Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : SkinCeuticals :

SkinCeuticals Reviews

SkinCeuticals reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

Because there are so many customers who have experience using SkinCeuticals products, SkinStore has collected a large number of SkinCeuticals Reviews that can be very helpful to other customers who are shopping and considering purchasing SkinCeuticals products. There is a considerable collection of SkinCeuticals Reviews containing a vast amount of information. For this reason, SkinCeuticals Reviews can be easily accessed several ways.

The SkinCeuticals Reviews page contains all of the reviews for all SkinCeuticals Products. To make it easier to find the reviews that may interest you, you have the option of sorting by date and also by rating. If you find a particular product that interests you, you can click the Read all reviews link in order to see SkinCeuticals Reviews for that product alone. You can also access SkinCeuticals Reviews for one product in particular from the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

  
Read More About SkinCeuticals Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

NCSpirits North Carolina Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Supplemental eye product - 7/22/2014 7:55:15 AM Cream is quite thick but pats around the eyes nicely and is sufficiently dense to hide dark circles under eyes. I already use a special face sunscreen but this is a nice supplement to place around the eyes. I have sensitive eyes and this product does not aggravate my eyes. I have only been using a couple of weeks and I am not sure the cost justifies the cream.
pink55 Chicago Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Nighttime Antioxdant - 7/18/2014 7:03:23 AM Before bedtime, I put on my retinol and then one pump of the Skinceuticals Resveratol B E. Great combination!! My skin is glowing, firm and smooth in the morning!!!
NCSpirits North Carolina Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
best ever sunscreen - 7/14/2014 7:08:23 AM This was first introduced to me through my dermatologist. I have sensitive skin and have had problems with sunscreens getting in my eyes or burning. This is universally tinted so blends with most skins,and goes on like a thin film then within minutes is absorbed into the skin. I think it is not only a great sunscreen but also an excellent moisturizer. I have been using for almost 2 years and have turned several friends onto this great product!
minna Bremerton, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
BEST EVER SUN PROTECTION FOR YOUR FACE! - 7/14/2014 6:05:43 AM SkinCeuticals SPF 50 physical sunscreen applies smoothly, gives your face a natural radiance, and never irritates your eyes as so many chemical sunscreens do! I wear it every day, in every season. And with its subtle, natural tint, I never use makeup! One of the best products out there!!
MacsMom Portland, OR Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, good as a primer, doesn't migrate
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Great product - 7/12/2014 4:52:11 PM After getting my regular sunscreen in my eyes (very painful for several days) I searched for one that doesn't migrate and this is the best I have found. It is easier to use then the Clarins product (although it has it's uses) and has a higher SPF. At first I was a little put off by the color from the tube, but it goes on so smoothly and seems to just blend into my very fair skin. Also seems to be a good base for my eye make-up. I use it over an eye cream (overkill? Don't know). Glad I like it because I signed up for auto refills.
DeeJayBee Arkansas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, wake up with radiant skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great complement to CE Ferulic - 7/12/2014 10:38:15 AM For night use, this is a great product. I have been using it at night right after cleansing & toning, and follow it with Skinceuticals Renew Overnight Oily. My skin feels great after using the Resveratrol BE, and the next morning after using this regime, my (nearly 55 year old) face looks radiant. My fine lines seem less noticeable. I've been using it for a little over a week, and just had a couple of very small blemishes appear. I don't know if it's because my body is throwing out the impurities in my skin due to the new product, or if it's due to my addition of a sunscreen product. I'm very fair and a natural strawberry blonde. In the past I've had skin cancer on my face, and my dermatologist told me to use a moisturizer with SPF 30. When I've tried to use products like that, my skin has broken out horribly, so I started using a night crme during the day, with no SPF and just try to stay out of the sun. I know that sunscreen needs to be used and especially now that I'm using the CE Ferulic in the morning. So I'm trying to reincorporate the SPF 30 (on TOP of my moisturizer which has no SPF) as the last thing before applying my foundation. This may be the culprit that has caused a couple of small blemishes. I do intend to keep using it and see what happens. These blemishes were so tiny as to be unnoticeable other than to me, and in the past the moisturizers that included SPF in their formulations caused me to have huge cystic blemishes. These are nothing compared to those! All in all, I love the Resveratrol product and highly recommend!
Minie Austin TX Pros: lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
My favorite Sunscreen - 7/12/2014 6:39:02 AM I love this sunscreen! Bought it for a beach vacation. I always wore a hat on the beach but still applied this suncreen on my face and neck continually. It is so gentle, tinted, and goes on smoothly. Even after reapplying many times each day I didn't get a rash or burning sensation as happens with some harsher sunscreens. This is now my everyday suncreen for my face and neck.
SisqB Northern California Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, doesn't sting or migrate, great primer for eye makeup, conceals
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop50Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Sunscreen for the eyes! - 6/16/2014 10:50:41 AM This is a super nice sunscreen for the eye area that absolutely will not sting or migrate into your eyes. It dries matte and makes an excellent primer for eye makeup and/or an under-eye concealer. I've been using it for a couple of weeks and really love it!
niceface Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Blemish & Age Defense - 6/9/2014 5:56:43 PM Excellent serum! Even after a week of use it makes my skin feel great. I'm not sure about the wrinkles, but it certainly helps clear up blemishes. I've been using it for a while; it's a must buy!
samsara33139 miami, Fl. Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
A must - 6/7/2014 9:15:28 AM I am currently using retinol from the same brand and living in miami requires extra protection. I use it under my sunscreen and my skin is looking great. No sunburn, no sun spots, I'm not even wearing foundation anymore.
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

All SkinCeuticals Reviews contain an overall rating but many reviewers choose to rate products based on price and value as well as ease of use. While some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews contain only the basics, others offer additional information about the reviewer such as age, skin type and gender. There is also an opportunity to share experiences, recommendation and advice. All of the information contained in the SkinCeuticals Reviews is geared towards helping other customers make wise purchasing decisions. Reviewers even have the option of adding their own pros and cons to give shoppers an idea of what to expect. Some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews are from brand loyalists with years of experience while others are from those new to the brand.

If you have experience using SkinCeuticals products, consider contributing to the SkinCeuticals Reviews on SkinStore. You will be providing valuable information to others who shop our site and you will make the shopping experience easier and more enjoyable. We have found that our customers greatly value customer feedback and information they receive from shoppers just like you. When you’re ready to write a review, start from the product page. Click the Write a Review link and follow the instructions from there. Your opinion counts!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL