Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

SkinCeuticals reviews

Because there are so many customers who have experience using SkinCeuticals products, SkinStore has collected a large number of SkinCeuticals Reviews that can be very helpful to other customers who are shopping and considering purchasing SkinCeuticals products. There is a considerable collection of SkinCeuticals Reviews containing a vast amount of information. For this reason, SkinCeuticals Reviews can be easily accessed several ways.

The SkinCeuticals Reviews page contains all of the reviews for all SkinCeuticals Products. To make it easier to find the reviews that may interest you, you have the option of sorting by date and also by rating. If you find a particular product that interests you, you can click the Read all reviews link in order to see SkinCeuticals Reviews for that product alone. You can also access SkinCeuticals Reviews for one product in particular from the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev next
teletom Redding, Ca
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: feels very refreshing and clean Cons: pump too sortstops with an inch or more left
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Refreshing -9/13/2015 6:20:44 PM My skin VERY sensitive,...this did not burn but still felt completely clean of makeup
nikkyp28 Sacramernto, CA
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: easy to use, not greasy, absorb easily
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Well made for skin -9/6/2015 2:50:59 AM I like the fact that skinstore.com gave me time to use and test these product prior to asking me to review them unlike other online sites. First, I can say that my skin like these products as no break out noted in the 3 weeks I've been using them. The Hydrating B5 is quite impressive, it does helps moisturize the skin with or without adding creams/gels on top of it. On the other hand, I can't quite say much with the Vit. C as with the 3 weeks that I've used it. No changes noted on my skin, not even lightening effect/ brightening effect was noted or even my beginning age spot, which was the intended reason I've bough this, was not disappearing at the slightest. I would probably revisit the review site if any changes to my skin is noted but as of now, I would recommend the B5 to anyone and would definitely use it in the future.
legallady Ok
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: very lightweight Cons: kind of pricey for my budget
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Excellent moisture without oily or greasy -8/31/2015 4:28:53 AM Kinda pricey for my budget, maybe not others, but it is a great product. I use only Skinceuticals and when I have a facial there is no longer any "congestion"to be removed, which is a huge improvement in my skin.
NCSpirits North Carolina
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Gentle and effective -8/29/2015 12:08:55 PM This is a very gentle cleanser and toner which is what I need since I use SkinCeuticals retinol cream. The retinol cream makes my face sensitive so it is necessary that any cleansers be gentle. I usually use it before bedtime and wait about 15 min. before I use the retinol cream.
NCSpirits North Carolina
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: light weight coverage Cons: need more coverage for evening
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best facial sunscreen ever -8/3/2015 9:27:45 AM I use the tinted version which is wonderful for day time use since it is light weight, non-greasy, and never turns that orange-ish color. When first applied you think it is oily but it is readily absorbed into the skin. I use it daily but for more coverage for late evening I use Bare Minerals BB cr??me. With both I am covered and satisfied with products.
L500 Pgh, PA
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best skin ever -7/14/2015 4:55:30 AM I've got the issue with aging skin that is prone to breakouts, and this combo of products turned out to be The Answer. Based on other reviews I decided to try it. These two products have made breakouts no longer an issue, they seem to shrink the appearance of pores, and they do not dry out my skin, while at the same time not making it greasy either. A miracle! I used to use a Paula's Choice mild benzoyl peroxide cream at night to combat breakouts, and it did work, but it tended to over-dry my skin in areas where it needed to be moisturized instead. It was very hard to keep that product only where it was needed. With these two products, the whole face benefits, both dry and oil-prone areas, and all breaking out has vanished. I also have some melasma on my cheek, and that seems to be lightening up a bit. Also, I got such nice compliments as to how fabulous I look from family members I hadn't seen in a while that I can't but help attribute some of that to the effects of using these products. I just put in an order for my second purchase of this combo.
MrsFussy Minnesota
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Amazing product -6/24/2015 9:14:22 PM This product has been so good for my skin- the texture, pore size, and redness have improved. I use CE Ferulic, then hydrating b5 gel, then use this as a moisturizer. My face feels moisturized all day and never any stinging- I have very sensitive skin. I use eye balm,retexturizing activator, and metacell in the evening. All of this is expensive but the results are so good- I have had bad skin all my life and these products have given me amazing results.
SisqB Northern California
experimentertop50Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: doesn't stay matte on me
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Matte? I don't think so... -6/20/2015 2:55:51 PM This was a little bit of a disappointment. This is a tinted sunscreen and a little bit goes a long way, but it doesn't seem to have a matte finish. My oily skin also shows through in only 3 hours or so. I much prefer the Sheer Physical Defense.
Cara707 California North Bay Area
minimalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Pretty Good Product -6/16/2015 1:08:27 PM I have been using this product under my makeup. It has no fragrance and dries quickly. Its texture is similar to mousse. I find a little goes a long way so the price is good compared to similar products. Finding an SPF 50 product like this is hard to find.
sands Beaverton OR
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, no fragrance
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
works -6/2/2015 12:03:04 PM I have been using the A.G.E. product for several months and have seen consistent good results. A.G.E. delivers what it claims to do. It does not irritate my skin ,
prev next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

All SkinCeuticals Reviews contain an overall rating but many reviewers choose to rate products based on price and value as well as ease of use. While some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews contain only the basics, others offer additional information about the reviewer such as age, skin type and gender. There is also an opportunity to share experiences, recommendation and advice. All of the information contained in the SkinCeuticals Reviews is geared towards helping other customers make wise purchasing decisions. Reviewers even have the option of adding their own pros and cons to give shoppers an idea of what to expect. Some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews are from brand loyalists with years of experience while others are from those new to the brand.

If you have experience using SkinCeuticals products, consider contributing to the SkinCeuticals Reviews on SkinStore. You will be providing valuable information to others who shop our site and you will make the shopping experience easier and more enjoyable. We have found that our customers greatly value customer feedback and information they receive from shoppers just like you. When you’re ready to write a review, start from the product page. Click the Write a Review link and follow the instructions from there. Your opinion counts!

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »