Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

The delicate skin around your eyes can be a telltale sign of your age. Fine lines and wrinkles develop in this area, so you need an eye product that offers anti-aging benefits and pampers this sensitive area. Once you navigate through the many products that promise to reduce visible signs of aging and find one that truly does, you want to share your experience. The SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page allows you to do just that. Tell other potential SkinCeuticals customers why the brand’s eye products worked for you. Discuss your results, and let potential customers know whether you’d recommend the product.

You can’t test SkinCeuticals Eye Products before you buy them, which is why it’s important to stop by the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page before you make a purchase. Here, you can get a good sense of how real users, just like you, responded to the products. Did they live up to the promised results? Did users think they were a good value? You can find out answers to these questions and more when you read the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page.

  
Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

CynthiaJ San Ramon, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great product - 7/14/2011 9:01:48 AM I have been using this product for about a year now.It feels great when going on and absorbs well. Makes the eye area feel hydrated without being sticky or greasy. I can apply my makeup over it, but also use it as a night cream for my eyes. In an effort to save money a few months ago, I switched to another product. I noticed a difference and wished I had not stopped. Am back to usung it twice daily. Would recommend this product highly.
techjan Georgetown, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
great eyecream - 5/14/2011 10:01:30 AM So far I have been very pleased with this product. It absorbs quickly with no greasy residue and feels really smooth going on.
Virginia Birmingham, Alabama Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: sensitive
Eye Cream for sensitive skin - 2/22/2011 6:24:57 AM I have extremely sensitive skin and this is the only eye cream I have found that does not irritate my eyes. I absolutely love it!
agirlinhouston Houston, TX Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex is the best! - 2/14/2011 5:27:14 AM I have used many eye creams but this is truly the best I have ever used. I use it regularly to keep my eyes looking refreshed and smooth. I do recommend this product to my friends and family.
patoo Houston, Texas Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worst product I ever purchase for the money - 1/27/2011 8:06:23 AM Cream looked fine when I opened it but as soon as I put my finger in the jar to use it, a liquid came up. I had to use a Q-tip to mix it up. I assumed all its elements got separated but after this I HAVE NOT SEE any results and I have to keep mixing the cream !!
JENNYV LOUISVILLE KY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
slow and steady wins the race - 8/19/2010 7:07:52 PM This is a great product but takes time to see results. I have used religiously everyday twice a day for a few months now and have seen considerable difference in dark circles and fine lines. It is exspensive but if it works for you, then it is worth any price I think. Have tried many other eye creams and it was hard to find a product that worked for both fine lines and dark circles; they usually do a good job for one but not the other. This one is great for both.
artcoord1 los angeles Cons: actually dries out the eye area
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not enough moisture - 4/16/2010 8:21:43 AM I have used SkinCeutical products before and am always very pleased with the results. This eye cream, however, was a disappointment. I found it went on very rich, but as soon as it was absorbed, I found the under eye area to be too dry to apply my concealer! I had to apply another under eye cream on top of this to give me the moisture needed. If you have deep set eyes and need to use concealer, I would not recommend this product.
isninas Portland, OR Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Impressed - 3/3/2010 3:20:34 PM I was immediately impressed with how well this product improved the look and feel of my under eye area. I am going to keep using it and am hopeful the results get better over time as I was told they would.
judyl Ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Most amazing eye cream - 12/25/2009 8:27:05 PM I am 58 with very sensitive skin to many products. This is the only eye cream that I've been able to use and I love the results. I've had friends comment that I have no under eye bags or puffiness..if I would skip using one day they'd be very noticeable. I use morning and night and could not live without this wonderful eye cream. Gentle and effective! A little goes a long way. Thankful to have!
MARY1010 Chicago, IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture Cons: slightly burns
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Good eye cream, but.................. - 11/20/2009 8:07:11 AM This seems to be a good eye cream,..works well on puffiness, brightening eye area,.too soon to tell about firmness & fine lines. I would have given it 5 stars except it burns my eyes a little. don't know why because it says it's gentle,..but when I put it around my eyes, they tear a little. Hopefully my eyes will get accustomed to it,.because I don't want to return it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The easy-to-navigate SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page is useful for current and potential users of the brand’s eye products. Whether you’ve used SkinCeuticals Eye Balm or AOX Eye Gel, you can share your experience with the products on this page. Write a review by visiting the product page and selecting “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Create a clever title for your review, one that will catch the eye of potential SkinCeuticals customers. Then, detail your experience with the eye products. Did you notice results? If so, what were they? Do you plan on buying the eye product again? Your review can sway potential customers’ opinions, so write thoughtfully.

If you’re looking to minimize visible signs of aging with an eye product, stop by the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page. You can read through reviews of all eye products or narrow your search results down to the product you’re considering. Rather than letting one review make your decision, read all of the reviews for the product to get a broad perspective. You can check out the reviewer’s age group, gender, and skin type as well.

Many products promise to ease the signs of aging, but few actually achieve these results. The SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page improves your understanding of the line of products, helping you make an informed purchase. The more knowledgeable a consumer you are, the better purchases you make.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL