Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »


Self Tanners reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »
Sort results by:

berry phila Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight Cons: pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
good and i may still want the cloths! - 4/23/2012 6:41:00 PM i like how easy this product is to use and how the "finger puppet" style pad keeps product off the hands~ great plus! i am a BIG fan of the towelettes/cloths by kate and it is my experience that the color i achieve with one application is deeper with the cloths than these pads...for the investment, i would go with the cloths~ i WOULD recommend these for those who are new to self tanning or folks who are very fair~ i suppose i could layer the application but the cost keeps me from using them up so quickly~ kate's product line is great~ i just prefer a darker tone from the self tanner
mokkijo San Diego CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
This product works well for me! - 3/23/2012 3:18:11 PM If you are looking for a "quick-fix orange glow", this product is NOT for you---but if you like a mellow glow, and a natural healthiness, this product IS for you. You do need to use it daily for a few days, as if you use it only once (or once in a while) you won't notice much difference. But I have had people tell me my skin is "gorgeous" and healthy looking, and trust me, it's not perfect.....but the glow and minor color addition of TanTowel really add pizzazz to my face. Try it!!
goldielocks upstate, New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
TAN-FASTIC - 2/28/2012 4:29:06 AM Best self tanner ever! Great for body and face! Smells fabulous and looks natural! Easy to use, no streaking.
aruba chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive, none just expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fake Bake for Face - 2/26/2012 4:25:52 PM Very natural looking. My husband uses it too. This product has good anti aging qualities. Somewhat expensive. Good as a PM moisture product.
Astor Georgia Pros: easy to apply
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
If you're protecting your skin! - 2/12/2012 7:35:52 AM If you're protecting your skin by staying out of the sun, this is an easy way to add a little glow on your face or body. Looks natural, and it is easy to avoid streaks. I don't care about a heavy tan, so this works nicely for me.
beama winnipeg, canada Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
more pleased than not - 1/30/2012 12:43:16 PM i was pleased with the quick shipping,,also pleased with the result,,,,just wish the towells were a bit bigger, being advertised as half body
Tawny Lorton VA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Self-tanner - 10/9/2011 11:24:41 AM I discovered this gem last year when on an endless search for a Natural color with moisturizing effect in one product.....only wish it cost a little less.
Beaners Vancouver, BC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: application is tricky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great, quick-drying product with natural results - 9/30/2011 10:23:22 AM If you can master the application technique, these are fabulous, imparting a nice, light-beige tan that looks perfectly natural on fairer skin. The product dries very quickly without any tackiness or residual odour. Great for oily or acne-prone faces too. Just be sure to use circular motions when applying, and blend well, using a light touch. When finished, gently buff elbows, knees, and feet with a slightly damp washcloth, and - of course - wash the hands well. For tops of hands & feet, I prefer to use "Tantowel on the Glow Body" (lotion) as application is easier on those trickier areas.
Kaydie Edmond, Oklahoma Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: it does not cover the whole body., towelette dries up quickly.
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love It !!! - 8/16/2011 8:22:10 AM I have used a lot of self tanning products. TanTowel Plus Full Body Self Tanning Towelettes are the easiest to use and so convenient. Love it. The only negative about the product is that one towelett only cover haft of the body . But still love it.
Oregon Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no 'typical"odor like all the other self tanners!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: combination
Finally a great self tanner! - 8/14/2011 9:51:50 PM This is the best stuff! I have tried many self tanners and they ALL have that distinctive smell. My husband hated it more than I! I always tossed them out. This one is the first ever that does NOT have that smell......I love it! Would pay double just for that quality. It is smooth and light....love it. Good bye electric beach!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-14 | next »

Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL