Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

Sets and Kits reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Nkerk Burbank, CA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: small amount of product
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome Product for Best Price -1/20/2015 8:54:56 AM I bought two sets for my mom and my grandmother and both are loving it! The price was no where to be found and the product itself works wonders according to them.
Rivka Bay Area, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm in love! -1/15/2015 4:22:59 PM I'm not normally one to sing the praises of a product. I love, love love Jurlique! My skin honestly looks much smoother and tighter. This product does not cause breakouts. The rose fragrance is heavenly. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Lilita Milano, Italy
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good -1/10/2015 4:57:34 AM A good value for good quality products...and the duck is a classic!!
MRMD
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: all great products Cons: poor packaging on the small tubes.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product, good size for travel -1/6/2015 8:08:13 PM The products are all great, I purchase the larger ones for daily use. I use this packaging for travel. The packaging on the small tubes is not good, the sides blow out near the pump, I have purchased two of the small size and happened both times, even when trying to be gentle to prevent it. Change the packaging.
DUDA Vandergrift, PA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Hard to please -12/30/2014 4:23:31 AM I am really picky about creams , lotions etc. especially on my face. This is an awesome product and much more reasonably priced compared to a lot of other products I have used.
helvetia switzerland
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not working -12/25/2014 5:12:49 PM This product has ruined my skin! Instead of tightening and improving my pores, now my pores are red, I have a red skin like a tomato and a skin like a leather. When I put the product on the skin lasts no more than 4 hours and I have to moisturize my skin again, because it becomes dry. Now I also need to put a make up for first time in my life to cover damages of the product. I am 48 years old, but just now I seen a lines and spots, do not speak of redness ... All "thanks" to the products of Dr. Dennis Gross. I am back to my "old" products - Guerlain, Orchidee Imperiale
Benasha Hagerstown, MD
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best Clarisonic Set! -12/15/2014 2:58:28 PM I have been using my Clarisonic for about four year with various cleansers. This is the first time I decided to try their facial care products. I love it! The brush is great, the evening peel cleans all the makeup away, and the morning illuminating wash worked right away. After two weeks my skin is softer, smoother and I have been getting compliments. Don't let the price scare you, a little goes a long way.
irinuka New Orleans
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/10/2014 12:32:38 AM I like this kit.It helps to keep my oily skin clean and fight with acne.
aria25 Chicago Illinois
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle Cons: didn't do anything
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I wanted to return it -11/25/2014 11:33:19 PM My skin looked dull and congested when I was using these products.
sosee Las Vegas, NV
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great deal -11/16/2014 5:46:53 AM THE ONLY DOWNFALL IS HAVING TO LEAVE THE SCRUB ON YOUR FACE FOR A FEW MINUTES BEFORE RINSING IT OFF. THE RESULT IS A SMOOTH FEELING FACE.
prev next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »
FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor