PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Juju12 Toronto, ON
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Results! - 1/28/2014 9:17:48 AM I have to say I was hesitant getting this product. I found out my friend uses it and her skin is to die for. So I got it and started using it after having my baby. I had some dark spots on my face from pregnancy acne and sun spots not to mention years of no facials. I was desperate. One month after using this system and I saw amazing results! My skin was fresh, bright, even toned, no acne, no scaring! I stopped using foundation to be quite honest. I can't say enough about how wonderful this product is The only con I would say is that after doing Step 5, your skin is still shiny because it hasn't absorbed everything yet so you have to wait a while until you can put on make up.
Judik Rockford , Il Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Love my soft face - 1/28/2014 7:10:37 AM I have used this product for five yrs. love to use it while I shower each day. It gently exfoliates my face, leaves it soft and firmer. I use other products after. But this is the best thing to a facial. Was recommended to me by my dermatologist .
SmoothSkinGirl Chandler, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Awesome!!! - 1/8/2014 2:35:05 PM Ive been using Shieshido products for over 10 years and the past couple years my skin has been lacking smoothness/glow plus my skin has become more oily and prone to breakouts. I know Im suppose to change up products because your skin gets use to it; I was scared to try something new. But I took the plunge and decided to try out Ole H. box set. From reading all the positive reviews I was really excited to try the truth serum plus the accompanying products with it. Lets just say the first time using it and waking up looking refreshed I was amazed. My skin has never looked this good; supple, smooth and a glow! The Ole truth serum, night gel and the transforming cream are great together. Its my 3rd week now and I cant stop looking at my face. Im still amazed at the results. Since then Ive purchased a couple more Ole products and they are all wonderful. This is a great set to start off with. Dont wait, I wished I found Ole H. earlier.
Jodai United Arab Emirates Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
WORTH IT!! LOVE IT! - 12/24/2013 7:28:19 AM Stop reading the reviews and JUST BUY IT! my skin is like im 16 again! clear as ever! and smooth as a baby's skin!. WORTH IT TOTALLY! yes a the SPF-moisturizer is a little sticky but all sun-blockers are like that. Its all organic and i dont think i'll stop purchasing this package for a long time to come. The smell of them all is apple-fruity. SO YES! WORKS! and you guys should BUY IT!
Lavenderstory Arizona Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Works! - 12/20/2013 8:15:42 AM It works. I don't know what happened from several months ago and all of a sudden I started breaking out. i tried many products, from drugstore to department store, yet nothing worked. Until this one. It's not like a magic so you still have to chase those annoying spots over your face for a while but generally you'll notice it's getting better. It still sings a little bit since my skin is like extremely sensitive but I guess it'll be fine for most people.
Jadey Australia Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A pretty yummy birthday gift - 12/11/2013 3:09:06 AM The Birthday Girl set is one of my favourite Philosophy sets as it is such a pretty gift to present and it smells so yummy of vanilla buttery cupcakes.
Addicted2Beauty chester springs, pa Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, wrinkle reducer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing Products! - 11/26/2013 1:16:05 PM These three products are amazing!! I use them every night, step by step and everywhere I go people ask me how I get my skin to look so beautiful! And people say how young I look!! I love this box set, it is worth the money!
TRLC Sammamish, WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Fantastic moisturizer - 11/24/2013 6:17:48 PM You can just tell by the way your skin absorbs it and looks instantly hydrated that it will be a forever favorite. The only product that I have consistently used in my regimen for years.
Pamm Cincinnati, OH Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: no directions, size so small only get couple uses out of it, product in packet dried up unable to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Don't waste your money - 11/8/2013 8:56:15 PM Product smells nice, seems to work ok, but the containers are much smaller than I expected. Not worth the money!!!! I was not able to use some of product as it was dried up in packet.
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Kind of 50/50 on this... - 10/30/2013 5:58:03 AM I'm giving it a good rating, because I love the Boots products. I have combination skin and one that like most, is dry during the winter months, needing more moisture and well, not so much in the warmer months. The eye cream is FABULOUS and worth every 5 star! Doesn't burn, very gentle and is wonderful for lightening dark circles...stay consistent and it's worth it. I'm only 33 and was born with bags and circles under my eye (as my family's joke is: our bags our packed). It's the way it is. However, my daughter just said last week my eyes look more awake! Well, I'm going to give props to this product here then! The day cream - this is where I knocked a star because while I do need more moisture this time of year, I'm not thinking this was it. I do use it on the weekends when I'm not wearing any make-up but for everyday use, it's just too thick for me and doesn't absorb enough that when I go to use my PUR Minerals foundation, I'm finding blotches (and trust me, I rub this in). So, I don't use it often. I guess if my skin was extremely dry? I don't know - just not feeling the day cream. The night cream: while heavy like the day cream, I want to be moisturizing while I sleep (your body absorbs the best and most at night). So, I definitely want to get all the benefits of absorption and all the goodies this has to offer in it for overnight. I don't mind the little bit of heaviness for night. I use ALL of this in conjunction with the Boots No7 Lift and Luminate Day and Night Serum Set. Which, is very nice as well. Is it working? Well, I'm only 33 so I can't say that it's minimizing wrinkles as I have extremely fine lines, but more defined 'laugh lines' (which, I'm proud of because I smile tons, haha). However, it has diminished them. The fine lines around eyes? Yes, diminished them as well. Overall skin tone? Even, moisturized and not-blotchy. For my 13 year old to tell me my face looks more awake and even, that means something. Co-Workers are telling me I look more awake as well (gosh, did I look like the walking dead before?!?!?). So, I'm going to continue to at least use the eye cream and night cream. For the price, there are extremely expensive brands out there that I have tried for dark circles, puffy eyes, fine lines...they burn my eyes, they don't work and they burn my bank account. This was definitely worth the try!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL