Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Mamasami San Francisco
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
This works! - 6/9/2014 11:26:09 AM This is a peel you can easily do at home and get the results if not better than at a spa. It is strong without turning the skin red. It works the first time. I saw my skin transform in front of my eyes. It is fun to use too. 3 steps that are super easy. The second step which is the neutralizer burns for a second and then completely goes away. It made me realize this is the real deal. No redness just glowing skin. I am a total fan and hooked on this product. All I can say is WOW! You have to see for yourself.
kioma Redondo Beach, CA Pros: magical!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
" A Girls Best Friend!!!" - 6/5/2014 5:41:33 PM THIS must be why the phrase " A Girl's Best Friend" was even started!!! Forget diamonds! I use this treatment every week! Twice in a week if I have an event to get beautified for! I'm not exaggerating! it makes my skin look supple, soft and beautiful! Not to mention my make-up looks like silk when I apply it! Definitely a gem in a box!
ITSY Vandalia, Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
TRYING IS BELIEVING - 5/22/2014 2:49:35 PM I've been a huge fan of PTR products like forever and this kit is a wonderful way to experience his line. Don't like to be without the serum or lip treatment - well ....really....anything in this kit. Great products to correct aging skin!
runnergma Yucca Valley Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Perfect moisturizer for dry skin - 5/22/2014 12:15:32 PM I have extremely dry skin and live in a dry desert area. This cream is quickly asorbed and keeps my skin moist for hours...Ii would recommend it to anyone who needs extra moisture and doesn't want heavy creams
Susanne Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 4/10/2014 1:53:02 PM I love Philosophy product line and I have used it for years. The face wash is very gentle and cleans my skin very well. This is the fist time I have tried the serum and so far, I like it!
Vness New York Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: none that i've noticed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love - 4/2/2014 6:07:19 AM I have combination skin and just recently my jawline and chin have been breaking out like crazy. I began using Clinique's Acne Solution and it did an okay job at first but then I noticed my skin was sooo dry and I began to flake. My face felt horrible. I decided to give Paula's Choice trial kit a try and wow what a difference. It's gentle, didn't leave my face dry at all. The exfoliating treatment doesn't have that alcohol feel to it so it's doesn't burn or dry out your skin. The clearing treatment is light weight and absorbs quickly. Best of all my face greatly improved and feels smoother, and this was just from the 2 week trial kit. I still have a little left but I'm def buying the full version.
Dryskinprone Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE IT!!!!!! - 3/26/2014 10:08:07 AM This has everything you need for great radiant skin. I've tried everything and then some but I'm always prone to dry skin, the moisturizer is perfect and I really noticed a difference using the serum. It's made my skin glow and just enough said, have been refilling this product 3x and have found no reason to change my beauty regiment!
GreedyMonster Singapore
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase Ever - 3/20/2014 6:21:16 PM Great broduct, realy works to my acne, smooth my skin and bring back the radiance. Will always come back.
AlicelikesSag Beijing, China Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: does not smell good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very easy to use but does not smell good - 3/12/2014 4:24:29 AM I love this set. It totally worth every penny you spent. The cleanser is very gentle and useful, and the hope moisturizer is just what I need. My skin gets softer after a month's usage. There is only one thing I am not happy with: the smell.
TickledPink Kansas City Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really works!! - 3/4/2014 7:50:49 PM I had what the dermatologist told me was an age patch; which he charged a couple of hundred dollars to destroy and remove several years ago. It started to return (which he said it would), upon beginning this treatment, it is completely cleared and gone!! This is amazing, my age spots have lightened and my skin just feels wonderful!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL