Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Supplements reviews

Sort results by:
prev next
DJ
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it! -6/8/2008 4:59:56 AM This product works...it's a bit expensive but worth the cost because it does what it says its going to do.
Toni
Overall Rating Overall Rating
this is the best drink! -5/5/2008 1:47:17 PM I was first introduced to this tea at the MGM in Vegas and became addicted. Now my husband even drinks it and he does not like tea!
GraRi
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Don't waste your money!!! -4/24/2008 5:41:46 PM I'm very disappointed! It doens't work at all!!!! If you're looking for a solution this is not a good one and on top of everything you feel you are a drug addict. It's a couple caps in the morning and a couple more in the evening. Tooooooooo many pils for nothing!
Allison
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WASTE OF $$$$$$ -4/7/2008 6:27:31 PM I am a personal trainer and I took this product for 3mos. didnt do a damn thing!!!!! very disappointed!!!!!
Genevieve/LA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
If only in Capsule Form. -3/3/2008 11:51:58 AM I am not thrilled with Dr. Murads line of skincare products, but I have been very pleased with his formulations of nutritional/herbal supplements for various skin conditions. I have been able to control years of cycstic acne, without accutane. (Thank God!) And this product seemed to really nourish my skin and even out the tone and texture. There is less "slack" and I am still casting between 22-26. :) (and I am roughly...5 or 7 or...a tad older than this!) And no questions asked by casting directors! ;) But I think many items from skinstore are also to compliment for the acne/anti aging help. Finding MD Forte Glycare products was such a blessing. A great price for so much care! I love the stinky TNS SkinMedica serum! The Peter Thomas Roth Eye Cream/Pump has allowed me to consider holding off on botox a few more months...or more. I would have given Murad 5 stars, but I am a person with poor absorption levels, as many women who have dieted most of their lives. I would like to see his products from organic sources, the Pharmecuetical grade of each active constitute listed, some enzymes thrown in to aid in the breakdown and assimilation of the nutrients, and preferably in a (vegetarian) gel capsule, or liquid. Doc, Please think about it. I've also spent years in the "holistic" health industry and know that it may be a tad more of a cost, but it would take a really good product line a really great incredible product line! I guess the only thing I would recommend is that people take the supplements with food when they eat. This is known to help in the break down and assimilation process of tablet formulations! xoxo, GG.
Donna
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Like it -2/3/2008 5:49:24 AM I really like the taste of this and if it allows me to drink many cups of green tea with just one dropper full...I am excited..cant wait for the benefits to start..just started this soooo...but I really like the taste..
anon
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Bad Fish Taste -1/21/2008 10:11:57 PM I have heard this from those who used it. Otherwise must be a very good product. A bit expensive.
Cory
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This product works -1/14/2008 7:46:16 PM I was a skeptic, especially since my skin doesn't like the Murad acne line, but the supplements really work. I used them for one month with great results, then stopped for a couple of weeks and noticed a difference (more breakouts). I started taking them again, and my skin is consistently clearer. Definitely recommend this product.
Dorothy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Does it help? -12/20/2007 9:50:59 AM I am optimistic about this product but honestly I have not seen much difference after one month. I did find that taking the supplements twice a day bothered my stomach and I wonder if alternating mornings and evenings will accomplish anything.
Anonymous in New York
Overall Rating Overall Rating
GREAT PRODUCT!!!!!!!! -12/1/2007 9:51:49 AM I've been using this product for more than a year. My skin looks great! Very expensive but worth it!
prev next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »
FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor