Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »


After Sun reviews

  

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

Gibby
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

very cooling! - 3/15/2013 11:13:04 AM My skin burns easily in the sun and this spray cooled it down straight away! I love the feel of it and will be using it again for sure!
Nadia2
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Love the glow - 2/28/2013 8:58:08 AM Makes my skin shine and glow, I use it all the time!
cp75 los ngeles Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great for sun or windburn! - 1/24/2013 4:24:34 PM I received this as a gift from a friend. She knows I love Decleor! I took it to Mexico and used it on my slightly sun/windburned face before bed and it cleared up within hours! Amazing, and I know it kept me from peeling too! I little goes a long way so use sparingly! It soaks in and makes your skin feel so plump! I also took this to Aspen and put it on before the plane ride and then over my sunscreen before skiing all day. Love it!!!!
MelanieH Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Perfect for my skin - 11/30/2012 12:43:49 PM I have sensitive skin and this aloe mist was perfect for me, on my recent vacation. It cooled and hydrated my skin which had a slight bit of sunburn. I recommend this product for anyone who wants to take care of their skin after being in the sun.
OliversMom New Hope, PA Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, looks amazing on my skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Fun with Shimmer - 11/17/2012 10:44:19 AM I love this stuff. I am not a glitter girl, but this holiday season, I wanted to spice things up a bit. Last night I spray this on before a party and it looked great. I felt a bit self conscious but several of my friends asked what was the shine on my skin! They all want to buy it. I'm sold, and buying the other color too.
ALiceM Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 10/5/2012 8:10:38 AM Another Fabulous product by hampton sun. This leaves my skin feeling cool and looking positively refreshed. another beauty bag necessity.
Flowerbomb California Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, subtle shimmer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Subtle, yet gorgeous - 10/4/2012 2:06:00 PM I love this product. It's refreshing on contact and provides that shimmery effect, without being glittery and tacky! Perfect for every part of the body, especially chest and legs!
Anusha73 New York, NY Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, it improved my skin texture immensely
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
WONDERFUL Product - 8/21/2012 7:50:52 AM I loved this product, although it seems a bit less pricey in Europe than it is here. I loved it though. I just wish I could find a similar lotion from Avene, for regular use. I bought the Akerat, and its a bit too thick to apply, but works very very well.
TEXASDEE TEXAS Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BRONZE-ALICIOUS - 8/20/2012 8:56:44 AM Ive been searching for a shimmer spray that wouldnt leave me looking like I was trying too hard and I found just that with Hampton Sun! It gives my tan that extra glow and leaves just the right amount of shimmer. I would highly recommend this to anyone
TAT1218 Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 4/3/2012 6:27:54 AM this is a great product to use for sunburn! Used it while on vacation in Cancun. really helped my husbands sunburn! After we got home I ordered another one to have on hand!
1 | 2 | next »

Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »
25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL