Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

Supplements reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
Rachel
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worst artificial raspberry flavor -11/25/2008 8:52:22 AM This is one of the worst artificial raspberry flavors I've ever had. It tastes like raspberry flavored cough syrup without the thick texture. I gave it one star since it contains the same amount of green tea extract as in other flavors. But it doesn't help if you can't get it past swallowing. If you love fresh, natural, burst-in-your-mouth fruit flavors, much better options are pineapple coconut and the original which are quite yummy! Would not try this again.
Judith
Overall Rating Overall Rating
highly recommended -10/22/2008 4:17:35 AM I have been using acai for a few months and find that the convenience of this product is superior to all the liquids on the market. I travel for work and taking packets sure beats toting a bottle of liquid. The taste is great and I would highly recommend it.
Marize
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Perfect! -10/8/2008 7:42:23 AM My skin looks 10 years younger with Imedeen, great find!
AC
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great product! -8/20/2008 8:43:53 AM I've taken good supplements for many years, but after using this clarifying supplement, my skin is in great shape! I've been using this for months and it's still working to keep my skin clear.
Lauren
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wow... amazing -7/8/2008 7:48:35 PM I have been approached by family, friends and coworkers about my skin. I can not stress how fabulous this product is. People are constantly complimenting me on my illuminating complexion. This will be my 6th purchase!
Di in AK
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Didn't like -6/11/2008 4:10:34 PM I thought I would give this a try since it never hurts to have a little help with things. I diluted it Big Time since the taste is an acquired one. It may have helped with cravings but I'm not sure...I won't purchase it again.
DJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it! -6/8/2008 4:59:56 AM This product works...it's a bit expensive but worth the cost because it does what it says its going to do.
Toni
Overall Rating Overall Rating
this is the best drink! -5/5/2008 1:47:17 PM I was first introduced to this tea at the MGM in Vegas and became addicted. Now my husband even drinks it and he does not like tea!
GraRi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Don't waste your money!!! -4/24/2008 5:41:46 PM I'm very disappointed! It doens't work at all!!!! If you're looking for a solution this is not a good one and on top of everything you feel you are a drug addict. It's a couple caps in the morning and a couple more in the evening. Tooooooooo many pils for nothing!
Allison
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WASTE OF $$$$$$ -4/7/2008 6:27:31 PM I am a personal trainer and I took this product for 3mos. didnt do a damn thing!!!!! very disappointed!!!!!
prev next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor