Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Sets and Kits reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Jodai United Arab Emirates
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WORTH IT!! LOVE IT! -12/24/2013 7:28:19 AM Stop reading the reviews and JUST BUY IT! my skin is like im 16 again! clear as ever! and smooth as a baby's skin!. WORTH IT TOTALLY! yes a the SPF-moisturizer is a little sticky but all sun-blockers are like that. Its all organic and i dont think i'll stop purchasing this package for a long time to come. The smell of them all is apple-fruity. SO YES! WORKS! and you guys should BUY IT!
Lavenderstory Arizona
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works! -12/20/2013 8:15:42 AM It works. I don't know what happened from several months ago and all of a sudden I started breaking out. i tried many products, from drugstore to department store, yet nothing worked. Until this one. It's not like a magic so you still have to chase those annoying spots over your face for a while but generally you'll notice it's getting better. It still sings a little bit since my skin is like extremely sensitive but I guess it'll be fine for most people.
Jadey Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A pretty yummy birthday gift -12/11/2013 3:09:06 AM The Birthday Girl set is one of my favourite Philosophy sets as it is such a pretty gift to present and it smells so yummy of vanilla buttery cupcakes.
Addicted2Beauty chester springs, pa
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, wrinkle reducer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Products! -11/26/2013 1:16:05 PM These three products are amazing!! I use them every night, step by step and everywhere I go people ask me how I get my skin to look so beautiful! And people say how young I look!! I love this box set, it is worth the money!
TRLC Sammamish, WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic moisturizer -11/24/2013 6:17:48 PM You can just tell by the way your skin absorbs it and looks instantly hydrated that it will be a forever favorite. The only product that I have consistently used in my regimen for years.
nicolettedimon Pennsylvania
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Kind of 50/50 on this... -10/30/2013 5:58:03 AM I'm giving it a good rating, because I love the Boots products. I have combination skin and one that like most, is dry during the winter months, needing more moisture and well, not so much in the warmer months. The eye cream is FABULOUS and worth every 5 star! Doesn't burn, very gentle and is wonderful for lightening dark circles...stay consistent and it's worth it. I'm only 33 and was born with bags and circles under my eye (as my family's joke is: our bags our packed). It's the way it is. However, my daughter just said last week my eyes look more awake! Well, I'm going to give props to this product here then! The day cream - this is where I knocked a star because while I do need more moisture this time of year, I'm not thinking this was it. I do use it on the weekends when I'm not wearing any make-up but for everyday use, it's just too thick for me and doesn't absorb enough that when I go to use my PUR Minerals foundation, I'm finding blotches (and trust me, I rub this in). So, I don't use it often. I guess if my skin was extremely dry? I don't know - just not feeling the day cream. The night cream: while heavy like the day cream, I want to be moisturizing while I sleep (your body absorbs the best and most at night). So, I definitely want to get all the benefits of absorption and all the goodies this has to offer in it for overnight. I don't mind the little bit of heaviness for night. I use ALL of this in conjunction with the Boots No7 Lift and Luminate Day and Night Serum Set. Which, is very nice as well. Is it working? Well, I'm only 33 so I can't say that it's minimizing wrinkles as I have extremely fine lines, but more defined 'laugh lines' (which, I'm proud of because I smile tons, haha). However, it has diminished them. The fine lines around eyes? Yes, diminished them as well. Overall skin tone? Even, moisturized and not-blotchy. For my 13 year old to tell me my face looks more awake and even, that means something. Co-Workers are telling me I look more awake as well (gosh, did I look like the walking dead before?!?!?). So, I'm going to continue to at least use the eye cream and night cream. For the price, there are extremely expensive brands out there that I have tried for dark circles, puffy eyes, fine lines...they burn my eyes, they don't work and they burn my bank account. This was definitely worth the try!
mac01 PA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Exuviance Age Repair Trio Kit -10/15/2013 3:00:48 AM Great products. I have been using Exuviance products for years and completely happy.
Anastasia Los Angeles
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE it! -9/29/2013 4:01:05 AM Such an amazing beauty bar- great for face and body although I love the rice facial cleanser and usually use that along with the shower gel and the body balm when I get out- smells so freaking good and totally unisex- just an overall luxe experience! Makes you NEVER want to have to use regular soap or body wash ever again...
GlowingRedhead Washington, DC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these two products! -9/18/2013 7:17:58 AM I have got to say, this is the first time I have ever written a review on a product but these two products are so amazing I just have to share! SkinCeuticals Essentials C E Ferulic and Hydrating B5 Gel are a must for all women that are looking for glowing skin! I have found my complexion to be SO much better, that I actually get compliments on how flawless my skin looks! For someone that had adult acne in my early 20's this is music to my ears! If you are considering this product but are unsure, do yourself a favor and place your order, you will be SO glad you did! I don't know how I ever went without having these two products as my skin care!
kaydence11236 brooklyn ny
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
give it a try you will be pleased -9/8/2013 5:09:05 PM i've tried everything for the dark spots on my face, and nothing works, until i tried jurlique skin brightening trio that thing works wonders on my face, my face is much brighter and even toned, thanks for this great product.
prev next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor