Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART » Save $10 to $50 | use code HEART »

SkinCeuticals reviews

Because there are so many customers who have experience using SkinCeuticals products, SkinStore has collected a large number of SkinCeuticals Reviews that can be very helpful to other customers who are shopping and considering purchasing SkinCeuticals products. There is a considerable collection of SkinCeuticals Reviews containing a vast amount of information. For this reason, SkinCeuticals Reviews can be easily accessed several ways.

The SkinCeuticals Reviews page contains all of the reviews for all SkinCeuticals Products. To make it easier to find the reviews that may interest you, you have the option of sorting by date and also by rating. If you find a particular product that interests you, you can click the Read all reviews link in order to see SkinCeuticals Reviews for that product alone. You can also access SkinCeuticals Reviews for one product in particular from the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Gainesville, GA
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love this sunscreen -1/5/2016 1:40:23 PM This sunscreen is so lightweight, I hardly feel I have anything on. The texture is silky smooth and goes on easily. In the summer, I use this alone, but in the winter when my skin is more dry, I apply a light moisturizer before the sunscreen. I am fair and the tint works perfectly for my skin tone. Most days I wear this and skip foundation. Another bonus, it doesn't sting my eyes if i get sweaty.
dds623 Fresno, CA
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Product needs to be reformulated -11/28/2015 7:00:04 PM I love the SkinCeuticals Physical Matte UV Defense SPF 50, except for one very important thing: it's too runny! It just gushes out of the tube, making it difficult to handle. I hope SkinCeuticals resolves this issue. I was referred to Jounee from Neocutis. That's a good product, too, but I'm allergic to something it IT'S formulation. So I'm really hoping SkinCeuticals fixes this issue.
Nashville, TN
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: just enough coverage matte without chalky look
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
perfect for combo skin or humid climates -11/22/2015 6:34:30 AM I got this product as a sample first and fell in love. I do not have oily skin, but more combination skin and live in a humid climate. I also use the SkinCeuticals vitamin C Ferulic sereum first, so that adds an extra layer of moisture and this product does a beautiful job of providing a light makeup coverage with needed sunscreeen, and also looking like you added powder on top of your makeup, without that unattractive dryness look when your face moves. Thanks SkinCeauticals, I really love this!
Kansas
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: matte, beautiful finish
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Best one yet -10/15/2015 8:09:56 PM I've tried numerous sunscreens, BB & CC creams. This one is by far the best. It gives a beautiful matte finish. This is the perfect one. No more searching for me
softie9 A nice place with my favorite and only mom and dog
experimentertop100Contributor Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: perfect for fourth step: cleantoneserum and this, light enough for oily /combo skin, good price and goes far, protects skin before sunscreen Cons: i would like a sunscreen and moisture together
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of the best moisturizers I have found -10/11/2015 2:16:00 AM This moisturizer is light enough for daily use and oily skin that needs moisture but not too much to weigh the skin down after the serum number three step. This is perfect for the am routine of cleanse, tone, serum, moisturize and apply sunscreen before makeup if it is a makeup day. On drier skin types, I would use a heavier moisturizer at night after serum. As for oily skin, combination or acne prone, I would use this product after a retin A application or the Blemish Defense salicylic by SkinCeuticals with ageing properties too. Use the moisturizer only where the dry spots are though because, ultimately, we are trying to balance the skin to become blemish free without losing the moisture dew that should become a regular aspect of the balance without the skin being too oily.
teletom Redding, Ca
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: feels very refreshing and clean Cons: pump too sortstops with an inch or more left
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Refreshing -9/13/2015 6:20:44 PM My skin VERY sensitive,...this did not burn but still felt completely clean of makeup
Ok
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: very lightweight Cons: kind of pricey for my budget
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent moisture without oily or greasy -8/31/2015 4:28:53 AM Kinda pricey for my budget, maybe not others, but it is a great product. I use only Skinceuticals and when I have a facial there is no longer any "congestion"to be removed, which is a huge improvement in my skin.
L500 Pgh, PA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best skin ever -7/14/2015 4:55:30 AM I've got the issue with aging skin that is prone to breakouts, and this combo of products turned out to be The Answer. Based on other reviews I decided to try it. These two products have made breakouts no longer an issue, they seem to shrink the appearance of pores, and they do not dry out my skin, while at the same time not making it greasy either. A miracle! I used to use a Paula's Choice mild benzoyl peroxide cream at night to combat breakouts, and it did work, but it tended to over-dry my skin in areas where it needed to be moisturized instead. It was very hard to keep that product only where it was needed. With these two products, the whole face benefits, both dry and oil-prone areas, and all breaking out has vanished. I also have some melasma on my cheek, and that seems to be lightening up a bit. Also, I got such nice compliments as to how fabulous I look from family members I hadn't seen in a while that I can't but help attribute some of that to the effects of using these products. I just put in an order for my second purchase of this combo.
MrsFussy Minnesota
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing product -6/24/2015 9:14:22 PM This product has been so good for my skin- the texture, pore size, and redness have improved. I use CE Ferulic, then hydrating b5 gel, then use this as a moisturizer. My face feels moisturized all day and never any stinging- I have very sensitive skin. I use eye balm,retexturizing activator, and metacell in the evening. All of this is expensive but the results are so good- I have had bad skin all my life and these products have given me amazing results.
SisqB Northern California
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: doesn't stay matte on me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Matte? I don't think so... -6/20/2015 2:55:51 PM This was a little bit of a disappointment. This is a tinted sunscreen and a little bit goes a long way, but it doesn't seem to have a matte finish. My oily skin also shows through in only 3 hours or so. I much prefer the Sheer Physical Defense.
next
Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep » Pillow Talk | Beauty While You Sleep »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

All SkinCeuticals Reviews contain an overall rating but many reviewers choose to rate products based on price and value as well as ease of use. While some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews contain only the basics, others offer additional information about the reviewer such as age, skin type and gender. There is also an opportunity to share experiences, recommendation and advice. All of the information contained in the SkinCeuticals Reviews is geared towards helping other customers make wise purchasing decisions. Reviewers even have the option of adding their own pros and cons to give shoppers an idea of what to expect. Some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews are from brand loyalists with years of experience while others are from those new to the brand.

If you have experience using SkinCeuticals products, consider contributing to the SkinCeuticals Reviews on SkinStore. You will be providing valuable information to others who shop our site and you will make the shopping experience easier and more enjoyable. We have found that our customers greatly value customer feedback and information they receive from shoppers just like you. When you’re ready to write a review, start from the product page. Click the Write a Review link and follow the instructions from there. Your opinion counts!

FREE FULL SIZE Seaweed Liposome Gel ($30 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Rice Sprout Express Glow Illuminating Mask ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor