Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

Even those who know a lot about proper skin care often forget about one of the key components to having a young, healthy complexion. While many people are aware that supplementing collagen production and protecting the skin from oxidative and sun damage are vital to having a youthful appearance, most don't name proper moisturization as being an important part of anti-aging skin care; however, without proper hydration, the skin is far more likely to become marked by fine lines and wrinkles. This is because dry skin is far less supple than skin that is hydrated, causing it to crease and furrow more easily.

If you're looking for the best solution to help restore or maintain moisture levels in your skin to battle signs of aging, these SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews can help. The SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews provide details about the effectiveness of the moisturizing products found in the anti-aging skin care collection developed by dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick. Each of the write-ups on this SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews page includes a quick benefit summary as well as a detailed, honest product review.

Read More About SkinMedica reviews »
Sort results by:
prev
louise
Overall Rating Overall Rating
great all-round moisturizer -1/15/2008 12:29:33 PM love this wonderful moisturizer! it melts into your skin and leaves it soft, never greasy. and yes, it really does smell good!
Cory
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Not for breakout-prone skin -1/14/2008 7:43:40 PM I have breakout-prone skin, and using a sample of this for two days significantly clogged my pores; I haven't had a breakout this bad in a while. Steer clear if you have acne-prone skin, even if it's dry like mine.
ACW
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Amazing results -12/28/2007 3:47:03 PM Just started using 0.5% retin-A and was worried about the excessive peeling. My dermatologist recommended this along with the TNS serum, and I am hooked. It is deeply hydrating without having a clogging or heavy effect. I Just Love it!
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Love it -8/23/2007 4:38:52 AM I have very dry skin and this product has been great. I got samples from my aesthetician and have only been using it for a few days and have already skipped make-up a couple mornings because my skin looked so great I didn't want to cover it up!
jeanine l. alkaher
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Bumpy skin -8/12/2007 3:17:03 PM I suffered an ugly reaction from this product. My face looks and feels all pitted and bumpy. It's been almost 24 hours since using it and my skin is still suffering from this allergic reaction.
Kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating
How do you spell- ZIT -5/25/2006 3:50:48 AM This cream may have wonderful properties, but I can't get over how badly it breaks my skin out. I have normal to dry skin, but it is somewhat sensitive. I tried this product based on reviews, and it just gave me the worst break out I have had in a long time. I teen age son accused me of having chicken-pox because I broke out so bad. I will go back to Ibdenol.
ALMA
Overall Rating Overall Rating
LOVE IT! -9/6/2004 7:58:07 PM I used this after my chemical peel and my face feels soft. I also liked the smell!
Skin-store addict!
Overall Rating Overall Rating
GREAT Product! -7/26/2004 7:07:29 AM I LOVE this product - it is amazing! I use it with the TNS Recovery Complex and my skin has never looked better. Its soft, smooth, clear and looks great.
michal
Overall Rating Overall Rating
superb! -6/6/2004 10:49:18 AM just wonderful! i use it as night cream, and when i wake up in the morning, my skin is smooth and silky!!!
B. Engels
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Moisturizer: Dermal Repair -6/6/2003 3:20:19 PM Dermal Repair is a terrific moistuizer for normal to normal to dry skin. In it, it has 10% Vitamin C, 8% Vitamin E, 1% Hyaluronic acid and 0.25 % Vitamin A. Great !! Especially terrific after TNS Recovery then the SkinMedica Vitamin C Complex (morning) or Retrinol Complex (evening). Use SkinMedica's Daily Sun Protection over the Dermal repair.
prev
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

The SkinMedica brand name has become known throughout the world thanks to its reputation for offering real solutions to help aging skin. The range of anti-aging skin care products was developed by California dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick, who wanted to provide solutions to his patients that could produce similar results to professional skin care products. Due to their effectiveness, the products in the SkinMedica skin care collection are often recommended by physicians and estheticians for inclusion in healthy skin regimens for those concerned about signs of aging.

One of the most important parts of any anti-aging skin care regimen is proper moisturizing, and the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews shown here were put together to help you choose which of the options from the SkinMedica brand is likely to work the best for you. Not only do the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews include opinions on the products, but they also provide you with information about the authors, allowing you to spot postings made by women of your age that have your same skin type. The five star rating system found on each of our product shopping pages is based on the feedback included in the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews.

After you find out for yourself why SkinMedica has received awards from many top publications like "Allure" and "Elle," you're sure to be anxious to tell others about how much younger you look. You can use the "Write a Review" link on the moisturizer product page to compose your review and give your own ratings.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor