Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Sets and Kits reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
AlicelikesSag Beijing, China
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: does not smell good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very easy to use but does not smell good -3/12/2014 4:24:29 AM I love this set. It totally worth every penny you spent. The cleanser is very gentle and useful, and the hope moisturizer is just what I need. My skin gets softer after a month's usage. There is only one thing I am not happy with: the smell.
Juju12 Toronto, ON
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Results! -1/28/2014 9:17:48 AM I have to say I was hesitant getting this product. I found out my friend uses it and her skin is to die for. So I got it and started using it after having my baby. I had some dark spots on my face from pregnancy acne and sun spots not to mention years of no facials. I was desperate. One month after using this system and I saw amazing results! My skin was fresh, bright, even toned, no acne, no scaring! I stopped using foundation to be quite honest. I can't say enough about how wonderful this product is The only con I would say is that after doing Step 5, your skin is still shiny because it hasn't absorbed everything yet so you have to wait a while until you can put on make up.
Judik Rockford , Il
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love my soft face -1/28/2014 7:10:37 AM I have used this product for five yrs. love to use it while I shower each day. It gently exfoliates my face, leaves it soft and firmer. I use other products after. But this is the best thing to a facial. Was recommended to me by my dermatologist .
SmoothSkinGirl Chandler, AZ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Awesome!!! -1/8/2014 2:35:05 PM Ive been using Shieshido products for over 10 years and the past couple years my skin has been lacking smoothness/glow plus my skin has become more oily and prone to breakouts. I know Im suppose to change up products because your skin gets use to it; I was scared to try something new. But I took the plunge and decided to try out Ole H. box set. From reading all the positive reviews I was really excited to try the truth serum plus the accompanying products with it. Lets just say the first time using it and waking up looking refreshed I was amazed. My skin has never looked this good; supple, smooth and a glow! The Ole truth serum, night gel and the transforming cream are great together. Its my 3rd week now and I cant stop looking at my face. Im still amazed at the results. Since then Ive purchased a couple more Ole products and they are all wonderful. This is a great set to start off with. Dont wait, I wished I found Ole H. earlier.
Jodai United Arab Emirates
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WORTH IT!! LOVE IT! -12/24/2013 7:28:19 AM Stop reading the reviews and JUST BUY IT! my skin is like im 16 again! clear as ever! and smooth as a baby's skin!. WORTH IT TOTALLY! yes a the SPF-moisturizer is a little sticky but all sun-blockers are like that. Its all organic and i dont think i'll stop purchasing this package for a long time to come. The smell of them all is apple-fruity. SO YES! WORKS! and you guys should BUY IT!
Lavenderstory Arizona
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works! -12/20/2013 8:15:42 AM It works. I don't know what happened from several months ago and all of a sudden I started breaking out. i tried many products, from drugstore to department store, yet nothing worked. Until this one. It's not like a magic so you still have to chase those annoying spots over your face for a while but generally you'll notice it's getting better. It still sings a little bit since my skin is like extremely sensitive but I guess it'll be fine for most people.
Jadey Australia
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A pretty yummy birthday gift -12/11/2013 3:09:06 AM The Birthday Girl set is one of my favourite Philosophy sets as it is such a pretty gift to present and it smells so yummy of vanilla buttery cupcakes.
Addicted2Beauty chester springs, pa
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, wrinkle reducer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing Products! -11/26/2013 1:16:05 PM These three products are amazing!! I use them every night, step by step and everywhere I go people ask me how I get my skin to look so beautiful! And people say how young I look!! I love this box set, it is worth the money!
TRLC Sammamish, WA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic moisturizer -11/24/2013 6:17:48 PM You can just tell by the way your skin absorbs it and looks instantly hydrated that it will be a forever favorite. The only product that I have consistently used in my regimen for years.
Pamm Cincinnati, OH
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance Cons: no directions, size so small only get couple uses out of it, product in packet dried up unable to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Don't waste your money -11/8/2013 8:56:15 PM Product smells nice, seems to work ok, but the containers are much smaller than I expected. Not worth the money!!!! I was not able to use some of product as it was dried up in packet.
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor