Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Tampa,FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
AtoPalm - 8/12/2013 10:48:34 AM This is a great product if you are looking for nothing but a straight moisturizer. its great for sensitive skin as well.
preciosa Houston, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great to try most Astara products. - 8/9/2013 5:22:15 PM I have acne-prone skin that is also allergic to many products (including fragrance), so I prefer to try products before buying them. This kit is awesome. I just wish a kit like this one would come for the Blue flame line.
nancee Coventry, RI Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
MUST BE GOOD....I KEEP BUYING IT! - 7/13/2013 2:41:41 PM After many products tried, this is about the best I have found. Actually helped dimish a few of my deep wrinkles....hopefully, in time, they will all disappear.
Tdawn Ar Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: pumps do not always work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Beware: pumps do not always work - 5/13/2013 12:29:53 PM I've had to return 4 products over last 2 yrs bc of broken pumps.
Barbee Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love - 4/27/2013 6:14:53 AM I notice a difference in my skin and people kept asking what was different that my skin looked great. This was much less than my regular products.
DrSkin California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Wow! - 4/22/2013 12:20:30 PM This product left my skin feeling amazing. A great exfoliant without causing my skin to peel or feel dry. My face was smooth and exactly like the product said, polished and plump. My favorite weekly treatment by far!
nancee Coventry, RI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: normal
GREAT PRODUCTS! - 4/21/2013 2:57:17 PM PRT has great products, but unfortunately expensive. I will buy the kits since there are at least 4 items and they are inexpensive (cheaper than buying 1 product). I only wish the deeper wrinkles would disappear with the laser-free products, but they are still with me!
mimimi michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good lotion - 4/13/2013 12:50:13 PM I have' been using this product for a while. I always love it. My skin just absorbs it so well. It keeps my skin moistured and smooth, and not heavy nor greasy. It is just right for me. No complains as long as they keep making it without changing anything.
beegee Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive, stings
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: combination
It Works - 3/22/2013 10:40:51 AM I was having a serious breakout problem and decided to try this regimen, because I had had success with Obagi products in the past. I use these products once a day at bedtime. It took a few weeks, but my skin has improved greatly. The breakouts have stopped, and these products have helped reduce the size of my pores, as well as caused some old scars to fade. There are only two negatives: even after several weeks the lotions sting like crazy for a few minutes after each use; and these are pricey products.
Shanghai Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
NECK CREAM IS GREAT - 3/16/2013 7:57:38 PM Best neck cream ever! Can see significant changes on my neck after 1 week usage. Remember to massage when you use it, be persistant and patient.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL