Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 | use code OCT »
the price of beauty | From Pretty Pennywise to Lovely Luxuries »

The award-winning SkinCeuticals Prevent product line contains super-antioxidant formulas that go beyond the level of protection that broad-spectrum sunscreens provide. Once the drops are absorbed into your skin, they not only prevent sun damage but they also neutralize free radicals. This helps to halt and reverse the trauma to your cells. The result is skin that has less hyperpigmentation and fewer lines and wrinkles. To learn more about how the SkinCeuticals Prevent products can benefit your skin, read the customer testimonials in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

While SkinStore’s product descriptions detail ingredients and directions for use, the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews illuminate the users’ experiences. Reading through them may help you determine the serum that’s right for you. Some customers remark that their enlarged pores are visibly smaller or their skin is noticeably brighter after repeated applications. Others credit their dermatologist for introducing them to the product. And many share that the SkinCeuticals Prevent products makes them look significantly younger than their age. For those who already incorporate SkinCeuticals Prevent products in their daily skin regimen, we ask that you post your opinions in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews to help future customers make their purchase decisions.

  

Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

JfromMedusa New York Pros: absorbs quickly, does not wash off
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
works for me - 2/24/2013 6:20:16 AM i am 60+ and still dealing with breakouts. I have been using Phloretin CF and the skinceuticals LHA toner for about 3 or 4 months and there is a big improvement in my skin. I don't know if my wrinkles have diminished that much, some of them have been there for quite a while, but the texture of my skin is so much better, my pores do not seem as large and the areas of my face where my pores always seemed congested is very much improved. My breakouts are very much less frequent and more isolated. I have tried all types of prescription therapy and different brands of products and right now using these 2 products from skinceuticals and I wash with Josie Marin cleansing oil, seems to be doing the trick. I tried the Skinceutical hydrating B5 gel but it just seemed like another product that I was using that didn't really make a difference. I use Josie Maran primer and sometimes Argon oil if my skin seems exceptionally dry. I hardly ever use foundation because my skin just looks so much better and I think foundation on older skin emphasizes your lines and wrinkles or looks like a mask. If I do use a foundation I use Josie Maran foundation and just brush on a light covering. Using the Josie Maran products helped my skin be less oily and the skinceuticals antioxidants seem to be helping with all the past and present damage to my skin from sun etc. I also try and use a peel or exfoliant every 7 to 10 days. Either Dr Sebagh exfoliant or Philosophy micro delivery peel. Some of these products to me are expensive but most last a very long time. I am trying to figure out just how long a bottle of Phloretin CF lasts so I can save money and use the automatic delivery for those products.Anyway, my skin looks better than it has looked in decades which at my age is amazing to me.
BeautyWithAltitude Colorado Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Vit C Serum - 11/24/2012 11:39:41 AM Several times I've tried other vitamin C serums due to the cost, but this is the only one that has delivered results. So I keep coming back and stock up on the rare times there is a discount / sale.
arrow Brighton, MI Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
use it daily - 10/16/2012 3:52:03 PM I have used this product for ten years. I'm 65 and I have no "criss cross" wrinkles on my face! Great product!
Monicabeauty35 NV
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
waiting to see results despite irritation - 10/16/2012 11:01:30 AM I bought this super expensive ce ferulic but after I first used it, it made my face irritated. I'm unsure as to why this was, maybe one of the ingredients. I spend so much money on this product it makes me feel that I still have to use all of it to see hopefully see good results. The color is a pale yellow so wasn't sure if its suppose to be like this or if it was expired, and it had a bad smell.
withcheese Sacramento, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight Cons: doesn't smell great
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
What is this wizardry?! - 10/10/2012 9:08:53 AM I can't express how much I love this product. I have aging combination skin and it is the cornerstone of my morning routine. I use it every morning on clean skin. It goes on smoothly and absorbs quickly. The smell is a little medicinial, but I really don't mind it. While I actually don't feel it "working," I have seen it reduce my fine lines significantly and keep them at bay. Nothing else I've tried works as well as this on fine lines. I never like to be without it! I would recommend this to anyone who is just starting to see fine lines/wrinkles and wants to try a gentle solution.
LMarie California Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Everyone should use this - 6/7/2012 10:12:08 PM As recommended by my dermatologist as a "must have". Provides great antioxidant and sun protection.
HARDTOIMPRESS sac, ca Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
you need this!! - 6/7/2012 1:06:32 AM I just love this line of products. I use this every morning after washing my face and using the SkinCeuticals face scrub. It sinks right in and leaves a perfect surface for my tinted sunscreen. It makes your face just glow. love it!
julielove73 Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: a little smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: oily
This stuff works! - 5/26/2012 6:31:33 AM I bought this to try something different from the Strivectin overnight serum, which I absolutley loved too! Ladies, this stuff works great! I put it on at night and when I wake up my skin is glowing rosy!!! It is a bit smelly thats why I like to use it only at night but for the money it is worth every penny.
vsuberc Falls Church, VA Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Long Time User - 5/18/2012 2:11:46 PM I have been using a skin ceutical serum along with a good moisturizer and sunscreen on a daily basis since my late 20s. I can honestly say that my skin (at age 35) is glorious and definitely rivals that of many girls in their late 20s. I must admit that I use a slew of other products both during the day on top of my SC serum as well as in the evening, but I will never stop my daily use of a SC serum. I initially started with the CE Ferulic, but as soon as Phloretin CF came out, I switched over. Until now, I thought that the only difference between the two was the addition of the Phloretin component in Phloretin CF, but it turns out that Phloretin CF has less vitamin C, no vitamin E, and a bit of alcohol to assist the antioxidants in permeating the skin. As such, Phloretin CF can be quite drying and is prescribed for oily problematic skin. For the last few years, I have definitely noticed my skin to be on the dry side, but I always attributed that to retinol products and/or general ageing. I'm actually wondering if I should now switch back to CE Ferulic. Phloretin, though, seems to have a lot of good benefits, and I can always get vitamin E from other face creams.
momma3 pitt,pa Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
first timer - 4/4/2012 8:20:08 PM I was recently at a spa in palm beach and had an amazing facial. This product was recommended and after using the sample for an entire 4 days I was hooked I paid the $147 dollars. I never pay that kind of money for stuff like this, I mean I am a mom of 3 and most little pleasures are spent on them. However this called out to me and I am looking forward to having the much improved skin/look that I have so desired!!!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The SkinCeuticals Prevent product line includes many different formulations. These include SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic, which delivers superior collagen and antioxidant support while combating photoaging. SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF repairs sun damage and boosts the skin’s proteins and fibers to keep the face, neck and décolleté youthful-looking. SkinCeuticals C+AHA contains both glycolic acid and lactic acid to exfoliate the skin. And for sensitive skin that’s prone to breakouts, the fast-absorbing SkinCeuticals Serum 10 AOX promotes healthy-looking skin while simultaneously protecting it from environmental damage. To help you decide which serum is best for your skin care concerns, click on SkinStore’s SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. There you will find customer testimonials that include both star ratings and more detailed reviews. Look for those customers who share your age range and skin type, as their comments may better apply to your situation.

If you are already a SkinCeuticals Prevent product devotee, we would appreciate you taking the time to submit your assessment to the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. Posting is easy. Click on “Write a review for this product” on your product’s review page. First, specify a star designation for the overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this product to a friend? Please let us know. You’ll have an opportunity to check the pros and cons of the product before moving on to submitting a review in your own words. Completing your beauty profile is also important so customers can relate to your location, age group, and skin type. At SkinStore, we welcome your contributions to our SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitamin C – Key Ingredient
FREE Kashmir Saphir Perfecting Mask ($25 Value). Details »
FREE Perricone MD Blue Plasma ($15 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL