Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 » Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »

However philosophical we might try to be about it, it can still be depressing to see our skin change over time—and feel that it’s unmanageable. The SkinCeuticals Correct line offers products for bringing back a little youthful sheen and vigor to sun-damaged, creased, blotchy, and dry skin. For more information about the brand and the technology behind it, look beyond the profiles we’ve compiled for you and read through the SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews.

The SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews are gathered-up customer evaluations of these very products, representing the voices of people who’ve actually tried them out in their own homes, within the structures of their own skincare regimens. As such, they give you a kind of insight no other resource can.

We encourage you to use the SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews as you consider the offerings of the SkinCeuticals Correct brand and seek one best suited for your needs and situation. Don’t forget about the resource once you’ve selected one of these treatments: Return to write your own review once you’ve used it. Doing so, you’ll become part of the community and improve a resource we consider truly valuable.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
sands Beaverton OR
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works -6/2/2015 12:03:04 PM I have been using the A.G.E. product for several months and have seen consistent good results. A.G.E. delivers what it claims to do. It does not irritate my skin ,
lenbob McKinney, Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best eye cream I have ever used -5/16/2015 11:16:22 AM This eye cream has made my eyes look ten years younger. My Dr. told me whatever I have been using around my eyes, keep using it!!!
sands Beaverton OR
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-5/13/2015 10:48:43 AM I'm in my early 60's with a skin condition, rosacea. The A.G.E. interrupter is excellent in lessening the signs of aging and gentle on my skin. I highly recommend this product.
Meggie Virginia
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glad I took the plunge -3/5/2015 2:09:15 PM After reading the reviews, decided to give this a try and I'm glad I did. Almost one month into the purchase and have used daily -- and have seen results! Nothing drastic, but definite improvement. Had slight dark circles (nothing too major considering I'm 58) in the inner corners and under my eyes -- this product reduced the appearance within a week. Hoping for continuing improvement. Pricey, but seems like it will last a good long time. Thanks to the others reviewers for recommending I take the plunge!
Ayla Asheville
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
must have had HIGH expectations -2/9/2015 12:26:44 PM Not every product is for everyone. As expensive as this one is, I expected some improvement.. sadly it is going back.
Mariebakhaw
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: greasy, sticky, heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not impressed -1/26/2015 3:30:11 AM I've been using this for 2 months now . I can't tell the difference on my eyes . I don't think this product works for me . It's sad considering how much I paid for it . I'll keep using it until my jar is empty coz I don't wanna throw it away thought maybe It will make a miracle in the end on the jar .
dfree Texas
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
More hydration needed -1/5/2015 5:35:07 AM The absolute first thing an eye cream must do for me is moisturize to soften the look of fine lines and wrinkles. No matter what other benefit an eye cream claims, or whether it delivers on those claims, moisturizing is job #1 for me. This cream is light and almost fluffy. Even after putting on several layers over time, it does not seem to moisturize. The word "balm" in the name indicated a richer, more dense product to me, but this product seems very, very "light" in texture and results. The product also has "rehabilitative emollient for ageing skin" on the jar. I am very disappointed in this product.
devlyn East Texas
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, goes on & stays on
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good Mornig Pretty Face -12/23/2014 2:00:29 AM This is where to put your money. Tiny lines disappear and cream feels likesvelvet. Expensive but your complexion is worth it!
Moonglow Annapolis, MD
minimalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Red control -12/4/2014 3:28:45 AM I love this product. I tried it out as a sample first, and was able to compare it to another brand. This one was the right stuff. I tried it for a whole week before ordering the retail size product, so I was sure it had no negative effects before making a decision. I have very sensitive skin, so I needed something soothing and non-irritating. Reasonably priced.
StuffIlike Seattle
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: perfect consistency
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Clay Mask -11/27/2014 7:47:17 AM This clay mask is absolutely the best I have ever used. It doesn't have any weird fillers - it goes on like clay, dries like clay, and leaves my skin glowing and refreshed. I do at home and spa facials and this product is one I often use. Highly recommend.
next
The Fall Forecast is in » The Fall Forecast is in »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

As eager as you may be to heal the ravages of time and exposure on your skin, you also don’t want to rush headfirst into a treatment that’s poorly designed and flat-out ineffective. The SkinCeuticals Correct products are the kind of thoughtfully crafted treatments we like to offer, but we certainly encourage you to read through the information we’ve provided to see which one’s right for you. The SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews can be a helpful supplement in your decision-making process.

Click over to the SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews by following the pertinent links on either the brand’s main profile page or those devoted to the individual products. You can arrange the evaluations by either date or rating. The SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews are built from a number of components: a paragraph of two of written evaluation; starred ratings for particular aspects of the reviewer’s experience and perspective (price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction); lists of pros and cons; and whatever associated background information the reviewer may have chosen to provide. That translates to a surprising amount of details in a simple, concise format.

What’s really great about the SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews is that they get better the larger they become. More voices mean more perspectives and more insights. That’s why we encourage you to not only use the evaluations while shopping, but to write up your own review once you’ve selected and used a product. This is a way to strengthen a resource of unique value to your fellow customers, and to ensure it’s one always evolving and improving.

FREE Starter Kit ($50 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Ribes Nigrum – Key Ingredient
FREE Neroli Rehydrating Cleansing Milk ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor