Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT » Save $50 Storewide | Use code SEPT »

If you're looking for a great present for a special lady, a gift of beauty makes an excellent choice. One convenient way to purchase a skin care gift is to select sets and kits that are put together by top brands to showcase their most popular products or address a particular skin care concern. Shopping for skin care sets and kits to give as presents can be a challenge, though, because you may wonder how a particular selection will work for the person for whom you are shopping.

Our SkinMedica Sets And Kits Reviews give unbiased opinions on the effectiveness of the gift sets created by the leading dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick. In addition, the SkinMedica Sets And Kits Reviews often include the age and skin types of the reviewers, which can help you find products that work well for people most similar to the lucky recipient of your gift.

When you're shopping for a great anti-aging skin care regimen for yourself, our SkinMedica Sets And Kits Reviews are equally helpful. Read the following SkinMedica reviews to find out more.

Read More About SkinMedica reviews »
Sort results by:
next
geri
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Loved It -7/15/2006 3:23:46 PM Have been using this product for six weeks, and will continue to order it. Makes skin very moist and taut, all at the same time. Dries very quickly, and is non-greasy.
Helene
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Works great -10/19/2006 12:18:01 AM This combo really tightens the sagging areas around my cheeks and jaw line and has added to my wrinkle reduction treatments. It almost looks like a mini face lift.
Lorraine
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great Results -3/25/2008 3:54:01 AM I am 59 years old and have been using the SkinMedica liine of products for two years. You would not believe the difference in my skin. I've used every expensive line of products over the years, and this have been the ultimate for me. I can tolerate the "smell" of the TNS Recovery gel. It really isn't that bad and the results are better than the facelifts many of my fiends have had. I actually had a cosmetic "expert" come up to me on a recent cruise and told me I had an absolutely beautiful complexion! I had acne and scars as a teen SkinMedica has turned my once ravaged skin in to a soft, virtually lineless, glowing canvas.
Marilyn in WPB, FL
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Really smooths your skin! -1/21/2009 9:07:29 AM I loved this product. It's expensive but worth it, in my opinion. After about 2 months, I noticed the texture of my skin improved dramatically. Pores went away, skin was much smother. Women always notice these things...my sister and girfriend both said, "What have you been doing, your skin looks great"! I just wish the combo pack was less expensive. And definitely use the combo, the moisturizer is great but results not as great as combining with the TNS pump.
lisa
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Youth in a bottle -8/28/2007 2:05:18 PM I've been using this combo for one month and I am getting comments daily on how youthful and great i look lately. Its worth every penny!
Nichols Lakewood, WA & Sun City, AZ
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
-8/15/2011 7:42:28 PM My skin texture has improved greatly since using TNS Recovery Complex. I have a glow to my sking and it is supple to the touch. My skin is rehydraded. I spent 6 to 8 months in the SW desert and my skin became very dry and parched. After using TNS Recovery Complex for awhile my skin changed for the better.
Melba
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Great for aging skin -2/1/2005 9:43:04 PM I ordered my first trial of TNS Regeneration System, Retinol Complex, and the Vitamin C Complex. I could see the difference in my face within the first week. The combination seemed to make my skin looked years younger. I received many questions about what I had done to my face. This is "pricey" but a lot cheaper than a facelift!
Susan
Overall Rating Overall Rating
improved skin -12/30/2005 3:01:20 AM I have been successfully using SkinCeuticals for quite some time, so I was hesitant to try something new. However, this is proving to be a better product for me. Initially my face broke out, but now my skin feels tighter and softer than it ever has.
ggough
Overall Rating Overall Rating
I can't believe it .. -1/2/2006 4:13:10 PM I'm Australian,and 70 years old with fair skin,and I look about 40 using this product for three months : to begin I went through it rather rapidly , however , as my skin is now taut and terrific ( only a few fine lines when I smile.)Do I need to say any more ? Gennie
lee
Overall Rating Overall Rating
help has finally arrived -4/4/2006 3:49:45 PM love this product. has made my face look 10 years younger.
next
Solutions For Glowing Skin » Solutions For Glowing Skin »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

After helping patients in his California skin care practice combat signs of aging through clinical interventions, Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick realized that there was a lack of effective anti-aging skin care products developed using medical science available on the market. This led the dermatologist to develop his own skin care range, which more than 10 years later, is one of the most well known and frequently recommended anti-aging skin care regimens in the world. To help introduce new users to his brand, Dr. Fitzpatrick has put together special sets and kits that contain products that complement one another's actions.

The SkinMedica Sets And Kits Reviews are here to help you decide between selections in the SkinMedica collection. The reviews explain how well the anti-aging skin care sets and kits from the brand work to reduce the appearance of common signs of aging, including fine lines, wrinkles and age spots. The star ratings included in the SkinMedica Sets And Kits Reviews are added to the write-ups to help you easily compare options in the SkinMedica collection and show how Dr. Fitzpatrick's sets and kits measure up to other brands.

Once you have experienced the revolutionary results that are possible by adopting a health skin care regimen comprised of SkinMedica products, you may be anxious to tell your story to other shoppers. If so, you can easily write your own SkinMedica Sets And Kits Reviews by using the "Write a Review" page. You'll also have the chance to rate the sets and kits.

Win a NuFace Trinity – A $325 Value! Enter Now »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Willowherb – Key Ingredient
FREE Pores No More Pore Refiner ($11 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor