Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 | Details »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

The award-winning SkinCeuticals Prevent product line contains super-antioxidant formulas that go beyond the level of protection that broad-spectrum sunscreens provide. Once the drops are absorbed into your skin, they not only prevent sun damage but they also neutralize free radicals. This helps to halt and reverse the trauma to your cells. The result is skin that has less hyperpigmentation and fewer lines and wrinkles. To learn more about how the SkinCeuticals Prevent products can benefit your skin, read the customer testimonials in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

While SkinStore’s product descriptions detail ingredients and directions for use, the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews illuminate the users’ experiences. Reading through them may help you determine the serum that’s right for you. Some customers remark that their enlarged pores are visibly smaller or their skin is noticeably brighter after repeated applications. Others credit their dermatologist for introducing them to the product. And many share that the SkinCeuticals Prevent products makes them look significantly younger than their age. For those who already incorporate SkinCeuticals Prevent products in their daily skin regimen, we ask that you post your opinions in the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews to help future customers make their purchase decisions.

  

Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Cameron Newport Beach, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, decreases pores
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
It took years off my face! - 10/29/2010 11:25:33 AM I am in my 40's and have spent so much money and tried so many products to help the fine lines and blotchy skin. I never found one product that meaured up or gave me real results until I tried the Phloretin CF. It has been amazing and I love it! I saw a difference with the first application. It immediately improved my skin tone and overall appearance and decreased my pores and my wrinkles on my face. It made my skin feel so soft and after one month my face looks 100% better. I have received so many compliments and my husband even complimented my skin! I love this product!
Pashi California
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Protection & Vitamins - 10/25/2010 5:18:05 PM I actually use this all over. After a shower, before I put on moisturizer, I dispense a few drops in the palm of my hand and apply while skin is still slightly wet. esp on neck, face, declotte and arms so I get extra sun protection and anti-aging benefits on these areas as well as face. I see and feel an improvement. I do wish they could put it in an different container. Always afraid I am going to knock it over.
Oldsquaw NYC Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Great for aging skin! - 10/24/2010 3:31:20 PM I added this product to my morning skincare regimen a few years ago (first thing I apply to my face, followed by moisturizer/sunscreen). Within weeks my skin felt softer and looked younger, dewier and more radiant than it had in years. Yes, it's expensive. But yes, it's worth it. I haven't received this many compliments on my skin since I was in college.
Aida Cleveland, OH Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
CE Ferulic - 10/22/2010 5:16:23 AM I've been using this product for almost 6 months and the results have been miraculous! I was just out for dinner with a friend and the first thing she said was "Your skin looks great. What are you using?" That says it all. The product is so easy to use and it makes my skin feel so smooth. Thanks. PCA for a great product
cbaz Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
ce ferulic - 10/19/2010 11:50:44 AM used this a few summers ago i saw a change in texture of my skin and theway my skin looked while using it and liked the protection
nobska19 Washington, DC Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: sticky, messy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
there are better vitamin C products out there - 10/19/2010 3:48:22 AM I have used nearly the entire bottle of this stuff, and I've got to admit that I'm not a big fan. For one thing, it's a total mess to apply... who came up with that bottle-dropper design?! I always find drips and drops of the product in my sink after application, which is a waste given the product's price. Also, the product turns my (admitted very fair) skin a slightly orange-y tone, and I find that it doesn't absorb terribly well, leaving a sticky dry sensation on my face. There are better vitamin C serums out there; I recommend ARCONA's Youth Serum or Ole Henricksen's Truth Serum instead. They are easier to apply and contain similar ingredients without the mess nor the stickiness, and are a better deal for the price.
Fronzle Virginia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: smelly, runny
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Not my favorite Vitamin C serum - 8/24/2010 6:30:00 PM I must be in the minority in my opinion of this serum, but I didn't love it. Results-wise, I did not see anything in my skin improve with the use if this serum that I had not also seen with other vitamin C serums that I had used in the past that cost half the price and were easier to apply. I saw an increase in radiance (which I also saw with other less-expensive products) but I did not see any fading of the hyperpigmentaion on my face, I used this once daily in the morning (4-5 drops) before applying moisturizer and the bottle lasted about 4 months. The dropper and bottle were easy to use, but the watery consistency made it difficult to apply. I had to apply the drops to my palm and then rub the product quickly over my face, otherwise it would run down my cheeks. It did absorb quickly, however, which allowed me to apply moisturizer soon after. I had read in reviews that it had the uncanny smell of boiled hot dogs, and this is 100% true! The smell was off-putting to me, but thankfully it would disappear after it absorbed. Overall, I did not love the performance of this serum and did not find it to be a good value, so I don't plan to buy it again.
Diva Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, gives you dewy skin and makes you glow Cons: pricy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My All Time Fav Product - 7/6/2010 6:21:51 AM It was def love at first sight with this product. This is my wonder bottle that solves almost all my problems besides lighten the brown spots. In winter, it gets me through dry skin time. In summer, it gives me healthy glow. During season change, it helps me through that awkward dry/oily/sensitive period. The only negative things maybe the smell for the new users and its price. However, skinstore sometimes offer the combo deal of the CE serum and B5, I strongly suggest you stock up when you see it!
skincaregirl Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
This is a must! - 5/13/2010 5:07:45 PM I have used this product since I was in my twenties and now I'm almost 40! People still think I'm in my late 20's and I truly believe this product has saved & preserved my skin. I can't live without it. When I'm out of it...my skin shows it. All the products from this line is fab. The best out on the market for sure!
RTvh Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle Cons: applicator
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

A definite repurchase! - 1/15/2010 5:09:41 PM I have been using this for about a month, and am very pleased with the results. For me, this serum has evened out my skin tone, has improved the texture of my skin, and feel that it is clearer/"glowy". I find myself needing to use less foundation to cover up my trouble areas. I plan to repurchase this.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

The SkinCeuticals Prevent product line includes many different formulations. These include SkinCeuticals C E Ferulic, which delivers superior collagen and antioxidant support while combating photoaging. SkinCeuticals Phloretin CF repairs sun damage and boosts the skin’s proteins and fibers to keep the face, neck and décolleté youthful-looking. SkinCeuticals C+AHA contains both glycolic acid and lactic acid to exfoliate the skin. And for sensitive skin that’s prone to breakouts, the fast-absorbing SkinCeuticals Serum 10 AOX promotes healthy-looking skin while simultaneously protecting it from environmental damage. To help you decide which serum is best for your skin care concerns, click on SkinStore’s SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. There you will find customer testimonials that include both star ratings and more detailed reviews. Look for those customers who share your age range and skin type, as their comments may better apply to your situation.

If you are already a SkinCeuticals Prevent product devotee, we would appreciate you taking the time to submit your assessment to the SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews. Posting is easy. Click on “Write a review for this product” on your product’s review page. First, specify a star designation for the overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. Would you recommend this product to a friend? Please let us know. You’ll have an opportunity to check the pros and cons of the product before moving on to submitting a review in your own words. Completing your beauty profile is also important so customers can relate to your location, age group, and skin type. At SkinStore, we welcome your contributions to our SkinCeuticals Prevent Reviews.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ferulic Acid + Retinol Brightening Solution ($21 Value). Details »
FREE Benefit Clean Gentle Cleanser ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL