LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20 LAST DAY | Save 20% Storewide with code MAY20

Moisturizing your skin is one of the most crucial steps in the skincare process. A trustworthy moisturizer that works well with your skin type, skin tone, sensitivity, and oil levels can keep skin looking smooth, radiant, and youthful. Long-term use of a good moisturizing product will help to keep skin from developing signs of premature aging. Because selecting the right moisturizer can make such a difference in the success of your skincare regimen, it is important to conduct preliminary research before making a purchase. SkinCeuticals Moisturizers Reviews are available to help you make the best purchasing decision for your skin’s needs.

With SkinCeuticals Moisturizers Reviews, you can read other users’ experiences in order to make an informed purchase. This community of user-generated reviews can help to save you the headache of blindly trying several products in order to find the right one. Look through the reviews to find other shoppers who have a skin type similar to your own. If you are experiencing any particular skincare issues such as sun damage, irritation, dryness, or other sensitivities or damage, find a reviewer with a similar issue to see whether the product will address your needs.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Runt Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good purchase! -3/4/2016 8:02:09 PM This product absorbs quickly and my face feels so good. I love using it day and night ... it really is a plus for my face!
vsmorton Greenwich, CT
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not what I expected -2/23/2016 5:34:06 AM I was looking for a very moisturizing cream for my dry winter skin. I tend to like the Skinceuticals line and use the Phloretin CF and Hydrating B5 gel daily. This cream doesn't really feel very moisturizing and my skin still feels dry and tight after I use it. I will definitely be looking for something else next time.
Stevie Wailea, Hawaii
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Cons: not for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not for me -2/6/2016 8:59:53 AM This product may do something for others but didn't seem at all special to me. I faithfully use Skinceuticals CE Ferulic serum as well as their tinted spf 50 sunscreen. But this cream was just a cream. (For my skin)
softie9 A nice place with my favorite and only mom and dog
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: perfect for fourth step: cleantoneserum and this, light enough for oily /combo skin, good price and goes far, protects skin before sunscreen Cons: i would like a sunscreen and moisture together
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the best moisturizers I have found -10/11/2015 2:16:00 AM This moisturizer is light enough for daily use and oily skin that needs moisture but not too much to weigh the skin down after the serum number three step. This is perfect for the am routine of cleanse, tone, serum, moisturize and apply sunscreen before makeup if it is a makeup day. On drier skin types, I would use a heavier moisturizer at night after serum. As for oily skin, combination or acne prone, I would use this product after a retin A application or the Blemish Defense salicylic by SkinCeuticals with ageing properties too. Use the moisturizer only where the dry spots are though because, ultimately, we are trying to balance the skin to become blemish free without losing the moisture dew that should become a regular aspect of the balance without the skin being too oily.
legallady Ok
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: very lightweight Cons: kind of pricey for my budget
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent moisture without oily or greasy -8/31/2015 4:28:53 AM Kinda pricey for my budget, maybe not others, but it is a great product. I use only Skinceuticals and when I have a facial there is no longer any "congestion"to be removed, which is a huge improvement in my skin.
MrsFussy Minnesota
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing product -6/24/2015 9:14:22 PM This product has been so good for my skin- the texture, pore size, and redness have improved. I use CE Ferulic, then hydrating b5 gel, then use this as a moisturizer. My face feels moisturized all day and never any stinging- I have very sensitive skin. I use eye balm,retexturizing activator, and metacell in the evening. All of this is expensive but the results are so good- I have had bad skin all my life and these products have given me amazing results.
techjan Georgetown, IN
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Fantastic -2/6/2015 2:55:53 PM This is the best night treatment I have ever used. I have oily skin and this cream gently exfoliates overnight and my skin looks great the next day.
Leighs Hartford, CT
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best purchase ever -1/24/2015 12:02:57 PM Finally found something that works well with my skin. SkinCeuticals products are wonderful.
SophiatheEsthetician San Francisco, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST MOISTURIZER EVER!!! -10/3/2014 1:22:12 AM I'm on the 4th jar of this moisturizer and I can't go back to anything else. As i entered my 20's I started breaking out and my skin was always congested. I broke out with almost everything I used. I use about a pea size of this and my skin drinks it up right away. I use this at night after my blemish and age serum. If you break out, normal , combination, or oily skin you will love this. The only con I have about this moisturizer is that I wish it came with a spatula or in a pump bottle.
Sherryd51 Portland OR
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for my aging face -9/2/2014 10:27:00 PM I use it every night on my face and neck, plus if I'm going to wear makeup, I apply a thin layer of this first so the fine lines sort of smooth out.
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

In order to maintain the healthiest skin possible, moisture levels must be kept balanced. Moisturizers work to ensure that skin is absorbing enough moisture from the atmosphere without becoming too oily. This balance helps to keep skin looking and feeling healthy. SkinCeuticals Moisturizers Reviews will help you to select the best moisturizer for your needs. There are various different types of moisturizers that focus on different skincare issues. Some products are formulated for oily skin while others include ingredients to specifically target signs of aging. You can rely on SkinCeuticals Moisturizers Reviews to provide you the advice that you need to make a well-educated purchasing decision.

SkinCeuticals Moisturizers focus on providing the skin with proper hydration. These products should be used after cleansing for maximum results. When developing a balanced skincare regimen, it is crucial to ensure that you select a product that keeps your skin its healthiest and most beautiful. SkinCeuticals Moisturizers Reviews can guide your decision-making process and take the stress out of selecting from a wide range of products.

After you have tested the product, return to the site to provide your own review. This will help to guide the selection process for future shoppers. The accuracy and reliability of these reviews will increase as more people provide feedback. If you had a unique experience with the product or if you have any special tips to achieve the best results, include them in your review. It is also important to share your experience if you have a similar response as a previous reviewer. In doing so, you can help to strengthen the feedback community and provide better guidance for future buyers.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor