STOREWIDE EVENT: Save 15% use code SEPT »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

mac01 PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Exuviance Age Repair Trio Kit - 10/15/2013 3:00:48 AM Great products. I have been using Exuviance products for years and completely happy.
Anastasia Los Angeles Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
LOVE it! - 9/29/2013 4:01:05 AM Such an amazing beauty bar- great for face and body although I love the rice facial cleanser and usually use that along with the shower gel and the body balm when I get out- smells so freaking good and totally unisex- just an overall luxe experience! Makes you NEVER want to have to use regular soap or body wash ever again...
Heaby97 Lock Haven, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, very calming
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best facial products I've ever used!! - 9/24/2013 9:06:29 PM I have major skin issues and extremely sensitive skin and this is the ONLY product that calmed and healed my skin. I have tried so many other products and i am allergic to a lot of other brands. Recently, I tried aveeno face products and had a horrible reaction and I was miserable until I purchased this kit. After the first use I noticed immediate results. After 3 days my face was so much better. I got this kit to try and loved the products so much that I ordered the larger bottles. The kit doesn't last long which is the only downside...but...it is worth every penny!!! I'm extremely happy with this purchase!
GlowingRedhead Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these two products! - 9/18/2013 7:17:58 AM I have got to say, this is the first time I have ever written a review on a product but these two products are so amazing I just have to share! SkinCeuticals Essentials C E Ferulic and Hydrating B5 Gel are a must for all women that are looking for glowing skin! I have found my complexion to be SO much better, that I actually get compliments on how flawless my skin looks! For someone that had adult acne in my early 20's this is music to my ears! If you are considering this product but are unsure, do yourself a favor and place your order, you will be SO glad you did! I don't know how I ever went without having these two products as my skin care!
kaydence11236 brooklyn ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
give it a try you will be pleased - 9/8/2013 5:09:05 PM i've tried everything for the dark spots on my face, and nothing works, until i tried jurlique skin brightening trio that thing works wonders on my face, my face is much brighter and even toned, thanks for this great product.
glowgirlglow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Truly Transformative - 8/21/2013 3:44:56 PM Add me to the long list of Arcona fanatics. I am close to 40 with normal skin that can be a bit dry. This year I had a huge problem with reactivity to exfoliating products (Clarisonic, scrubs, glycolic acid, etc.). I was searching for products that could create calmness and balance and bought this kit to try out the products. In just two days I noticed improvements. After using the basic five for three weeks, I can say that these products are truly transformative. My skin initially had a very slight reaction to the gommage the first time I tried it. But I've used it several times since with no reaction. I've also had no reaction to the Gentle Solution. This is a miracle for me! The Gentle Solution is my favorite out of the five. It leaves my skin line-free, smooth, glowing, and extremely soft. But I love all five, and after using them together per the recommended regimen that's included in the kit (I use the minimum amount of the exfoliators though), my skin has never been so smooth, calm, balanced, clear, and radiant. Plus, all have been hydrating enough for my sometimes-dry skin. Overall, my skin has never looked and felt so fabulous. Not only will I order full-size products of these five when I run out of the travel bottles, but I'm putting away all my products from other skincare lines--crazy for a product junkie like me. But Arcona is all I need.
Tampa,FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
AtoPalm - 8/12/2013 10:48:34 AM This is a great product if you are looking for nothing but a straight moisturizer. its great for sensitive skin as well.
preciosa Houston, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great to try most Astara products. - 8/9/2013 5:22:15 PM I have acne-prone skin that is also allergic to many products (including fragrance), so I prefer to try products before buying them. This kit is awesome. I just wish a kit like this one would come for the Blue flame line.
nancee Coventry, RI Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
MUST BE GOOD....I KEEP BUYING IT! - 7/13/2013 2:41:41 PM After many products tried, this is about the best I have found. Actually helped dimish a few of my deep wrinkles....hopefully, in time, they will all disappear.
Tdawn Ar Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: pumps do not always work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Beware: pumps do not always work - 5/13/2013 12:29:53 PM I've had to return 4 products over last 2 yrs bc of broken pumps.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Solutions for Glowing Skin | Learn more »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL