Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

Sets and Kits reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
GlowingRedhead Washington, DC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these two products! -9/18/2013 7:17:58 AM I have got to say, this is the first time I have ever written a review on a product but these two products are so amazing I just have to share! SkinCeuticals Essentials C E Ferulic and Hydrating B5 Gel are a must for all women that are looking for glowing skin! I have found my complexion to be SO much better, that I actually get compliments on how flawless my skin looks! For someone that had adult acne in my early 20's this is music to my ears! If you are considering this product but are unsure, do yourself a favor and place your order, you will be SO glad you did! I don't know how I ever went without having these two products as my skin care!
kaydence11236 brooklyn ny
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
give it a try you will be pleased -9/8/2013 5:09:05 PM i've tried everything for the dark spots on my face, and nothing works, until i tried jurlique skin brightening trio that thing works wonders on my face, my face is much brighter and even toned, thanks for this great product.
Tampa,FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AtoPalm -8/12/2013 10:48:34 AM This is a great product if you are looking for nothing but a straight moisturizer. its great for sensitive skin as well.
preciosa Houston, TX
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great to try most Astara products. -8/9/2013 5:22:15 PM I have acne-prone skin that is also allergic to many products (including fragrance), so I prefer to try products before buying them. This kit is awesome. I just wish a kit like this one would come for the Blue flame line.
Barbee Ohio
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/Value
Love -4/27/2013 6:14:53 AM I notice a difference in my skin and people kept asking what was different that my skin looked great. This was much less than my regular products.
DrSkin California
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, results
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wow! -4/22/2013 12:20:30 PM This product left my skin feeling amazing. A great exfoliant without causing my skin to peel or feel dry. My face was smooth and exactly like the product said, polished and plump. My favorite weekly treatment by far!
nancee Coventry, RI
experimenter Age Group: 55+Skin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
GREAT PRODUCTS! -4/21/2013 2:57:17 PM PRT has great products, but unfortunately expensive. I will buy the kits since there are at least 4 items and they are inexpensive (cheaper than buying 1 product). I only wish the deeper wrinkles would disappear with the laser-free products, but they are still with me!
mimimi michigan
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
good lotion -4/13/2013 12:50:13 PM I have' been using this product for a while. I always love it. My skin just absorbs it so well. It keeps my skin moistured and smooth, and not heavy nor greasy. It is just right for me. No complains as long as they keep making it without changing anything.
beegee
experimenter Age Group: 55+Skin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive, stings
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It Works -3/22/2013 10:40:51 AM I was having a serious breakout problem and decided to try this regimen, because I had had success with Obagi products in the past. I use these products once a day at bedtime. It took a few weeks, but my skin has improved greatly. The breakouts have stopped, and these products have helped reduce the size of my pores, as well as caused some old scars to fade. There are only two negatives: even after several weeks the lotions sting like crazy for a few minutes after each use; and these are pricey products.
ibwilliamsi The South
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: removes all hairs Cons: doesn't melt as it should
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Easy and inexpensive -3/6/2013 1:30:12 PM I do like my waxing kit, but it does not melt in the microwave as they say it should. I gave that up after the first time. I put it in a bowl of boiling water and put foil over it all to melt. This process takes 2 - 3 7 minute steams, and then it is melted thoroughly. Once it's melted, it does exactly what it says it will. Other than buying a melting pot that is on all of the time, I think this is easy. I get tired of going to get my lip done all of the time. I use it on my brows from time to time, but I don't have a steady enough hand to feel confident about that.
prev next
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »
FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor