Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Save $10 to $50 use code SHOP »

Exfoliation is an essential part of a healthy skin care routine. Regularly exfoliating your skin helps slough off dead cells, revealing the healthier skin underneath. Choosing the right exfoliator is essential in creating that healthy beauty care routine. Thanks to the SkinCeuticals Exfoliators Reviews Page, you can thoroughly research this line of exfoliators before you buy them, helping you discover the right exfoliator for your skin type and needs.

Current SkinCeuticals users provide useful information on the SkinCeuticals Reviews Page. They give the exfoliators a five-star rating, list its pros and cons, provide their demographic information, and describe their experience with the product. Writing a review on the SkinCeuticals Exfoliators Reviews Page empowers consumers; it allows them to voice their thoughts about the beauty products they use, sharing both the positives and negatives about the product. Before you select an exfoliator, stop by the SkinCeuticals Exfoliators Reviews Page to find out what consumers just like you are saying about the product. Reading reviews gives you a sense of the product’s effectiveness, which can guide your decision on which exfoliator to purchase.

  
Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

Sort results by:

MrsFussy Minnesota Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Worth the money - 9/2/2014 6:07:28 PM This product makes your skin moist and smoother. The exfoliation is gentle but effective. Perfect for very sensitive skin. Only drawback is that it is sticky when your face is on the pillow. I am willing to put up with that for the benefit of more radiant skin. Too heavy for daytime use.
SueSav Boston, MA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Go to product - 4/23/2014 12:13:24 PM This is one of my have to have go to products. I ran out for a bit and my skin looked dull. Love it!
Winter Lakewood, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing - 4/12/2014 8:55:22 PM I've been using this for about a week now and I've seen results from day 1. My skin complexion color looks much more even. Skin texture is improving as well. No dry spots. I haven't found a company as good as SkinCeuticals. Thank you. I love this product as one of my favorites.
LATZ Dallas, TX Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, i think a tiny bit heavier than b5 gel. Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pleasantly surprised. - 2/28/2013 9:31:54 PM I thought I may be have been sorry about ordering this; I took a chance and am glad. I really like it as an alternative to the SC Renew Overnight creams. I use this and then apply SC firming cream or AGE complex over it. I use SC Serum 15 in the morning. In summer I will probably layer this over the Serum in the morning. I really love Skinceuticals products. I'm 61 and my skin looks about 20 years younger.
dutchessnkiki Altamonte Springs, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Smooth Skin - 10/30/2012 8:16:45 AM I have been using this product for about 4 weeks and so far I am loving the results. My skin is smoother have had a few small break outs but I was expecting it also noticing fine lines are less noticable. It's easy to use and non greasy. I love all of Skin Ceutical Products!!
Redbynature Northern California Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, reduces discoloration Cons: none so far
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Long-term Skin Ceuticals user - 8/9/2011 10:43:41 PM I've been using CE Ferulic for over 10 years and just added Retexturing Activator to my skin-care regimen. Since I have sensitive skin and rosacea, I started with using it at bedtime only. After only five days I've already noticed some stubborn discoloration spots are fading and my skin looks even brighter (the CE Ferulic is also a brightener). I have high hopes for being a long-term user of this product also.
sugarbootey Buffalo,NY Cons: caused rash
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Wish it weren't true - 7/14/2011 4:44:22 PM I was really looking forward to my latest Skinceutical purchase which inlcuded the Retexturing Activator and CE Ferulic. Well, ever since I have been using the two product I have had raised bumps on my face. I am not doing anything else different, so, it must be the products - I even stuck with it for 2 weeks to see if it would go away and it wouldnt'. In fact, I stopped using them both more than a week ago and still have the bumps on my face. I think i will need to go to the derm to figure out how to get rid of them. Have used Skinceutical products in past and been really happy with them.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Excellent alternative to Retinol - 6/2/2010 8:11:00 AM This is an excellent product for people who cannot tolerate Retinol well. It works like a Glycolic acid to rid the skins surface of dead skin cells to reveal polished new skin just like a Retinol cream would do, but in my opinion with much less irritation. This also like Retinol helps stimulate the under layers of the skin to produce collagen. This is excellent for helping lighten freckles and sundamage or for just wanting a polished radiant appearance without retinol. This formula is also very hydrating since it has hyalaronic acid. You can use the Retexturing Activator as a replacement to the B5 complex when used with CE Ferulic or Phloretin CF.
Meee Northern California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Retexturing for real! - 12/21/2009 10:43:51 AM I have been using CE Ferulic for about two years and following with B5 gel. I read about this Retexturing Activator and decided to give it a try. I use it after the CE Ferulic in the morning instead of the B5 gel (they both contain the moisturizer Hyaluronic Acid) and again after cleansing at night. I'm extremely pleased with the results. My skin is glowing, feels wonderfully smooth, and my dark spots are sinking into the background. I'm very happy with this new product!
SFGirl San Francisco, CA
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Even my esthetician was impressed! - 12/19/2009 4:16:56 PM I got a sample of this after my last facial, and loved the product! It's so easy to use and my skin looked so plump and glowing. So I've been using it for a few months and went for a facial today and my esthetician was so impressed at how good my skin looked. While the price is a bit high, it really does give great results. Dang Skinceuticals and their addicting products!

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

If you’re a SkinCeuticals loyalist, share your experience with the products on the SkinCeuticals Exfoliators Reviews Page. Navigate to the product page for the exfoliator you want to review. Select the Reviews tab and then “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Write a detailed review of the product; consider answering the following questions: Did the product live up to the promised results? How long did it take for results to appear? Would you use the product again? Would you recommend it to a friend? The more thorough your review, the more useful it will be to potential SkinCeuticals users.

If you’re on the market for an exfoliator, a visit to the SkinCeuticals Exfoliators Reviews Page is a must. Scroll through the reviews to get an overall sense of what current users think about the product. If the reviews are overwhelmingly positive, you will be inclined to make a purchase. Check out the demographic information included in each review. If you notice a reviewer with sensitive skin found the product to be gentle and effective and you have sensitive skin, chances are, the product will work for you too. Visiting the SkinCeuticals Exfoliators Reviews Page gives you the opportunity to research products before you buy them, increasing their chances of success.

Online shopping can be daunting, as you cannot test or even see products before you buy them. Reviews take the guesswork out of online shopping. When you’re browsing beauty products in a store, you don’t have access to such reviews. Take advantage of online reviews before you buy, and you’ll discover the product that works for you.

Win a NuFace Mini! Enter Now »
FREE Un–Wrinkle Turbo ($60 Value). Details »
FREE 100% Certified USDA Argan Oil ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL