Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

runnergma Yucca Valley Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Perfect moisturizer for dry skin - 5/22/2014 12:15:32 PM I have extremely dry skin and live in a dry desert area. This cream is quickly asorbed and keeps my skin moist for hours...Ii would recommend it to anyone who needs extra moisture and doesn't want heavy creams
Susanne Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 4/10/2014 1:53:02 PM I love Philosophy product line and I have used it for years. The face wash is very gentle and cleans my skin very well. This is the fist time I have tried the serum and so far, I like it!
Vness New York Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: none that i've noticed
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love - 4/2/2014 6:07:19 AM I have combination skin and just recently my jawline and chin have been breaking out like crazy. I began using Clinique's Acne Solution and it did an okay job at first but then I noticed my skin was sooo dry and I began to flake. My face felt horrible. I decided to give Paula's Choice trial kit a try and wow what a difference. It's gentle, didn't leave my face dry at all. The exfoliating treatment doesn't have that alcohol feel to it so it's doesn't burn or dry out your skin. The clearing treatment is light weight and absorbs quickly. Best of all my face greatly improved and feels smoother, and this was just from the 2 week trial kit. I still have a little left but I'm def buying the full version.
Dryskinprone Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE IT!!!!!! - 3/26/2014 10:08:07 AM This has everything you need for great radiant skin. I've tried everything and then some but I'm always prone to dry skin, the moisturizer is perfect and I really noticed a difference using the serum. It's made my skin glow and just enough said, have been refilling this product 3x and have found no reason to change my beauty regiment!
GreedyMonster Singapore
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Purchase Ever - 3/20/2014 6:21:16 PM Great broduct, realy works to my acne, smooth my skin and bring back the radiance. Will always come back.
AlicelikesSag Beijing, China Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: does not smell good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Very easy to use but does not smell good - 3/12/2014 4:24:29 AM I love this set. It totally worth every penny you spent. The cleanser is very gentle and useful, and the hope moisturizer is just what I need. My skin gets softer after a month's usage. There is only one thing I am not happy with: the smell.
TickledPink Kansas City Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Really works!! - 3/4/2014 7:50:49 PM I had what the dermatologist told me was an age patch; which he charged a couple of hundred dollars to destroy and remove several years ago. It started to return (which he said it would), upon beginning this treatment, it is completely cleared and gone!! This is amazing, my age spots have lightened and my skin just feels wonderful!
Juju12 Toronto, ON
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Results! - 1/28/2014 9:17:48 AM I have to say I was hesitant getting this product. I found out my friend uses it and her skin is to die for. So I got it and started using it after having my baby. I had some dark spots on my face from pregnancy acne and sun spots not to mention years of no facials. I was desperate. One month after using this system and I saw amazing results! My skin was fresh, bright, even toned, no acne, no scaring! I stopped using foundation to be quite honest. I can't say enough about how wonderful this product is The only con I would say is that after doing Step 5, your skin is still shiny because it hasn't absorbed everything yet so you have to wait a while until you can put on make up.
Judik Rockford , Il Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love my soft face - 1/28/2014 7:10:37 AM I have used this product for five yrs. love to use it while I shower each day. It gently exfoliates my face, leaves it soft and firmer. I use other products after. But this is the best thing to a facial. Was recommended to me by my dermatologist .
SmoothSkinGirl Chandler, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Awesome!!! - 1/8/2014 2:35:05 PM Ive been using Shieshido products for over 10 years and the past couple years my skin has been lacking smoothness/glow plus my skin has become more oily and prone to breakouts. I know Im suppose to change up products because your skin gets use to it; I was scared to try something new. But I took the plunge and decided to try out Ole H. box set. From reading all the positive reviews I was really excited to try the truth serum plus the accompanying products with it. Lets just say the first time using it and waking up looking refreshed I was amazed. My skin has never looked this good; supple, smooth and a glow! The Ole truth serum, night gel and the transforming cream are great together. Its my 3rd week now and I cant stop looking at my face. Im still amazed at the results. Since then Ive purchased a couple more Ole products and they are all wonderful. This is a great set to start off with. Dont wait, I wished I found Ole H. earlier.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL