Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

However philosophical we might try to be about it, it can still be depressing to see our skin change over time—and feel that it’s unmanageable. The SkinCeuticals Correct line offers products for bringing back a little youthful sheen and vigor to sun-damaged, creased, blotchy, and dry skin. For more information about the brand and the technology behind it, look beyond the profiles we’ve compiled for you and read through the SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews.

The SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews are gathered-up customer evaluations of these very products, representing the voices of people who’ve actually tried them out in their own homes, within the structures of their own skincare regimens. As such, they give you a kind of insight no other resource can.

We encourage you to use the SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews as you consider the offerings of the SkinCeuticals Correct brand and seek one best suited for your needs and situation. Don’t forget about the resource once you’ve selected one of these treatments: Return to write your own review once you’ve used it. Doing so, you’ll become part of the community and improve a resource we consider truly valuable.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
Sydney Collier
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great stuff -8/18/2007 4:53:50 PM This even stops the peeling around my nose which only disappeared with steroid creams. Which the Derm doesn't like me to use. So if it does that.........
Overall Rating Overall Rating
MY FAVORITE!!! -3/27/2008 7:55:13 AM I am 29 acne prone and also fair skinned so trying to combat the signs of aging early...CE Ferulic, Skin Firming Cream and Ultimate 30 from SkinCeuticals are my saving grace!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Wonderful!! -4/25/2006 2:16:41 PM My lips have been chapped and dry for over 2 years. I have used many lip products from other skin care companys with little or no results. I use this only 2 times a day and the change is dramatic. I just may try other products in the line now.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended. -2/27/2007 9:53:37 AM While on Accutane I found this to be the only product to keep my lips nice and smooth!!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for Dry Skin! -10/1/2007 6:15:42 PM This is a great eye cream. I have slightly dry skin and this has the perfect amount of moisture for me. I have noticed a significant difference in the way my eyes look in just a week and a half. It's a little expensive and I'll have to see how long it lasts before I decide to reorder but I'm sure I will. I haven't used anything I like as much as this.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly Recommend! -4/17/2008 6:17:50 PM This is the best eye cream I have ever used and I have tried many! The price may seem high, but it lasts much longer than other eye creams. It has a slight reflective radiance which seems to mute the lines around my eyes. A little goes a long way. It does reduce the puffiness. After using this, I wouldn't use anything else!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this stuff -7/8/2008 2:41:11 PM I am 33, a surgical resident, and work 80-105 hrs a week, staying awake for 30 hrs straight several times a week and living with little sleep. I have been using this cream for the past 2 years day and night and haven't seen even a hint of fine lines or crows feet. I use it AM and PM. It works well under makeup, and gives me no problems with my contacts. Highly recommend to prevent signs of aging!
Trutexn Kearneysville, WV
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Outstanding Product!!! -3/28/2010 9:52:41 AM As a 42 year old woman that used poor judgment about using sunscreen in her youth, I can tell you I have some significant skin issues along with premature aging. I've tried many, many products and NOTHING compares to this product. I was using various serums, day and night creams to using this one product. My skin went from a lined, crepe-paper texture to MAGNIFICENT in a matter of weeks. I will NEVER stop using this product. It is worth every penny.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Miracle -1/19/2005 9:38:13 AM I have been using the skinceutical products for approximately 5 years now. I love the way it feels and the way my skin looks. I'm 47 and others think that I'm 30-35
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Reduces aging! -12/5/2005 5:43:05 AM I have been using skinceuticals face cream for one year and it is fabulous!! Within two months the wrinkles and aging was decreased dramatically!! Thanks!! I am 42yrs and now my face doesnot show it! Yeah!!
20% Off Storewide | Use code GIFT20 » 20% Off Storewide | Use code GIFT20 »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

As eager as you may be to heal the ravages of time and exposure on your skin, you also don’t want to rush headfirst into a treatment that’s poorly designed and flat-out ineffective. The SkinCeuticals Correct products are the kind of thoughtfully crafted treatments we like to offer, but we certainly encourage you to read through the information we’ve provided to see which one’s right for you. The SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews can be a helpful supplement in your decision-making process.

Click over to the SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews by following the pertinent links on either the brand’s main profile page or those devoted to the individual products. You can arrange the evaluations by either date or rating. The SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews are built from a number of components: a paragraph of two of written evaluation; starred ratings for particular aspects of the reviewer’s experience and perspective (price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction); lists of pros and cons; and whatever associated background information the reviewer may have chosen to provide. That translates to a surprising amount of details in a simple, concise format.

What’s really great about the SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews is that they get better the larger they become. More voices mean more perspectives and more insights. That’s why we encourage you to not only use the evaluations while shopping, but to write up your own review once you’ve selected and used a product. This is a way to strengthen a resource of unique value to your fellow customers, and to ensure it’s one always evolving and improving.

FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($16 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Hyaluronic Acid – Key Ingredient
FREE Neem Hand Oil ($13 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor