Save 20% Storewide | use code JUL20 »

Home : Brands : Skindinavia :

Skindinavia Reviews

Skindinavia reviews

HAIR | Care. Treat. Style. Shop. »

As carefully as you choreograph your makeup, the elements have a way of sabotaging it. From baking sun or pelting rain to your own natural skin oils and sweat, there are a lot of contingency factors that can alter cosmetics you’d rather stay on until the end of the day. The Skindinavia collection is here to help with that pernicious problem, offering setting sprays for fixing makeup so it can withstand the ravages of the environment with poise. Want to learn more? Check out the Skindinavia Reviews here at SkinStore.com.

It’s the voices of your fellow SkinStore.com shoppers that comprise the Skindinavia Reviews: perspectives, opinions, insights, and evaluations from other women who’ve tried out these sprays for themselves. Before you purchase one, you can read how they work and maybe even answer some questions you hadn’t yet thought to ask.

Perhaps the Skindinavia Reviews, along with all the other details on the brand we’ve offered up here at the website, will lead you to try out a Skindinavia treatment. If so, we hope you’ll take a few moments and write up your own review to share—you’ll end up helping someone else looking for the best solution to those makeup nightmares.

  
Read More About Skindinavia Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »
Sort results by:

cate619 San Diego CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: deep brown
MY HOLY GRAIL - 1/24/2012 8:12:25 PM I truly found a product that really works and really does what it claims to do. Plus it only not prevent me from looking like a crisco pan but it also hold my make up to stay put for the rest of the day. It is a little pricy but I would not mind paying for something that really works. I am about to purchase it again. Highly recommend!!!
GVE26 New Jersey Pros: smells good Cons: cakey/heavy
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: Under 25Gender: F
Not Worth The Hype - 12/22/2011 6:33:33 PM I've wanted this spray forever! But honestly I see no difference in the time my makeup stays on. I wear makeup everyday and at work I get hot very easily but i notice that this actually makes my skin look kinda greasy.
lahairoi247 DFW, Texas
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
I wish I would have found this 20 years ago! - 9/19/2011 6:11:19 AM This product is amazing!!! It follows through on what it says it is going to do!! I had no shine, and I have very oily skin, the entire night I was dancing. My makeup looked flawless.
flowerfav Pros: blends well, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue grey
perfect finish - 8/7/2011 10:49:18 PM Just need a light spray...gives radiance...takes powder look away. Shared product with two younger women (22-30yrs) and they love it too.
ChristyG Spokane, WA Pros: good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: Under 25Gender: FHair Color: blondeSkin Tone: lightEye Color: blue
AMAZING! - 4/9/2011 4:31:29 PM This is the best makeup finishing spray! It is totally worth the money!
heidicle Cons: doesn't work
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Don't purchase - 2/11/2011 11:32:25 AM This did nothing to stop my shine, it was a good makeup setter but nothing more than that.
wylie1204 Seattle Pros: easy application Cons: fades easily, does not last
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: lightEye Color: green
Slightly disappointed - 9/15/2010 4:22:19 PM I was really hoping to like this product. I have the oiliest skin on the planet and nothing seems to keep it at bay. I sprayed this on before my matte powder foundation and didn't really notice any difference in the oiliness of my skin. It seems to last about 2 hours and then the shine comes back full force. I like the spray application though, so I gave it 2 stars for that alone. Overall, didn't work for me.
luce Fresno, CA Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: brunetteSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Holy grail product - 7/3/2010 10:25:06 PM I absolutely love this product. I've been using Skindinavia's Makeup Finish sprays for the last couple of years and will not leave the house w/out it. The No More Shine controls the shine and oil the entire day I'm at work and believe me that's no small feat.
makeupmania FL Pros: blends well, good consistency, good coverage, easy to remove, long lasting
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FHair Color: blackSkin Tone: mediumEye Color: brown
Love it - 1/18/2010 5:48:56 PM This product does exactly what it said: keep your make up for hours with very few re-touch. I am so glad i tried it; Love it
TraciJ West Milford, NJ Pros: blends well, long lasting, softens appearance, holds makeup
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Glad I tried it! - 10/8/2009 8:19:23 AM I actually started off with the Cold Flash product which is smaller and great for my purse. Decided to get the 10 years younger in the large size to set before I go out. It feels very cool going on like the other and when it dries your face looks smooth and soft....makeup colors are not altered. Only need a few sprays and you're set for hours. When I feel oily I use the cold flash in my bag and I can get through an entire day (6 am - 5 pm) of zero retouches on my face - no powder, no blush. Zero. Love and will continue. Am on my second bottle. First bottle lasted nearly 4 months and probably longer but I tend to spray more in the summer humidity. Definitely will continue to use.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | next »

Additional Skindinavia Reviews Information

In addition to stabilizing your cosmetics applications so you’re not shedding makeup left and right throughout your day, the Skindinavia sprays are kind on your skin. They’re light and non-greasy, so they don’t leave a heavy residue or clog up your pores. You’ll be pleased to discover that the full array accommodates all skin types: oily, dry, sensitive, or combination. To sort through all the possibilities, we encourage you to give the Skindinavia Reviews a go—they’re an excellent means of digesting a lot of information on the collection in a straightforward, even fun format.

Both the brand’s overview SkinStore.com page and the profiles of individual products contain clearly marked links to the Skindinavia Reviews. You can sort all the results by rating or by date using the pull-down menu up top. Then it’s just a matter of digging in! We think you’ll find each account easy to interpret and rich in details, from the paragraphs detailing a given reviewer’s experience to the starred ratings and pros-and-cons lists that distill an evaluation to its essence.

The Skindinavia Reviews lend invaluable insight into products like the Skindinavia No More Shine Makeup Finish, ideal for those with oily skin: It actually helps dab up excess oil to reduce shininess. Troubled by wrinkles and age spots? Read up on the Skindinavia 10 Years Younger Makeup Finish, specially designed to diminish the visibility of such aging symptoms. There are many more offerings in the Skindinavia line, serving up solutions for every situation and every kind of complexion.

Check out the Skindinavia Reviews today and get started!

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Revitalizing Eye Repair Cream ($45 Value). Details »
FREE SPF 40 Forever Young Hand Cream ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL