Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »
HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Healthy skin is well-protected skin. Limiting your exposure to the sun’s harmful rays goes a long way in maintaining a younger-looking complexion free of sun spots, fine lines, and wrinkles. Thus, finding a sun protection product that works is an important step in creating a healthy skin care routine. However, finding the right sunscreen can be harder than you think. Visit the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page to learn what SkinCeuticals users think about the brand’s line of sun protection products. You can find out the pros and cons of the line and how well the sunscreens protected users from the sun’s powerful rays.

If you’re a current user, the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page serves as a forum to voice your opinion on the products. Share the details about your experience with these products. A detailed review can help potential customers who are searching for the right sunscreen. A thoughtful, focused review can sway a potential customer’s decision on using this line of products. Use the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page to research products, share your experiences, and learn from users just like you.

  
Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

SFGirl San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
My New Sunscreen! - 8/1/2010 8:01:05 PM Since I've had positive experiences with so many other Skinceuticals products, I thought I would try this sunscreen out. I'm like most people - I don't wear sunscreen everyday and keep feeling guilty and I know I should. But sunscreens are greasy. This is different - after it absorbed, my skin almost felt TOO dry. It left a very matte finish - although it was a little too white at first, it faded within an hour. I challenge anyone who things sunscreen is greasy to give this a shot. I don't think you'll be disappointed!
Jasmin Coral Gables, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great sunscreen - 6/2/2010 7:46:22 AM I have been trying different sunscreens since DDF discontinued my favorite one and I think I finally found a replacement. This sunscreen is light, non-greasy and has no fragrance. It absorbs quickly in the skin and wears well under foundation. I love it! There is one caveat: The bottle is small, so you don't get a lot for your money.
Tina San Francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great Sun Screen - 2/11/2009 4:55:11 PM I have nothing but good comments about this SkinCeutical products. I am on my 2nd Sun Defense bottle and still going strong! It's lightweight and has no fragrance. I have sensitive skin and it doesn't clog my skin.
Agnes
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The best protection! - 8/16/2008 11:13:00 PM I reapply every 2 hours and have been using it for 3 months already. My demarkations are almost gone. Really can feel the protection. It dosen't give me a dry feeling. One tube can last forever and I'm still using my first tube. The only thing I can complain is that does give a little ghostly face for people with darker skin but I will settle that.
Phoebe
Overall Rating Overall Rating

My best sunscreen ever! - 8/8/2008 9:45:23 PM I started using this sunscreen couple months ago and I can feel how mush protection that it provides. My old UV spots have been fading out since I do remember to reapply every 2 hours. It is a little greasy but it's better than being flaky. It doesn't dehydrate my skin at all. The only thing I can complain is that still leave a ghostly face if you have darker skin but I also understand that it is hard to find a sunscreen doesn't create ghostly face at for darker skin people.
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Excellent! - 8/8/2008 10:32:51 AM This product is excellent. I use it on my "T-zone". A little goes a long way, and when there's a little left over I use it on areas of dry skin. I don't know how it would go with makeup, since I don't wear any. But it goes on great on clean skin.
Kate
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best! - 3/25/2008 7:43:41 AM I love this sunscreen. I use it over kinerase cream. It seems thick and greasy at first, but it sinks in quickly. It also makes my skin look very nice afterwards and many time I just put on lip color and go. And I am 50 years old!!
SCOTT
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great sunscreen - 11/6/2007 1:32:25 PM One of my favorite sunscreens. Great for oily skin. I love the texture of this sunscreen.
Karen
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great stuff.... - 5/17/2007 10:12:40 AM I have oily, acne-prone, sensative skin. I have tried many, many products. My dermatologist recommended this product 3 years ago and I have used it ever since. It is not greasy or oily and my skin looks great! Thanks for a great product!
Paula
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best Sun Block - 1/27/2007 4:57:20 PM It protects like no other, and additionally doesn't let you break out. I highly recommend it.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

Navigating the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page is simple. If you want to learn more about the products, simply scroll through the pages of reviews of all In Sun products. If you’re focused on one product, you can narrow your search results by selecting “Read all SkinCeuticals reviews” for that product. You can also find reviews, as well as an average five-star rating, on the product page. When reading reviews, note the reviewer’s demographic information, including age group, gender, and skin type, which can give you a sense about who is writing the review. Rather than trusting just one review to make your decision, read through all of the reviews to get a sense of what all SkinCeuticals reviewers think about the product. The more research you conduct, the better informed you will be.

It’s just as simple to include a review on the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page. Visit the product page, select the Reviews tab, and then click “Write a Review for This Product.” List the pros and cons of the product, and give it a one- to five-star rating in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Provide your demographic information, and write a concise but catchy title for your review. Then, detail your experience with the In Sun Product. Did it adequately protect you from the sun? Did it live up to promised results? Was it a good value, and would you buy it again? The more information you include, the more helpful your review will be. Potential customers visiting the SkinCeuticals In Sun Reviews Page want the facts, so write specifically and thoughtfully in your review.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL