Gifts for Everyone on your List — See Our Holiday Gift Guide »
20% off Storewide use code GIFT20 | Holiday Gift Guide »

Moisturizing your skin is one of the most crucial steps in the skincare process. A trustworthy moisturizer that works well with your skin type, skin tone, sensitivity, and oil levels can keep skin looking smooth, radiant, and youthful. Long-term use of a good moisturizing product will help to keep skin from developing signs of premature aging. Because selecting the right moisturizer can make such a difference in the success of your skincare regimen, it is important to conduct preliminary research before making a purchase. SkinCeuticals Moisturizers Reviews are available to help you make the best purchasing decision for your skin’s needs.

With SkinCeuticals Moisturizers Reviews, you can read other users’ experiences in order to make an informed purchase. This community of user-generated reviews can help to save you the headache of blindly trying several products in order to find the right one. Look through the reviews to find other shoppers who have a skin type similar to your own. If you are experiencing any particular skincare issues such as sun damage, irritation, dryness, or other sensitivities or damage, find a reviewer with a similar issue to see whether the product will address your needs.

  
Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

SophiatheEsthetician San Francisco, Ca Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FSkin Type: combination
BEST MOISTURIZER EVER!!! - 10/3/2014 1:22:12 AM I'm on the 4th jar of this moisturizer and I can't go back to anything else. As i entered my 20's I started breaking out and my skin was always congested. I broke out with almost everything I used. I use about a pea size of this and my skin drinks it up right away. I use this at night after my blemish and age serum. If you break out, normal , combination, or oily skin you will love this. The only con I have about this moisturizer is that I wish it came with a spatula or in a pump bottle.
Sherryd51 Portland OR Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for my aging face - 9/2/2014 10:27:00 PM I use it every night on my face and neck, plus if I'm going to wear makeup, I apply a thin layer of this first so the fine lines sort of smooth out.
SunshineGal CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, soothing, hydrating Cons: jar packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
I am loving this moisturizer - 2/17/2014 8:49:08 AM My skin is really dry and rarely do I wake in the mornings with fresh skin. Well that has changed since I started using Emollience. I use this on top of the A.G.E. Interrupter and my skin looks and feels great each morning. The hydration is excellent without any heavy greasy feel at all. Very light fragrance so it isn't cloying or bothersome. My only complaint is jar packaging, it always is. Pumps or tubes are just more sanitary and keep products fresher.
toppertwin PA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: a little pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
I buy this product time and time again! - 2/10/2014 5:33:39 PM I love the Skinceuticals line and have bought many of their products. This is my go-to moisturizer! It's not too heavy but very moisturizing. It's well worth the money.
DeefromVA Northern VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture, non greasy, very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Silky smooth - 11/9/2013 4:48:41 AM I simply love this cream. I use it at night and wake up with soft hydrated skin. The texture is super smooth and the cream feels light not greasy at all despite being very moisturizing. It has a medium consistency (not a liquid lotion, nor a solid). It does not feel oily at all. It spreads easily and a little goes a long way.
DeefromVA Northern VA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: not for dry skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Beautiful texture - 10/15/2013 3:57:07 AM This is a good daily moisturizer that is lightweight and has a nice whipped cream texture. It has no noticeable fragrance, and it absorbs instantly. Use something different if you have dry skin, this is best for normal to oily skin.
Quaggle Port Washington, WI Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overnight cream - 5/15/2013 7:45:53 AM I have been using SkinCeuticals for several years now and I LOVE it! I have very oily skin so this cream really helps that. I do recommend this product
Karen22 Coral Springs, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
A great product for your skin!! - 4/7/2013 3:23:49 PM This is a great moisture product that is easy to use, travels great and feels great on my skin...Use it in combination with other SkinCeutical products..!
Agustina orlando, fl Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
the best cream! - 4/5/2013 11:29:23 AM This is a day cream which has been helping my skin the past 2 years. Is light, keeps my skin hydrated and the best thing about it is that it does not give me breakouts.
lv25 ri Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very hydrating
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great hydration with marine extracts - 2/7/2013 4:44:52 AM I love this product !!! I bought it in a gift set. I will be a fan of this product as long as they produce it. I am on my second jar and this will be my go to winter moisturizer because it's extremely hydrating !!! My other favorite line is the Caudalie line !!! My favorite two product lines EVER!!!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

In order to maintain the healthiest skin possible, moisture levels must be kept balanced. Moisturizers work to ensure that skin is absorbing enough moisture from the atmosphere without becoming too oily. This balance helps to keep skin looking and feeling healthy. SkinCeuticals Moisturizers Reviews will help you to select the best moisturizer for your needs. There are various different types of moisturizers that focus on different skincare issues. Some products are formulated for oily skin while others include ingredients to specifically target signs of aging. You can rely on SkinCeuticals Moisturizers Reviews to provide you the advice that you need to make a well-educated purchasing decision.

SkinCeuticals Moisturizers focus on providing the skin with proper hydration. These products should be used after cleansing for maximum results. When developing a balanced skincare regimen, it is crucial to ensure that you select a product that keeps your skin its healthiest and most beautiful. SkinCeuticals Moisturizers Reviews can guide your decision-making process and take the stress out of selecting from a wide range of products.

After you have tested the product, return to the site to provide your own review. This will help to guide the selection process for future shoppers. The accuracy and reliability of these reviews will increase as more people provide feedback. If you had a unique experience with the product or if you have any special tips to achieve the best results, include them in your review. It is also important to share your experience if you have a similar response as a previous reviewer. In doing so, you can help to strengthen the feedback community and provide better guidance for future buyers.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Resveratrol – Key Ingredient
FREE Body Shower Gel ($8 Value). Details »
FREE Art of Shaving Travel Tote. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL