Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 » Memorial Day Savings — 20% off Storewide | code MAY20 »

SkinMedica reviews

Finding a product that can revitalize your skin, giving it a healthy glow, takes time. You might try product after product before finding one that lives up to its promises. SkinMedica Reviews allow you to thoroughly research this line of skin care products before placing your order. Here, you can learn more about the full line of SkinMedica Products, from cleansers, exfoliators, and moisturizers, to eye, lip, and sun care products. You can read reviews from customers just like you, learning their thoughts on the effectiveness and value of SkinMedica Products.

SkinMedica Reviews also allow customers to discuss their experience with this line of products. Online reviews hold brands accountable—you can celebrate the products that impressed you or highlight your negative experience with a product. As a reviewer, you can impact other customers’ purchases, so it is important to leave thoughtful, helpful reviews on the SkinMedica Reviews Page.

Read More About SkinMedica reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Chevy Miami beach fl
productJunkie Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Cons: not that moisturizing
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Mediocre product -4/12/2016 3:49:48 AM After using this for several months, I can honestly say that there is nothing in this cream that has had any benefit for my mature skin. I use tns essential serum and apply this as my next layer. It seems to just sit on top of my skin and does provide the moisture I need. I am not repurchasing and will return to cereve lotion for a fraction of the price and a more effective lotion
kgirl51 Chicago, Il
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
continued best product -2/14/2016 2:37:57 PM Love this product, I have dry skin and bottom line it works. not a product I buy and toss after a few disappointing use. buy it -- you won't be throwing this one out.
Drue Tucson, AZ
experimenter Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Pros: improved skin appearance. Cons: cost
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Nothing Better -2/7/2016 7:29:32 AM I have been very happy with the reduction of wrinkles, and the brightness of my skin tone after using Skin Medica products. I decided to see if I could get similar results with a less expensive line of products with similar ingredients. The results weren't worth the savings. I'm back with the Skin Medica line and so are the good results. I get compliments about my bright complexion all the time, and I'm 63 and live in Arizona.
Seashells4149 Los Angeles, CA
brandLoyalist Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Worth the Price -1/10/2016 9:36:45 AM I received a sample of SkinMedica Vit C/E complex and tried it because I had heard it was good. Glad I did!! I have acne prone sensitive skin with slight rosacea. After only 1 application my skin was noticeably softer. The only issue is that it can cause a bit of stinging on pimples. However, I resolve it by using RevaleSkin night cream (very soothing) to eliminate the stinging. I guess one could use any other soothing product. In approximately 1 week I noticed less breakouts and an overall improvement of my skin. The product is expensive, in my opinion, so I've begun putting it only on designated areas on my face and using Revaleskin on the rest. My skin is softer and in healthier condition than ever before, and I'll be 50 this month! I am very pleased with the results and wish I had tried it sooner.
ExDirector Mississippi
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: F
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Good stuff! -12/22/2015 5:24:54 PM This product is expensive but lasts a long time. This is my third purchase, and I love the exfoliating factor. Buy it! It's worth every penny!
lovelilacs East Coast
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: calms reactivity, absorbs instantly Cons: hard to distribute, expensive for amount in tube
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Effective, though overpriced -10/29/2015 8:28:32 AM I suffer from extremely reactive skin which sometimes goes through periods of relentless rashing that gets worse if I try to apply anything to it. I used to use MD Forte's Replenishing Cream which was great for getting rid of that issue, and that product was discontinued and replaced with Vivite, a somewhat less effective product, also discontinued and replaced with the current SkinMedica product. The price has increased significantly for the same amount of product, and you get a very small amount in return. Although I am happy they are packaging it in a more convenient tube and the ingredients should retain more of their potency, I don't think the price hike is quite justified. However it does work at quieting my skin problems and a noticeable difference in tone and texture happened in less than 10 days. I was thrilled when it went on sale recently so I snapped it up. Would not want to purchase full price though. It doesn't seem like it would last me longer than two months using once or twice a day. It will not provide enough moisture for winter and with my dry skin I would need something else on top of it. To get it to apply easily, the skin must be dampened first. I recommend only for those with reactive skin types.
SuzyQzy San Diego
minimalist Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: works!
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
This Stuff Works for REALS -10/20/2015 4:41:51 PM I used 1x week, as it's strong, now I'm up to 2x a week , my face is smoother, shinier, brighter, I use it on my chest too; brown spots & little wrinkles get better, but the big wrinkles, nope, you need fillers for those...no creams will get rid of those!
Susan555
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: F
Pros: skin feels soft Cons: very pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-9/19/2015 9:56:33 PM I've been using TNS essential serum since July. My skin is softer, but no improvement on wrinkles. My dermatologist said it can take up to 4 months to see real results. I will finish the second bottle then decide if I want to continue.
tiglily45 Htfd
productJunkie Age Group: 25-34Gender: F
Pros: not greasy, goes on nicely Cons: did not see any results for melasma, ran out quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Not Helpful for Melasma -8/4/2015 1:23:11 PM After reading many positive reviews for treatment of Melasma I bought the skincare line. Unfortunately I did not have any results or fading after an extended period of use. I think if I was just treating sun spots this would have been more helpful so this review is strictly based on my Melasma experience. Good luck.
7asm0 Washington, DC
productJunkie Age Group: 35-44Gender: F
Pros: gently exfoliates
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
favorite cleanser -8/3/2015 1:15:00 PM I tried this exfoliating cleanser in a travel kit, and fell in love with the texture and the way it cleanses and smooths my skin without making it feel overly-scrubbed or tight. I can see a difference with the AHA/BHA, my skin tone is more even and freckles are fading. I highly recommend this product not only for when you want to exfoliate, but for a gentle daily cleanser.
next
Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in » Guide to Gorgeous 2016 | The Summer Forecast is in »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Reading or writing a review is simple for current and potential SkinMedica users. Visit the SkinMedica Reviews Page, and scroll through the reviews for all SkinMedica Products. You can identify products by name or image. The easy-to-understand five-star ratings system allows you to quickly interpret a reviewer’s opinion of the product. You can learn specifics about each product by reading the pros and cons as well as other thoughts shared by each reviewer. If you’re focused on a specific SkinMedica Product, you can choose to read reviews for just that product on the SkinMedica Reviews Page. You can also navigate to the specific product page to read reviews for that product.

Submit your review on this page as well. Enter a catchy title for your review, along with demographic information, including your age range, gender, and skin type. Rate the product from one to five stars in three areas: overall rating, price/value, and ease of use. List some of the product’s pros and cons using short, descriptive phrases. Then, write about your experience with the product. Did it meet or exceed your expectations? Would you buy it again? Did it show the promised results? The more information you provide in SkinMedica Reviews, the more helpful your review will be.

Choosing the right beauty products takes time, and nothing is more valuable than experience from real users. Visit the SkinMedica Reviews Page to conduct valuable research before making a purchase. As a result, you will more confidently make a purchase, choosing a product that aligns with your skin care needs and lifestyle.

Free Correcting Rescue Cream ($15 Value). Details »
All DERMAdoctor 20% Off | Shop DERMAdoctor »
Free Green Apple Peel Nightly Brightening Pads ($12 Value). Details »
Free Shipping on all bareMinerals | 3 Days Only! »