PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Sets and Kits reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

krystle84 Troy, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 6/28/2012 5:57:30 AM I had pretty much given up all hope on finding a skincare regime/product line that was right for my skin. I have moderate adult acne that is hormone driven and dry skin (?!). I had purchased Kates book a few months back, but I didn't have her skin care line in mind when I was scouring the internet for a new line. I had tried everything, murad, dermalogica, natural and organic lines, manuka honey, pevonia, and on and on, with no resolve... I came across a site that referenced her line and I knew I had to try it. I didn't buy this kit, I actually bought everything in it in full sizes and the mask, toner, and vitamin serum. I literally gambled every dime that I could on this line and I couldn't be more pleased. It was worth every penny. I have been using it for a month now and the difference is incredible. If you are hesitant to spend the money, I am writing this review to reassure you that it will be worth it. This could possibly be the first product review I have ever written but I was looking for this kind of reassurance when I purchased her products, so I hope this helps you decide!
want2bemybest Pennsylvania Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great texture and results! - 6/22/2012 8:16:39 AM I have been using this duo for about 2 weeks and I love the consistency of both. My skin appears to have a soft glow and I contribute this to my Exuviance products. I also use the trio and I love those products too . For me, this combo has REALLY improved my skin. The tonic pads and the serum from the trio are like a spa treatment. I am a true believer in Exuviane products.
Girll12 Orange, TX Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Big Mistake - 6/18/2012 7:15:42 PM Well when I pay $55 for something I expect it to work. I thought since ProActiv didn't work for me that perhaps this would but no. I've had it for almost a month now and no improvement anywhere. I like the smell of the cleanser and the pads for step 2 are kind of like any cleanser pads. Full of alcohol and stings. If I saw any improvement I wouldn't rate it so badly but nothing. Find something else guys.
Ovr40wNuwBrn Bakersfield, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, air travel friendly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this stuff! - 6/8/2012 7:41:23 AM Finally, a skin care regimen that isn't too greasy or too drying for my combination skin. I absolutely love the soothing moisture of the CE Ferulic after i wash my face. Then the gel is divine after that. I live in the desert so the dry climate and intense sun can be brutal. I couldn't find anything that would give me the moisture, coverage and protection I need until I discovered these two products.
Eliza1024 St. Louis, mo Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Necessary expense - 6/2/2012 6:11:27 AM The product might seem expensive at first glance, but only a few tiny drops are needed each day. I am also using a rentiod which in the past had dried out my face, but the moisturizing serum has made a huge difference. My face feels softer, smoother and overall has an improved appearance. I first tried the product with a free sample from my dermatologist, I tried going the cheap route and bought a bottle on eBay. It turned out to be old and was dark orange rather than nearly clear. It is worth spending the money and ordering from a reputable site. If the price still scares you hold off and wait for a sale period. Have seen some 20% off available.
ChicGeek Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, actually works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Speechles... - 5/29/2012 7:52:22 AM I honestly didn't expect results with this product trio but I have to admit, the FatGirl Slim starter kit produced such convincing results that I'm now a fan and will purchase full containers of each product.
Craiggie78 Deep Creek Lake, MD Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
a set to own - 5/12/2012 9:11:29 AM I cannot go without this kit. The cold plasma face and eye care is the best thing that has happened to my skin. It helps direct my amise and hp evening repair to their location and under my regular eye creme the cp eye really makes a difference. I did not think it possible that my skin could look so much better at 62. Thank you Dr. P and a great big thanks to SkinStore for the discount and free shipping. I could not own these skincare products without you!
Sueperior Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, effective
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A Great Find - 5/6/2012 11:45:17 AM I am in my sixties and have noticed that I have been getting those bumps under my skin that never seem to go away no matter what I do. I figure that my skin is no longer "turning over" at a good rate. I thought I would try this since I read good things about Kate Somerville products. I am really really happy that I did because in less than a week I have noticed a great improvement in the overall texture and tone of my complexion! It is not too drying and gives the right amount of moisture without suffocating my pores. The pesky bumps are almost gone as well. I live in a hot humid climate and this set is just about perfect for me all year round!
Brook New York, ny Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Good quality... - 5/5/2012 2:24:57 PM My skin looks great and I love these little jars. But let me emphasize, they are little. The products are all quality and I love the cleanser, toner, serum, night moisterizer.
pumpkin1 Lakeport, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, really works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Terrific Value - 4/28/2012 6:36:36 PM Perricone, MD products are not inexpensive and are some of my favorite ones to use. The Acyl- Glutathione set really does what it says and the Skintore.com offers an extraordinary value on it!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL