Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »


Supplements reviews

  

« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »
Sort results by:

Bklyngirl New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Gender: F
- 8/17/2009 9:33:29 AM Got this originally when I was at a spa in NY. It worked pretty well in cutting my taste for sweets (junk) and cut my apetite some. The taste was not an issue to me (I mixed it in with my morning coffee.) It has helped me lose a few lbs. combined with excercise. Its a little pricey for the size and you wont get thirty days if you use it more than once a day
KSgirl Kansas Pros: smooth texture, travel friendly, fruity flavor Cons: artificial sweetener (stevia)
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Convenient Healthy Boost - 5/8/2009 11:53:22 AM Overall, I'm impressed by this product. The individual packets are easily tucked into your bag to take with you. I just pour one packet into a glass of water, stir, & drink. The flavor reminds me of a fruity diet drink. It does have the aftertaste of an artificial sweetener (stevia), which I personally don't like. Hopefully they improve that issue. Otherwise, it tastes fine.
MissM SoCal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Interesting effect - 4/13/2009 11:21:00 AM I'd been using this since I went on vacation to a very hot and sunny country. Of course, I used regular sunblock but I also believed this helped as I was out all day walking around in the hot sun. Another interesting side effect...let's just say my "elimination process" was a lot easier...
Lily Maine Pros: health benefits Cons: taste and texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
grainy texture and poor taste - 2/27/2009 9:15:30 AM I hesitate to say that I would not recommend this to a friend, because this may taste great to someone else. I tried to mix it with cold spring water on day one, and the texture was a little grainy. Day two, I mixed it with warm tap water, which helped the texture but then the taste was worse. If you are used to liquid supplements (fiber, etc.) maybe this will be fine. I am returning it because I can't see myself drinking this every day for months and months, and the only way supplements work is to stick with them on a regular basis.
Rachel
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Worst artificial raspberry flavor - 11/25/2008 8:52:22 AM This is one of the worst artificial raspberry flavors I've ever had. It tastes like raspberry flavored cough syrup without the thick texture. I gave it one star since it contains the same amount of green tea extract as in other flavors. But it doesn't help if you can't get it past swallowing. If you love fresh, natural, burst-in-your-mouth fruit flavors, much better options are pineapple coconut and the original which are quite yummy! Would not try this again.
Judith
Overall Rating Overall Rating

highly recommended - 10/22/2008 4:17:35 AM I have been using acai for a few months and find that the convenience of this product is superior to all the liquids on the market. I travel for work and taking packets sure beats toting a bottle of liquid. The taste is great and I would highly recommend it.
Marize
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Perfect! - 10/8/2008 7:42:23 AM My skin looks 10 years younger with Imedeen, great find!
AC
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great product! - 8/20/2008 8:43:53 AM I've taken good supplements for many years, but after using this clarifying supplement, my skin is in great shape! I've been using this for months and it's still working to keep my skin clear.
Lauren
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Wow... amazing - 7/8/2008 7:48:35 PM I have been approached by family, friends and coworkers about my skin. I can not stress how fabulous this product is. People are constantly complimenting me on my illuminating complexion. This will be my 6th purchase!
Di in AK
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Didn't like - 6/11/2008 4:10:34 PM I thought I would give this a try since it never hurts to have a little help with things. I diluted it Big Time since the taste is an acquired one. It may have helped with cravings but I'm not sure...I won't purchase it again.
« prev | 1-8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | next »

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL