Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »


In Sun reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

skibumleg Washington DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, nice finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great for active outdoor use - 11/24/2014 6:39:40 AM I am a runner and cyclist and this is perfect for a quick cover-up with SPF 30. Great finish. I love the physical sunscreen vs. the chemical. I have very sensitive skin and this doesn't bother me at all. I just wish it wasn't so expensive.
susandaisy phoenix az Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for under cosmetics
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great as a SPF and Makeup Primer - 11/8/2014 9:18:15 AM I have aging dry skin. This works great under my foundation. I was using PCA hydrator Plus for 5 years it made my foundation transfer onto clothing etc. switching to this foundation fixed that problem. It works great after applying all of my serums. Without leaving my skin to dry or to oily. Just the perfect canvas to apply my cosmetics. I am a PCA certified trained Aesthetician.
Winter Long Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great sunscreen but it stinks! - 9/29/2014 10:45:10 AM I absolutely love this sunscreen. I use it like a tinted moisturizer since it has enough tint that I don't need makeup. It absorbs quickly and is very light. It doesn't cause any dryness. Only downside is that it stinks! It smells horrible. I don't know if I just got a bad batch but it smells bad. I will still probably repurchase it since I only need to get through initially applying it and the smell goes away. But otherwise it is a great sunscreen. I walk in the sun for a few hours everyday and I haven't turned brown or burned yet.
blondie56 Minnetonka, Mn Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Eye Defense - 9/22/2014 8:16:02 AM I love this product!! consealer,sun protection, non iritating, no creases, and you don't need much. I use it all around my eyes, great base also.
judykv Washington, DC Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 9/15/2014 2:29:58 AM This is a great product! I have very sensitive skin...breaks out and ultra sensitive to sun. I just came back from holiday in Greece and this was a savior. I never was sunburned and it is easy to carry everywhere with me.
kdklv cali Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: normal
love this powder - 9/14/2014 12:17:09 PM I have been using this powder for a few years now and I love it! I have tried others and feel this is the best!
Cdh51 Sky Valley, GA Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: separates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Disappointing - 9/5/2014 7:31:57 PM Like two other reviewers, I found that the product separated into a clear, watery liquid and a white cream fairly quickly. My aesthetician no longer recommends it - but I didn't ask why when she made the switch to another product. Now I know. The white cream leaves my face chalky looking and since I am a very pale Irish type, it compounds the problem. I find myself with over half a tube that is useless. Sadly, I can't bring myself to recommend it to anyone.
Sunscrees CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Leaves a white tint on skin - 8/30/2014 9:47:53 AM This product may be a great sunscreen but it leaves a residue on skin that looks unnatural and white unless you are a vampire. Basically a waste of money, time, and effort. Disappointing.
Madinat Atlanta Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: pricey!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great sunscreen for all skin tones - 8/23/2014 6:47:13 PM This is an excellent, light weight and easy to blend sunscreen for people of all skin tones! (see photo). Because it's not heavy, it's great as a daily moisturizer under your makeup--only downside is the PRICE! I will definitely repurchase
Boston43 Boston, MA Pros: smooth texture, i love white glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Sunscreen - 8/23/2014 7:51:47 AM I have been using this for so long I cannot remember when I started using it. I like the white look it leaves on my face. For too many years I was wasting my money on a very expensive moisturizer & thought that heavy moisturizer was leaving glow on my face but I've stopped using that expensive moisturizer & still have glow, it is from Skinceuticals SPF 30, It is one of my favorite products and I have never found another that is comparable.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Black Friday Specials | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL — Shop Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL