Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

preciosa Houston, TX
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great to try most Astara products. - 8/9/2013 5:22:15 PM I have acne-prone skin that is also allergic to many products (including fragrance), so I prefer to try products before buying them. This kit is awesome. I just wish a kit like this one would come for the Blue flame line.
nancee Coventry, RI Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
MUST BE GOOD....I KEEP BUYING IT! - 7/13/2013 2:41:41 PM After many products tried, this is about the best I have found. Actually helped dimish a few of my deep wrinkles....hopefully, in time, they will all disappear.
Tdawn Ar Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: pumps do not always work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Beware: pumps do not always work - 5/13/2013 12:29:53 PM I've had to return 4 products over last 2 yrs bc of broken pumps.
Barbee Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love - 4/27/2013 6:14:53 AM I notice a difference in my skin and people kept asking what was different that my skin looked great. This was much less than my regular products.
DrSkin California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Wow! - 4/22/2013 12:20:30 PM This product left my skin feeling amazing. A great exfoliant without causing my skin to peel or feel dry. My face was smooth and exactly like the product said, polished and plump. My favorite weekly treatment by far!
nancee Coventry, RI Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: normal
GREAT PRODUCTS! - 4/21/2013 2:57:17 PM PRT has great products, but unfortunately expensive. I will buy the kits since there are at least 4 items and they are inexpensive (cheaper than buying 1 product). I only wish the deeper wrinkles would disappear with the laser-free products, but they are still with me!
mimimi michigan Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good lotion - 4/13/2013 12:50:13 PM I have' been using this product for a while. I always love it. My skin just absorbs it so well. It keeps my skin moistured and smooth, and not heavy nor greasy. It is just right for me. No complains as long as they keep making it without changing anything.
beegee Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive, stings
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: combination
It Works - 3/22/2013 10:40:51 AM I was having a serious breakout problem and decided to try this regimen, because I had had success with Obagi products in the past. I use these products once a day at bedtime. It took a few weeks, but my skin has improved greatly. The breakouts have stopped, and these products have helped reduce the size of my pores, as well as caused some old scars to fade. There are only two negatives: even after several weeks the lotions sting like crazy for a few minutes after each use; and these are pricey products.
ibwilliamsi The South Pros: removes all hairs Cons: doesn't melt as it should
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Easy and inexpensive - 3/6/2013 1:30:12 PM I do like my waxing kit, but it does not melt in the microwave as they say it should. I gave that up after the first time. I put it in a bowl of boiling water and put foil over it all to melt. This process takes 2 - 3 7 minute steams, and then it is melted thoroughly. Once it's melted, it does exactly what it says it will. Other than buying a melting pot that is on all of the time, I think this is easy. I get tired of going to get my lip done all of the time. I use it on my brows from time to time, but I don't have a steady enough hand to feel confident about that.
CynthiaJ San Ramon, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love these products - 3/5/2013 12:07:01 PM Ive been using Skinceuticals products for a few years now. Great results, with no harsh side effects. The serums are a must in my daily routine. I like to layer them underneath my sunscreen and mositurizer, day and night. Both products make my skin feel supple and add to the potency of my daily SPF. A great idea for women of all ages. Originally bought them from my dermatologist. But, found them at a discounted price at Skinstore. Lucky find.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL