Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

SkinCeuticals reviews

Because there are so many customers who have experience using SkinCeuticals products, SkinStore has collected a large number of SkinCeuticals Reviews that can be very helpful to other customers who are shopping and considering purchasing SkinCeuticals products. There is a considerable collection of SkinCeuticals Reviews containing a vast amount of information. For this reason, SkinCeuticals Reviews can be easily accessed several ways.

The SkinCeuticals Reviews page contains all of the reviews for all SkinCeuticals Products. To make it easier to find the reviews that may interest you, you have the option of sorting by date and also by rating. If you find a particular product that interests you, you can click the Read all reviews link in order to see SkinCeuticals Reviews for that product alone. You can also access SkinCeuticals Reviews for one product in particular from the product page. Simply click the Reviews tab or the Read Reviews link.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
SeaKim Seattle
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great daily combo -7/28/2014 10:54:17 AM My dermatologist recommended the CF antioxidant serum - the B5 is a bonus with it. I have dry/sensitive skin and i love this combo. It makes my skin feel and look great!
Elenaaa Turkey
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It works -7/26/2014 3:29:00 PM Despite all my disappointment of other SK products, this one really works. If you experience acne problems you can use this product. Even in 1 week you can see the difference on your skin texture.
Elenaaa Turkey
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It didn't work -7/26/2014 3:22:36 PM I have acne and melasma problem. Therefore i started to use Skin Ceuticals Retinol 0.3, SK pigment corrector and SK ultra facial defence spf 50 sunscreen 4 months ago. I used these products regularly. Despite the all the money i wasted, result is nothing. Especially retinol made my skin color darker unfortunately. Sunscreen did not protect my skin. Pigment corrector did not work. 3 weeks ago i stopped to use all these products, and i started to use La Roche Posay Anthelios XL spf 50 dry touch, Bio Taches mask and emulsion. The result is absolutely better...
gemgirl Stamford, CT
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Clay Masque -7/26/2014 6:38:54 AM I've been using SkinCeuticals Clay Masque for a few years now and find it to be one of the best ones out there. I've tried many, but I keep coming back to this one, as I love the way it goes on and how my skin feels after removal. It's easy to use and does everything it promises with consistent use. Great product! A must for anyone who likes to masque at home . . . in between facials!
NCSpirits North Carolina
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Supplemental eye product -7/22/2014 7:55:15 AM Cream is quite thick but pats around the eyes nicely and is sufficiently dense to hide dark circles under eyes. I already use a special face sunscreen but this is a nice supplement to place around the eyes. I have sensitive eyes and this product does not aggravate my eyes. I have only been using a couple of weeks and I am not sure the cost justifies the cream.
pink55 Chicago
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great Nighttime Antioxdant -7/18/2014 7:03:23 AM Before bedtime, I put on my retinol and then one pump of the Skinceuticals Resveratol B E. Great combination!! My skin is glowing, firm and smooth in the morning!!!
NCSpirits North Carolina
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
best ever sunscreen -7/14/2014 7:08:23 AM This was first introduced to me through my dermatologist. I have sensitive skin and have had problems with sunscreens getting in my eyes or burning. This is universally tinted so blends with most skins,and goes on like a thin film then within minutes is absorbed into the skin. I think it is not only a great sunscreen but also an excellent moisturizer. I have been using for almost 2 years and have turned several friends onto this great product!
minna Bremerton, WA
minimalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
BEST EVER SUN PROTECTION FOR YOUR FACE! -7/14/2014 6:05:43 AM SkinCeuticals SPF 50 physical sunscreen applies smoothly, gives your face a natural radiance, and never irritates your eyes as so many chemical sunscreens do! I wear it every day, in every season. And with its subtle, natural tint, I never use makeup! One of the best products out there!!
MacsMom Portland, OR
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: lightweight, smooth texture, good as a primer, doesn't migrate
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great product -7/12/2014 4:52:11 PM After getting my regular sunscreen in my eyes (very painful for several days) I searched for one that doesn't migrate and this is the best I have found. It is easier to use then the Clarins product (although it has it's uses) and has a higher SPF. At first I was a little put off by the color from the tube, but it goes on so smoothly and seems to just blend into my very fair skin. Also seems to be a good base for my eye make-up. I use it over an eye cream (overkill? Don't know). Glad I like it because I signed up for auto refills.
DeeJayBee Arkansas
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, wake up with radiant skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Great complement to CE Ferulic -7/12/2014 10:38:15 AM For night use, this is a great product. I have been using it at night right after cleansing & toning, and follow it with Skinceuticals Renew Overnight Oily. My skin feels great after using the Resveratrol BE, and the next morning after using this regime, my (nearly 55 year old) face looks radiant. My fine lines seem less noticeable. I've been using it for a little over a week, and just had a couple of very small blemishes appear. I don't know if it's because my body is throwing out the impurities in my skin due to the new product, or if it's due to my addition of a sunscreen product. I'm very fair and a natural strawberry blonde. In the past I've had skin cancer on my face, and my dermatologist told me to use a moisturizer with SPF 30. When I've tried to use products like that, my skin has broken out horribly, so I started using a night crme during the day, with no SPF and just try to stay out of the sun. I know that sunscreen needs to be used and especially now that I'm using the CE Ferulic in the morning. So I'm trying to reincorporate the SPF 30 (on TOP of my moisturizer which has no SPF) as the last thing before applying my foundation. This may be the culprit that has caused a couple of small blemishes. I do intend to keep using it and see what happens. These blemishes were so tiny as to be unnoticeable other than to me, and in the past the moisturizers that included SPF in their formulations caused me to have huge cystic blemishes. These are nothing compared to those! All in all, I love the Resveratrol product and highly recommend!
prev
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

All SkinCeuticals Reviews contain an overall rating but many reviewers choose to rate products based on price and value as well as ease of use. While some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews contain only the basics, others offer additional information about the reviewer such as age, skin type and gender. There is also an opportunity to share experiences, recommendation and advice. All of the information contained in the SkinCeuticals Reviews is geared towards helping other customers make wise purchasing decisions. Reviewers even have the option of adding their own pros and cons to give shoppers an idea of what to expect. Some of the SkinCeuticals Reviews are from brand loyalists with years of experience while others are from those new to the brand.

If you have experience using SkinCeuticals products, consider contributing to the SkinCeuticals Reviews on SkinStore. You will be providing valuable information to others who shop our site and you will make the shopping experience easier and more enjoyable. We have found that our customers greatly value customer feedback and information they receive from shoppers just like you. When you’re ready to write a review, start from the product page. Click the Write a Review link and follow the instructions from there. Your opinion counts!

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor