Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

The delicate skin around your eyes can be a telltale sign of your age. Fine lines and wrinkles develop in this area, so you need an eye product that offers anti-aging benefits and pampers this sensitive area. Once you navigate through the many products that promise to reduce visible signs of aging and find one that truly does, you want to share your experience. The SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page allows you to do just that. Tell other potential SkinCeuticals customers why the brand’s eye products worked for you. Discuss your results, and let potential customers know whether you’d recommend the product.

You can’t test SkinCeuticals Eye Products before you buy them, which is why it’s important to stop by the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page before you make a purchase. Here, you can get a good sense of how real users, just like you, responded to the products. Did they live up to the promised results? Did users think they were a good value? You can find out answers to these questions and more when you read the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page.

  
Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

bulldog Maine Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Winner! - 3/11/2012 10:30:46 AM I admit it: I'm way too obsessed with trying out new skin care products, even when I find one that works well, so it speaks volumes when I actually stick with one. A.G.E. Eye Complex is a staple, and one that I've repurchased several times. I actually use it only at night so I can try others out for daytime use (this satisfies my weird craving to try new things while still reaping the benefits of A.G.E. Eye Complex). Even with once daily use, this has given me utterly new, glowing, firm, milia-free, dark circle-free, bright skin around my eyes. I've stuck with this for almost two years, which is a record for me, because it absolutely does what it says. As with any product, it takes a few weeks to see full results, but it's totally worth the wait. It's so gentle and applies smoothly, hydrating intensely to reduce the appearance of fine lines around the eyes. My fine lines have become invisible since I started with this product. It's a little pricey, but you really need such a teeny tiny bit as it's very rich while still feeling light. So, that's my humble opinion. I hope it helps if you're trying to decide to take the plunge with this little gem of an eye cream!
hatlady Tennessee Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: very drying must use another eyecream on top, pump isn't user friendly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
haven't seen any results - 3/1/2012 9:09:55 AM the cost is too much for no results, plus having to use another eyecream on top....seems very drying. The pump makes it hard to use since alot of product is wasted. I am returning, but worth a try....hate it didn't hold true with the promises.
koda TX Pros: gentle, miracle worker Cons: unpleasant scent
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
top250Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
When you need serious eye moisture - 1/24/2012 2:58:39 PM At first I was disappointed because I don't like the scent of this, but came to find out this is serious stuff. Right before I got this gel I came down with an eye infection that left me with terribly swollen and wrinkled eye area. I was in horrid shape and needed something that really worked on my situation. So I tried my new AOX eye gel and it was pretty amazing how it helped me through my crisis. Still wish it wasn't so "clinical" smelling but grateful that I have it in my arsenal because it truly is a miracle worker. And makeup goes on fine. Now I use it in my eye cream/gel rotation and am very happy with this product.
SkinCeuticalsfan Dry AZ Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Amazing Product - 12/31/2011 11:20:25 AM A dermatologist recommended this eye balm to me due to constant flaking below my lower lid. After using this daily for a little over a week, my dryness subsided. I also dab a small amount under my eye prior to using a corrector for dark circles...amazing results. A wee bit pricey but well worth it. One jar lasts me for several months.
CynthiaJ San Ramon, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great product - 7/14/2011 9:01:48 AM I have been using this product for about a year now.It feels great when going on and absorbs well. Makes the eye area feel hydrated without being sticky or greasy. I can apply my makeup over it, but also use it as a night cream for my eyes. In an effort to save money a few months ago, I switched to another product. I noticed a difference and wished I had not stopped. Am back to usung it twice daily. Would recommend this product highly.
techjan Georgetown, IN Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
great eyecream - 5/14/2011 10:01:30 AM So far I have been very pleased with this product. It absorbs quickly with no greasy residue and feels really smooth going on.
Virginia Birmingham, Alabama Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Skin Type: sensitive
Eye Cream for sensitive skin - 2/22/2011 6:24:57 AM I have extremely sensitive skin and this is the only eye cream I have found that does not irritate my eyes. I absolutely love it!
agirlinhouston Houston, TX Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
SkinCeuticals A.G.E. Eye Complex is the best! - 2/14/2011 5:27:14 AM I have used many eye creams but this is truly the best I have ever used. I use it regularly to keep my eyes looking refreshed and smooth. I do recommend this product to my friends and family.
patoo Houston, Texas Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Worst product I ever purchase for the money - 1/27/2011 8:06:23 AM Cream looked fine when I opened it but as soon as I put my finger in the jar to use it, a liquid came up. I had to use a Q-tip to mix it up. I assumed all its elements got separated but after this I HAVE NOT SEE any results and I have to keep mixing the cream !!
JENNYV LOUISVILLE KY Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
slow and steady wins the race - 8/19/2010 7:07:52 PM This is a great product but takes time to see results. I have used religiously everyday twice a day for a few months now and have seen considerable difference in dark circles and fine lines. It is exspensive but if it works for you, then it is worth any price I think. Have tried many other eye creams and it was hard to find a product that worked for both fine lines and dark circles; they usually do a good job for one but not the other. This one is great for both.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The easy-to-navigate SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page is useful for current and potential users of the brand’s eye products. Whether you’ve used SkinCeuticals Eye Balm or AOX Eye Gel, you can share your experience with the products on this page. Write a review by visiting the product page and selecting “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Create a clever title for your review, one that will catch the eye of potential SkinCeuticals customers. Then, detail your experience with the eye products. Did you notice results? If so, what were they? Do you plan on buying the eye product again? Your review can sway potential customers’ opinions, so write thoughtfully.

If you’re looking to minimize visible signs of aging with an eye product, stop by the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page. You can read through reviews of all eye products or narrow your search results down to the product you’re considering. Rather than letting one review make your decision, read all of the reviews for the product to get a broad perspective. You can check out the reviewer’s age group, gender, and skin type as well.

Many products promise to ease the signs of aging, but few actually achieve these results. The SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page improves your understanding of the line of products, helping you make an informed purchase. The more knowledgeable a consumer you are, the better purchases you make.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL