Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
Black Friday Sneak Peek | Save up to 25% with code SPECIAL »

No matter what your skin type, and no matter how much time you want to spend attending to your skincare each day, a high-quality moisturizer is basically essential. With so many on the market, it can be hard to sift through the barrage of information to track down well-formulated and effective products. The SkinCeuticals Moisturize line showcases clinical-grade moisturizers that get the job done efficiently and thoroughly, meant to follow-up your normal cleansing process. We’ve got plenty of details on our SkinStore.com pages devoted to the brand, but don’t overlook the SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews.

The SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews consist of evaluations of these moisturizers by customers who’ve already given them a try. They make for a great dialogue between our shoppers: Here, you can find some genuine insight into how the SkinCeuticals moisturizers work in practice, and perhaps illumination of aspects of the treatment you hadn’t even thought of.

Simple to find, easy to read through and understand, the SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews are a resource not to be underestimated. They’re always growing, too, so remember to submit your own evaluation if you end up giving one of these top-shelf moisturizers a spin.

  
Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

SophiatheEsthetician San Francisco, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST MOISTURIZER EVER!!! - 10/3/2014 1:22:12 AM I'm on the 4th jar of this moisturizer and I can't go back to anything else. As i entered my 20's I started breaking out and my skin was always congested. I broke out with almost everything I used. I use about a pea size of this and my skin drinks it up right away. I use this at night after my blemish and age serum. If you break out, normal , combination, or oily skin you will love this. The only con I have about this moisturizer is that I wish it came with a spatula or in a pump bottle.
Gretch USA Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: no added benefit
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Save Your Money - 9/28/2014 2:11:16 PM Although this product caused no adverse effects, it caused no noticeable benefits that I could detect. It felt good going on my face, it does not have a fragrance, but it did not even seem to hydrate my skin. It might have helped, but I felt like I was wearing the "Emperor's New Clothes"; I was told that it would be great, but it was as if I had done nothing new for my skin. I even tried going without it for a week, and there was no difference! For the high price and for my expectations from Skinceuticals, I am very disappointed. I wanted this product for a long time, but it was not what I had expected or hoped. I would suggest just sticking with your good moisturizer! I am going to finish the bottle (almost done..it does not last long), but I will not buy this again.
MrsFussy Minnesota Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Wonderful product - 9/19/2014 7:12:01 AM This gel is wonderful as a moisturizer under your regular moisturizer. Why would you use 2 moisturizers? The gel absorbs very well and nourishes deeper into your skin. Then when you apply your regular moisturizer it sinks right in and is never sticky. If your face feels dry after using the gel switch to a cream moisturizer. When you first start using the gel, your face may sting, indicating your skin has been too dry. Keep using, you will love it!
Sherryd51 Portland OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for my aging face - 9/2/2014 10:27:00 PM I use it every night on my face and neck, plus if I'm going to wear makeup, I apply a thin layer of this first so the fine lines sort of smooth out.
Sunshinegirl Orlando, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Terrific Product - 5/29/2014 7:31:50 PM This product is really a wonderful addition to your daily am & pm moisturizer. Use it before your moisturizer and it hydrates as promised. I have seen an improvement in the suppleness of my skin. Love it!
aziltorig Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Love this brand - 5/14/2014 5:27:12 AM You can't go wrong with SkinCeuticals brand! My plastic surgeon recommended this brand several years ago and now I am hooked! I cant be without it! Everyone thinks for my age I must be getting botox but NO!! Its this line that is preventing lines! I look better now than I ever have in my teens or twenties or even early thirties! I think if I stopped using this brand I would have to get botox to achieve the same look. I promise that you will get results if you use this skin care line. A little pricy but cheaper then botox!
SunshineGal CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, soothing, hydrating Cons: jar packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I am loving this moisturizer - 2/17/2014 8:49:08 AM My skin is really dry and rarely do I wake in the mornings with fresh skin. Well that has changed since I started using Emollience. I use this on top of the A.G.E. Interrupter and my skin looks and feels great each morning. The hydration is excellent without any heavy greasy feel at all. Very light fragrance so it isn't cloying or bothersome. My only complaint is jar packaging, it always is. Pumps or tubes are just more sanitary and keep products fresher.
toppertwin PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I buy this product time and time again! - 2/10/2014 5:33:39 PM I love the Skinceuticals line and have bought many of their products. This is my go-to moisturizer! It's not too heavy but very moisturizing. It's well worth the money.
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love~~ - 1/6/2014 7:39:05 PM I recently tried this product and love it. I use it after applying my morning and evening serums. It is quite hydrating and leaves my skin so soft. I just wish that Skinstore would discount this amazing skincare line.
Massjunkie Massachusetts Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great hydrating mask! - 12/22/2013 4:28:18 PM Have only used once since I ordered this mask but really like it. Very hydrating. Put on overnight and leave it on. Wake up nice and smooth and soft!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

After reading up on how the SkinCeuticals moisturizers work and what kind of ingredients go into them—all available on our SkinStore.com overviews of the line—why not navigate to the SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews to flesh out your impressions? Think of them as a casual but enlightening water-cooler discussion about these products: a place to tell stories and reflect.

You’ll find clearly marked links to the SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews on both the main SkinCeuticals Moisturize overview page—right under the text introduction to the brand—as well as on the left side of the individual product overviews. You can plow right into the reviews, or start by sorting them by their rating or their date. Depending on what a given reviewer has chosen to include, you’ll typically see listed pros and cons and starred ratings—reflecting overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease-of-use—as well as a descriptive write-up of the reviewer’s experience and associated thoughts. A reviewer can also choose to supplement this evaluation with some background information on themselves that might make for helpful context, such as gender and skin type.

So use the SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews as you shop around for the moisturizer that’s perfect for your requirements. If you’re using a SkinCeuticals moisturizer, take just a little time to reflect on the experience—always a helpful practice when you’re thinking about what works and what doesn’t in your skincare routine—and compose a review of your own. By adding to the reviews, you’re automatically strengthening them; they grow and expand as more customers contribute their thoughtful voices to the conversation.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Eye Revive Creme ($42 Value). Details »
FREE Neem Night Cream ($35 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL