PRETTY PARTY PICKS | Find Yours »


Supplements reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |
Sort results by:

A.K. Davis
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Awesome Stuff! - 11/5/2006 5:28:42 AM I put this is in my water when I workout-it is sweet because of the stevia but I don't get a coated tongue from it. The Dr. Brandt equavalent has granules that don't dissolve that sink to the bottom of the bottle, this does not. This product is better in my opinion.
maria
Overall Rating Overall Rating

46 looking 28! - 10/3/2006 4:01:37 PM I love it! it has changed my complexion along with all the Jan Marini products...I love their bioglycolic products for oily skin, closed my large pores, cleaned my freckled face, no lines and radiant...all plus vitamins are sensacional!
KC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Tastes great and helps. - 9/14/2006 1:03:44 PM This has helped my sweets cravings and it tastes great. I drink it in the morning during my workout (mixed with a Propel water) and it tastes just like a caramel apple. I've lost two pounds already! I would rec this for anything with sweets cravings.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Gross! - 8/29/2006 7:50:18 AM There is so much stevia in this product that it leaves a coating on your tongue...yuck! Don't they realize it's over 200 times sweeter than sugar? Please leave it out or buy Dr. Brandt's water boosters - much better flavor.
Mary
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Yuck! - 8/29/2006 7:49:47 AM There is so much stevia in this product that it leaves a coating on your tongue...yuck! Don't they realize it's over 200 times sweeter than sugar? Please leave it out or buy Dr. Brandt's water boosters - much better flavor.
Lillith
Overall Rating Overall Rating

WOW! - 8/21/2006 9:31:48 AM If you've ever seen the old Star Trek episode where the women had a pill that made them suddenly gorgeous, well, this might be the same thing. After a week, I can't believe the difference in my appearance, and it's not just the facial skin that benefits.
Todd C
Overall Rating Overall Rating

BEST FIRMING PRODUCT - 4/14/2006 8:50:14 AM I saw Dr. Murad talking about this product on CNN. I use it everyday now and have for the past 6 months. I have lost 6 inches around my stomach! LOVE IT!!!!!
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Waste of time - 4/5/2006 6:34:21 PM I took these supplements for 6 months and used the body firming serum and followed Dr. Murad's diet recommendations in his book, "The Cellulite Solution" and had little to no results. I wish I could say it worked.
gabrielle w
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Highly Recommended - 1/8/2006 11:57:16 PM I am 52. Found that the lines either side of my nose to end of chin plumped out completely. The crowsfeet also became less noticeable. Even my neck, became slightly tighter. Overall my face was plumper and fuller looking. My skin improved also. Disadvantage are the 5 tablets which have to be taken each day and that the product is rather expensive. Nonetheless, I found these better than any cream.
gabrielle w
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommended - 1/8/2006 10:26:08 AM Plumped out my face, especially the lines from either side of my nose to end of chin. Even my neck appears slightly tighter. I am 52 and the drawn saggy look vanishes when I take them. Only disadvantage is that there are 5 tables to take. But they are very well coated and slide down very easily. I will continue to use them even though they are very expensive. But I prefer the tablets to ANY cream.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 |

Save up to $50 | Use code SAVE »
Holiday Clearance | Save on overstock, seasonal and discontinued items — See Details »
FREE full size Nutrient Toner ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Loose Setting Powder and Cosmetic Bag ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL