Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Sets and Kits reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
LAKS Orlando, FL
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this!!! -8/16/2011 10:36:32 AM I have tried everything. This is the first product that I have tried that I truely love! For pm, I use the night gel and then follow with the moisturizer. For am, I use the gel and then follow with the moisturizer. My skin glows in the am!!! Also, I leave in a humid climate and I do not feel greasy at all!
Nichols Lakewood, WA & Sun City, AZ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/15/2011 7:42:28 PM My skin texture has improved greatly since using TNS Recovery Complex. I have a glow to my sking and it is supple to the touch. My skin is rehydraded. I spent 6 to 8 months in the SW desert and my skin became very dry and parched. After using TNS Recovery Complex for awhile my skin changed for the better.
tseb Helena, MT
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
An amazing kit -8/8/2011 2:05:56 PM I received this kit as a gift with each of my children. It has everything you need! Definitely worth the money and perfect for first time parents to try several of the mustela products!
Katie88 Natick, MA
productJunkietop1Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very nice waxing kit for ALL areas! -8/5/2011 9:01:37 AM I've been using this product for years. It is amazing. It catches even the smallest regrowth and leaves your skin clean and smooth! I would definitely recommend.
msgel Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Actually I can't see any effect!!! -7/31/2011 8:20:49 AM Maybe Im a bit harsh when I try new products. I think I won't re-buy this product. Because of the high price but cannot see the real effect. The whole bottle can last for 3-4 months. But I cant really see any effect when comparing with other products I tried for this time frame. So, if you're a believer of Vit-C, you can give it a try.
GreyDisposition
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very Nice -7/29/2011 11:54:35 PM Good value for these products- especially with 20% off! Really like the invigorating night gel. I have combo - leans more towards oily - skin with breakouts that is not overly sensitive. My skin has significantly improved with repeat use!
ProductJunkieKL Nashville, TN
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Skin Care Arsenal -7/28/2011 4:06:14 PM Besides sunscreen by LaRoche Posay, I would highly recommend this limited edition set from Skinceuticals. I can't tell you how much my skin texture has improved ever since I started CE Ferulic. The Hydrating B5 Gel is also a must have.
SOFrench NY
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sample sizes too small. especially for moisturiser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Adult Anti Blemish Kit -7/26/2011 1:10:05 AM I ordered product on Wednesday night and it came Friday in the same week. Very impressed with the prompt shipment. Product immediately made a difference to my flaring, out of control, adult cystic acne on cheeks and jawline. My face was inflamed. today, a week and a half later, there is 95% improvement. My cystic bumps, save for two or so persistant ones, have completely disappeared. I hope my writing doesn't jinx this. Only disappointment was that sample sizes were way too small. The moisturiser barely lasted a week and I used about a pea size each time. For the price skinstore is asking those samples ought to last at least a month! THAT IS NO KIT IT IS SMALL SAMPLE AND SHOULD BE NO MORE THAN $19.99. The price of the individual items in regular sizes is also to high. It does not leave people with affordable choices.
Nichole Boston, MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Was skeptical but glad I took the leap -7/1/2011 7:36:55 AM I am a woman of color that is approaching 42, I've noticed somewhat small aging signs but nothing to freak out about. So I started slowly looking and researching something that's not necessarily for age-defying but rather something to take better care of my skin as I am getting older. I am pleased that I purchased these two products together. While no one has noticed an improvement about my complexion as other women have claimed... I notice how much smoother it is when I run my fingers over my face about 10 minutes after application. I also notice a HUGE difference in my skin texture when I'm washing my face. I don't feel bumps or blemishes when I'm washing my neck and near my collar bone. It literally feels like I'm washing teenage skin again. I even apply a few drops to the backs of my hands! Worth the price ladies! :)
Nefertiti Macon, GA
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Answer to Anti-Aging! -6/24/2011 10:27:03 AM I will never be without these products! I have tried my share of quality skin care products and some pleased me. I could not imagine why I would try something different if I was pleased with other products. Well ... I watched a number of presentations on HSN and listened to the host I trust rant and rave about Ole Henriksen's products and decided I had nothing to lose. I am so very thankful I gave his skin care line a try. I am so amazed how healthy, beautiful and youthful I look! Even a very long day and night cannot be detected on my face when I use Ole's products. I am a faithful user of the Three Little Wonders and Red African Tea products. For such gentle products, they truly have an incredible impact on my skin. People who do not know think I am 10 years younger than I am! I highly recommend these to anyone! You have nothing to lose.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor