Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 » Last Day! Save 20% Storewide | use code SPRING20 »

SkinCeuticals reviews

Because there are so many customers who have experience using SkinCeuticals products, SkinStore has collected a large number of SkinCeuticals Reviews that can be very helpful to other customers who are shopping and considering purchasing SkinCeuticals products. There is a considerable collection of SkinCeuticals Reviews containing a vast amount of information. For this reason, SkinCeuticals Reviews can be easily accessed several ways.

The SkinCeuticals Reviews page contains all of the reviews for all SkinCeuticals Products. To make it easier to find the reviews that may interest you, you have the option of sorting by date and also by rating. If you find a particular product that interests you, you can click the Read all reviews link in order to see SkinCeuticals Reviews for that product alone. You can also access SkinCeuticals Reviews for one product in particular from the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Runt Texas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very good purchase! -3/4/2016 8:02:09 PM This product absorbs quickly and my face feels so good. I love using it day and night ... it really is a plus for my face!
vsmorton Greenwich, CT
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not what I expected -2/23/2016 5:34:06 AM I was looking for a very moisturizing cream for my dry winter skin. I tend to like the Skinceuticals line and use the Phloretin CF and Hydrating B5 gel daily. This cream doesn't really feel very moisturizing and my skin still feels dry and tight after I use it. I will definitely be looking for something else next time.
PorscheGirl San Francisco
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: it works Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
You Get What You Pay For -2/20/2016 10:32:03 PM As part of my beauty regimen, I have been using this product, along with the Gel B5, the A.G.E. Interrupter and Emolience for about a month now. My skin does feel smoother, firmer, and more supple. And, I get a lot of compliments. So, if you want proven results I recommend Skinceuticals. Your skin is worth it!
Stevie Wailea, Hawaii
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Cons: not for me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not for me -2/6/2016 8:59:53 AM This product may do something for others but didn't seem at all special to me. I faithfully use Skinceuticals CE Ferulic serum as well as their tinted spf 50 sunscreen. But this cream was just a cream. (For my skin)
lsfswfl Bonita Springs, FL
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: your skin feels like silk after applying
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this product! -1/9/2016 8:01:38 AM This product glides onto the skin and makes it feel soft and silky. It makes your skin look firmer and tighter. Can't say enough good things about this product.
FunInSun Gainesville, GA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this sunscreen -1/5/2016 1:40:23 PM This sunscreen is so lightweight, I hardly feel I have anything on. The texture is silky smooth and goes on easily. In the summer, I use this alone, but in the winter when my skin is more dry, I apply a light moisturizer before the sunscreen. I am fair and the tint works perfectly for my skin tone. Most days I wear this and skip foundation. Another bonus, it doesn't sting my eyes if i get sweaty.
Krys1018 San Francisco, California
experimenter Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -12/28/2015 8:04:14 AM I had an amazing esthetician recommend this product to me among many others. After purchasing other skin care products from her, at a hefty price, I decided to look elsewhere for a more affordable vit c serum. Huge mistake! The one I ended up purchasing had great reviews online but when I received the serum and put it on my skin, it was absolutely awful! It felt as if there were a thin mask over my face. I quickly returned it and bought this item. I will never second guess my esthetician again! This serum makes my skin feel so amazing and I've only used it for about a month or so. You most deff get what u pay for. I will be sure to never run out of this product, ever!
maschel Aurora, CO
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
The best cleanser ever. -12/25/2015 1:03:01 PM Skinceuticals LHA Cleanser is the best cleanser I've ever used. It cuts through makeup, dirt and oil leaving my face totally clean. I'll never use anything else.
trp1 St. Louis
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: worth it
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Products -12/25/2015 5:29:19 AM These two products were recommended by my plastic surgeon. I usually don't pay this much for skin care. These are definitely worth the price. They work so much better than drug store brand skin care. Can see a change in the brightness and texture of my skin. Also, always buy skin ceuticals from an authorized retailer. Otherwise you never know if what you are getting is a 100% true product.
Irishlass52 Austin, TX
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-12/17/2015 9:20:16 AM Goes on very smoothly and leaves a nice soft feeling on my skin.
next
May 8th – Mother’s Day » May 8th – Mother’s Day »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

All SkinCeuticals Reviews contain an overall rating but many reviewers choose to rate products based on price and value as well as ease of use. While some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews contain only the basics, others offer additional information about the reviewer such as age, skin type and gender. There is also an opportunity to share experiences, recommendation and advice. All of the information contained in the SkinCeuticals Reviews is geared towards helping other customers make wise purchasing decisions. Reviewers even have the option of adding their own pros and cons to give shoppers an idea of what to expect. Some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews are from brand loyalists with years of experience while others are from those new to the brand.

If you have experience using SkinCeuticals products, consider contributing to the SkinCeuticals Reviews on SkinStore. You will be providing valuable information to others who shop our site and you will make the shopping experience easier and more enjoyable. We have found that our customers greatly value customer feedback and information they receive from shoppers just like you. When you’re ready to write a review, start from the product page. Click the Write a Review link and follow the instructions from there. Your opinion counts!

FREE Spring for Firmarine Set ($165 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Emblica Fruit – Key Ingredient
FREE Clarisonic Beauty Bag and FULL SIZE Bliss Fabulous Foaming Face Wash ($44 Value). Details »
Clarisonic Mia 2 | 30% off Select Colors »