Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Sun reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »
Sort results by:

ProductLover GLENVIEW, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, great color!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love it! - 7/7/2013 1:43:11 PM I've used la Roche posay for my main sun protection since 2005. This product is my favorite. It absorbs quickly. It's perfectly tinted so you can see where you applied it and it leaves behski sun kissed skin.
Baileybear Tigard, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
SO EASY....LOVE IT - 7/4/2013 9:13:55 AM Fo someone who has struggled with self tanning products, these are so easy to use and have a nice even color.
lessisbetter Rochester, NY
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great sunblock - 7/3/2013 5:59:55 AM After trying many 30 to 50 spf products, this is the best I found. Doesn't make me look like a shiny ghost. Did become gooey when combined with an organic face wash I often use, so I wash it off with another product. Overall, great sunblock.
Willie2010 San Francisco Pros: smooth texture, not greasy Cons: smells funny, leaves white film
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Not good for darker skin tones - 6/30/2013 7:33:59 AM I used the Sport UV 45 for over ten years and loved it on my darker olive skin. The new formula now leaves a white film on my skin which I do not like. The reason I used the Sport sunscreen for everyday use was because all the other Skinceutical sunscreens left the white film and the Sport 45 did not. I wish they had not changed it. I now have to begin the search to find one that will work on my darker skin tone.
peelaway florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: wish you had larger sizes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
TEXTURE IS A LITTLE WATERY, BUT STILL GOOD. - 6/28/2013 10:44:37 AM I LIKE THIS PRODUCT AND HAVE PURCHASED IT SEVERAL TIMES ,THE TINT ESPECIALLY BUT IF YOU GET WET IN THE RAIN THERE WILL BE BROWN LIQUID DRIPPING OFF YOUR FACE.IF ONLY YOU HAD LARGER BOTTLES I COULD APPLY IT ALL OVER THE BODY.
MIGolferGirl Seattle, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, not greasy!!, very nice feel...not heavy!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
LOVE THIS SUNSCREEN! - 6/27/2013 11:28:08 AM My niece is a derm, and she spends a lot of time in Hawaii and S. CA. She doesn't tan....her skin is alabaster! I asked her if she burns, and she said, NOPE, I use Celazome! It's a time-release formula, and I don't burn with it, either....and I don't tan well, either. This stuff is WONDERFUL! Reapply after a few hours, and you are good all day...even at the beach! I play a lot of golf, and I don't worry about a thing while out for a round in the sunshine...even down in the desert.
PCAFan Indianapolis Indiana Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: rolls off the skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Does not absorb into the skin - 6/24/2013 7:25:24 AM Product is a disappointment - it does not absorb into the skin well and clumps. I will not order it again
marbear Maryland Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
GOOD STUFF - 6/21/2013 2:28:05 PM I have been using the skin store for about 5 years and this is my first review. This is a excellent product and with a SPF of 50 is such a great find. Being a red head, my face takes a beating. I will be reordering.
dihicobra Washington,DC Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, no scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
perfect moisturizer and sunscreen - 6/18/2013 11:30:16 AM I have used Hydrator plus broad spectrum 30 for several years as an all in one skin moisturizer and protectant. It never burns my eyes and keeps my combination skin very healthy and happy. It is soothing after Lazer treatments as well.
Scootampa Cons: greasy, way to thin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Don't understand reviewers! - 6/10/2013 11:57:08 AM I'm a Licensed Esthetician and decided to try this product after all the rave reviews. I HATE this product. It is like trying to apply water to your skin it's THAT thin. It left a weird grease like feeling all over and I feel other products do the job MUCH better. I will say a little goes a long way
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | next »

 
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL