Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

No matter what your skin type, and no matter how much time you want to spend attending to your skincare each day, a high-quality moisturizer is basically essential. With so many on the market, it can be hard to sift through the barrage of information to track down well-formulated and effective products. The SkinCeuticals Moisturize line showcases clinical-grade moisturizers that get the job done efficiently and thoroughly, meant to follow-up your normal cleansing process. We’ve got plenty of details on our SkinStore.com pages devoted to the brand, but don’t overlook the SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews.

The SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews consist of evaluations of these moisturizers by customers who’ve already given them a try. They make for a great dialogue between our shoppers: Here, you can find some genuine insight into how the SkinCeuticals moisturizers work in practice, and perhaps illumination of aspects of the treatment you hadn’t even thought of.

Simple to find, easy to read through and understand, the SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews are a resource not to be underestimated. They’re always growing, too, so remember to submit your own evaluation if you end up giving one of these top-shelf moisturizers a spin.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Runt Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good purchase! -3/4/2016 8:02:09 PM This product absorbs quickly and my face feels so good. I love using it day and night ... it really is a plus for my face!
vsmorton Greenwich, CT
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not what I expected -2/23/2016 5:34:06 AM I was looking for a very moisturizing cream for my dry winter skin. I tend to like the Skinceuticals line and use the Phloretin CF and Hydrating B5 gel daily. This cream doesn't really feel very moisturizing and my skin still feels dry and tight after I use it. I will definitely be looking for something else next time.
Stevie Wailea, Hawaii
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Cons: not for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not for me -2/6/2016 8:59:53 AM This product may do something for others but didn't seem at all special to me. I faithfully use Skinceuticals CE Ferulic serum as well as their tinted spf 50 sunscreen. But this cream was just a cream. (For my skin)
softie9 A nice place with my favorite and only mom and dog
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: perfect for fourth step: cleantoneserum and this, light enough for oily /combo skin, good price and goes far, protects skin before sunscreen Cons: i would like a sunscreen and moisture together
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the best moisturizers I have found -10/11/2015 2:16:00 AM This moisturizer is light enough for daily use and oily skin that needs moisture but not too much to weigh the skin down after the serum number three step. This is perfect for the am routine of cleanse, tone, serum, moisturize and apply sunscreen before makeup if it is a makeup day. On drier skin types, I would use a heavier moisturizer at night after serum. As for oily skin, combination or acne prone, I would use this product after a retin A application or the Blemish Defense salicylic by SkinCeuticals with ageing properties too. Use the moisturizer only where the dry spots are though because, ultimately, we are trying to balance the skin to become blemish free without losing the moisture dew that should become a regular aspect of the balance without the skin being too oily.
legallady Ok
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: very lightweight Cons: kind of pricey for my budget
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent moisture without oily or greasy -8/31/2015 4:28:53 AM Kinda pricey for my budget, maybe not others, but it is a great product. I use only Skinceuticals and when I have a facial there is no longer any "congestion"to be removed, which is a huge improvement in my skin.
Charli
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -3/2/2015 12:10:10 PM I am using a skin medication that makes your face VERY dry. After some research, I found this product and thought I ought to give this product a try. After one use I immediately saw results. Love it!!!
techjan Georgetown, IN
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic -2/6/2015 2:55:53 PM This is the best night treatment I have ever used. I have oily skin and this cream gently exfoliates overnight and my skin looks great the next day.
Leighs Hartford, CT
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best purchase ever -1/24/2015 12:02:57 PM Finally found something that works well with my skin. SkinCeuticals products are wonderful.
skinisin Orange County, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural humectant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My FAVORITE skin care product -12/2/2014 1:00:38 PM This product helps your skin stay hydrated and fresh! Use it under your daytime moisturizer and go. It works by helping your skin keep the moisture it has, and attract moisture from the atmosphere. I recommend this to anyone with a hydration issue! Place a couple of drops on the back of hand and apply to your face. After, rub backs of hands together. You will see a difference in the skin on both your face and hands; they will look younger and smoother in no time!
SophiatheEsthetician San Francisco, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST MOISTURIZER EVER!!! -10/3/2014 1:22:12 AM I'm on the 4th jar of this moisturizer and I can't go back to anything else. As i entered my 20's I started breaking out and my skin was always congested. I broke out with almost everything I used. I use about a pea size of this and my skin drinks it up right away. I use this at night after my blemish and age serum. If you break out, normal , combination, or oily skin you will love this. The only con I have about this moisturizer is that I wish it came with a spatula or in a pump bottle.
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

After reading up on how the SkinCeuticals moisturizers work and what kind of ingredients go into them—all available on our SkinStore.com overviews of the line—why not navigate to the SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews to flesh out your impressions? Think of them as a casual but enlightening water-cooler discussion about these products: a place to tell stories and reflect.

You’ll find clearly marked links to the SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews on both the main SkinCeuticals Moisturize overview page—right under the text introduction to the brand—as well as on the left side of the individual product overviews. You can plow right into the reviews, or start by sorting them by their rating or their date. Depending on what a given reviewer has chosen to include, you’ll typically see listed pros and cons and starred ratings—reflecting overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease-of-use—as well as a descriptive write-up of the reviewer’s experience and associated thoughts. A reviewer can also choose to supplement this evaluation with some background information on themselves that might make for helpful context, such as gender and skin type.

So use the SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews as you shop around for the moisturizer that’s perfect for your requirements. If you’re using a SkinCeuticals moisturizer, take just a little time to reflect on the experience—always a helpful practice when you’re thinking about what works and what doesn’t in your skincare routine—and compose a review of your own. By adding to the reviews, you’re automatically strengthening them; they grow and expand as more customers contribute their thoughtful voices to the conversation.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor