Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

As difficult as it can be to find the best cleanser or moisturizer for your skin, it can be even more challenging to develop a full skincare regimen. Some products work better together than others, leaving consumers with the task of trying different combinations in hopes of achieving the best possible complexion. SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits Reviews help shoppers to find a pre-packaged skincare routine that has already demonstrated effective results. SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits combine various products from the SkinCeuticals lines to maximize benefits for the skin.

These packaged combinations of products allow you to try out a full skincare routine without having to purchase the items separately. This is also a good way to test out new products without buying the largest size available. SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits Reviews can help to guide interested buyers in their quest for a better skincare regimen. If you have specific skincare needs, consult SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits Reviews to read about the results others like you have experienced. Look for reviewers who have a similar skin type to your own to get the most accurate recommendations.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Cablondie California
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best Stuff Ever!!! -1/31/2011 8:31:01 AM I started using CE Ferulic about 4 yrs ago and noticed an immediate difference in the texture and clarity of my skin. Thinking that I needed to change up my skin routine, and save a few bucks, I opted for a cheaper skin routine last year. I noticed that my skin just didn't have the same glow that it used to, so I saved my money and invested in skinceuticals again. With using the CE for only 3 weeks, people have already been commenting on how great my skin looks. It's expensive, but worth every penny!!
Moa1 Victoria, MN
productJunkietop25Contributor Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Glowing Skin -12/24/2010 10:35:29 AM I have been using a sample of both products for the last week. My skin is glowing and feels soft and supple. The combination of the products are wonderful, and I am looking forward to ordering this set. The only con is the price. Since I haven't used a full size product yet, I'm not sure if it's a good value for the $. Depends on how long the bottles last.
1723 washington state
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
changed my skin -12/17/2010 5:51:18 AM I love this combination. The CE Ferulic was recommended by my facialist but I did not buy it at the spa because the CE Ferulic alone was $150. When I went online, I saw the combo set for the B5 gel set. My skin is softer and smoother and my sunscreens and moisturizers go on more smoothly. If I had known the change it would make in my skin, I would have purchased it a long time ago. I can't think of a con except for the price but I think it is worth it.
mrf215 Mountains, MT
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love it!! -11/12/2010 4:51:52 PM Have used the ultimate sunscreen from Skinceuticals for years, but not many of their other products. Have been thrilled with these products. I am in my late 20's and trying to prevent further damage and repair what I did in my teens, my skin is smooth and radiant! Still the occasional blemish- but overall love the way my skin feels with these products!! A great deal for the both of them!
BettyBoop Charlotte, NC
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: MSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SkinCeuticals -11/1/2010 8:08:47 AM All of the SkinCeutical products I have ever used are great. My dermatoligist recommends that I use all of their products, but he thinks these are thebest for my skin, therfore I useC E Ferulic and get Hydrating B5 Gel. I especially like the B5 Gel in the fall and winter when my skin is more dry. It is just so perfect if dry skin is a skin problem.
Kimberly124 Brooklyn, NY
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: sticky
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Long-Time User -10/8/2010 7:43:03 AM These products really helps my skin maintain a dewy feel and appearance. I can definitely see a difference when I leave them out of my routine. Used under your moisturizer, I think it's a must have for the winter months.
lv25 ri
brandLoyalisttop10Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-2/26/2012 4:24:02 PM I love this combination and you will love it too !! I have been using it for 3 years and will always have it in my beauty routine. My skin is firmer and brighter and definitely has prevented me from having any cosmetic procedures . Worth the $$$$
KerryR Kansas City, Missouri
brandLoyalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
2days, skin already better -2/24/2012 1:41:06 PM I figured I'd wait at least a week to provide feedback but the product is already working. My 39-yr complexion is brighter, clearer, more even. I'm excited to see how much more it'll improve over the next week, month, year. The products are fairly expensive so I'll probably have to use it sparingly and maybe go without until I can afford to restock. CE Ferulic does smell odd but product odor is nearly irrelevant as long as the product works.
washington, dc
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: lightweight Cons: expensive!, absorbs almost too quickly - before you can spread
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
wow -12/30/2011 4:33:18 PM first, let me just say i started using this three weeks after i started a nightime alpha hydroxy routine and a niacin-based night lotion ( i just turned 34 and started suddenly seeing some pretty noticeable aging recently, and freaked out a bit...). i saw some definite results with that alone, and i can't say how much of the results i'm seeing after a week or so of using this are due to what part of my new routine, but from the first day i used this combination under my moisturizer and makeup in the morning, my skin looked immediately AMAZING. like i was wearing a primer that smoothed out every pore, except that i can also see a difference after i wash my face at night when i'm not using this product. my skin looks flawless. it also seemed to lessen my undereye issues (i sent an email asking if it was ok to apply there and got a response saying yes, it's perfectly safe to apply on the preorbital undereye area if i can tolerate it, as long as i keep it away from my actual eye - and there was nothing to tolerate buth smoothness.) i'm very impressed so far and hope that it keeps getting better. i plan to switch to the phloretin in the summer so my skin doesn't build up a tolerance or as much of a tolerance - don't even know if that's an issue with this product/topical anitoxidants in general but just in case. it is definitely ridiculously pricey but until i can find a similar product that is cheaper and works as well, i will continue to use this. more effective and cheaper than any sort of facial peel or other restorative treatment!
Burtsbee Singapore
minimalist Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: gentle, smooth texture, control/reduce oiliness, brightens complexion, reduce hyperpigmentation Cons: absorbs too quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
What have I been using in the past?? -3/29/2012 12:08:51 AM I decided to try the Phloretin CF instead of the CE Feulic due to my skin type. I don't have good skin. I have moderate acne scars on cheeks and medium sized pores. Hyperpigmentation was becoming a serious concern for me as I could tell it was spreading/increasing! It looks especially bad around my acne scars :( Someone also mentioned that the Phloretin CF may be more suitable for acne/combi skin types so I went for it. It was the best decision I've ever made for my skin. Because of this, I've decided not to renew my facial package and just stick to this after the package expires. The effects of the Phloretin CF are not miraculous but they produce the best result from any one product I've tried in my lifetime. I was 5 weeks into using Somme Institute's serum & A bomb when I started using the Phloretin CF and B5 gel. Somme Institute did improve my skin's clarity and hyper pigmentation by about 20% but after 4 weeks, it seemed to stop working. With Phloretin CF & B5 gel, the effects were instantaneous and my skin is still improving after 3 weeks of use. My skin is smoother, looks brighter and cleaner and the oiliness on my skin has been reduced to almost nothing! My hyperpigs are still there but now about half as dark as they used to be. Skin also feels more hydrated. I also noticed that the better part of skin that was unflawed by any scars or hyperpigs looked ... perfect! Unfortunately, the acne scars remain although less visible. And they will remain unless I opt for IPL I guess. The only con I can think up of is that the serum seems to absorb into the skin too quickly that I don't have time to spread it evenly around the face and end up using more! With such a price tag on it, I have to be extremely careful and efficient in my routine. All in all, I am very happy. My face is radiant and makeup has never looked that great on my skin. Together with this pack, I use Sothy's Active cream during the day as a moisturiser and A bomb at night. The active cream works to combat the pimples I still have at this age and doesn't make me breakout while using the phloretin. The A bomb seems richer and I suspect it produced a few small pimples, so I use a tiny bit at night as I sleep in an air conditioned environment at times. I wake up in the morn with a really soft face :) SC products maybe expensive but I'm definitely reordering again!
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

Offering good value and targeted skincare, SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits can help you achieve the radiant and healthy skin that you’ve always wanted. You can trust SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits Reviews to guide you while you make a decision on which combination of products to purchase. These products work to improve the health, texture, and appearance of your skin by hydrating and protecting it from environmental damage. Some products are targeted at repairing previous damage or nourishing dry skin. Other formulas target fine lines and wrinkles to help look skin regain its youthful appearance. With regular use, your skin will benefit from the tailored combination of skincare products in the SkinCeuticals Set or Kit that you choose.

If you aren’t sure which product is right for you, use SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits Reviews as a tool to guide your decision-making process. There is a high probability that someone with a similar skin type or similar skincare concern has previously used the product. If they have contributed a review, you can use their experience to guide your selection. Some product lines are more suited for certain skin types than others. Likewise, previous users may have suggestions for how to maximize the impact of the products to help you achieve the best possible results.

After you have used a product, contribute your own experience to SkinCeuticals Sets and Kits Reviews. This will help future shoppers to gain insight into the products before they decide to buy them. Be sure to include any details that you feel were missed out from the reviews that you read before making a purchase.

FREE Youth Complex ($60 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE True Isaac Mizrahi FULL SIZE Sheer Lip Shine ($18 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor