Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

After Sun reviews

Sort results by:
next
Jenny212 Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this moisturizer -7/15/2015 12:18:59 PM As someone who rarely develops a tan, I love this stuff. After a long day in the sun it is the perfect moisturizer to use. It feels soothing and cooling while soaking in quickly. i plan to use this everyday!
Jenny212 Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Beach Day Product! -7/15/2015 12:09:32 PM After bringing this on vacation, I will never be without it again. My boyfriend and I had been in the sun all day, and this cooling mist made us feel AMAZING at the end of the day. I sprayed it all over my face and body, and could not have been happier. I will definitely get this again and love that it comes in a travel size.
natz New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing for an evening out -7/15/2015 12:02:03 PM I felt instantly better when I put this stuff on. It has aloe in it so it cooled my skin, and made me have a bronze shimmer that was very elegant. I was worried it would be a little too glitzy for me, but the sparkle was very subtle.
Gibby
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
very cooling! -3/15/2013 11:13:04 AM My skin burns easily in the sun and this spray cooled it down straight away! I love the feel of it and will be using it again for sure!
cp75 los ngeles
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for sun or windburn! -1/24/2013 4:24:34 PM I received this as a gift from a friend. She knows I love Decleor! I took it to Mexico and used it on my slightly sun/windburned face before bed and it cleared up within hours! Amazing, and I know it kept me from peeling too! I little goes a long way so use sparingly! It soaks in and makes your skin feel so plump! I also took this to Aspen and put it on before the plane ride and then over my sunscreen before skiing all day. Love it!!!!
MelanieH
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect for my skin -11/30/2012 12:43:49 PM I have sensitive skin and this aloe mist was perfect for me, on my recent vacation. It cooled and hydrated my skin which had a slight bit of sunburn. I recommend this product for anyone who wants to take care of their skin after being in the sun.
Flowerbomb California
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, subtle shimmer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Subtle, yet gorgeous -10/4/2012 2:06:00 PM I love this product. It's refreshing on contact and provides that shimmery effect, without being glittery and tacky! Perfect for every part of the body, especially chest and legs!
Anusha73 New York, NY
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it improved my skin texture immensely
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WONDERFUL Product -8/21/2012 7:50:52 AM I loved this product, although it seems a bit less pricey in Europe than it is here. I loved it though. I just wish I could find a similar lotion from Avene, for regular use. I bought the Akerat, and its a bit too thick to apply, but works very very well.
TEXASDEE TEXAS
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BRONZE-ALICIOUS -8/20/2012 8:56:44 AM Ive been searching for a shimmer spray that wouldnt leave me looking like I was trying too hard and I found just that with Hampton Sun! It gives my tan that extra glow and leaves just the right amount of shimmer. I would highly recommend this to anyone
TAT1218 Texas
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-4/3/2012 6:27:54 AM this is a great product to use for sunburn! Used it while on vacation in Cancun. really helped my husbands sunburn! After we got home I ordered another one to have on hand!
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor