Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

No matter what your skin type, and no matter how much time you want to spend attending to your skincare each day, a high-quality moisturizer is basically essential. With so many on the market, it can be hard to sift through the barrage of information to track down well-formulated and effective products. The SkinCeuticals Moisturize line showcases clinical-grade moisturizers that get the job done efficiently and thoroughly, meant to follow-up your normal cleansing process. We’ve got plenty of details on our SkinStore.com pages devoted to the brand, but don’t overlook the SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews.

The SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews consist of evaluations of these moisturizers by customers who’ve already given them a try. They make for a great dialogue between our shoppers: Here, you can find some genuine insight into how the SkinCeuticals moisturizers work in practice, and perhaps illumination of aspects of the treatment you hadn’t even thought of.

Simple to find, easy to read through and understand, the SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews are a resource not to be underestimated. They’re always growing, too, so remember to submit your own evaluation if you end up giving one of these top-shelf moisturizers a spin.

  
Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

SunshineGal CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, soothing, hydrating Cons: jar packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I am loving this moisturizer - 2/17/2014 8:49:08 AM My skin is really dry and rarely do I wake in the mornings with fresh skin. Well that has changed since I started using Emollience. I use this on top of the A.G.E. Interrupter and my skin looks and feels great each morning. The hydration is excellent without any heavy greasy feel at all. Very light fragrance so it isn't cloying or bothersome. My only complaint is jar packaging, it always is. Pumps or tubes are just more sanitary and keep products fresher.
toppertwin PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I buy this product time and time again! - 2/10/2014 5:33:39 PM I love the Skinceuticals line and have bought many of their products. This is my go-to moisturizer! It's not too heavy but very moisturizing. It's well worth the money.
diamonds4me East Coast Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop25Contributor
Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love~~ - 1/6/2014 7:39:05 PM I recently tried this product and love it. I use it after applying my morning and evening serums. It is quite hydrating and leaves my skin so soft. I just wish that Skinstore would discount this amazing skincare line.
Massjunkie Massachusetts Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great hydrating mask! - 12/22/2013 4:28:18 PM Have only used once since I ordered this mask but really like it. Very hydrating. Put on overnight and leave it on. Wake up nice and smooth and soft!
DeefromVA Northern VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, non greasy, very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Silky smooth - 11/9/2013 4:48:41 AM I simply love this cream. I use it at night and wake up with soft hydrated skin. The texture is super smooth and the cream feels light not greasy at all despite being very moisturizing. It has a medium consistency (not a liquid lotion, nor a solid). It does not feel oily at all. It spreads easily and a little goes a long way.
DeefromVA Northern VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not for dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Beautiful texture - 10/15/2013 3:57:07 AM This is a good daily moisturizer that is lightweight and has a nice whipped cream texture. It has no noticeable fragrance, and it absorbs instantly. Use something different if you have dry skin, this is best for normal to oily skin.
aziltorig Pros: gentle, smooth texture, moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
does what it says - 10/15/2013 3:56:20 AM A little goes a long way with this mask. I use it once a week and sleep in it and wash it off in the morning. Really moisturizes and "plumps" skin. I am a huge fan of the whole line!
Vancouvergirl80 Vancouver, BC Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Skinceuticals Hydrating B5 Gel - 6/28/2013 7:59:24 AM LOVE LOVE LOVE it!! One drop goes a long way! It's very moisturizing without the greasy-ness of a lotion or cream. I have oily skin so this works great for me. Dries very quickly so i can apply my mineral make up right after. HIGHLY recommended!!!
Quaggle Port Washington, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overnight cream - 5/15/2013 7:45:53 AM I have been using SkinCeuticals for several years now and I LOVE it! I have very oily skin so this cream really helps that. I do recommend this product
Karen22 Coral Springs, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A great product for your skin!! - 4/7/2013 3:23:49 PM This is a great moisture product that is easy to use, travels great and feels great on my skin...Use it in combination with other SkinCeutical products..!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

After reading up on how the SkinCeuticals moisturizers work and what kind of ingredients go into them—all available on our SkinStore.com overviews of the line—why not navigate to the SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews to flesh out your impressions? Think of them as a casual but enlightening water-cooler discussion about these products: a place to tell stories and reflect.

You’ll find clearly marked links to the SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews on both the main SkinCeuticals Moisturize overview page—right under the text introduction to the brand—as well as on the left side of the individual product overviews. You can plow right into the reviews, or start by sorting them by their rating or their date. Depending on what a given reviewer has chosen to include, you’ll typically see listed pros and cons and starred ratings—reflecting overall satisfaction, price/value, and ease-of-use—as well as a descriptive write-up of the reviewer’s experience and associated thoughts. A reviewer can also choose to supplement this evaluation with some background information on themselves that might make for helpful context, such as gender and skin type.

So use the SkinCeuticals Moisturize Reviews as you shop around for the moisturizer that’s perfect for your requirements. If you’re using a SkinCeuticals moisturizer, take just a little time to reflect on the experience—always a helpful practice when you’re thinking about what works and what doesn’t in your skincare routine—and compose a review of your own. By adding to the reviews, you’re automatically strengthening them; they grow and expand as more customers contribute their thoughtful voices to the conversation.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL