Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

kaydence11236 brooklyn ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
give it a try you will be pleased - 9/8/2013 5:09:05 PM i've tried everything for the dark spots on my face, and nothing works, until i tried jurlique skin brightening trio that thing works wonders on my face, my face is much brighter and even toned, thanks for this great product.
glowgirlglow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Truly Transformative - 8/21/2013 3:44:56 PM Add me to the long list of Arcona fanatics. I am close to 40 with normal skin that can be a bit dry. This year I had a huge problem with reactivity to exfoliating products (Clarisonic, scrubs, glycolic acid, etc.). I was searching for products that could create calmness and balance and bought this kit to try out the products. In just two days I noticed improvements. After using the basic five for three weeks, I can say that these products are truly transformative. My skin initially had a very slight reaction to the gommage the first time I tried it. But I've used it several times since with no reaction. I've also had no reaction to the Gentle Solution. This is a miracle for me! The Gentle Solution is my favorite out of the five. It leaves my skin line-free, smooth, glowing, and extremely soft. But I love all five, and after using them together per the recommended regimen that's included in the kit (I use the minimum amount of the exfoliators though), my skin has never been so smooth, calm, balanced, clear, and radiant. Plus, all have been hydrating enough for my sometimes-dry skin. Overall, my skin has never looked and felt so fabulous. Not only will I order full-size products of these five when I run out of the travel bottles, but I'm putting away all my products from other skincare lines--crazy for a product junkie like me. But Arcona is all I need.
Tampa,FL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
AtoPalm - 8/12/2013 10:48:34 AM This is a great product if you are looking for nothing but a straight moisturizer. its great for sensitive skin as well.
preciosa Houston, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great to try most Astara products. - 8/9/2013 5:22:15 PM I have acne-prone skin that is also allergic to many products (including fragrance), so I prefer to try products before buying them. This kit is awesome. I just wish a kit like this one would come for the Blue flame line.
nancee Coventry, RI Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
MUST BE GOOD....I KEEP BUYING IT! - 7/13/2013 2:41:41 PM After many products tried, this is about the best I have found. Actually helped dimish a few of my deep wrinkles....hopefully, in time, they will all disappear.
Tdawn Ar Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: pumps do not always work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Beware: pumps do not always work - 5/13/2013 12:29:53 PM I've had to return 4 products over last 2 yrs bc of broken pumps.
Barbee Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love - 4/27/2013 6:14:53 AM I notice a difference in my skin and people kept asking what was different that my skin looked great. This was much less than my regular products.
DrSkin California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Wow! - 4/22/2013 12:20:30 PM This product left my skin feeling amazing. A great exfoliant without causing my skin to peel or feel dry. My face was smooth and exactly like the product said, polished and plump. My favorite weekly treatment by far!
nancee Coventry, RI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: normal
GREAT PRODUCTS! - 4/21/2013 2:57:17 PM PRT has great products, but unfortunately expensive. I will buy the kits since there are at least 4 items and they are inexpensive (cheaper than buying 1 product). I only wish the deeper wrinkles would disappear with the laser-free products, but they are still with me!
mimimi michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good lotion - 4/13/2013 12:50:13 PM I have' been using this product for a while. I always love it. My skin just absorbs it so well. It keeps my skin moistured and smooth, and not heavy nor greasy. It is just right for me. No complains as long as they keep making it without changing anything.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL