Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

However philosophical we might try to be about it, it can still be depressing to see our skin change over time—and feel that it’s unmanageable. The SkinCeuticals Correct line offers products for bringing back a little youthful sheen and vigor to sun-damaged, creased, blotchy, and dry skin. For more information about the brand and the technology behind it, look beyond the profiles we’ve compiled for you and read through the SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews.

The SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews are gathered-up customer evaluations of these very products, representing the voices of people who’ve actually tried them out in their own homes, within the structures of their own skincare regimens. As such, they give you a kind of insight no other resource can.

We encourage you to use the SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews as you consider the offerings of the SkinCeuticals Correct brand and seek one best suited for your needs and situation. Don’t forget about the resource once you’ve selected one of these treatments: Return to write your own review once you’ve used it. Doing so, you’ll become part of the community and improve a resource we consider truly valuable.

  
Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

MrsFussy Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Try it - 11/8/2014 3:10:03 PM I have extreme eye sensitivity to eye creams. After reading reviews I decided to try it and thought I would be returning it. Wrong. This cream is so gentle and very moisturizing. I think it actually fights inflammation around my eyes. My eyes do not water from it either. I have spent so much money on eye creams and am happy I finally found one that works. It is pricey but so far it looks like it will last a very long time.
MrsFussy Minnesota Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth the money - 9/2/2014 6:07:28 PM This product makes your skin moist and smoother. The exfoliation is gentle but effective. Perfect for very sensitive skin. Only drawback is that it is sticky when your face is on the pillow. I am willing to put up with that for the benefit of more radiant skin. Too heavy for daytime use.
Stacie New York, NY Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great product - 8/5/2014 4:15:12 PM This is a great product. Actually does what it promises. Only negatives are that it's a bit pricey and the product goes quickly. Will purchase again.
Elenaaa Turkey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It works - 7/26/2014 3:29:00 PM Despite all my disappointment of other SK products, this one really works. If you experience acne problems you can use this product. Even in 1 week you can see the difference on your skin texture.
Elenaaa Turkey
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
It didn't work - 7/26/2014 3:22:36 PM I have acne and melasma problem. Therefore i started to use Skin Ceuticals Retinol 0.3, SK pigment corrector and SK ultra facial defence spf 50 sunscreen 4 months ago. I used these products regularly. Despite the all the money i wasted, result is nothing. Especially retinol made my skin color darker unfortunately. Sunscreen did not protect my skin. Pigment corrector did not work. 3 weeks ago i stopped to use all these products, and i started to use La Roche Posay Anthelios XL spf 50 dry touch, Bio Taches mask and emulsion. The result is absolutely better...
gemgirl Stamford, CT Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Best Clay Masque - 7/26/2014 6:38:54 AM I've been using SkinCeuticals Clay Masque for a few years now and find it to be one of the best ones out there. I've tried many, but I keep coming back to this one, as I love the way it goes on and how my skin feels after removal. It's easy to use and does everything it promises with consistent use. Great product! A must for anyone who likes to masque at home . . . in between facials!
niceface Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Blemish & Age Defense - 6/9/2014 5:56:43 PM Excellent serum! Even after a week of use it makes my skin feel great. I'm not sure about the wrinkles, but it certainly helps clear up blemishes. I've been using it for a while; it's a must buy!
Sunshinegirl Orlando, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, silky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing Results! - 5/29/2014 7:41:53 PM This product is amazing. I have seen a vast improvement in the firmness and elasticty in my neck. I will never be without this product!
ostatekitty Tulsa, OK Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: MSkin Type: dry
Best Retinol I've Ever Used - 5/22/2014 12:13:42 PM I stopped using this product for a few years and BOY did I notice a difference in my skin. I suffered from more breakouts (despite skin on the dryer side) and my skin lacked the glow that it used to have. And now that it doesn't come in that annoying pump that pumped out tiny amounts and didn't work half the time...it's perfect! I LOVE the new packaging even though I probably use more than I need to since it's so easy to dispense. The only con for this product is that it works best if you let it sink in for 30 minutes before applying moisturizer. I tend to wash my face rightbefore bed, so that's kind of annoying. If you've never used retinol before, start with the .5 forumula and work up to the 1.0. Trust me!
vivaglam Pros: lightweight Cons: too expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Skin Type: oily
No real improvement. - 5/15/2014 8:42:48 AM One person who was doing my facials recommended this product for dark spots on my face. Initially, I thought it was working because a couple of my dark spots peeled off my face within the first week. Unfortunately, my face started breaking out and itching really badly during my use of this product, therefore I no longer feel comfortable using it.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

As eager as you may be to heal the ravages of time and exposure on your skin, you also don’t want to rush headfirst into a treatment that’s poorly designed and flat-out ineffective. The SkinCeuticals Correct products are the kind of thoughtfully crafted treatments we like to offer, but we certainly encourage you to read through the information we’ve provided to see which one’s right for you. The SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews can be a helpful supplement in your decision-making process.

Click over to the SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews by following the pertinent links on either the brand’s main profile page or those devoted to the individual products. You can arrange the evaluations by either date or rating. The SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews are built from a number of components: a paragraph of two of written evaluation; starred ratings for particular aspects of the reviewer’s experience and perspective (price/value, ease-of-use, and overall satisfaction); lists of pros and cons; and whatever associated background information the reviewer may have chosen to provide. That translates to a surprising amount of details in a simple, concise format.

What’s really great about the SkinCeuticals Correct Reviews is that they get better the larger they become. More voices mean more perspectives and more insights. That’s why we encourage you to not only use the evaluations while shopping, but to write up your own review once you’ve selected and used a product. This is a way to strengthen a resource of unique value to your fellow customers, and to ensure it’s one always evolving and improving.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Full Size Active C Facial Moisturizer ($53 Value). Details »
FREE Eye Cream ($14 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL