Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

1daisybeauty Hampton, VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Doctor Recommended - 10/30/2012 8:42:59 AM These products come highly recommended by dermatologists. I finally took their advice and glad I did. My skin is improving, less dullness, smaller pores and hoping some dark spots will fade. I think you need to use these together, due to the Vitamin C is a little sticky, but after you apply the B gel you skin is so soft. The products are a little pricy, thank you for the special offers and keep them coming. I will purchase additional products from this line.
Nanny443 Ocean View, DE Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I love SkinCeuticals products - 10/29/2012 10:20:15 AM My skin looks much younger since I have been using the Essentials. It is well worth the money and I will continue to buy these products. My dermatalogist recommended SkinCeuticals and I am so glad she did.
Golnoush New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A friend recommended this product - 10/23/2012 4:06:33 AM I was very please with this kit. It did miracles for my face. A friend of mine swears by juicy beauty products so I wanted to test it out. I normally have very sensitive/dry skin, this product worked great for me. After just 3 days I noticed my skin tightening up, reduced lines, and a clear complexion. The kit lasted for about 2 months for me... I still have tons of the peel left. I've already recommended this product to 4 friends who also really like it. About to buy another one!
skinfantastic richland,wa Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
well worth the price - 10/17/2012 8:18:08 AM i've been using this facial cleaner for about six months now - it has calmed down the rocea noticebly - and has reduced the irritation level and subsequent breakouts - my skin tone is much clearer and problem areas of redness and breakouts has been reduced - i was hesitant about it because of the price but its been worth every penny!
doletranaz Scottsdale, AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Good face wash - 9/20/2012 6:36:10 AM I like the face wash. Not sure if the day and nite cream did anything for my face, wrinkles are still there. Not sure if the eye cream works or not either. Been using this for 3 weeks now.
Texas Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Peter Thomas Roth UnWrinkle Kit - 9/8/2012 4:00:33 PM I really like the UnWrinkle Peel Pads and the UnWrinkle Turbo. I saw results in about a week of using twice a day. This kit says it comes with UnWrinkle Volumizing Lip Treatment but the kit I received came with UnWrinkle Eye and it has not given me the same results. The only thing I don't like about this product is that it's sticky even after I've slept all night it's still sticky in the morning.
ChicagoMoisturizerSnob Chicago Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love, Jurlique!!!! - 9/6/2012 4:51:20 AM I recently came across the Jurlique skin care line on Skinstore. I am using this kit along with the Herbal Recovery Gel and I love it! I think my skin's texture and clarity have improved in addition to a bit of firming on the jaw line. I will definitely be using Jurlique in my skin care routine.
HugsandLuv Houston, Tx Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A work in progress-early review... - 8/15/2012 10:21:04 AM I received the Skinceuticals CE Ferulic and B5 gel combo(also came with a free sunscreen) at the end of July so it's been just about 4 weeks since I started using but I can say that I am noticing a more even complexion and hydrated appearance, also even though my skintype is combination, I don't seem to be as oily at the end of the day. I also just started using Retin A so my skin is going through a rough stage right now(peeling, breakouts, etc..) but I'm excited to see what my long term results will be using this combination of products, I plan to do updates at 3, 6, 9, and 12 months, I'll keep you guys posted!
aloha1 Honolulu, HI Pros: absorbs well, potent botanicals
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Sublime products......Superior Results!!! - 7/11/2012 8:48:44 PM I recently purchased this Snowberry set and was a bit apprehensive. I was unfamiliar with the brand and the set seemed pricey for the tiny-sized products. Not to worrry, I tried the products and love them. I have used a myriad of cleansers, serums and moisturizers and hands down the Snowberry products are far superior! The instant deep cleanser is absolutely sublime, my skin has never felt so clean and smooth without any dryness. The serum and moisturizer melt into my skin and my skin which tends to be combination/oily in the t-zone, is now balanced and radiates a healthy appearance. I have already ordered a couple of the Snowberry full size products and intend to order additional ones. I am tempted to toss all the products I had been using and exclusively use Snowberry! Thank you SkinStore for making Snowberry available.
krystle84 Troy, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 6/28/2012 5:57:30 AM I had pretty much given up all hope on finding a skincare regime/product line that was right for my skin. I have moderate adult acne that is hormone driven and dry skin (?!). I had purchased Kates book a few months back, but I didn't have her skin care line in mind when I was scouring the internet for a new line. I had tried everything, murad, dermalogica, natural and organic lines, manuka honey, pevonia, and on and on, with no resolve... I came across a site that referenced her line and I knew I had to try it. I didn't buy this kit, I actually bought everything in it in full sizes and the mask, toner, and vitamin serum. I literally gambled every dime that I could on this line and I couldn't be more pleased. It was worth every penny. I have been using it for a month now and the difference is incredible. If you are hesitant to spend the money, I am writing this review to reassure you that it will be worth it. This could possibly be the first product review I have ever written but I was looking for this kind of reassurance when I purchased her products, so I hope this helps you decide!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL