Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Sun reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |
Sort results by:

Salvo Switzerland Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
The lightest/mildest sun screen on the market - 10/26/2012 6:38:46 AM this sun screen is even for the most sensitive skin, if you have tried everything, try this, you will be impressed. For oily skin, the lightest sun screen ever, oil free, easy to spray on, no whitening et all, super after the gym, on the go or when ever needed, for dry skin, use something under the screen. Natural, 15% titanium dioxide, convenient spray, tested under the strongest conditions while sailing all day long. I'm very impressed. Please note it is not waterproof, so if swimming reapply. No break outs, even for the most sensitive skin, specially for frequent peelers, which have reached a difficult skin condition, regards; Salvo
LuluL Springfield, VA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
- 10/25/2012 7:35:36 PM I like this product very much. It goes on smooth, makes my skin feel silky and is very lightweight. It has a slite tint so it evens out skin tone a bit. I will continue to purchase this product. I also like the fact that it has a high SPF not just 15 or 20-more protection.
brighteyes Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, it actually works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Finally............................ - 10/16/2012 6:58:16 AM I have tried so many sunless tanning products! I have a lot of imperfections on my legs, due to freckles, sunspots, and spider veins. I had almost given up on sunless tanning products, because I was tired of the process, the gross smell, the stickiness, and washing off in the shower. I purchased this "new" sunless tanning gel because of the positive review that I read. Now, I want to add to that postive review, and say if you are looking for a GREAT sunless tanning product..............here it is!!!
bathjunkie Orange County, Ca
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Tried and true - 10/15/2012 8:07:48 AM They come out with new self tanners all the time. I have tried the latest and greatest, and this one is still the best. The last one I tried came from Kitson - hey, if they carried it I figured it must be the one that the celebs use. Fake Bake has a better result. It's no harder to use than any other self tanner - they all have the tendency to streak, and the ones with color can rub off on clothes and sheets. I will say that I slept in a T shirt after application and my sheets were fine.
Ojoy Los Angeles, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
A Great Improvement! - 10/6/2012 9:41:42 PM This product is much better than the previous one they made. Don't listen to the other reviews! I almost didn't buy it after reading them. But the manufacturer definitely improved on this. It does not leave a shine on your face like the other. I can put it on in the morning and not worry about using a foundation.
gadgetgal Colorado Springs, CO Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, not greasy, dries matte
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
My new "go-to" sunscreen - 10/6/2012 1:53:54 PM My skin tone falls between light-medium and medium so I wasn't sure how this would look on me but it is just right and blends to sheer coverage. Anyone who is a medium or darker can use this fluffy, light brown mousse-like product with no problem. I like this tinted version a lot better than the Face Cotz SPF 40 in the blue tube which is a white colored product and shows up with a little white cast on me. It is slippery like a silicone-based makeup primer but the benefit is that gives sun protection. Fine on its own and no problems with wearing powder or liquid foundation over it. I do have to wear a moisturizer underneath it so it applies easier. Immediate sun protection, water-resistant, and non-scented, I love this! Because this physical sunscreen sits on top of the skin, it may not be for everyone.
dsrtlvr Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: doesn't moisturize
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
The Ti-Silc Sheer was Much Better - 10/6/2012 9:11:48 AM I am disappointed that they discontinued the Neova Ti-Silc Sheer, SPF 45. I have used it for years and it was a wonderful moisturizer as well as sunscreen. This new product goes on smoothly and is gentle but it does not moisturize like the Ti-Silc Sheer. Living in a dry climate, we need all the help we can get!! I wish Neova would bring back the old product.
skincaremaniac asia Pros: lightweight Cons: a bit of burning
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
still uncertain about its effectiveness - 10/5/2012 9:05:41 AM i've been using this product for about 2 months and yet freckles still appear after a couple of times of sun exposures. the ingredients of this sunblock should block out all UV whatever that is harmful to my skin but i dont see the results...yet. during the first week of application, my skin had a slight burning feeling when i sweat.
ALiceM Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 10/5/2012 8:10:38 AM Another Fabulous product by hampton sun. This leaves my skin feeling cool and looking positively refreshed. another beauty bag necessity.
Flowerbomb California Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight, subtle shimmer
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Subtle, yet gorgeous - 10/4/2012 2:06:00 PM I love this product. It's refreshing on contact and provides that shimmery effect, without being glittery and tacky! Perfect for every part of the body, especially chest and legs!
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 |

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL