Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »


Supplements reviews

  

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »
Sort results by:

noon
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

- 1/15/2013 11:48:44 AM I used this product for one month and it works but unfortunatly this produt always out of stock :(
Raji New Jersey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Excellent product for acne - 12/22/2012 11:17:45 AM I have been using this product for almost six months and this delivered wonderful results for my adult acne and overall skin texture . Highly recommend this product
Salvo Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Ageless Defense - 12/19/2012 1:21:52 AM I tried this product, since I do like all David Kirsh products, but this one has caused severe stomach problems, after the second day already, so if you have a sensitive stomach, please try this first for some days, regards, Salvo
Browne Los Angeles
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Definite Repurchase! - 12/4/2012 8:41:28 AM Saw this at Bloomies and knew Heidi Klume was a follower. For $30 I thought it was an affordable purchase. I lost 5 pounds and was not hungry. Have redone it several times and kept the weight off. The Thermobubbles are amazing too! Fights off the 4pm urge to snack!! You don't feel sped up or jittery either!
grandmother Dallas, TX Pros: easy to swallow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
wonderful product - 11/6/2012 6:01:40 AM really missed having this for the many months it was not available. will see soon if my recollections about effectiveness can be substantiated!
Layla77 Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
- 11/1/2012 4:27:57 AM I feel better than I have in years. This product has helped with all of my menopausal symptoms. So thankful for this great and natural product. Oh, and I have had no signs of upset stomach like other similar products have given me.
Salvo Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
Fantastic product - 10/26/2012 7:13:41 AM I really love this supplement, it is easy to take, I do every morning, next to my vitamis, it give me a boost, my stomach is relaxed, and the taste is nice. No sticky or difficult to mix, just a spon and some water, thats it, and easy to travel with, since in single doses. regards, Salvo
Salvo Switzerland
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop25Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: oily
The afternoon kick - 10/25/2012 5:34:01 AM I was a bit skeptical at first, but it really helps a lot, I only take this if I have special meeting or if I have a heavy work-noon, take two after lunch and Im super fit, no side effects at all, like shaking or jettering, acts very smooth, you will be happy with this, regards, Salvo
Mysterypower Kansas City, Missouri
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
These vitamins work! - 10/22/2012 12:11:16 AM I really cannot speak highly enough about these vitamins and I am only 2 weeks into taking them. I have had acne since I was 12. I have had cystic acne and nothing has worked or cleared my breakouts. I got so used to seeing pimples on my face it was just part of who I am. I have been taking this product for two weeks. I also drink lots of water. My skin went from having about 15 pimples, to 4-5. The cystic acne that took 2 months to heal is almost completely gone. When I wear makeup you can't even see it. My skin is even, moisturizered and supple. I am glowing! Undereye circles are also greatly reduced. I cannot wait to see how it look after six weeks when you see optimal results.
Delafont Harlingen Texas Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: easy to take, no after taste
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Good purchase made - 8/27/2012 11:14:45 AM When my Doctor put me on Omega 3 I could have gone out to any health food store and purchased the similuer product. Before I am made to take anything I have to do the resurch. After reading up on Omega 3 and did the resurch and found that this product stood out way above the other type of Omega 3 supplement. Once I started taking the product it proved to be what I was told in the information given to me when I read up on the product. I will continue to order this prospect as a daily supplement.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9-13 | next »

The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL