Save 20% Storewide use code SPR20 — Details »


In Sun reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

sallyann NORTHEAST MICHIGAN Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, love this cream, will order more, blends in skin perfectly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
BEAUTIFUL SKIN - 7/31/2013 11:13:08 PM is what you will have using this cream, overnight I noticed a difference on my light sensitive skin, I use day & night, my skin has never felt so soft & smoothed texture
Lilpapsgirl Jacksonville, Fl Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, non-greasy, oil-free
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great Moisturizer for Oily/Acne Skin - 7/31/2013 5:03:25 AM This moisturizer is the best for oily/acne prone skin. This is the only product that I have used that doesn't clog my pores, moisturizers and keeps my skin from breaking out and being to oily. I love this product and the value is great!!
hutch KENTUCKY Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Best Face Sunscreen - 7/30/2013 5:31:49 AM This facial sunscreen is the best I have ever used, and I have been using this product for several years now. It was previously 45 SPF, and just recently was updated and changed to 50 SPF. I have sensitive skin and have been advised by my dermatologist not to use products on my face containing fragrance. It is actually good for my complexion and I apply this sunscreen on my face everyday--all year round. Then I apply my makeup foundation as usual.
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Great new texture and fantastic sun screen - 7/30/2013 4:10:13 AM I immediately loved this product, I do test almost every sunscreen on the market...this one is super light, for normal to oily skin types excellent (also in humid climate), for dry skin, use something under this screen. At first is is a bit thick and the titanium is a little white/blue, but it is dissolving fast and it is invisible. It is more then a 30+, it is safe and will stay natural all day. Not whitening, nor sticky. No breack out's at all, no red eyes, etc. Really a winner! By the way, this product was revised, it was not the same in the past. A bit of more Regards, Salvo PS: the size is perfect for frequent travelers, since you can take it in your hand lugage.
BimbyC New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fine mist, all over use, hard to reach areas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great Sunscreen for all-over use! - 7/23/2013 10:07:14 AM I use a spf tinted moisturizer (also by COOLA) on my face under my makeup and use this over it. That's how gentle and lightly scented it is! Even though I'm on the East Coast (New York), I wear sunscreen every day and year-round.
Josh12345 Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural, organic, water resistant, matte
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
BEST SUNSCREEN EVER - 7/19/2013 3:53:07 PM Love this natural sunscreen! It's organic and is totally transparent. I am so happy to find a sunscreen that doesn't feel like a sunscreen! Healthy and performance driven. Love that it is matte!
Genusvenus Colorado Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: the zinc oxide leaves makes your face white
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Skin Type: normal
High altitude blessing! - 7/19/2013 6:13:11 AM Great product! Although the zinc oxide in the product leaves a white protection screen on your face it also moisturizes while it protects. I have used this skinceutical sunscreen for 5 years and haven't burned yet.
ProductLover GLENVIEW, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, great color!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 7/7/2013 1:43:11 PM I've used la Roche posay for my main sun protection since 2005. This product is my favorite. It absorbs quickly. It's perfectly tinted so you can see where you applied it and it leaves behski sun kissed skin.
lessisbetter Rochester, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great sunblock - 7/3/2013 5:59:55 AM After trying many 30 to 50 spf products, this is the best I found. Doesn't make me look like a shiny ghost. Did become gooey when combined with an organic face wash I often use, so I wash it off with another product. Overall, great sunblock.
Willie2010 San Francisco Pros: smooth texture, not greasy Cons: smells funny, leaves white film
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not good for darker skin tones - 6/30/2013 7:33:59 AM I used the Sport UV 45 for over ten years and loved it on my darker olive skin. The new formula now leaves a white film on my skin which I do not like. The reason I used the Sport sunscreen for everyday use was because all the other Skinceutical sunscreens left the white film and the Sport 45 did not. I wish they had not changed it. I now have to begin the search to find one that will work on my darker skin tone.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

The Spring Forecast is in | g2g »
All Jan Marini 10% off — Shop Jan Marini »
FREE Rapid Exfoliating Serum ($41 Value). Details »
FREE Shampoo and Conditioner Duo. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL