Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE » Save $50 Storewide use code SAVE »

The award-winning SkinCeuticals Prevent product line contains super-antioxidant formulas that go beyond the level of protection that broad-spectrum sunscreens provide. Once the drops are absorbed into your skin, they not only prevent sun damage but they also neutralize free radicals. This helps to halt and reverse the trauma to your cells. The result is skin that has less hyperpigmentation and fewer lines and wrinkles. To learn more about how the SkinCeuticals Prevent products can benefit your skin, read the customer testimonials in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

While SkinStore’s product descriptions detail ingredients and directions for use, the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews illuminate the users’ experiences. Reading through them may help you determine the serum that’s right for you. Some customers remark that their enlarged pores are visibly smaller or their skin is noticeably brighter after repeated applications. Others credit their dermatologist for introducing them to the product. And many share that the SkinCeuticals Prevent products makes them look significantly younger than their age. For those who already incorporate SkinCeuticals Prevent products in their daily skin regimen, we ask that you post your opinions in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews to help future customers make their purchase decisions.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Miya New York
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SAVED MY SKIN!!! -10/12/2011 1:03:43 PM Recommended by my dermatologist about 6 years ago and has saved my skin from breakouts. It has refined the texture of my combination skin and works well as an anti aging agent. AHA is just great for daily exfoliation. Hope SkinCeuticals does not stop this product, as it ihas been a lifesaver. Still worth the price!
Skintastic Murfreesboro,Tn
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, very effective Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
my daily must have -9/5/2011 12:14:26 PM When I first started using this product it cost $96 now it cost $144 that tells you how long I have been using it.I would have brown spots all over my face if I didn't use this daily. I would rather have just C E Ferulic and Skinceuticals Sun screen if I could not afford a full regimen skincare.I could not do without Skinceuticals C E Ferulic period.
Ruben Belgium
productJunkietop100Contributor Age Group: Under 25Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
what a glow! -8/1/2011 10:25:40 AM This product gives me a very nice and healthy glow. I do feel it helps with pigmentation, although I feel the CF Phloretin does a better job at that one. this product has a nice texture and it seems to help against sunburns aswell!
Colorado Colorado
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
CE ferulic -7/23/2011 8:39:11 AM Love this product, one of my favorite purchases! It is great and I can feel and see it working on my skin. I only wish it would be added to the promotions for a discount once in awhile, as it is expensive.
slynne Colorado
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
a staple -7/9/2011 7:14:56 AM The best way to keep your skin healthy and protected. I'm not sure how it works, but it works. A little goes a long way.
Moa1 Victoria, MN
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture Cons: greasy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Does not live up to the hype -6/25/2011 7:33:21 AM I used this for about 2 months with the B5 complex. I didn't notice any changes in my skin except that I started breaking out like crazy. It did not help fines line, wrinkles, or texture. I really wanted to the love this product, but I didn't. I saved myself a lot money.
swirlypop South Carolina
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Cons: greasy, sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Product -5/4/2011 9:48:32 AM Love this product. Have used it for years. Lightens skin discolorations. Seems to help with acne flare ups. Wouldn't be without it. First time ordering from skinstore and overall happy however, vitamin c arrived with slight yellow tint. Should be clear. I keep in refrigerator so should be fine. Next time I will call in order and make sure it is freshest batch.
gogo austin
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, gives skin a nice glow
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Buy this! -4/23/2011 6:40:11 PM My dermatologist recommended this product and I am glad he did. I am 31 and was having dry, run down looking skin with mild wrinkles around my eyes and in between my brows. In two weeks I have noticed younger looking skin with a nice glow to it. My wrinkles seem a little bit softer and I look more rested and youthful. This is just in two weeks! I highly recommend this product. It is pricey but lasts awhile.
UTVOL06 Georgia
productJunkietop10Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Should be called "Pores No More" -4/14/2011 5:25:09 AM Dr. Brandt should just retire, because this should be called Pores No More. Out of tons of pricy products tried on here over the years this takes the cake for pore shrinkage. The only others that have shrank my pores much were Retinol and Prevage. This one does even better by making them almost completely invisible! I am crediting this all to the Phloretin ingredient, because I have tried CE Ferulic before without the same effect. This is the 2nd time I've come back and used Phloretin CF and its done the same again with my pores. I love it. Frankly they could sell the Phloretin by itself. It's anti-bacterial, anti-fungal, regulates sebum production, shrinks pores, 80% reduction in elastin breakdown, therefore boosting elastin. Fades sun spots, and protects from sun exposure with its anti oxidant abilities. I imagine this has great potential for mild to moderate acne sufferers.
boulderite Boulder CO
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight Cons: slightly shiny finish, gets yellow once opened over time
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wonderful skin brightener -3/12/2011 3:02:58 PM This product contains the highest dose of vit C I've found and works wonderfully to brighten my nearly 60 year-old skin. I've received many compliments on how clear and bright my skin looks - even the nurse in my dermatologist's office demanded to know what I use. I use this daytime under sunscreen and retinA at night and the combination is definitely working.
prev
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks » Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The SkinCeuticals Prevent product line includes many different formulations. These include SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic, which delivers superior collagen and antioxidant support while combating photoaging. SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF repairs sun damage and boosts the skin’s proteins and fibers to keep the face, neck and décolleté youthful-looking. SkinCeuticals C+AHA contains both glycolic acid and lactic acid to exfoliate the skin. And for sensitive skin that’s prone to breakouts, the fast-absorbing SkinCeuticals Serum 10 AOX promotes healthy-looking skin while simultaneously protecting it from environmental damage. To help you decide which serum is best for your skin care concerns, click on SkinStore’s SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. There you will find customer testimonials that include both star ratings and more detailed reviews. Look for those customers who share your age range and skin type, as their comments may better apply to your situation.

If you are already a SkinCeuticals Prevent product devotee, we would appreciate you taking the time to submit your assessment to the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. Posting is easy. Click on “Write a review for this product” on your product’s review page. First, specify a star designation for the overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this product to a friend? Please let us know. You’ll have an opportunity to check the pros and cons of the product before moving on to submitting a review in your own words. Completing your beauty profile is also important so customers can relate to your location, age group, and skin type. At SkinStore, we welcome your contributions to our SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

FREE Favorites Duo ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Zinc Oxide – Key Ingredient
FREE Glycol Lactic Radiance Renewal Mask ($17 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor