Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Sun reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Ladydial Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating
-6/2/2013 10:10:09 AM This is my second order after your NEOVA TI-Silc GT SPF 60, which I used daily for years was discontinued. I can't say that I like this product better, it has taken some adjusting of my moisturizer, but it works better than anything else on the market and I will continue to use it.
Coxy Australia
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Sunscreen Ever -5/29/2013 4:22:08 AM This sunscreen is the only sunscreen I have found not to leave a white cast. It is not greasy or thick and has no smell. I have sensitive skin and it doesnt irritate at all. Best ever!
Minot8 Edgewater, Nj
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it -5/26/2013 10:00:18 AM I have been using Anthelios sun block in both the tinted and plain for years. I trust that the ingredients are safe and love the product.
lulugal North Carolina
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best facial tanner -5/24/2013 9:27:55 AM I love this product! It's the 1st facial tanner that stays on my face for days and I use a clarisonic brush daily. It takes a few hours for the true color to show up, but when it does--it glows. I get lots of compliments on my makeup when I use this facial tanner.
Reallylily California
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The new formula is a deal breaker -5/13/2013 9:53:48 PM The old ingredients (15% titanium dioxide) were much simpler. The new formula (17% titanium dioxide) has more ingredients and gave me a bad allergic reaction that couldn't even be calmed by cortisone cream. The old formula was great and I don't know why they would ruin it, but they did.
SS79 San Francisco
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product! -5/3/2013 10:26:08 PM This moisturizer is easy to apply. Very lightweight. Do not leave any white residue.
cairngirl Michigan
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The Perfect Sunscreen! -5/3/2013 7:57:34 AM I have super fair skin that is oily and acne prone. I use sunscreen daily, but struggled to find one that was not scented and didn't leave my skin shiny and greasy. This product was a blessing. At first I was skeptical that it would provide adequate sun protection, but it has proven very effective. My skin does not feel oily, and it leaves it with a more finished look. I wear it alone and with foundation. After cleansing my face in the morning, I brush it on and am set for the day. LOVE this product!!
Hikergal Salt Lake City, UT
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This product is a keeper -4/28/2013 9:51:35 AM Aside from being a bit pricey, this product is wonderful. It goes on smooth, drying instantly. The light tint is an added bonus for a mineral sunscreen which can leave a white hue after application. This is the only sunscreen product I use on my face now.
CarolV Leesburg, VA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great face tanner!! -4/21/2013 7:44:16 AM I bought this product last year and didn't use all of packets. Opened one this season and just as great. I have fair skin and love this tanner. I put it on after moisturizering before bed and wake with a tan glow. Little fragrance. Purchasing more for this season to start the summer!!
Janina USA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Long-time Obagi SPF user -4/18/2013 12:51:15 PM I've been using the Obagi SPF 35 products for years. I think this is the first time I've used the SPF 50, though. It does indeed absorb quickly and doesn't leave a shiny finish. My morning regime, after cleansing, is SkinCeuticals CE Ferrulic on face, neck, chest. Let that dry, then apply the Obagi SPF product.
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »
Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »