Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide » Gifts for Everyone! See our Holiday Gift Guide »

The delicate skin around your eyes can be a telltale sign of your age. Fine lines and wrinkles develop in this area, so you need an eye product that offers anti-aging benefits and pampers this sensitive area. Once you navigate through the many products that promise to reduce visible signs of aging and find one that truly does, you want to share your experience. The SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page allows you to do just that. Tell other potential SkinCeuticals customers why the brand’s eye products worked for you. Discuss your results, and let potential customers know whether you’d recommend the product.

You can’t test SkinCeuticals Eye Products before you buy them, which is why it’s important to stop by the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page before you make a purchase. Here, you can get a good sense of how real users, just like you, responded to the products. Did they live up to the promised results? Did users think they were a good value? You can find out answers to these questions and more when you read the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this! -6/9/2006 5:38:48 AM It has added unbelievable moisture around my eyes. The fine lines I had hava faded. I love this eye balm.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great -3/19/2006 6:47:26 AM I like this eye cream. It absorbs quickly and hydrates very well. Like any cream it takes a few times before you see results, but all in all it is worth buying!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
L. Russell
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Product -2/4/2006 6:04:50 PM This is a great eye cream. Moisturizes without being greasy. It is quickly absorbed, leaving skin soft. It's not to heavy of a moisturizer.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
good moisturizer -12/21/2005 11:25:18 AM I have been using it for 4 months now and what I can say is that it is a good moisturizer. I like it because it is light and it get absorbed easilly. I do not see any improvement, but I guess it prevents other damages. I use it alternatively with eye renewal gel. During the day I use Dermalogica total eye care because it has some concealer and spf 15.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
overrated -11/2/2005 3:36:48 AM This stuff really stings my eyes. No more than 1/2 after I put it on,.my eyes start to tear. I don't see an improvement in my eye area. I have been using it for almost 2 months only because I don't want to waste my money,..but I have to stop because my eyes are so irritated.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
THE best eye cream -7/10/2005 10:03:09 PM Like most of us on this site, we don't mind spending top dollar if we see an improvement. This is by far the best eye cream I have ever used, and I've used those that cost twice this amount. I wear contacts and there is no problem with greasiness or creasing with concealer. I also use the Eye Renewal Gel at night which I love.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
very humectant -1/21/2005 3:31:44 AM Loved it, does not make my mascara appear under my lashes! Very smooth without feeling greasy! would buy it again!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Miracle -1/19/2005 9:39:49 AM Stop searching for the perfect eye cream, because this is it. Excellent results and I will NEVER run out of it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Finally -10/7/2004 5:58:56 AM Finally an eye cream that delivers. It has revitalized my 50-year old under eye area. The lines are not as visable. Not too heavy for day use and just enough moisture. Love It!!!
Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL » Shop Early – Black Friday | Save up 25% use code SPECIAL »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The easy-to-navigate SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page is useful for current and potential users of the brand’s eye products. Whether you’ve used SkinCeuticals Eye Balm or AOX Eye Gel, you can share your experience with the products on this page. Write a review by visiting the product page and selecting “Write a Review for This Product.” Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Create a clever title for your review, one that will catch the eye of potential SkinCeuticals customers. Then, detail your experience with the eye products. Did you notice results? If so, what were they? Do you plan on buying the eye product again? Your review can sway potential customers’ opinions, so write thoughtfully.

If you’re looking to minimize visible signs of aging with an eye product, stop by the SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page. You can read through reviews of all eye products or narrow your search results down to the product you’re considering. Rather than letting one review make your decision, read all of the reviews for the product to get a broad perspective. You can check out the reviewer’s age group, gender, and skin type as well.

Many products promise to ease the signs of aging, but few actually achieve these results. The SkinCeuticals Eye Products Reviews Page improves your understanding of the line of products, helping you make an informed purchase. The more knowledgeable a consumer you are, the better purchases you make.

FREE Prevage & Elizabeth Arden Gift Set ($95 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cranberry – Key Ingredient
FREE Resveratrol [Lift] Firming Serum ($27 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor