Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Moisturizing your skin is one of the most crucial steps in the skincare process. A trustworthy moisturizer that works well with your skin type, skin tone, sensitivity, and oil levels can keep skin looking smooth, radiant, and youthful. Long-term use of a good moisturizing product will help to keep skin from developing signs of premature aging. Because selecting the right moisturizer can make such a difference in the success of your skincare regimen, it is important to conduct preliminary research before making a purchase. SkinCeuticals Moisturizers Reviews are available to help you make the best purchasing decision for your skin’s needs.

With SkinCeuticals Moisturizers Reviews, you can read other users’ experiences in order to make an informed purchase. This community of user-generated reviews can help to save you the headache of blindly trying several products in order to find the right one. Look through the reviews to find other shoppers who have a skin type similar to your own. If you are experiencing any particular skincare issues such as sun damage, irritation, dryness, or other sensitivities or damage, find a reviewer with a similar issue to see whether the product will address your needs.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Shirley
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works! -3/13/2008 9:37:29 PM I've been using SkinCeutical products for 1/2 year now and am really happy with the results from the line (CE Ferulic, B5, Phyto Calming Gel, Clay Mask). I started using the Renew Overnight two weeks ago and noticed even more improvement. I put it on the evening and in the morning my skin is very soft. It also looks firmer and brighter. I have sensitive skin and am acne prone, but like all other SkinCeuticals products I've tried so far, have had no adverse reactions to Renew Overnight. Love the product!
Javier
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Noticeable results right away -4/23/2008 10:41:48 PM This is one of the few overnight creams out there that really do what they claim. Not that it needs a boost in the reviews but I had to give it credit. After the first application, the next day you feel the difference. Specially if you have dull and tired skin. I have been very happy with the results of it.
Sherryd51 Portland OR
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great for my aging face -9/2/2014 10:27:00 PM I use it every night on my face and neck, plus if I'm going to wear makeup, I apply a thin layer of this first so the fine lines sort of smooth out.
SK
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I like this product -8/16/2004 12:25:10 PM Rich and creamy consistency that leaves my skin glowing. I like this a lot more than the morning moisturizer (Emoillence) by SkinCeuticals.
JEnny S
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it!! -4/25/2007 6:34:08 PM This is my miracle cream for evening. It makes my skin look so rested and lovely each day.
Foxxylisa1025 San Diego, CA
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture Cons: greasy, expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nice nighttime moisturizer -5/2/2012 6:16:03 PM I like this moisturizer. It goes on kind of heavy and slightly greasy. However when I wake up, my skin is smooth and soft. It's not greasy at all. I bought this for my acne. It hasn't made a difference in that area. I believe it is due to the hormones in my birth control. I recently switched bc pills. I'll continue to use the jar until it is done, but I don't know if I will order it again because it is so expensive.
GirlyWhirly PA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
True To the Claim -4/22/2012 5:37:18 PM I've bought this product twice and will do so again when I run out. This is a great night cream. It exfoliates gently, hydrates and makes my skin feel great when I put it on. The result is diminished lines and smoother, great looking (I've been told) skin. Worth every penny.
tsyk NY, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: packaging
Overall Rating Overall Rating
No more oily face in the morning -10/26/2010 7:59:24 AM I have oily skin. When I was using other oil-control products in the past, I still woke up in the morning with oily face. After using this product, my face feels supple, smooth, moisturized but never oily, in the morning (gently exfoliated during the night). I also like the texture and the way the product glides on my faces smoothly when applying. Feels like I am giving myself a mini treatment each night. The only problem that I have is that, although I like the look of the simple, minimalistic packaging, the jar is so smooth that it slipped out of my hand couple of times and fell on the tiled bathroom floor. And it broke both times. I wish that the company would improve the packaging for more durability and ease of grip. However, considering that I am not nearly satisfied with any other oil-control products I've tried in the past, I still give this product 5 stars.
Alliecat Florida
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
My long time search is finally over. -8/15/2010 9:59:26 AM I have been searching for a lightweight night time moisturizer for years. Finally after reading the reviews of this facial moisturizer, I decided to fork over the $57 and try it. I am so glad that I did. I have had problems with other facial creams, most are too heavy and cause my skin to break out. This moisturizer goes on light weight, absorbs instantly and I have not had one break out yet. My skin is super sensitive, so I am hesitant to switch once I find a cream I do not have a reaction to. I am sticking with this one. I highly recommend this product to anyone with oily/sensitive skin...it is the BEST!!
linettesays New York, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Recommended by my aesthetician -7/9/2010 6:14:19 AM I had a deep pore facial recently, and my aesthetician recommended this to me. She was selling it for $64 compared to the skin store's $57 (and free shipping!). It's great and it smells like oranges. It's the first moisturizer I've ever used that doesn't clog my pores. I highly recommend it!
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

In order to maintain the healthiest skin possible, moisture levels must be kept balanced. Moisturizers work to ensure that skin is absorbing enough moisture from the atmosphere without becoming too oily. This balance helps to keep skin looking and feeling healthy. SkinCeuticals Moisturizers Reviews will help you to select the best moisturizer for your needs. There are various different types of moisturizers that focus on different skincare issues. Some products are formulated for oily skin while others include ingredients to specifically target signs of aging. You can rely on SkinCeuticals Moisturizers Reviews to provide you the advice that you need to make a well-educated purchasing decision.

SkinCeuticals Moisturizers focus on providing the skin with proper hydration. These products should be used after cleansing for maximum results. When developing a balanced skincare regimen, it is crucial to ensure that you select a product that keeps your skin its healthiest and most beautiful. SkinCeuticals Moisturizers Reviews can guide your decision-making process and take the stress out of selecting from a wide range of products.

After you have tested the product, return to the site to provide your own review. This will help to guide the selection process for future shoppers. The accuracy and reliability of these reviews will increase as more people provide feedback. If you had a unique experience with the product or if you have any special tips to achieve the best results, include them in your review. It is also important to share your experience if you have a similar response as a previous reviewer. In doing so, you can help to strengthen the feedback community and provide better guidance for future buyers.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor