave about Ole Henriksen's products and decided I had nothing to lose. I am so very thankful I gave his skin care line a try. I am so amazed how healthy, beautiful and youthful I look! Even a very long day and night cannot be detected on my face when I use Ole's products. I am a faithful user of the Three Little Wonders and Red African Tea products. For such gentle products, they truly have an incredible impact on my skin. People who do not know think I am 10 years younger than I am! I highly recommend these to anyone! You have nothing to lose.
shortyfrlife Ks Pros: gentle, doesn't dry out my face.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
If you have combo skin get this! - 6/1/2011 10:51:13 PM I have tried everything to cure my acne. Went to a dermatologist for years without results. Everything either left my face to dry(which I then had to put lotion on which made my skin oily resulting in more problems) or just plain didn't work. When I came across this I had already given up on ever having clear skin. After reading the reviews I thought it's worth a shot. I am so glad I tried it! Works wonders!
pgturner Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

get rid of acne - 5/6/2011 9:06:10 PM I've never had much acne until recently, so I was anxious to get rid of it. I tried Clenia (prescribed) first, but no fix. So I decided to buy this system. Within a few days there was a noticeable difference, and I haven't had a breakout since. It is greasy after adding all 3 steps, but I take care of that with a little powder. Good stuff! And you use just a little at a time, so it lasts.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
One Week Only | 20% off all Avene use code AVENE »
FREE Phytojoba Set ($15 Value). Details »
FREE Max Anti–Shine Mattifying Gel. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL