PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

tseb Helena, MT Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
An amazing kit - 8/8/2011 2:05:56 PM I received this kit as a gift with each of my children. It has everything you need! Definitely worth the money and perfect for first time parents to try several of the mustela products!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice waxing kit for ALL areas! - 8/5/2011 9:01:37 AM I've been using this product for years. It is amazing. It catches even the smallest regrowth and leaves your skin clean and smooth! I would definitely recommend.
msgel Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Actually I can't see any effect!!! - 7/31/2011 8:20:49 AM Maybe Im a bit harsh when I try new products. I think I won't re-buy this product. Because of the high price but cannot see the real effect. The whole bottle can last for 3-4 months. But I cant really see any effect when comparing with other products I tried for this time frame. So, if you're a believer of Vit-C, you can give it a try.
GreyDisposition
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very Nice - 7/29/2011 11:54:35 PM Good value for these products- especially with 20% off! Really like the invigorating night gel. I have combo - leans more towards oily - skin with breakouts that is not overly sensitive. My skin has significantly improved with repeat use!
QueenBee Huntington Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, a little goes a long ways
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love IT!!! - 7/28/2011 10:16:28 PM Uneven skin tone and sun damage Greatly improved... Pores are shrinking.. Non- irritating but my skin isnt super sensitive if yours is,follow the AM regime for 2 weeks. I used the Am regime for a week and had no problem transitioning into the full regime...
ProductJunkieKL Nashville, TN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Skin Care Arsenal - 7/28/2011 4:06:14 PM Besides sunscreen by LaRoche Posay, I would highly recommend this limited edition set from Skinceuticals. I can't tell you how much my skin texture has improved ever since I started CE Ferulic. The Hydrating B5 Gel is also a must have.
SOFrench NY Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sample sizes too small. especially for moisturiser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Adult Anti Blemish Kit - 7/26/2011 1:10:05 AM I ordered product on Wednesday night and it came Friday in the same week. Very impressed with the prompt shipment. Product immediately made a difference to my flaring, out of control, adult cystic acne on cheeks and jawline. My face was inflamed. today, a week and a half later, there is 95% improvement. My cystic bumps, save for two or so persistant ones, have completely disappeared. I hope my writing doesn't jinx this. Only disappointment was that sample sizes were way too small. The moisturiser barely lasted a week and I used about a pea size each time. For the price skinstore is asking those samples ought to last at least a month! THAT IS NO KIT IT IS SMALL SAMPLE AND SHOULD BE NO MORE THAN $19.99. The price of the individual items in regular sizes is also to high. It does not leave people with affordable choices.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture, strong andt fast results, strong with out vibrance Cons: no vibrance included
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
NEEDS VIBRANCE THERAPY - 7/22/2011 5:34:50 PM This is the skin care line carried in my DR."S office, don't ask the price,and he never suggested I try because it was so strong, and felt I didn't need,but then he doesn't see what I see when I look in a mirror. This line uses,"the big guns" to fight aging and pigmentation problems and it really does work. After using for over 2 months I still only apply at night.The system contains all you need except for the,"Vibrance Therapy" which you use before the serum,which doesn't make sense to me but it works.I think it is the perfect skin care line for night use. If used as I do you will only need to repurchase the serum and vibrance, but this is a great value. The night cream looks heavy but is light weight and a little goes a long way.Problems such as skin tone have become even lighter and skin feels firmer. At almost 58 I am amazed at the results I have got and if you read other reviews I have written you know I was using pretty heavy duty skin care. So if you have pigment or other issues that your current line isn't giving results you want,try this slowly and during the day so you can monitor your skin reaction,I had only dryness,no break outs or even peeling that effected my make up application. The eye creme is a keeper and best for night use.
Nichole Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Was skeptical but glad I took the leap - 7/1/2011 7:36:55 AM I am a woman of color that is approaching 42, I've noticed somewhat small aging signs but nothing to freak out about. So I started slowly looking and researching something that's not necessarily for age-defying but rather something to take better care of my skin as I am getting older. I am pleased that I purchased these two products together. While no one has noticed an improvement about my complexion as other women have claimed... I notice how much smoother it is when I run my fingers over my face about 10 minutes after application. I also notice a HUGE difference in my skin texture when I'm washing my face. I don't feel bumps or blemishes when I'm washing my neck and near my collar bone. It literally feels like I'm washing teenage skin again. I even apply a few drops to the backs of my hands! Worth the price ladies! :)
Nefertiti Macon, GA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

The Answer to Anti-Aging! - 6/24/2011 10:27:03 AM I will never be without these products! I have tried my share of quality skin care products and some pleased me. I could not imagine why I would try something different if I was pleased with other products. Well ... I watched a number of presentations on HSN and listened to the host I trust rant and rave about Ole Henriksen's products and decided I had nothing to lose. I am so very thankful I gave his skin care line a try. I am so amazed how healthy, beautiful and youthful I look! Even a very long day and night cannot be detected on my face when I use Ole's products. I am a faithful user of the Three Little Wonders and Red African Tea products. For such gentle products, they truly have an incredible impact on my skin. People who do not know think I am 10 years younger than I am! I highly recommend these to anyone! You have nothing to lose.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL