Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

sfl55814 Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

DO NOT USE - 7/25/2013 12:44:53 AM I would strongly convince anyone to never buy or use this acne kit. I heard good things about Murad so I decided to try it due to my frequent breakouts. I consistently used the cleanser toner and moisturizer and my skin got SO TERRIBLE. it was worse than it has ever been and im so upset how horrible it made it...i waited it out to see if it would improve, however i finished the bottles and was highly unsatisfied with my purchase.
Craiggie78 Deep Creek Lake, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture Cons: small sizes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
YES!!!!! - 7/21/2013 5:03:35 AM This kit worked in two nights to bring my face up to a level I did not expect. For a 64 year old who did not use sunscreen I had major sun spots and wrinkles that resisted many skincare products. This kit is working, and I just had to let others know. The price is right and every 30 days a new kit arrives thanks to SkinStore. I use the C eye serum with the Cold Plasma Eye with this kit and my face certainly thanks me. Try it, you will not regret doing so.
nancee Coventry, RI Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
MUST BE GOOD....I KEEP BUYING IT! - 7/13/2013 2:41:41 PM After many products tried, this is about the best I have found. Actually helped dimish a few of my deep wrinkles....hopefully, in time, they will all disappear.
Tdawn Ar Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: pumps do not always work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Beware: pumps do not always work - 5/13/2013 12:29:53 PM I've had to return 4 products over last 2 yrs bc of broken pumps.
Alyssi Jamaica Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, colorless on the face Cons: the acne serum is a little sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Thank God I found this - 5/12/2013 1:47:32 AM I am so happy I found this!! I found it through YouTube. The person I was watching explained about how cleansers should be acidic and how protecting the acid mantle of the skin guards against bacteria and hence acne. I learnt so much in the video and needless to say I tested my drugstore cleansers and they were not as acidic as they should be. My skin is a PAIN. I'm always getting acne. As a bump goes down another one comes up -___- and of course I can't get rid of the dark spots because I'm ALWAYS getting new pimples. It's endless frustration. I have used this kit for a moth now and OMG I had to write a review. I have had no pimples :0 too good to be true??? Maybe it's just science. The acid kills the bacteria. Lol it's wired I'm writing this because I'm so skeptical of really great reviews because nothing ever worked REALLLY great for my skin. But this does. I can see bumps wanting to surface sometimes and I put the green apple peel on them as a spot treatment at night and in the morning THEY ARE GONE. Usually I would be greater with a new zit. My skin is also really soft and there is a visible difference in evenness. I should prob end this rave :/ but I can't believe I'm free from all those acne medications I had to use. I don't use any thing extra than what's in the kit. It's gentle ..my skin isnt dried out .. It's easy..it smells good... And it's clear. That's a big deal for me. I used to live in the proactive acne mask and it's white and opaque unexpected visitors to my house or putting it in at a sleep over was always embarrassing. But all the products in this line are colorless. I have now bought full sizes of everything and it is worth the money!! I'm on birth control for my hormonal acne but I would still break out. This has cleared everything up and my dark spots are still there but definitely fading. For the last month I have not been enslaved to acne and I plan to keep using this line and keep it that way
Barbee Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love - 4/27/2013 6:14:53 AM I notice a difference in my skin and people kept asking what was different that my skin looked great. This was much less than my regular products.
DrSkin California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Wow! - 4/22/2013 12:20:30 PM This product left my skin feeling amazing. A great exfoliant without causing my skin to peel or feel dry. My face was smooth and exactly like the product said, polished and plump. My favorite weekly treatment by far!
nancee Coventry, RI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: normal
GREAT PRODUCTS! - 4/21/2013 2:57:17 PM PRT has great products, but unfortunately expensive. I will buy the kits since there are at least 4 items and they are inexpensive (cheaper than buying 1 product). I only wish the deeper wrinkles would disappear with the laser-free products, but they are still with me!
mimimi michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good lotion - 4/13/2013 12:50:13 PM I have' been using this product for a while. I always love it. My skin just absorbs it so well. It keeps my skin moistured and smooth, and not heavy nor greasy. It is just right for me. No complains as long as they keep making it without changing anything.
beegee Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive, stings
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: combination
It Works - 3/22/2013 10:40:51 AM I was having a serious breakout problem and decided to try this regimen, because I had had success with Obagi products in the past. I use these products once a day at bedtime. It took a few weeks, but my skin has improved greatly. The breakouts have stopped, and these products have helped reduce the size of my pores, as well as caused some old scars to fade. There are only two negatives: even after several weeks the lotions sting like crazy for a few minutes after each use; and these are pricey products.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL