Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Sets and Kits reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Aries
Pros: 100% vegan, no animal testing, wonderful scent!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Satisfied Customers! -11/4/2015 12:07:58 PM As a licensed massage therapist and endermologist at Institut' DerMed in Atlanta, I use CelluliteRX on all my clients. The results are wonderful. My clients receive the added benefit of vitamin nutrients, cellular reproduction, and skin renewal. This product system also reduces the appearance of cellulite and sagging skin. You won't be disappointed!
Shoegalsea Seattle, WA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing products at amazing value -11/3/2015 5:01:39 PM I can't get enough of LIFTLAB products! With this amazing value set, I can't wait to try other LIFTLAB products. Plus, this will make a great holiday gift.
MassSkin Boston, MA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: the brush is great for deep cleaning Cons: the brush is not good for acne sores
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great but be careful -10/23/2015 6:01:51 AM Love the brush head but users should be careful. The brushes are firm. The brush is really good for prevention maybe once or twice a week but should not be used on acne that is coming to head. My son used it on a pimple on his forehead and it caused the pimple to rupture and turn into an open sore. Better to cleanse acne that comes to a head more gently with the cleanser, use the mud, and follow with a mild toner to avoid aggravating a flare up.
kimever Wisconsin
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love these products -10/23/2015 3:57:50 AM Love this skin care line, just wish it wasn't so expensive, but it has really helped calm down my red dry skin issues, so I'll continue to use it. i also use the calming serum, for red skin
Skinpro4real Columbus, OH
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: rich hydrating plumping Cons: cleansing treatment breaks me out
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-10/17/2015 6:47:43 AM I would have given this five stars if the cleansing treatment didn't break me out. Love the other three products!
Auranissa Walnut Creek, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
does exactly what I wanted -10/14/2015 4:58:36 PM I have dry skin with a somewhat oily T-zone. I was looking for a line of skin care that is natural and gives my skin that youthful glow. I'm not sure exactly what drew me to this sample pack that lead me to believe it would do that, but I bought it and could not be more pleased! My skin glows all day...it's not oily, I didn't get any pimples, and I don't need to "blot" my skin. My makeup stays on just fine over the moisturizer also. The only reason I gave 4 out of 5 stars is because the cream cleanser doesn't remove mascara very well, but I absolutely love this cleanser because my skin feels clean but not dry or feel tight after washing. I actually leave the cleanser on for a few mins, and if I leave it on too long it will start to tingle and my skin will become a little red, but it goes away after washing off in about 5 mins. At least I know it's working :) As for the vitamin spray...I love it because its refreshing and also doesn't dry my skin, but I haven't used it alone to give it a specific review. Same goes for the serum, I also like it, but don't use it daily because I'm in a hurry sometimes. I love the moisturizer! Its perfect! You only need a tiny amount as it goes a long way (same goes for the cream cleanser). And the Apple peel, I have used it before I bought this set and I also like the peel. I use it about 2x a month, but probably should use it once a week. In summary, if your looking for a natural product that gives you beautiful glowing but not oily skin, this set will do just that! I also want to try the tinted moisturizer.
AnnaD Atlanta, GA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: travel size, covers many needs at once, skin foundation is perfect, facial scrub is excellent, night moisturizer is amazing Cons: would be nice to have face wash too
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent consolidation deal -10/13/2015 6:24:08 PM I am very happy with all three products, and glad they are available as package. Actually, smaller size of foundation works better, I tried small one and large one, this one has perfect size.
Dolfi Seattle, WA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: skincare on-the-go
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
On-The-Go Glow -10/12/2015 3:15:10 PM I just started using the LIFTLAB Skincare line about a month ago and am sooo impressed with it. My skin has never felt so hydrated. I jumped in with the full size products, but this travel set is a great way to try the line and experience the results for yourself. This is going to be my go-to holiday gift for friends so they can try the skincare line that has my skin on-the-glow.
nikkyp28 Sacramernto, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, not greasy, absorb easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Well made for skin -9/6/2015 2:50:59 AM I like the fact that skinstore.com gave me time to use and test these product prior to asking me to review them unlike other online sites. First, I can say that my skin like these products as no break out noted in the 3 weeks I've been using them. The Hydrating B5 is quite impressive, it does helps moisturize the skin with or without adding creams/gels on top of it. On the other hand, I can't quite say much with the Vit. C as with the 3 weeks that I've used it. No changes noted on my skin, not even lightening effect/ brightening effect was noted or even my beginning age spot, which was the intended reason I've bough this, was not disappearing at the slightest. I would probably revisit the review site if any changes to my skin is noted but as of now, I would recommend the B5 to anyone and would definitely use it in the future.
RLA25 Atlanta, GA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, really works, fresh scent, cruelty-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Essential for Healthy Skin Year Round! -9/2/2015 7:39:04 PM This kit is helping tremendously to firm and tighten my skin. The included antioxidants such as rose hips and pomegranate help keep my skin soft, smooth, and hydrated. The products work very effectively together. I start off with using the LipoSmooth Body Polish to exfoliate my skin and remove dead skin cells. It is impossible for topical products to work if dead skin cells are preventing absorption, so this first step is a must! My skin flushes and feels warm when I use the LipoTherm Contour Cream, so I know that these products are really working. Increasing circulation improves skin's health by stimulating lymphatic flow and flushing out toxins and excess water. I then use the peptide-infused LipoLift Firming Lotion. With continued weekly use I have noticed a significant reduction in my cellulite. These products are helping me stay confident even though swimsuit season is coming to a close! I also love that they are cruelty-free.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »