Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

The award-winning SkinCeuticals Prevent product line contains super-antioxidant formulas that go beyond the level of protection that broad-spectrum sunscreens provide. Once the drops are absorbed into your skin, they not only prevent sun damage but they also neutralize free radicals. This helps to halt and reverse the trauma to your cells. The result is skin that has less hyperpigmentation and fewer lines and wrinkles. To learn more about how the SkinCeuticals Prevent products can benefit your skin, read the customer testimonials in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

While SkinStore’s product descriptions detail ingredients and directions for use, the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews illuminate the users’ experiences. Reading through them may help you determine the serum that’s right for you. Some customers remark that their enlarged pores are visibly smaller or their skin is noticeably brighter after repeated applications. Others credit their dermatologist for introducing them to the product. And many share that the SkinCeuticals Prevent products makes them look significantly younger than their age. For those who already incorporate SkinCeuticals Prevent products in their daily skin regimen, we ask that you post your opinions in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews to help future customers make their purchase decisions.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
CeJay Michigan
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Instant results -5/21/2015 12:40:06 PM I have always believed in taking care of my skin, use the best products I could afford, and thought I finally knew exactly what to do concerning my skin care regimen until I received a free sample of this product. The sample had enough product for me to use it long enough to see the difference in my skin. Not a tiny little packet, but a nice little bottle. After the 1st use my skin had a glow to it that I thought was long lost, and after several uses my skin just looks so much younger. It is pricey but I have decided I don't want to be without it so I am taking the plunge. I just turned 60 and most people including my doctors tell me I look 40! CE Ferulic before my Caudelie products and Arcona night worker will forever be an essential part of my beauty routine.
Flo711 New York
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
I'm not sure yet but so far so food -4/11/2015 3:38:36 AM I was going to return this because of price but because I do have a cheek full of melasma I decided to try. It's a bit sticky. But I do think it's making my skin texture better - healthier. Triluma and hydroquinone left my skin very porous and the melasma came back once usage stopped. I do wear sunscreen and even foundation (cleu de peau). I think it plumps up face a bit too. So I definitely will continue. I did see slight breakout here and there but can't really pin it on this-
trickyskin New York NY
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: funny smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
serum that helps -4/10/2015 7:49:45 AM I have been using this product for only two weeks, but I already feel the difference in my skin texture. I only apply the serum in the morning, after cleansing. It absorbs in about ten minutes, which is a normal time for my oily/combination skin, especially because many skincare products would not be absorbed by my skin at all. People mentioned stickiness, it only lasts about 10 minutes for me, then my skin feels supple. I don't use make-up because of my problematic skin, but I layer SPF cream, and it works well. The smell is not the best, but it doesn't bother me.
Marthom Rockwall, TX
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Night Serum -4/7/2015 11:59:51 AM Easy to use for night time. Can't see a difference yet but may be too early to tell, but I will keep using the product.
Mcm42 Raleigh, NC
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: smells like a multivitamin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the price -3/8/2015 5:13:55 AM This serum is wonderful for my skin. I use it at night, rather than the morning due to the smell. I'm not crazy about the scent, smells like a multivitamin. I apply my retinol after the CE Ferulic, and my skin feels smooth and hydrated in the morning. I especially like that the serum protects my skin from sun damage! I will use this product forever.
BeautyEnthusiast NJ
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky but dissipates within minutes
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Newest fan -2/21/2015 7:43:11 AM I was initially hesitant due to hefty pricetag but after thorough review & research I took the plunge. I am a believer! After 2 weeks of using 3-4 drops every morning, my face is so smoothe, soft, bright and radiant. It is worth every penny and I love SkinStore for making this authentic product available. It will now be a regular part of my daily routine. I am a firm believer in getting what we pay for. I also believe in spending more money on skin care rather than makeup. Lets face it. If we have glorious skin we need not pile on all the makeup after all!
Agelessmom Houston TX
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the best! -1/9/2015 6:30:34 AM Absolute necessity, along with SkinMedica TNS. Tightens loose skin over time and you can see rests fairly quickly. Love this product. Well worth the cost and it lasts a long time!
sheba Pennsylvania
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not What I Expected -12/31/2014 8:53:54 AM I have used Cold Plasma for about 6 months but decided to give SkinCeuticals Resveratrol B E a try due to it's good reviews. While this product does have a better fragrance, it does not perform nearly as well as the Cold Plasma. I'm switching back. I'm looking for results not a pleasant smelling face treatment.
DEMMAMA California
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: bad smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the best -11/27/2014 8:14:42 AM I've tried a few Vitamin C serums. This one is nearly perfect, except for a couple of flaws. First, the smell is terrible. I understand this is possibly because of the ferulic acid. It smells like cured meat, but ithat smell doesn't seem to last very long. The other issue is that I would appreciate a little more viscocity. However, it is far from the runny mess at least one other other serum in this category is. It is a good product, with good ingredients.
MrsFussy Minnesota
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent product -11/6/2014 9:47:21 PM As a person with rosacea and sensitive skin I was very skeptical about using an antioxidant. This product calms my skin and gives it a beautiful texture. Also, now I have the freedom to be outside again. With this product and a Skinceutical sunscreen, I can be outside without worrying about sunburning. It is amazing. Be sure to follow C E ferulic with the hydrating gel. If you have very problematic skin the high price is worth it.
next
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The SkinCeuticals Prevent product line includes many different formulations. These include SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic, which delivers superior collagen and antioxidant support while combating photoaging. SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF repairs sun damage and boosts the skin’s proteins and fibers to keep the face, neck and décolleté youthful-looking. SkinCeuticals C+AHA contains both glycolic acid and lactic acid to exfoliate the skin. And for sensitive skin that’s prone to breakouts, the fast-absorbing SkinCeuticals Serum 10 AOX promotes healthy-looking skin while simultaneously protecting it from environmental damage. To help you decide which serum is best for your skin care concerns, click on SkinStore’s SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. There you will find customer testimonials that include both star ratings and more detailed reviews. Look for those customers who share your age range and skin type, as their comments may better apply to your situation.

If you are already a SkinCeuticals Prevent product devotee, we would appreciate you taking the time to submit your assessment to the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. Posting is easy. Click on “Write a review for this product” on your product’s review page. First, specify a star designation for the overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this product to a friend? Please let us know. You’ll have an opportunity to check the pros and cons of the product before moving on to submitting a review in your own words. Completing your beauty profile is also important so customers can relate to your location, age group, and skin type. At SkinStore, we welcome your contributions to our SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor