Save 20% Storewide use code EXTRA20 | Details »
Regimen Boosters — Shop Now »

The award-winning SkinCeuticals Prevent product line contains super-antioxidant formulas that go beyond the level of protection that broad-spectrum sunscreens provide. Once the drops are absorbed into your skin, they not only prevent sun damage but they also neutralize free radicals. This helps to halt and reverse the trauma to your cells. The result is skin that has less hyperpigmentation and fewer lines and wrinkles. To learn more about how the SkinCeuticals Prevent products can benefit your skin, read the customer testimonials in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

While SkinStore’s product descriptions detail ingredients and directions for use, the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews illuminate the users’ experiences. Reading through them may help you determine the serum that’s right for you. Some customers remark that their enlarged pores are visibly smaller or their skin is noticeably brighter after repeated applications. Others credit their dermatologist for introducing them to the product. And many share that the SkinCeuticals Prevent products makes them look significantly younger than their age. For those who already incorporate SkinCeuticals Prevent products in their daily skin regimen, we ask that you post your opinions in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews to help future customers make their purchase decisions.

  

Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

NmGiovi Ft. Lauderdale, FL Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Slightly Above Average - 9/9/2014 3:15:16 PM For what this serum cost, I didn't find this product to be any better than those in the $40-60 range. I was using it primarily for my hyperpigmentation/melasma as well as reducing red marks from blemishes. It was good at reducing red marks but only OK for pigmentation. Daily use seemed to make my skin look parched and I had to reduce to every other or third day of using. I personally wouldn't spend that much money again for this product. I used this product for 4 months consistently and I gave the remainder to my mom in hopes that maybe she'd have better results (she still prefers another brand sold at Skinstore). Positive-a little goes a long way and it absorbs quickly w/o film afterwards.
pink55 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Nighttime Antioxdant - 7/18/2014 7:03:23 AM Before bedtime, I put on my retinol and then one pump of the Skinceuticals Resveratol B E. Great combination!! My skin is glowing, firm and smooth in the morning!!!
DeeJayBee Arkansas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, wake up with radiant skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great complement to CE Ferulic - 7/12/2014 10:38:15 AM For night use, this is a great product. I have been using it at night right after cleansing & toning, and follow it with Skinceuticals Renew Overnight Oily. My skin feels great after using the Resveratrol BE, and the next morning after using this regime, my (nearly 55 year old) face looks radiant. My fine lines seem less noticeable. I've been using it for a little over a week, and just had a couple of very small blemishes appear. I don't know if it's because my body is throwing out the impurities in my skin due to the new product, or if it's due to my addition of a sunscreen product. I'm very fair and a natural strawberry blonde. In the past I've had skin cancer on my face, and my dermatologist told me to use a moisturizer with SPF 30. When I've tried to use products like that, my skin has broken out horribly, so I started using a night crme during the day, with no SPF and just try to stay out of the sun. I know that sunscreen needs to be used and especially now that I'm using the CE Ferulic in the morning. So I'm trying to reincorporate the SPF 30 (on TOP of my moisturizer which has no SPF) as the last thing before applying my foundation. This may be the culprit that has caused a couple of small blemishes. I do intend to keep using it and see what happens. These blemishes were so tiny as to be unnoticeable other than to me, and in the past the moisturizers that included SPF in their formulations caused me to have huge cystic blemishes. These are nothing compared to those! All in all, I love the Resveratrol product and highly recommend!
samsara33139 miami, Fl. Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A must - 6/7/2014 9:15:28 AM I am currently using retinol from the same brand and living in miami requires extra protection. I use it under my sunscreen and my skin is looking great. No sunburn, no sun spots, I'm not even wearing foundation anymore.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Better than CE Ferulic! - 5/29/2014 9:35:07 AM Why is it better? Because Resveratrol can actually promote collagen synthesis and doesn't oxidize like crazy how L-Ascorbic acid does. By the time you get your CE Ferulic and most other liquid L-Ascorbic acids, the stuff has already oxidized to a degree. It should be clear if it hasn't been oxidized yet! Its usually a shade of yellow by the time you get it and then turns brown. If you are applying oxidized CE Ferulic to your face you are also applying free radicals to your face. Leading to further inflammation, damage, and definitely a decrease in collagen production. You may get some UV protection from it, but its not going to boost any collagen. For the price, there are better options that protect and boost collagen! Don't get hung up on a name brand, because they sometimes rest on their laurels once they have a big following going. That being said, their new Resveratrol BE is a very good product. Its a very potent Anti-oxidant that is less prone to oxidation and is also being protected by the vitamin E in it for preservation. This stuff shrinks your pores, has evened out my skin tone after a few weeks, and after using it a month, I have noticed the fine lines around the side of my eyes fading to almost nothing! For the money, I would go with this Skin Ceuticals Resveratrol BE over their CE Ferulic any day. You wont have to worry about sticking it into the refrigerator either to slow down oxidation. To me the best vitamin C form, bar none, is the Tetrahexyldecyl Ascorbate. It has an 18 month shelf life from the dreaded oxidation, it penetrates deep, and binds in with the lower lipid layer in the skin so it can do its work. Also, some people are resistant to attaining the collagen synthesis benefits of the L-Ascorbic form of vitamin C for some reason. Those same people have achieved the collagen synthesis benefit, from the THD form of C. It is also much less aggravating to the skin compared to L-Ascorbic acid. All I am saying is, after much personal trial & error, money spent, and research done, there are better Vitamin C serums out there for UV protection AND the boosting of Collagen Synthesis. Do your homework first, before spending the money on a hyped product. Rant over!, The SC Resveratrol serum is a great product. To me it is similar to the Premier Cru Caudalie line, but has a highly potent concentration of the vital Resveratrol ingredient in the SkinCeuticals product.
aziltorig Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
cant go wrong with this brand - 4/19/2014 7:41:46 AM I love SkinCeuticals and every product that i use makes me look and feel years younger. I had someone tell me I look 10 years younger than I am and I truly believe it is because of this skin care line!
kcgo Raleigh, NC Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
great product - 4/13/2014 10:13:31 AM I have used SkinCeautical's for a long time. They are highly recommended products that stand up to their name. I use this at night; I put it on my face, only taking a little bit which goes on easy and smooth. Then I put my prescription Retnoid on my face afterwards. Love the texture and the smell. Can feel the product work on the face for a few minutes afterwards.
vlygrl Cons: heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not for me - 4/1/2014 2:56:02 PM I have tried 2 different SkinCeutical serums but neither one worked well with my oily/combo skin. They were recommended by my dermatologist's assistant since I suffer from brown spots and an extra layer of protection would be wonderful. Unfortunately, my face breaks out and I feel like I'm wearing a mask. My Lancme foundation (which I absolutely love!!) doesn't wear as well and it doesn't blend into my skin. I really wanted to love this product, but I think I will be going back to Philosophy or The Body Shop.
SC2013 Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Great for Asian skin - 3/21/2014 4:37:49 PM I have some acne scars and with most Asian skin it's left dark spots, etc on my face. THIS FIXES IT. This is my 2nd bottle and I only have 2 products that I'm loyal to-this and the bio-restorative cream. Using them in conjunction will change your skin...for the better! Please buy this-you will not be disappointed!
Mariesa Cincinnati, ohio Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Had to buy it - 2/18/2014 1:54:27 PM My esthetician gave me a sample of this which I used for 2-3 weeks. Combined with the other skinceutical products I started using the overall appearance of my skin looked amazing! Once this ran out I continued to use the other products and my skin had still improved but it did not glow like it did with this treatment!! It's expensive but one of those products that I will keep buying. I love the healthy but not greasy glow it gave my skin and I loved how it gave immediate results !
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The SkinCeuticals Prevent product line includes many different formulations. These include SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic, which delivers superior collagen and antioxidant support while combating photoaging. SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF repairs sun damage and boosts the skin’s proteins and fibers to keep the face, neck and décolleté youthful-looking. SkinCeuticals C+AHA contains both glycolic acid and lactic acid to exfoliate the skin. And for sensitive skin that’s prone to breakouts, the fast-absorbing SkinCeuticals Serum 10 AOX promotes healthy-looking skin while simultaneously protecting it from environmental damage. To help you decide which serum is best for your skin care concerns, click on SkinStore’s SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. There you will find customer testimonials that include both star ratings and more detailed reviews. Look for those customers who share your age range and skin type, as their comments may better apply to your situation.

If you are already a SkinCeuticals Prevent product devotee, we would appreciate you taking the time to submit your assessment to the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. Posting is easy. Click on “Write a review for this product” on your product’s review page. First, specify a star designation for the overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this product to a friend? Please let us know. You’ll have an opportunity to check the pros and cons of the product before moving on to submitting a review in your own words. Completing your beauty profile is also important so customers can relate to your location, age group, and skin type. At SkinStore, we welcome your contributions to our SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Creme Fraiche Mask ($32 Value). Details »
FREE Power Lift Advanced Ultra–Rich Moisturizer ($19 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL