Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

Supplements reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
noon
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-1/15/2013 11:48:44 AM I used this product for one month and it works but unfortunatly this produt always out of stock :(
Salvo Switzerland
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Ageless Defense -12/19/2012 1:21:52 AM I tried this product, since I do like all David Kirsh products, but this one has caused severe stomach problems, after the second day already, so if you have a sensitive stomach, please try this first for some days, regards, Salvo
Browne Los Angeles
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Definite Repurchase! -12/4/2012 8:41:28 AM Saw this at Bloomies and knew Heidi Klume was a follower. For $30 I thought it was an affordable purchase. I lost 5 pounds and was not hungry. Have redone it several times and kept the weight off. The Thermobubbles are amazing too! Fights off the 4pm urge to snack!! You don't feel sped up or jittery either!
grandmother Dallas, TX
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: easy to swallow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful product -11/6/2012 6:01:40 AM really missed having this for the many months it was not available. will see soon if my recollections about effectiveness can be substantiated!
Salvo Switzerland
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic product -10/26/2012 7:13:41 AM I really love this supplement, it is easy to take, I do every morning, next to my vitamis, it give me a boost, my stomach is relaxed, and the taste is nice. No sticky or difficult to mix, just a spon and some water, thats it, and easy to travel with, since in single doses. regards, Salvo
Salvo Switzerland
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The afternoon kick -10/25/2012 5:34:01 AM I was a bit skeptical at first, but it really helps a lot, I only take this if I have special meeting or if I have a heavy work-noon, take two after lunch and Im super fit, no side effects at all, like shaking or jettering, acts very smooth, you will be happy with this, regards, Salvo
Mysterypower Kansas City, Missouri
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
These vitamins work! -10/22/2012 12:11:16 AM I really cannot speak highly enough about these vitamins and I am only 2 weeks into taking them. I have had acne since I was 12. I have had cystic acne and nothing has worked or cleared my breakouts. I got so used to seeing pimples on my face it was just part of who I am. I have been taking this product for two weeks. I also drink lots of water. My skin went from having about 15 pimples, to 4-5. The cystic acne that took 2 months to heal is almost completely gone. When I wear makeup you can't even see it. My skin is even, moisturizered and supple. I am glowing! Undereye circles are also greatly reduced. I cannot wait to see how it look after six weeks when you see optimal results.
Delafont Harlingen Texas
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: easy to take, no after taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good purchase made -8/27/2012 11:14:45 AM When my Doctor put me on Omega 3 I could have gone out to any health food store and purchased the similuer product. Before I am made to take anything I have to do the resurch. After reading up on Omega 3 and did the resurch and found that this product stood out way above the other type of Omega 3 supplement. Once I started taking the product it proved to be what I was told in the information given to me when I read up on the product. I will continue to order this prospect as a daily supplement.
oohsky maryland
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
had to start from scratch -7/15/2012 1:42:30 PM stopped my old regimen of vitamins, don't know what happend after many years of taking them. suddenly came down with melasma.suffered a while ,trying tons of topical treatments.then decided to treat from inside out. seems to be clearing, am on second month, will try a few more months
AnneS Minneapolis, MN
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: it works! Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Supplement System-Absolutely Works! -4/26/2012 12:11:49 PM I have to say I'm a total believer in the product. I did a ton of research on it, and even though I read many "planted" reviews -- the same review on a lot of different websites -- I gave it a try. It works. Simple as that. I only take one packet per day because of the cost, and I still got incredible results after about a month. One day, I went to wash my face and just couldn't believe how smooth my skin felt. The result is total-body. My skin looks and feels great, my fingernails are strong, and I haven't been sick since I began my vitamin regime about three months ago. I highly recommend this product!
prev next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »
Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor