Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Sun reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

glennw Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: combination
good stuff - 11/12/2012 1:34:49 AM I have using tan towel for years, it allows you to retain some color year around.
hope7 Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Amazing! - 11/10/2012 5:37:38 AM I am very fair skinned with a history of skin cancers. I've struggled for years with other sunscreens because they eventually become greasy on my face and my make-up wears off. Such a difference with this product! I use a very light non-oil moisturizer first, and then apply the sunscreen. The product is very watery and applying the moisturizer first helps it spread evenly. My skin stays oil free all day and is still soft and smooth. I was shocked at how expensive this sunscreen is, but it really is better than anything else I've used.
shebert New Orleans, LA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Love It! - 11/6/2012 5:47:01 PM I do not go one day without putting this on. It has a yellow tint that helps hide my pores and the red areas on my face. I breakout very easily and this hasn't caused any problems!
NatalieZ Indiana Cons: color
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wrong Color - 11/5/2012 9:21:15 AM This product turned my face orange and I had to return
Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
The lightest/mildest sun screen on the market - 10/26/2012 6:38:46 AM this sun screen is even for the most sensitive skin, if you have tried everything, try this, you will be impressed. For oily skin, the lightest sun screen ever, oil free, easy to spray on, no whitening et all, super after the gym, on the go or when ever needed, for dry skin, use something under the screen. Natural, 15% titanium dioxide, convenient spray, tested under the strongest conditions while sailing all day long. I'm very impressed. Please note it is not waterproof, so if swimming reapply. No break outs, even for the most sensitive skin, specially for frequent peelers, which have reached a difficult skin condition, regards; Salvo
LuluL Springfield, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 10/25/2012 7:35:36 PM I like this product very much. It goes on smooth, makes my skin feel silky and is very lightweight. It has a slite tint so it evens out skin tone a bit. I will continue to purchase this product. I also like the fact that it has a high SPF not just 15 or 20-more protection.
brighteyes Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, it actually works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally............................ - 10/16/2012 6:58:16 AM I have tried so many sunless tanning products! I have a lot of imperfections on my legs, due to freckles, sunspots, and spider veins. I had almost given up on sunless tanning products, because I was tired of the process, the gross smell, the stickiness, and washing off in the shower. I purchased this "new" sunless tanning gel because of the positive review that I read. Now, I want to add to that postive review, and say if you are looking for a GREAT sunless tanning product..............here it is!!!
bathjunkie Orange County, Ca
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Tried and true - 10/15/2012 8:07:48 AM They come out with new self tanners all the time. I have tried the latest and greatest, and this one is still the best. The last one I tried came from Kitson - hey, if they carried it I figured it must be the one that the celebs use. Fake Bake has a better result. It's no harder to use than any other self tanner - they all have the tendency to streak, and the ones with color can rub off on clothes and sheets. I will say that I slept in a T shirt after application and my sheets were fine.
Ojoy Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A Great Improvement! - 10/6/2012 9:41:42 PM This product is much better than the previous one they made. Don't listen to the other reviews! I almost didn't buy it after reading them. But the manufacturer definitely improved on this. It does not leave a shine on your face like the other. I can put it on in the morning and not worry about using a foundation.
gadgetgal Colorado Springs, CO Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, not greasy, dries matte
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
My new "go-to" sunscreen - 10/6/2012 1:53:54 PM My skin tone falls between light-medium and medium so I wasn't sure how this would look on me but it is just right and blends to sheer coverage. Anyone who is a medium or darker can use this fluffy, light brown mousse-like product with no problem. I like this tinted version a lot better than the Face Cotz SPF 40 in the blue tube which is a white colored product and shows up with a little white cast on me. It is slippery like a silicone-based makeup primer but the benefit is that gives sun protection. Fine on its own and no problems with wearing powder or liquid foundation over it. I do have to wear a moisturizer underneath it so it applies easier. Immediate sun protection, water-resistant, and non-scented, I love this! Because this physical sunscreen sits on top of the skin, it may not be for everyone.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL