Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Sets and Kits reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
helvetia switzerland
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
not working -12/25/2014 5:12:49 PM This product has ruined my skin! Instead of tightening and improving my pores, now my pores are red, I have a red skin like a tomato and a skin like a leather. When I put the product on the skin lasts no more than 4 hours and I have to moisturize my skin again, because it becomes dry. Now I also need to put a make up for first time in my life to cover damages of the product. I am 48 years old, but just now I seen a lines and spots, do not speak of redness ... All "thanks" to the products of Dr. Dennis Gross. I am back to my "old" products - Guerlain, Orchidee Imperiale
Benasha Hagerstown, MD
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best Clarisonic Set! -12/15/2014 2:58:28 PM I have been using my Clarisonic for about four year with various cleansers. This is the first time I decided to try their facial care products. I love it! The brush is great, the evening peel cleans all the makeup away, and the morning illuminating wash worked right away. After two weeks my skin is softer, smoother and I have been getting compliments. Don't let the price scare you, a little goes a long way.
irinuka New Orleans
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/10/2014 12:32:38 AM I like this kit.It helps to keep my oily skin clean and fight with acne.
aria25 Chicago Illinois
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle Cons: didn't do anything
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I wanted to return it -11/25/2014 11:33:19 PM My skin looked dull and congested when I was using these products.
LaEnga jersey
experimentertop250Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: some sensitivity in sun use sunscreen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
wonderful -10/8/2014 11:12:29 AM To fully appreciate please use for a month to see results
cannes Chicago, IL
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Must've been bad -9/17/2014 10:54:23 AM I was already in love with the serum and I was excited to receive this sample pack to try the moisturizers and eye. However, something was terribly wrong with the nourishing day cream. I had difficulty squeezing it out. Once I squeezed a little harder, this blue stuff came out, along with the cream. Hmm... Strange... I should have stopped there but wen't ahead and applied it to my face. It smelled awful. I can only imagine that it had somehow gone bad and the "blue stuff" was mold. I was so disappointed. It was pricey for the little samples and to have them be bad and not usable is unacceptable.
Fridababy Heligoland
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolutely wonderful! -9/4/2014 9:03:41 PM I am so pleasantly surprised. I have very fair, sensitive skin, prone to redness, dry patches and eczema so i have to be careful with the products i use. I can generally feel on first application if a product will work out for me or not. I was sold on first application. My face felt so supple and rehydrated, especially in my dry problem areas located between nose and cheek and the chin. The cleanser was lovely and effortlessly took off all of my makeup. Love the fact that it is scentless and clear. Then i moved on to the serum (blue bottle) and once that soaked in i applied the lotion (white bottle). I finished off by patting the eye serum on (does not come with this set. Sold separately). It all absorbed quickly and i could immediately feel my skin soften. It felt very soothing, as if it was treating the redness and swelling i sometimes get in those problem areas. This is a truly excellent product, unscented, reparative,dermatologist tested, super gentle. This set is worth the price as you get to sample the line. I will most definitely be buying again. I am very happy and a convert.
laurieh Cleveland, ON
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best anti oxidant serum on the market -8/8/2014 7:25:03 AM I have used CE Ferulic for 5 years- every morning. My face has no dark spots and very few wrinkles. I credit Skinceuticals for that. The formula really works. It is pricey but it is the only antioxidant serum that I will use because I know what a difference it has made.
SeaKim Seattle
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great daily combo -7/28/2014 10:54:17 AM My dermatologist recommended the CF antioxidant serum - the B5 is a bonus with it. I have dry/sensitive skin and i love this combo. It makes my skin feel and look great!
mamah Texas
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great while pregnant! -6/17/2014 6:05:22 AM Although this did not completely clear my skin, it did help to shorten length of breakout. The spot treatment I can't live without! It helps with redness and irritation. The cleanser has a nice clean smell and always makes my skin feel fresh. Overall a great product to use if your looking for relief from breakouts. From my experience be religious with use and you should see a difference.
prev next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor