Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

Supplements reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Salvo Switzerland
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic product -10/26/2012 7:13:41 AM I really love this supplement, it is easy to take, I do every morning, next to my vitamis, it give me a boost, my stomach is relaxed, and the taste is nice. No sticky or difficult to mix, just a spon and some water, thats it, and easy to travel with, since in single doses. regards, Salvo
Salvo Switzerland
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The afternoon kick -10/25/2012 5:34:01 AM I was a bit skeptical at first, but it really helps a lot, I only take this if I have special meeting or if I have a heavy work-noon, take two after lunch and Im super fit, no side effects at all, like shaking or jettering, acts very smooth, you will be happy with this, regards, Salvo
Mysterypower Kansas City, Missouri
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
These vitamins work! -10/22/2012 12:11:16 AM I really cannot speak highly enough about these vitamins and I am only 2 weeks into taking them. I have had acne since I was 12. I have had cystic acne and nothing has worked or cleared my breakouts. I got so used to seeing pimples on my face it was just part of who I am. I have been taking this product for two weeks. I also drink lots of water. My skin went from having about 15 pimples, to 4-5. The cystic acne that took 2 months to heal is almost completely gone. When I wear makeup you can't even see it. My skin is even, moisturizered and supple. I am glowing! Undereye circles are also greatly reduced. I cannot wait to see how it look after six weeks when you see optimal results.
Delafont Harlingen Texas
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: easy to take, no after taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good purchase made -8/27/2012 11:14:45 AM When my Doctor put me on Omega 3 I could have gone out to any health food store and purchased the similuer product. Before I am made to take anything I have to do the resurch. After reading up on Omega 3 and did the resurch and found that this product stood out way above the other type of Omega 3 supplement. Once I started taking the product it proved to be what I was told in the information given to me when I read up on the product. I will continue to order this prospect as a daily supplement.
oohsky maryland
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
had to start from scratch -7/15/2012 1:42:30 PM stopped my old regimen of vitamins, don't know what happend after many years of taking them. suddenly came down with melasma.suffered a while ,trying tons of topical treatments.then decided to treat from inside out. seems to be clearing, am on second month, will try a few more months
AnneS Minneapolis, MN
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: it works! Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Supplement System-Absolutely Works! -4/26/2012 12:11:49 PM I have to say I'm a total believer in the product. I did a ton of research on it, and even though I read many "planted" reviews -- the same review on a lot of different websites -- I gave it a try. It works. Simple as that. I only take one packet per day because of the cost, and I still got incredible results after about a month. One day, I went to wash my face and just couldn't believe how smooth my skin felt. The result is total-body. My skin looks and feels great, my fingernails are strong, and I haven't been sick since I began my vitamin regime about three months ago. I highly recommend this product!
Sumaira Florida
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: good for health purpose only Cons: not good for acne at all
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
NOT does not work for acne . -3/14/2012 12:34:38 PM I have been taking these vitamin seven pills each day for 2 months no results .does not work! If your intend is for acne take my advice go to a dermatologist instead.
Millien
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-3/1/2012 10:18:03 AM I love this stuff. It is a bit pricey but I love the taste and I feel better lifted after I drink it.
Wulfey Colorado
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm impressed so far! -1/16/2012 7:20:53 AM I'd been healthy my whole life until spring of last year, when I came down with symptoms that make my drs think I am getting a connective tissue disease. One of my symptoms has been swelling all over my body- especially my hands, legs and feet. I had tried taking fish oil and other supplements to help with the swelling, but nothing worked. When I read about Dr. Perricone's theory with regards to inflammation and aging, and how these supplements help with inflammation, I decided to give them a try, not really expecting any results. Within 2 days of taking them twice a day, my feet and legs looked normal again. The top of my hands are much less swollen, but i still have the tightness in my fingers. I am only on my 4th day of taking them, but for the first time in a long time, I have hope that maybe all of this can go away, or at least I can control some of the symptoms for now. I'm thrilled!! I will post again with an update after being on them for a longer period of time.
Hollywoood Chicago, IL
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Pros: decreased sebum production
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Huge help in decreasing sebum production -1/16/2012 4:22:50 AM For those of you who don't know, Accutane's main function is killing the oil glands in your body to decrease sebum production and ultimately prevent acne as a result. I was on Accutane for six months and then once I got off, my sebum production came back. The Perricone skin clear supplements gave me the same effect as the Accutane; I hardly ever have oil on my face now, which keeps my skin crystal clear. If sebum production is your main cause for skin problems, this is the supplement for you.
prev next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »
FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »