Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL » Save $10 to $50 | use code FALL »

No matter what your skin type, and no matter how much time you want to spend attending to your skincare each day, a high-quality moisturizer is basically essential. With so many on the market, it can be hard to sift through the barrage of information to track down well-formulated and effective products. The SkinCeuticals Moisturize line showcases clinical-grade moisturizers that get the job done efficiently and thoroughly, meant to follow-up your normal cleansing process. We’ve got plenty of details on our pages devoted to the brand, but don’t overlook the SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews.

The SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews consist of evaluations of these moisturizers by customers who’ve already given them a try. They make for a great dialogue between our shoppers: Here, you can find some genuine insight into how the SkinCeuticals moisturizers work in practice, and perhaps illumination of aspects of the treatment you hadn’t even thought of.

Simple to find, easy to read through and understand, the SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews are a resource not to be underestimated. They’re always growing, too, so remember to submit your own evaluation if you end up giving one of these top-shelf moisturizers a spin.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
KLee Trenton
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS CREAM!! -7/26/2010 10:54:47 AM I have used every thing that you can imagine for dry skin and nothing seemed to work.. With everything that I tried I was seeing fine lines and dry patches all over the face and I'm a freak about my skin.. So I went to a Med-spa and they used this product on my face and so I decided to try it.. IT WAS AMAZING.. It really is the best moisturizer that I have ever used.. I recommend this for anyone that has extremely dry skin.. It really works! I use it every morning and every night..
ptsau Seattle, WA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, really works
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My "MUST HAVE" serum! -11/22/2011 7:42:24 AM I've been using this B5 Gel with Phloretin CF for 3 years already. They make my skin glow and soft and I can feel the Phloretin CF does boost my sunscreen at the best (at least I didn't notice I'd gained any freckles in these years.). I tried the B5 from other brands, they are either too watery or too greasy that even came up with some residue when I rubbed it. I would recommend them to everyone I know.
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for Oily Skin Needing Mositurizing -9/11/2011 5:39:27 PM I was dubious to try this product since my skin tends to have a very oily t-zone but since it was recommended to go with the SkinCeuticals anti-aging antioxidents (and came grouped together as a duo at SkinStore)--I gave it a try. I am so pleased by it--it gives your skin the mositure you need but quickly soaks in and does not add oil or breakout your skin at all. If I skip it, my skin misses it, even when I use a sunscreen/mostuirizer over it! And I'm not sure if it's the CE Feurlic or this that gave my skin back the luminosity but together, something surely worked. I'd never NOT buy this product again--that's how much I like it.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love this! -2/9/2008 7:18:07 PM I have very sensitive, dry skin and this product is the only moisturizer that works. I highly recommend this product along with the CE Ferulic and B5 Gel. My skin has never felt so smooth and looked so good. I have had problem skin for years and this works in cold or dry climates. I believe these products have saved my skin.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Gives you a dewy look without clogging pores -12/4/2008 7:28:03 PM I have acneic, dry, sensitive skin -- and rosacea. This product is the ONLY moisturizer that has ever given me exactly the right amount of moisture, without clogging my pores or making me break out. Without exaggeration, it is the best moisturizer that I have ever used. It has dramatically, noticeably changed the appearance of my skin, from dry and unhealthy looking to dewy and smooth. My skin actually looks healthy for the first time since I was in my early teens. In fact, I'm beginning to think that one of the causes of my acne was my dry skin, since I've had fewer and less severe breakouts since switching to Emollience last month. I can't say enough good things about this moisturizer. I've had hit-or-miss success with SkinCeuticals products, but this one is a winner for sure.
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product -3/2/2015 12:10:10 PM I am using a skin medication that makes your face VERY dry. After some research, I found this product and thought I ought to give this product a try. After one use I immediately saw results. Love it!!!
skinisin Orange County, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, natural humectant
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My FAVORITE skin care product -12/2/2014 1:00:38 PM This product helps your skin stay hydrated and fresh! Use it under your daytime moisturizer and go. It works by helping your skin keep the moisture it has, and attract moisture from the atmosphere. I recommend this to anyone with a hydration issue! Place a couple of drops on the back of hand and apply to your face. After, rub backs of hands together. You will see a difference in the skin on both your face and hands; they will look younger and smoother in no time!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved it ! -6/23/2004 7:18:45 AM I have been using this product for 2 years and have been so happy with it. My skin is dry and this is the only cream that adds moisture that last all day. I also use the hydrating B5 gel it works great!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
smooth skin -9/7/2005 4:23:23 AM i've tried lots of creams.. this one (along with the mask) makes my skin so so smooth and soft.. worth the $$$..
Overall Rating Overall Rating
works -4/10/2006 4:17:03 PM If you havr dry sensitive skin and need a little extra moisture from time to time please buy this product. I use the daily moisturizer during the day and this at night. It is wonderful. I don't wake up with that dry feeling but yet it is not greay at all. Sinks in my skin. Use with Aha products to keep skin from drying out.
Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries » Value Your Beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

After reading up on how the SkinCeuticals moisturizers work and what kind of ingredients go into them—all available on our overviews of the line—why not navigate to the SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews to flesh out your impressions? Think of them as a casual but enlightening water-cooler discussion about these products: a place to tell stories and reflect.

You’ll find clearly marked links to the SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews on both the main SkinCeuticals Moisturize overview page—right under the text introduction to the brand—as well as on the left side of the individual product overviews. You can plow right into the reviews, or start by sorting them by their rating or their date. Depending on what a given reviewer has chosen to include, you’ll typically see listed pros and cons and starred ratings—reflecting overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease-of-use—as well as a descriptive write-up of the reviewer’s experience and associated thoughts. A reviewer can also choose to supplement this evaluation with some background information on themselves that might make for helpful context, such as gender and skin type.

So use the SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews as you shop around for the moisturizer that’s perfect for your requirements. If you’re using a SkinCeuticals moisturizer, take just a little time to reflect on the experience—always a helpful practice when you’re thinking about what works and what doesn’t in your skincare routine—and compose a review of your own. By adding to the reviews, you’re automatically strengthening them; they grow and expand as more customers contribute their thoughtful voices to the conversation.

FREE Advanced Active Radiance Serum ($15 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Licorice – Key Ingredient
FREE Flexitone BB Cream ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor