Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Sets and Kits reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
kombapp washington
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best skin treatment system -1/14/2013 12:52:37 PM My skin looks and feels great and smooth to the touch after a few uses. I can honestly say this is the best product I have used in long time.
SpoiledArmyWife Home is where the Army sends us
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, exfoliates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This clears acne and smooths skin! -12/19/2012 6:09:34 PM I absolutely love this kit. I have tried everything to clear my skin since I was a teenager. This clears my skin and cleans my pores well. I have to use it everyday at least once a day or my skin flares up again. This is the best stuff out there!
marielena miami
productJunkie Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non drying, works immediatly Cons: is a bit pricey for some people
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
amazing product!!!!!!!! -11/12/2012 5:28:27 PM when first recieving this product i was skeptical, i had a bad breakout around my forehead and eyebrow. after the first 2 days i noticed a significant difference in my skin. my skin was less oily and the breakouts had decreased tremendously! my mother who is blunt and very honest said wow! it has amazing results!!!!!
1daisybeauty Hampton, VA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Doctor Recommended -10/30/2012 8:42:59 AM These products come highly recommended by dermatologists. I finally took their advice and glad I did. My skin is improving, less dullness, smaller pores and hoping some dark spots will fade. I think you need to use these together, due to the Vitamin C is a little sticky, but after you apply the B gel you skin is so soft. The products are a little pricy, thank you for the special offers and keep them coming. I will purchase additional products from this line.
Nanny443 Ocean View, DE
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love SkinCeuticals products -10/29/2012 10:20:15 AM My skin looks much younger since I have been using the Essentials. It is well worth the money and I will continue to buy these products. My dermatalogist recommended SkinCeuticals and I am so glad she did.
Golnoush New York, NY
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A friend recommended this product -10/23/2012 4:06:33 AM I was very please with this kit. It did miracles for my face. A friend of mine swears by juicy beauty products so I wanted to test it out. I normally have very sensitive/dry skin, this product worked great for me. After just 3 days I noticed my skin tightening up, reduced lines, and a clear complexion. The kit lasted for about 2 months for me... I still have tons of the peel left. I've already recommended this product to 4 friends who also really like it. About to buy another one!
doletranaz Scottsdale, AZ
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good face wash -9/20/2012 6:36:10 AM I like the face wash. Not sure if the day and nite cream did anything for my face, wrinkles are still there. Not sure if the eye cream works or not either. Been using this for 3 weeks now.
HugsandLuv Houston, Tx
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A work in progress-early review... -8/15/2012 10:21:04 AM I received the Skinceuticals CE Ferulic and B5 gel combo(also came with a free sunscreen) at the end of July so it's been just about 4 weeks since I started using but I can say that I am noticing a more even complexion and hydrated appearance, also even though my skintype is combination, I don't seem to be as oily at the end of the day. I also just started using Retin A so my skin is going through a rough stage right now(peeling, breakouts, etc..) but I'm excited to see what my long term results will be using this combination of products, I plan to do updates at 3, 6, 9, and 12 months, I'll keep you guys posted!
aloha1 Honolulu, HI
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: absorbs well, potent botanicals
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Sublime products......Superior Results!!! -7/11/2012 8:48:44 PM I recently purchased this Snowberry set and was a bit apprehensive. I was unfamiliar with the brand and the set seemed pricey for the tiny-sized products. Not to worrry, I tried the products and love them. I have used a myriad of cleansers, serums and moisturizers and hands down the Snowberry products are far superior! The instant deep cleanser is absolutely sublime, my skin has never felt so clean and smooth without any dryness. The serum and moisturizer melt into my skin and my skin which tends to be combination/oily in the t-zone, is now balanced and radiates a healthy appearance. I have already ordered a couple of the Snowberry full size products and intend to order additional ones. I am tempted to toss all the products I had been using and exclusively use Snowberry! Thank you SkinStore for making Snowberry available.
krystle84 Troy, PA
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-6/28/2012 5:57:30 AM I had pretty much given up all hope on finding a skincare regime/product line that was right for my skin. I have moderate adult acne that is hormone driven and dry skin (?!). I had purchased Kates book a few months back, but I didn't have her skin care line in mind when I was scouring the internet for a new line. I had tried everything, murad, dermalogica, natural and organic lines, manuka honey, pevonia, and on and on, with no resolve... I came across a site that referenced her line and I knew I had to try it. I didn't buy this kit, I actually bought everything in it in full sizes and the mask, toner, and vitamin serum. I literally gambled every dime that I could on this line and I couldn't be more pleased. It was worth every penny. I have been using it for a month now and the difference is incredible. If you are hesitant to spend the money, I am writing this review to reassure you that it will be worth it. This could possibly be the first product review I have ever written but I was looking for this kind of reassurance when I purchased her products, so I hope this helps you decide!
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor