Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

MutualWish Texas Pros: lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not for me - 11/30/2012 6:29:02 PM I have oily skin with occasional break outs. I bought this to try to clear up some blemishes I had. I didn't see that it helped that much. It gets my face clean enough but my face becomes very shiny way too early in the day. I do not like the stickiness of it either. I like for my face to feel tight after I cleanse. Not so with this product. I like that it's organic, so I was bummed when I didn't get the WOW factor. The biggest plus is the size, biggest trail size I've ever bought.
these3remain Charleston, SC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pump dispenser
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Perricone Duo - 11/27/2012 5:01:44 AM This is the better value to go for with these 2 products. My skin looks and feels smooth and soft. Most people think I am much younger than I really am - hurray! Not thrilled with the pump system because it makes it difficult to use the last amount of product which the pump won't pump out and this stuff is not cheap!
MissLizz72 New York,NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great For Travel - 11/17/2012 3:44:32 AM I use all of these products on a regular basis, and find this kit PERFECT for travel. In fact, I have it in my bag right now in sunny Florida! :) My only complaint is that the Apple Peel is very small- wish it were more generous, like the Blemish wash!
marielena miami Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non drying, works immediatly Cons: is a bit pricey for some people
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: oily
amazing product!!!!!!!! - 11/12/2012 5:28:27 PM when first recieving this product i was skeptical, i had a bad breakout around my forehead and eyebrow. after the first 2 days i noticed a significant difference in my skin. my skin was less oily and the breakouts had decreased tremendously! my mother who is blunt and very honest said wow! it has amazing results!!!!!
JacksonsMom TX Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: normal
Results are Wonderful! - 11/7/2012 4:15:19 PM I have been using this product for 10 months and cannot believe the change in my complexion! It is smoother, wrinkles reduced, and so soft! I can truly see a very visible change for the better!
beautifulone Louisiana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Glowing and Moist Skin - 11/1/2012 8:12:11 AM I love these products!!! My skin felt dry, dull and wrinkled befored I started using Philosophy Micracle Worker regimen. Now it is moist, glowing and wrinkles seem to disappear!!! I love it so much!!!!!
VAuthor Norfolk, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
It Works! - 10/30/2012 11:18:52 AM After about 2-3 weeks of using these products I didn't see any noticeable changes. But then, at an annual conference, several of the men and women from last year, commented that I looked "good" (whatever that means). I told them I cut my hair, and they said, 'that's not it.' After a few glasses of wine, one of the men blurted out, 'you look younger than you did last year.' Now, about 6 weeks into the products, I can see positive changes around my jaw line, neck and eyelid area. I'm hooked on it! Just wish it were a little less expensive.
1daisybeauty Hampton, VA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Doctor Recommended - 10/30/2012 8:42:59 AM These products come highly recommended by dermatologists. I finally took their advice and glad I did. My skin is improving, less dullness, smaller pores and hoping some dark spots will fade. I think you need to use these together, due to the Vitamin C is a little sticky, but after you apply the B gel you skin is so soft. The products are a little pricy, thank you for the special offers and keep them coming. I will purchase additional products from this line.
Nanny443 Ocean View, DE Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I love SkinCeuticals products - 10/29/2012 10:20:15 AM My skin looks much younger since I have been using the Essentials. It is well worth the money and I will continue to buy these products. My dermatalogist recommended SkinCeuticals and I am so glad she did.
Golnoush New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
A friend recommended this product - 10/23/2012 4:06:33 AM I was very please with this kit. It did miracles for my face. A friend of mine swears by juicy beauty products so I wanted to test it out. I normally have very sensitive/dry skin, this product worked great for me. After just 3 days I noticed my skin tightening up, reduced lines, and a clear complexion. The kit lasted for about 2 months for me... I still have tons of the peel left. I've already recommended this product to 4 friends who also really like it. About to buy another one!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL