Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

4evermimi Denver, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Awesome travel pack - 10/2/2011 4:38:30 AM This travel pack is a great way to continue your skin care regiment while on vacation.
NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: did not work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ok - 9/28/2011 9:43:58 AM This product was ok. It didn't break me out worse or anything. My skin was maybe a little smoother but as for acne it didn't seem to do anything. It really made no difference.
ShopsALot Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love this stuff! - 9/11/2011 5:35:46 PM I know the price is steep but it's well, well worth it. These two products brought luminosity back to my over 40-skin. And no worries if you have oil skin as I do, these products do not add any oil to your skin--they help mitigate the aging concerns and do not aggreviate acne for those of us who are unfortunate enough to suffer from both aging skin and the occasional acne breakout too. Highly recommend.
noni northern Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Nice way to try these products - 9/11/2011 3:50:14 PM At first my skin seemed to react very well to the serum with smaller pores and a rosy look , but after a week my skin looked the same as it always does, but I am not sure why. The moisturizer is nice, but too light for very dry skin. The eye cream works nicely as well and I didn't have any reactions to it even though my eye area is sensitive. I have used AHA for years, so my skin showed less improvement than someone who has not used AHA's.
4myego Midwest Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Awesome product - 8/28/2011 5:46:20 PM I tried this product on the recommendation of my dermatologist after using Emminence, Origins, Clinique, and this is the very best product on the market. In 14 days my skin is soft and younger looking. Fine lines by eyes are looking so much less apparent and skin just feels healthy.
LAKS Orlando, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this!!! - 8/16/2011 10:36:32 AM I have tried everything. This is the first product that I have tried that I truely love! For pm, I use the night gel and then follow with the moisturizer. For am, I use the gel and then follow with the moisturizer. My skin glows in the am!!! Also, I leave in a humid climate and I do not feel greasy at all!
Nichols Lakewood, WA & Sun City, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 8/15/2011 7:42:28 PM My skin texture has improved greatly since using TNS Recovery Complex. I have a glow to my sking and it is supple to the touch. My skin is rehydraded. I spent 6 to 8 months in the SW desert and my skin became very dry and parched. After using TNS Recovery Complex for awhile my skin changed for the better.
tseb Helena, MT Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
An amazing kit - 8/8/2011 2:05:56 PM I received this kit as a gift with each of my children. It has everything you need! Definitely worth the money and perfect for first time parents to try several of the mustela products!
Katie88 Natick, MA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop1Contributor
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very nice waxing kit for ALL areas! - 8/5/2011 9:01:37 AM I've been using this product for years. It is amazing. It catches even the smallest regrowth and leaves your skin clean and smooth! I would definitely recommend.
msgel Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Actually I can't see any effect!!! - 7/31/2011 8:20:49 AM Maybe Im a bit harsh when I try new products. I think I won't re-buy this product. Because of the high price but cannot see the real effect. The whole bottle can last for 3-4 months. But I cant really see any effect when comparing with other products I tried for this time frame. So, if you're a believer of Vit-C, you can give it a try.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL