Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

Supplements reviews

Sort results by:
next
AC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product! -8/20/2008 8:43:53 AM I've taken good supplements for many years, but after using this clarifying supplement, my skin is in great shape! I've been using this for months and it's still working to keep my skin clear.
Cory
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This product works -1/14/2008 7:46:16 PM I was a skeptic, especially since my skin doesn't like the Murad acne line, but the supplements really work. I used them for one month with great results, then stopped for a couple of weeks and noticed a difference (more breakouts). I started taking them again, and my skin is consistently clearer. Definitely recommend this product.
MysticIce Steamboat Springs, CO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Only product to work in 10 years of searching -10/17/2009 8:25:03 PM This is the only product to ever work in ten years of searching. After 6 weeks taking 2 in the morning and 2 at night my skin is near flawless. I have bad problem skin and using this with the moisture rich cleanser has worked excellent. I have bought hundreds of dollars worth of different brands. Murad is the only one that can tame my skin. I will use this product for the rest of my life.
Jilly Japan
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Works well for the face -1/6/2010 7:09:53 PM I noticed how the supplement cleared up my occasional breakouts in roughly a week of use; a good product for the price you pay also.
PamelaJ Michigan
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
WOW! -4/13/2010 5:14:27 PM I was very skeptical at first wondering how a vitamin could aid in my life-long struggle with acne. But these really do help! I am finishing up my second bottle and am about to purchase a third- and my skin really looks amazing. I have not had a breakout in almost the entire two months I have been taking them. I do wish they were a litle less expensive but thank goodness for SkinStore's fantastic discounts!
KateW El Paso, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Have used for years -1/9/2011 6:15:04 AM I used to constantly battle cystic acne. I have used these vitamins for about 5 years and have not had that problem. The vitamins have been a true blessing. My 16 year old son now is using them - again his skin is also clearing up.
AmyFin Cambridge, MA
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: doesn't bother stomach
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Magic. -3/25/2011 10:22:47 AM Really works.... but you must take exactly as directed. You can't skimp and go to 1 pill. But my skin has been beautifully clear since taking these vitamins!
mc80 Chicago
productJunkietop250Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Wonderful Product -5/1/2011 5:52:30 AM I have battled acne for what seems like a lifetime. I am now 30 and you would think that it would be time for it to dissappear but it's persistant, it stays with me. This supplement is the first thing that has worked to control my breakouts aside from accutane. For obvious reasons, accutane is not an option. I would gladly recommend this to anyone who needs to control acne breakouts. It is a great product, a little expensive, but worth every penny for me if it helps cure my acne.
yeslesli Toronto, Canada
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I was skeptical -10/10/2011 10:10:45 AM I have been using the Acne Complex Kit by Murad for several months and have not seen the results I have seen with the supplement. I saw results within weeks of using it! I take as directed, two with a meal at breakfast and dinner. My skin has cleared up completely with the occasional bump here and there! I would strongly recommend!! Don't hesitate to try this product due to price. The price becomes irrelevant after you see the results and start feeling amazing!!!
Mysterypower Kansas City, Missouri
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
These vitamins work! -10/22/2012 12:11:16 AM I really cannot speak highly enough about these vitamins and I am only 2 weeks into taking them. I have had acne since I was 12. I have had cystic acne and nothing has worked or cleared my breakouts. I got so used to seeing pimples on my face it was just part of who I am. I have been taking this product for two weeks. I also drink lots of water. My skin went from having about 15 pimples, to 4-5. The cystic acne that took 2 months to heal is almost completely gone. When I wear makeup you can't even see it. My skin is even, moisturizered and supple. I am glowing! Undereye circles are also greatly reduced. I cannot wait to see how it look after six weeks when you see optimal results.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »
FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor