Last Day! Save 20% Storewide use code FALL20 »
The Fall Forecast is in | g2g »

Even those who know a lot about proper skin care often forget about one of the key components to having a young, healthy complexion. While many people are aware that supplementing collagen production and protecting the skin from oxidative and sun damage are vital to having a youthful appearance, most don't name proper moisturization as being an important part of anti-aging skin care; however, without proper hydration, the skin is far more likely to become marked by fine lines and wrinkles. This is because dry skin is far less supple than skin that is hydrated, causing it to crease and furrow more easily.

If you're looking for the best solution to help restore or maintain moisture levels in your skin to battle signs of aging, these SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews can help. The SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews provide details about the effectiveness of the moisturizing products found in the anti-aging skin care collection developed by dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick. Each of the write-ups on this SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews page includes a quick benefit summary as well as a detailed, honest product review.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

Patti
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Great Stuff for Dry Skin - 2/2/2008 9:38:55 PM I have sensitive, dry skin. I bought a bottle of this with the TNS, great results. It leaves my skin silky, soft and smooth all day. A little goes a long way. Fortunately, I didn't have the same problems with the break-outs as some of the other reviewers. I really REALLY love the stuff. Unfortunately the price is prohibitive for me to continue use.
louise
Overall Rating Overall Rating

great all-round moisturizer - 1/15/2008 12:29:33 PM love this wonderful moisturizer! it melts into your skin and leaves it soft, never greasy. and yes, it really does smell good!
Cory
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Not for breakout-prone skin - 1/14/2008 7:43:40 PM I have breakout-prone skin, and using a sample of this for two days significantly clogged my pores; I haven't had a breakout this bad in a while. Steer clear if you have acne-prone skin, even if it's dry like mine.
Molly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

It Works! - 12/30/2007 5:21:52 AM I didn't notice any effects from this product for about two days. Then my skin texture improved noticeably, from being somewhat spotty and dry to having in improved resilience and lustre.
ACW
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Amazing results - 12/28/2007 3:47:03 PM Just started using 0.5% retin-A and was worried about the excessive peeling. My dermatologist recommended this along with the TNS serum, and I am hooked. It is deeply hydrating without having a clogging or heavy effect. I Just Love it!
Sarah
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 9/21/2007 4:08:40 AM I like this product a lot. It doesnt smell like the TNS complex. I cant stand the "greasy" feel of some body lotions, this one is awesome and soaks right in.
Heather
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love it - 8/23/2007 4:38:52 AM I have very dry skin and this product has been great. I got samples from my aesthetician and have only been using it for a few days and have already skipped make-up a couple mornings because my skin looked so great I didn't want to cover it up!
jeanine l. alkaher
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Bumpy skin - 8/12/2007 3:17:03 PM I suffered an ugly reaction from this product. My face looks and feels all pitted and bumpy. It's been almost 24 hours since using it and my skin is still suffering from this allergic reaction.
Kelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating

How do you spell- ZIT - 5/25/2006 3:50:48 AM This cream may have wonderful properties, but I can't get over how badly it breaks my skin out. I have normal to dry skin, but it is somewhat sensitive. I tried this product based on reviews, and it just gave me the worst break out I have had in a long time. I teen age son accused me of having chicken-pox because I broke out so bad. I will go back to Ibdenol.
ALMA
Overall Rating Overall Rating

LOVE IT! - 9/6/2004 7:58:07 PM I used this after my chemical peel and my face feels soft. I also liked the smell!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

The SkinMedica brand name has become known throughout the world thanks to its reputation for offering real solutions to help aging skin. The range of anti-aging skin care products was developed by California dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick, who wanted to provide solutions to his patients that could produce similar results to professional skin care products. Due to their effectiveness, the products in the SkinMedica skin care collection are often recommended by physicians and estheticians for inclusion in healthy skin regimens for those concerned about signs of aging.

One of the most important parts of any anti-aging skin care regimen is proper moisturizing, and the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews shown here were put together to help you choose which of the options from the SkinMedica brand is likely to work the best for you. Not only do the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews include opinions on the products, but they also provide you with information about the authors, allowing you to spot postings made by women of your age that have your same skin type. The five star rating system found on each of our product shopping pages is based on the feedback included in the SkinMedica Moisturizers Reviews.

After you find out for yourself why SkinMedica has received awards from many top publications like "Allure" and "Elle," you're sure to be anxious to tell others about how much younger you look. You can use the "Write a Review" link on the moisturizer product page to compose your review and give your own ratings.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE Ceramide Set ($79 Value). Details »
FREE Pro–Collagen Marine Cream ($30 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL