Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

In Sun reviews

Sort results by:
next
natz New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect SPF -7/15/2015 12:21:03 PM This SPF is such a great feel. I dont get that gritty feeling that typical sunscreen leaves you with, and it smells like perfume. I actually get excited to put on sunscreen with this stuff. HIGHLY Reccommend
jp412
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product! -7/15/2015 12:17:22 PM I can't believe how amazing this sunscreen smells!! I love that it gives me the full protection I'm looking for without sacrificing the smell or texture.
jp412
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth It! -7/15/2015 12:10:09 PM I LOVE LOVE LOVE this!!! It gives me the most natural glow! Bonus---it has SPF!! Perfect for laying out, and it doesn't feel oily like other bronzing products!
ally2 Tampa, FL
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
AMAAAZING -7/15/2015 12:08:35 PM I have tried a lot of oils, and most of them just leave that weird heavy feeling on my skin, not to mention that typical oily smell. This stuff is great!! It just feels like hydration and a little gloss. My skin tans pretty well, so I chose the lower SPF and it worked perfectly. I felt protected but also like I was bronzing
Jenny212 Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, smells so good
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Tanning Product -7/15/2015 12:07:31 PM I recently brought this on a vacation to Costa Rica, and was so thrilled with the tan that I got from it. I didnt burn, but instead got a rich golden tan that I was hoping for. I loved how moisturized my skin after using it..ill definitely repurchase!
jp412
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
great purchase!! -7/15/2015 12:04:30 PM this is the perfect sunscreen to throw on everyday! i love how lightweight it feels and the smell is great! it absorbs super fast and doesn't leave a greasy residue...perfect! this has totally changed my sunscreen experience!
Maddi241 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, great under makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Daily Favorite -7/15/2015 12:04:21 PM I purchased this after looking for a daily moisturizer with SPF. This is lightweight, and yet I still feel like my dry skin is moisturized enough. I love knowing that my skin is protected on a daily basis and this works great under my work makeup!
Maddi241 Los Angeles, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, smells great, kids love it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Family Must have! -7/15/2015 12:01:19 PM I've struggled to find a sunscreen that both me and my kids like....this is it! It applies so easily and I love how I can apply it to their skin wet AND dry. It makes things so much easier. Im at ease knowing theyre protected and they dont mind wearing it!
natz New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent Protection -7/15/2015 11:59:09 AM This 30 Lotion is so comfortable and doesnt even smell like sunscreen. I would definitely recommend, it is worth the higher price
nobska19 Washington, DC
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, not sticky or greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE this spray sunscreen! -6/23/2015 9:24:27 AM I usually use an oil-based spray-on sunscreen, but on some days when the Washington, DC summer heat is just unbearable, I can't stand the thought of putting oil on my skin that's going to start perspiring the second I step outdoors. That's when this spray-on sunscreen is a godsend. It sprays evenly (although to be certain that I am fully protected I always rub it in after spraying it on), and isn't greasy or sticky at all. Yes, I do feel a mild coating of sunscreen on my skin, but it is very light and has no scent/odor to it. Within an hour or so of application it appears to have fully absorbed and is undetectable to the touch. This is also a great product to take to the beach as a touch-up/re-application to an oil or lotion sunscreen product.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor