Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Supplements reviews

Sort results by:
next
mpb12 new york, ny
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: weigth loss, delicious taste Cons: a bit pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best weight control and curb hapetite -2/7/2015 8:16:10 AM I have been using this product for 5 years. It is the best on the market to kick start your day. It curbs hunger and gives a boost of energy without the caffeine. I taste delicious. Both my husband and I have been using to stay lean.
Chouwa
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What A Difference A Pill Makes! -4/28/2014 3:28:03 PM I'm a skeptic but am almost halfway through my 30 day supply and my skin has really improved, friends have asked what I'm doing differently with my skincare. It's more hydrated, firmer and looks much better than it ever has with just creams. I'm glad I decided to try and will be buying the 90 day supply!
RudyN Louisville, KY
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Still waiting... -11/24/2013 10:40:54 AM I had such high hopes for this product but after 3 months of using I can see absolutely no difference in my skin at all. Maybe I haven't waited long enough, but at this price I can't keep hoping for much longer!
Lisa66 New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Use the product before reviewing it -11/20/2013 12:32:25 PM I use this product for 5 years & I am very satisfied. I am 66 years, but l look more younger.
Angw California
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: easy to take, noticeable boost in mood Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Stuff, Notice a Difference When I Take It -10/21/2013 3:10:23 PM I really like this stuff - my skin is smoother and clearer and I just feel better overall when I take it. Wouldn't go so far as to say it tastes good, but you can drink it down like a shot in the morning and I don't mind it terribly. My only complaint is the price - I wish it was more affordable. Maybe they could introduce a tiered pricing structure for those of us outside New York City...
FlaxenGirl21 Eastern, USA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: easy to swallow pills
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great supplement for the skin -6/25/2013 12:48:00 PM I have been using Imedeen for some time, almost a year and noticed my skin is soft and supple. Also, I burn less out in the sun with little protection (sunscreen).
Romana Doral, FL
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
A great detox drink -5/11/2013 12:20:30 PM I purchased the David Kirsch AM wellness detox out of curiosity. I was really surprised. After 5 days, I started to see the change, my skin got firm, soft. I have oily skin but now my make up lasts all day. I lost a few inches on my hips and thighs. I am happy.
nettepotter Las Vegas, NV
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonder vitamin -5/6/2013 8:24:26 PM I have adult acne and rosacea. I have a clean diet, use the best products and this is the only product that has helped. I have just finished one bottle and my skin has not looked this good in years. My acne is now occasional and mild. My skin is smoother and the redness is minimal for my skin. I believe my overall mood is better as well because of all the b vitamins. It's expensive but worth it to have clear skin and to feel good about myself again. I ordered my second bottle. Thanks murad!
Ladyinred123
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Such a lovely taste -3/5/2013 2:34:18 PM My daughter told me about this drink its so good as I was feeling tired . I love the taste .and it helps your body very good try it folks you will like it .
Pizzaface San diego ca
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: works Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I guess it works -2/2/2013 10:02:50 AM Not bad. It does the trick. Just cant afford it anymore cause im poor because the economy.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor