Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Mcardenas88 Houston, tx Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, good daily cleanser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Soft clear skin... Love this product!!! - 1/30/2014 11:10:50 AM The product has a pleasant smell and cleans your skin well without damaging it. It can be drying but I always moisturize and don't have any issues. Just one wash and your skin is soft and glowing! I loooooove it!
Juju12 Toronto, ON
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Results! - 1/28/2014 9:17:48 AM I have to say I was hesitant getting this product. I found out my friend uses it and her skin is to die for. So I got it and started using it after having my baby. I had some dark spots on my face from pregnancy acne and sun spots not to mention years of no facials. I was desperate. One month after using this system and I saw amazing results! My skin was fresh, bright, even toned, no acne, no scaring! I stopped using foundation to be quite honest. I can't say enough about how wonderful this product is The only con I would say is that after doing Step 5, your skin is still shiny because it hasn't absorbed everything yet so you have to wait a while until you can put on make up.
Judik Rockford , Il Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love my soft face - 1/28/2014 7:10:37 AM I have used this product for five yrs. love to use it while I shower each day. It gently exfoliates my face, leaves it soft and firmer. I use other products after. But this is the best thing to a facial. Was recommended to me by my dermatologist .
GravityFighter royal oak, michigan Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Peter Thomas Roth 20th Anniversary Kit - 1/14/2014 7:21:26 PM PTR AntiAging Cleansing Gel is great. His kits are a wonderful way to try some of the products that you may have been considering. That's how I originally began using his products. The price of the kits are well priced and give you an opportunity to sample other featured items. Recommend you try it.
cappy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
great value - 1/11/2014 7:33:59 AM This is a great kit, love the peel, eye serum, & c/serum, also is a great cleanser. It's an excellent value, let's you try some of the PTR great products.
SmoothSkinGirl Chandler, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Awesome!!! - 1/8/2014 2:35:05 PM Ive been using Shieshido products for over 10 years and the past couple years my skin has been lacking smoothness/glow plus my skin has become more oily and prone to breakouts. I know Im suppose to change up products because your skin gets use to it; I was scared to try something new. But I took the plunge and decided to try out Ole H. box set. From reading all the positive reviews I was really excited to try the truth serum plus the accompanying products with it. Lets just say the first time using it and waking up looking refreshed I was amazed. My skin has never looked this good; supple, smooth and a glow! The Ole truth serum, night gel and the transforming cream are great together. Its my 3rd week now and I cant stop looking at my face. Im still amazed at the results. Since then Ive purchased a couple more Ole products and they are all wonderful. This is a great set to start off with. Dont wait, I wished I found Ole H. earlier.
Tenacity Illinois Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, smaller tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Prefer this 3 pack - 12/27/2013 2:50:25 PM I've used this product for years, and like it a lot. Helps with the smile lines around the eyes; though not as much with deeper creases at bridge of nose or neck area. I appreciate the 3 pack because the product does last a long time, and it seems to stay fresher with the smaller tube. It's also easier to use. Wish it was always available, & I buy it when it is. A good value over the larger single tube size.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
WORTH IT!! LOVE IT! - 12/24/2013 7:28:19 AM Stop reading the reviews and JUST BUY IT! my skin is like im 16 again! clear as ever! and smooth as a baby's skin!. WORTH IT TOTALLY! yes a the SPF-moisturizer is a little sticky but all sun-blockers are like that. Its all organic and i dont think i'll stop purchasing this package for a long time to come. The smell of them all is apple-fruity. SO YES! WORKS! and you guys should BUY IT!
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle Cons: tingling like sensation
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Perfect for Eye & Face Wrinkles! - 12/24/2013 7:22:53 AM So it seems likes im the first to rate this product. and im planning to be 100% honest here. okay so 3 small tubes, worth 102$, but now 75$. good price for all 3 if you ask me. So its been 2 weeks since i started using them, and i used them according to the instructions EXACTLY to get the results they promised. So for the stretch-marks tube-cream; i have white stretch marks, and i took a picture before i used the cream. to be honest not much difference. the white-stretch marks cant be removed easily. but maybe on the red-stretch marks it'll be a different result. so for those who are having white-stretch marks, no need to work yourself over this cream, because i couldnt see a clear disappearance of my marks. ((i'll update the review incase they faded away completely or given a good result)) For the Eye-wrinkling mini-cream ((the one in blue-purple color)) well it WORKED! i can see my eye-wrinkles disappearing and orbit-area looks younger again. plus! the dark circles have vanished 85% And last the 3rd pinkish tube, its for wrinkles all over the face and neck. and yes i can see a difference compared to previously. the fine laughing-lines that are near your lips and nose are almost 100% gone, my neck is still young to have any sagging so i cant comment alot there. but for the face, it really works. The odor?? minty. and i love it. Cons? well when applying those creams, a little burning-sensation with minor redness is felt, but it said that its normal to feel that on the instruction paper. no worries no burns or permanent redness happened to my face. So! is the package worth buying?? well if you got tired from all the eye-creams and face-wrinkle creams that keep failing their promises., then YES! i say try this one! it will give you what you need.
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works! - 12/20/2013 8:15:42 AM It works. I don't know what happened from several months ago and all of a sudden I started breaking out. i tried many products, from drugstore to department store, yet nothing worked. Until this one. It's not like a magic so you still have to chase those annoying spots over your face for a while but generally you'll notice it's getting better. It still sings a little bit since my skin is like extremely sensitive but I guess it'll be fine for most people.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL