Save 20% Storewide | Use code 4MOM »
Gifts for Mom »

Even those who know a lot about proper skin care often forget about one of the key components to having a young, healthy complexion. While many people are aware that supplementing collagen production and protecting the skin from oxidative and sun damage are vital to having a youthful appearance, most don't name proper moisturization as being an important part of anti-aging skin care; however, without proper hydration, the skin is far more likely to become marked by fine lines and wrinkles. This is because dry skin is far less supple than skin that is hydrated, causing it to crease and furrow more easily.

If you're looking for the best solution to help restore or maintain moisture levels in your skin to battle signs of aging, these SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews can help. The SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews provide details about the effectiveness of the moisturizing products found in the anti-aging skin care collection developed by dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick. Each of the write-ups on this SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews page includes a quick benefit summary as well as a detailed, honest product review.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »
Sort results by:

Margiegg Laredo, Texas Pros: pleasant fragrance, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisterizer - 7/30/2014 4:51:55 PM My dermatologist recommended and sold this product at his office. They no longer self it so I was lucky to find it at the Skin Store. It is a great product. I have used it for several years now. It has helped reduce my pores and a friend of mine complimented me on that the fact I don't have any wrinkles on my forehead. Highly recommend.
makeupjoy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
productJunkie
Skin Type: dry
Below average moisturizer - 3/8/2014 10:24:11 AM I bought this based on the excellent reviews by the Cosmetics Cop at Beautypedia. It might have good ingredients, but I didn't like how it made my skin look. I have dry skin and didn't find this hydrating enough. It goes on thick but in the morning when I washed my face it was like I'd had no moisturizer on it. Also I found the smell unbearable and strong. It has fragrance added, which is bad for your skin anyway, but it smells medicinal not pleasant. I can't believe someone purposefully added that scent.
Agent67 Terre Haute, Indiana Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop100Contributor
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great daily moisturizer - 2/12/2014 6:41:55 AM I am in my mid 40s and was starting to notice that during the winter my skin was looking dry. I feel this is a great product to go under my makeup.
Sarah88 San francisco, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great moisturizer - 2/7/2014 7:10:49 AM I love this moisturizer. Its oil free, lightweight and actually moisturizes! I mix it with Retin-A at night and it keeps my skin from getting to dry. Wear it during the day when I am not going outside. Only negative is that it doesn't have SPF.
MPPA PA Cons: harsh/abrasive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Not For Sensitive Skin - 2/6/2014 5:08:05 AM Because I had very good results with the TNS serum, I decided to try this moisturizer. I only used it once and my skin became red, irritated, burning. Definitely not for sensitive skin.
Agave Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture, hides fine wrinkles Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Truly effective facial moisturizer - 1/27/2013 3:03:13 PM This is the best facial moisturizer that I have ever used. My skin is very sensitive and breaks out easily. I do not break out from this cream or experience any irritation. When I started using SM Dermal Repair, my skin was dehydrated, red and in bad shape. After using it for two weeks I could not believe how great my skin looked and felt. I will continue to purchase this cream for as long as they make it!
Miche New Jersey Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
- 8/10/2012 6:42:23 AM This is the first moisturizer that doesn't cause breakouts for me. In fact, my skin seems to break out much less while I'm using it.
kgirl51 Chicago, Il Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: non
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Skin Medica Dermal repair - 7/8/2012 11:36:45 AM I have sensative skin and this stuff works. At over 55 my skin looks 20 years younger.
Massjunkie Massachusetts Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Addicted - 6/17/2012 7:51:35 AM Been using this cream at night for 5+ years. It is wonderful. My skin looks smooth and refreshed in the morning.
babeks Washington, DC metropolitan area Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, smooth texture Cons: no cons
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Love this product! - 3/9/2012 9:25:44 AM I've been using this product for years and love it. I wish it were a little less expensive but you can't have everything!
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

The SkinMedica brand name has become known throughout the world thanks to its reputation for offering real solutions to help aging skin. The range of anti-aging skin care products was developed by California dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick, who wanted to provide solutions to his patients that could produce similar results to professional skin care products. Due to their effectiveness, the products in the SkinMedica skin care collection are often recommended by physicians and estheticians for inclusion in healthy skin regimens for those concerned about signs of aging.

One of the most important parts of any anti-aging skin care regimen is proper moisturizing, and the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews shown here were put together to help you choose which of the options from the SkinMedica brand is likely to work the best for you. Not only do the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews include opinions on the products, but they also provide you with information about the authors, allowing you to spot postings made by women of your age that have your same skin type. The five star rating system found on each of our product shopping pages is based on the feedback included in the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews.

After you find out for yourself why SkinMedica has received awards from many top publications like "Allure" and "Elle," you're sure to be anxious to tell others about how much younger you look. You can use the "Write a Review" link on the moisturizer product page to compose your review and give your own ratings.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Vitis Vinifera – Key Ingredient
FREE Intensive Age Refining Treatment ($29 Value). Details »
FREE Immortelle Divine Cream ($20 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL