Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details » Save $50 Storewide | use code GET50 — Details »

Many people choose to keep a simple skincare regimen consisting of a cleanser and a moisturizer. However, these individuals could benefit from adding a toner or clarifier to the routine. As these products are often a new addition to one’s skincare practice, shoppers can rely on SkinCeuticals Toners/Clarifiers Reviews to help guide their decision process. While cleansers work to remove makeup, dirt, oil, and impurities, toners and clarifiers help to pick up anything left behind on the skin surface or in the pores. These products are developed to leave skin optimally refreshed and renewed, restoring the skin’s natural pH level. The idea is that SkinCeuticals Toners/Clarifiers will prepare your skin to better absorb moisturizer or other treatments, helping you to maximize the product’s benefits.

SkinCeuticals Toners/Clarifiers Reviews can help guide you towards a more productive skincare routine. You can be sure that your skin is fully cleansed and able to gain the most benefits from your other skincare products. Use SkinCeuticals Toners/Clarifiers Reviews to choose a formula that will best suit your routine, skin type, and any special skincare needs.

Read More About SkinCeuticals reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
Jen
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good product -1/10/2009 8:16:45 AM Not the usual oily skin toner as there isn't any alcohol. Leaves skin smooth and firm, but not tight.
go
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It's alright -1/2/2008 9:37:02 AM I have oily skin with occasional breakouts and this product was just alright for me. For a toner, this does a fine job of removing some grime if your cleanser didn't do the job in the first place, but really, it didn't do much more. My skin didn't feel any better or worse from using it.
Sara
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Didn't Work For Me -11/8/2007 4:45:58 AM This product made my skin a little bit too oily. My skin is really sensative and I have never found a toner that works for me. I thought this one wouldn't bother my skin but it did. If your skin is sensative like mine, I don't think this product will work for you either.
Cynthia
Overall Rating Overall Rating
No irritation!!! -9/11/2007 10:39:53 PM This product does it's job and then some! Does not dry, wicks away oil, grime and makeup. Highly recommended! I'm ordering my second bottle. The spray function is a great way to minimize product waste.
Carol
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Balancing!! -7/11/2007 4:48:03 AM I'm not good at using a toner, however, this is one that I have been loyal to since I started using Skinceuticals 2 months ago. I spray 4-5 times on a cotton disk and use it twice a day. It removes the residue makeup that may be left on my skin after cleansing. I love it!
Lauren
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great cleaning -4/15/2007 7:08:37 PM This product thoroughly cleans your skin. No matter what face cleanser I use, this toner takes off all the extra dirt that is on my skin. Recommended!
Leslie
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommended -7/30/2006 1:56:35 PM I love this toner,because after spraying it on ,after it dries: it almost makes your skin feel moisturized too. Very soothing.
Susan in Florida
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Highly recommend. Great toner. -7/29/2006 3:52:10 PM My skin feels great!
prev
See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes » See Ultimate Solutions for Eyes »

Additional SkinCeuticals Reviews Information

If you are not sure whether adding a toner or clarifier to your routine makes sense for you, read through the SkinCeuticals Toners/Clarifiers Reviews to gauge other users’ experiences. Reviewers will outline the benefits and any changes they noticed from using the product. If they had a negative experience or did not notice a difference, they will also describe any issues they encountered. This sort of feedback can help to guide you while you shop.

Because many people are not accustomed to using toners or clarifiers, SkinCeuticals Toners/Clarifiers Reviews can also help to inform new buyers on how to get the most out of the product. Dermatologists and skincare professionals advise that SkinCeuticals Toners/Clarifiers should be applied to clean skin using a cotton ball or cotton pad. Smooth the formula all over the face. These products do not require rinsing and should be left to dry on the skin before applying a moisturizer or other treatment. With regular use, your skin should appear soft, smooth, and balanced.

SkinCeuticals Toners/Clarifiers Reviews also allow you the opportunity to provide feedback on your experience. Once you have decided on a product and tested it for a few weeks, return to the site and add your own input. This will help future buyers make a well-informed decision regarding their skincare purchase. If you encountered any specific issues, include them in your review to advise others. You can also include tips for application or any other observations that you have regarding your use of the product.

FREE The Travel Set ($60 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Sunflower – Key Ingredient
FREE Dermal Repair Cream ($21 Value. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor