Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

The award-winning SkinCeuticals Prevent product line contains super-antioxidant formulas that go beyond the level of protection that broad-spectrum sunscreens provide. Once the drops are absorbed into your skin, they not only prevent sun damage but they also neutralize free radicals. This helps to halt and reverse the trauma to your cells. The result is skin that has less hyperpigmentation and fewer lines and wrinkles. To learn more about how the SkinCeuticals Prevent products can benefit your skin, read the customer testimonials in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

While SkinStore’s product descriptions detail ingredients and directions for use, the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews illuminate the users’ experiences. Reading through them may help you determine the serum that’s right for you. Some customers remark that their enlarged pores are visibly smaller or their skin is noticeably brighter after repeated applications. Others credit their dermatologist for introducing them to the product. And many share that the SkinCeuticals Prevent products makes them look significantly younger than their age. For those who already incorporate SkinCeuticals Prevent products in their daily skin regimen, we ask that you post your opinions in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews to help future customers make their purchase decisions.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Terri
Overall Rating Overall Rating
World's Biggest Skeptic is Hooked! -4/4/2008 8:12:09 AM Okay, I will try anything once when it comes to skin care with the expectation that I am probably wasting my money. However, i have been using this product for about a month and I LOVE it! The only other thing I can claim the same for is Botox (can't live without it) and now I won't live without this product. I am 35 and have a lot of webbing under the eye area. CE Ferulic reduces the appearance of the lines dramatically and my skin looks virant and feels oh so good. Take it from one who has tried Skin Medica TNS recover...the smell of Ferulic is like a boquet of flowers by comparison. I really son't notice it at all.
Stephanie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Vitamins for your face -4/15/2008 9:43:39 AM Makes my skin look healthier and more radiant. I am on my third bottle. Because you only use 4-5 drops a bottle lasts a long time. Did not like the B Gel, but I will try again.
Char
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Fantastic! -4/24/2008 9:19:45 AM I believe this is the single best product on the market. Not only does it correct a good bit of sun damage, but helps prevent more because it boost the efficacy of your SPF. (Just remember to keep it in a dark place.)
SkinObsessed
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Radiance in a Bottle! -5/22/2009 7:10:14 PM When I ordered this product I had buyers remorse. Check the price and you'll know what I mean! But, a week into use and my skin looks smoother and more even. I don't want to risk being without it. And, this is coming from someone who has used Chantecaille, Revive, La Mer, La Prarie, as well as having had Fraxel laser treatments. I'm 31 and have been a tanning bed junkie since I was 16. Now I wish I would have listened to my mother and never stepped foot in one. My skin had become damaged, but with my newly acquired skin care regimen, my skin has been greatly improved. I've been using this product in the morning followed by SkinCeauticals 45 Sport Spf. At night I use MD Forte Skin Cream III, and always put on Neostrata's very affordable yet effective eye cream. I wash my face with MD Forte's hydrating cleanser using the Clarisonic. This combination has gotten rid of melasma from my pregnancy, sun damage, and large pores. None of this was done with those overpriced skin care lines from Neiman Marcus. I'm thrilled! Now, I just have to become an SPF junkie and I should be fine (finally, after years of trial and error--$$$$).
brmom2002
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth every cent! -3/4/2009 9:07:54 AM This is the one product that I use that I can truly tell a difference in my skin. Last time I ran out I didn't have it for a few days and could see that my skin did not look as healthy and my wrinkles were more noticable. Really a great product!
Angie California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, melasma gone, soft skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I love it - bumps ? -2/12/2009 9:27:45 AM Here is the story with the red bumps everyone complains about: I get a facial once per month at a derm's office. A day or two before the facial, I get the red bumps on my forehead from this product too. That is the only time I get it. I think you get the bumps when your skin needs exfoliation or is otherwise unclean, not pure, etc. After my facial, no bumps. Bumps aside, this product protects from the sun so well that my melasma is just about gone! After so many products, this one is the one that works. Skin is smoother, softer, more even and beautiful!
Mzscahlett Oakland, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This product is a MUST for aging skin! -9/13/2009 3:20:49 PM This product is a great anti-oxidant. I have been using it faithfully for years and find it is essential to maintaining the tone and quality of my skin. It is not a skin cream however, and I believe it should be supplemented with one. It can also be irritating to sensitive skin, as it contains vitamin c and that is somewhat acidic. However, that said, this is the antioxidant that will keep your skin supple and prevent the formation all manner of signs of visible sun damage in aging skin. I highly recommend it, not as "magic" but as a part of sensible and successful formula to retain a youthful complexion.
Irina Vancouver, WA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I Love The Results! -7/24/2009 8:06:04 PM I love this product because of the results I am getting. In just 2 weeks my face looks smoother and younger. The only thing I don't like is for the first 2 hours my face seems shiny and it is uncomfortable if you need to go out. But the results are amazing.
zztop Boston, MA
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The magic elixir -7/12/2009 4:04:21 PM I am not one to write reviews, but I feel an obligation to state how amazing this stuff is. I felt a difference on my skin the first time I used it: improved tightness, clarity and tone. My skin literally glows. The smell is not wonderful, but not as bad as some other reviewers have claimed, as you get used to it and it sinks in pretty quickly. A little pricey, but well worth it!!!
SkinRN San Diego, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Can't be without this stuff! -7/2/2009 2:57:02 PM First off, I love that the company explains in detail how the serum works. It's helping to prevent & correct photodamage, which is the primary cause of aging. But really I keep buying it because my skin looks 100 times better when I use it. It's the one product that I don't ever switch out in my routine. You absolutely get what you pay for.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The SkinCeuticals Prevent product line includes many different formulations. These include SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic, which delivers superior collagen and antioxidant support while combating photoaging. SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF repairs sun damage and boosts the skin’s proteins and fibers to keep the face, neck and décolleté youthful-looking. SkinCeuticals C+AHA contains both glycolic acid and lactic acid to exfoliate the skin. And for sensitive skin that’s prone to breakouts, the fast-absorbing SkinCeuticals Serum 10 AOX promotes healthy-looking skin while simultaneously protecting it from environmental damage. To help you decide which serum is best for your skin care concerns, click on SkinStore’s SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. There you will find customer testimonials that include both star ratings and more detailed reviews. Look for those customers who share your age range and skin type, as their comments may better apply to your situation.

If you are already a SkinCeuticals Prevent product devotee, we would appreciate you taking the time to submit your assessment to the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. Posting is easy. Click on “Write a review for this product” on your product’s review page. First, specify a star designation for the overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this product to a friend? Please let us know. You’ll have an opportunity to check the pros and cons of the product before moving on to submitting a review in your own words. Completing your beauty profile is also important so customers can relate to your location, age group, and skin type. At SkinStore, we welcome your contributions to our SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor