Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

Sun reviews

Sort results by:
next
Gainesville, GA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this sunscreen -1/5/2016 1:40:23 PM This sunscreen is so lightweight, I hardly feel I have anything on. The texture is silky smooth and goes on easily. In the summer, I use this alone, but in the winter when my skin is more dry, I apply a light moisturizer before the sunscreen. I am fair and the tint works perfectly for my skin tone. Most days I wear this and skip foundation. Another bonus, it doesn't sting my eyes if i get sweaty.
dds623 Fresno, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Product needs to be reformulated -11/28/2015 7:00:04 PM I love the SkinCeuticals Physical Matte UV Defense SPF 50, except for one very important thing: it's too runny! It just gushes out of the tube, making it difficult to handle. I hope SkinCeuticals resolves this issue. I was referred to Jounee from Neocutis. That's a good product, too, but I'm allergic to something it IT'S formulation. So I'm really hoping SkinCeuticals fixes this issue.
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: long-lasting oil control, universal shade
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Absolutely great! -11/27/2015 7:55:19 PM I received this as a sample, and, because it was a time to get a new BB/CC/tinted moisturizer, I decided to give it a try. I am hooked. I stretched the sample for 5 days and cannot wait until I receive my full size tube. I have very oily skin with large pores and I live in South Florida. I used to use blotting sheets 2 hours after I put my make up on (and then every 2 hours during a day). This one mattifies perfectly, makes the look of pores nonexistent, and I need to blot only once a day. It also feels very nice on the skin, non greasy, very light weight. I also think it improves my skin condition (perhaps, because it does not clog my pores). I love it! Highly recommend.
Nashville, TN
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: just enough coverage matte without chalky look
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect for combo skin or humid climates -11/22/2015 6:34:30 AM I got this product as a sample first and fell in love. I do not have oily skin, but more combination skin and live in a humid climate. I also use the SkinCeuticals vitamin C Ferulic sereum first, so that adds an extra layer of moisture and this product does a beautiful job of providing a light makeup coverage with needed sunscreeen, and also looking like you added powder on top of your makeup, without that unattractive dryness look when your face moves. Thanks SkinCeauticals, I really love this!
Kansas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: matte, beautiful finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best one yet -10/15/2015 8:09:56 PM I've tried numerous sunscreens, BB & CC creams. This one is by far the best. It gives a beautiful matte finish. This is the perfect one. No more searching for me
Maui, Hawaii
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This is the best, leave the rest -9/20/2015 4:05:50 PM I live in Hawaii and use retin A and this is the only SPF that keeps my skin protected all day from unavoidable Hawaii sun exposure. Celazome is incredibly moisturizing and just a great day time moisture solution and makes my skin look beautiful! I also spend part of the year in New Zealand and the sun in that area of the world is famously damaging and harsh. This is the only sunscreen that holds up down under where you don't have to constantly reapply every 15 minutes. This product really is a cut above the rest for protection and overall skin moisture and health.
natz New York, NY
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Perfect SPF -7/15/2015 12:21:03 PM This SPF is such a great feel. I dont get that gritty feeling that typical sunscreen leaves you with, and it smells like perfume. I actually get excited to put on sunscreen with this stuff. HIGHLY Reccommend
jp412
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product! -7/15/2015 12:17:22 PM I can't believe how amazing this sunscreen smells!! I love that it gives me the full protection I'm looking for without sacrificing the smell or texture.
jp412
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth It! -7/15/2015 12:10:09 PM I LOVE LOVE LOVE this!!! It gives me the most natural glow! Bonus---it has SPF!! Perfect for laying out, and it doesn't feel oily like other bronzing products!
Jenny212 Houston, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Beach Day Product! -7/15/2015 12:09:32 PM After bringing this on vacation, I will never be without it again. My boyfriend and I had been in the sun all day, and this cooling mist made us feel AMAZING at the end of the day. I sprayed it all over my face and body, and could not have been happier. I will definitely get this again and love that it comes in a travel size.
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »
FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor