Save 20% Storewide use code MAX20 — See Details »


In Sun reviews

  

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »
Sort results by:

Tink15 Attleboro MA. Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Mixed reviews - 1/11/2015 8:56:42 AM I bought this because the Jurlique product I usually use, which is the lotion spf 30 is discontinued. I am so upset.. it was the BEST sun care product on the market please make it come back!! So I'm comparing this newer product by Jurlique and it's not cutting it! Too thick to wear as a daily moisturizer, so I would not recommend for a daily cream. I will keep it to use it as a beach or pool product but that does not solve my daily moisturizing problem! Jurlique Please bring back the lotion spf 30!!!!
AustinAFP Austin Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
La Roche Posay Anthelios 40 Sunscreen - 1/4/2015 9:27:43 AM The best sunscreen available to protect sensitive skin.
Peba Newport News, VA Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
GREAT PROTECTION - 12/23/2014 8:46:55 AM I am extremely sensitive to the sun due to certain prescription drugs I'm required to take. This product gives excellent protection without being sticky and greasy. I actually use it in place of makeup since it appears to give minimal coverage and leaves my face with a healthly glow. After application, I use bareMinerals READY Touch Up Veil which also contains additional Broad Spectrum SPF 15. For me, it is a terrific duo!
Agave Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, blends perfectly, sensitive eyes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
The best eye sunscreen I have ever tried! - 11/25/2014 3:58:33 PM This is by far the best sunscreen for the eyes that I have ever tried and I have tried tons of products over the years. It is gentle on my allergy prone sensitive eyes and does not migrate or cause them to water. It blends perfectly and has a slightly matte finish with a subtle tint that works perfectly with my fair skin. It is an all-physical sunscreen-yea! I only wish that Skinceuticals still made a physical sunscreen cream for the face that is as nice as this one.
Agave Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, sensitive skin, easy to blend
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally a moisturizing physical sunscreen! - 11/25/2014 3:49:23 PM This sunscreen IS perfect for my sensitive, dry skin that is prone to clogged pores. It reminds me of my old favorite discontinued DDF Organic Sunscreen. It is light weight and easy to blend and very moisturizing. Usually with physical sunscreens my skin gets flaky and dry towards the end of the day but not with this sunscreen. Makeup can be applied over it with no problem. It comes off very easily with regular cleanser and there is no need for makeup remover to get it off.
skibumleg Washington DC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, nice finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great for active outdoor use - 11/24/2014 6:39:40 AM I am a runner and cyclist and this is perfect for a quick cover-up with SPF 30. Great finish. I love the physical sunscreen vs. the chemical. I have very sensitive skin and this doesn't bother me at all. I just wish it wasn't so expensive.
susandaisy phoenix az Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, great for under cosmetics
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great as a SPF and Makeup Primer - 11/8/2014 9:18:15 AM I have aging dry skin. This works great under my foundation. I was using PCA hydrator Plus for 5 years it made my foundation transfer onto clothing etc. switching to this foundation fixed that problem. It works great after applying all of my serums. Without leaving my skin to dry or to oily. Just the perfect canvas to apply my cosmetics. I am a PCA certified trained Aesthetician.
Winter Long Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: smells
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great sunscreen but it stinks! - 9/29/2014 10:45:10 AM I absolutely love this sunscreen. I use it like a tinted moisturizer since it has enough tint that I don't need makeup. It absorbs quickly and is very light. It doesn't cause any dryness. Only downside is that it stinks! It smells horrible. I don't know if I just got a bad batch but it smells bad. I will still probably repurchase it since I only need to get through initially applying it and the smell goes away. But otherwise it is a great sunscreen. I walk in the sun for a few hours everyday and I haven't turned brown or burned yet.
blondie56 Minnetonka, Mn Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Eye Defense - 9/22/2014 8:16:02 AM I love this product!! consealer,sun protection, non iritating, no creases, and you don't need much. I use it all around my eyes, great base also.
judykv Washington, DC Pros: gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it - 9/15/2014 2:29:58 AM This is a great product! I have very sensitive skin...breaks out and ultra sensitive to sun. I just came back from holiday in Greece and this was a savior. I never was sunburned and it is easy to carry everywhere with me.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-15 | next »

Next Level Beauty »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Chamomile – Key Ingredient
FREE Skin Brightening Travel Kit ($82 Value). Details »
FREE Evercalm Global Protection Day Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL