Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details » Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »

As we age, our skin tends to show the years in more ways than one. Folds and sags here, spots and blemishes there, and a generous network of creases and wrinkles—most of us showcase, for better or for worse, a whole life story in our complexion. If you’re looking for a robust, across-the-board approach to minimizing or reversing signs of aging—partly by nourishing and rejuvenating the skin cells themselves—consider the cutting-edge SkinMedica TNS brand. While you’re researching the products on SkinStore.com, spend awhile, too, reading through the SkinMedica TNS Reviews. You’ll be glad you did.

The SkinMedica TNS Reviews present the real-life observations and opinions of customers who’ve addressed cosmetic symptoms of the aging process with the SkinMedica TNS products. What better way to get a little extra perspective on these serums, creams, and lotions than by reading about the experiences of folks who’ve used them and have taken the time to write up an evaluation?

It may turn out that you become one of those people. If the information we’ve provided in the SkinMedica TNS Reviews and elsewhere on the SkinStore.com pages leads you to one or another product, don’t neglect to write up your own feedback!

Read More About SkinMedica reviews »
Sort results by:
next
G8or86
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Very effective product -4/3/2015 5:21:48 AM I love that this product removes the dry skin cells. I use Sminceuticals Retinol and I need this product to remove the flaky skin that true Retinol creates.
Marcy Cape Canaveral, Fl
brandLoyalisttop250Contributor Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
When you find what works, why change? -4/2/2015 7:01:43 AM My dermatologist started me on products when I was in my twenties. I am in my 60s and no one can guess my age because this product, and all the Skin Medica products smooth my skin and help with two age spots on my face.They have faded over the months. I have used these products for years. You can not go wrong with this. I can promise you. It is worth the cost. Try it for a six weeks and see if you don't agree.
Deana Calgary, AB
experimenter Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, effective Cons: stinks
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
SkinMedica TNS works -3/21/2015 7:22:10 AM I am a 40 year old woman that used to have dull, olive skin and occasion chin acne. I started using Argan oil 4 months ago and I haven't gotten a zit since. Then I started using SkinMedica TNS before I go to bed and my skin looks brighter and smoother than it did when I was in my 30s. Even the pores in my cheeks look smaller than when I was a teenager. It is expensive but it is worth it. I don't rub the 2 products on the back of my hand the way they recommend in the instructions because it seems like a waste of the product. I have used different glycol creams and vitamin c creams in the past, and they did brighten my skin, but if I used them too often my skin would get really tight and flaky. SkinMedica TNS doesn't do this...to me anyway. My skin cannot tolerate any fragrance, and although this stuff STINKS, it doesn't irritate my skin the way perfumey creams do. I will keep using argan oil in the morning (goodbye little pebble zits on my chin!) and SkinMedica TNS at night.
highdesertlady calif
experimenter Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
It works period . -2/27/2015 5:36:54 PM Stupid price but at my age and I live in the desert - I had to do some thing fast. Spent hours reading reviews. Decided to buy. Instantly felt tightening . After 3 weeks I swear my age spots are disappearing. My husband says my skin glows. I am also using skinmedica .25 Retinol complex. These 2 together seem to have made a world of difference in my skin. It really glows. I have sensitive skin and worried about the combo but after a little bit of peeling and doing it every 3 days with the Retinol and the TNS stuff every day and night my skin looks like in my 30's . Super happy. I follow up everything with Neutrogena oil free moisturizer.
Gest Nj
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, gel texture, use little product, good pomp, nice red color, multi use face neck and under eyes Cons: smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Best product for mature skin -1/14/2015 5:20:59 PM I use this serum for 2 years and I love it I use one or 2 time per week at night congestion with a retinol I use after sun bath or any cosmetic procedure and q absorb and you need not much to apply after that my skin is dry but no problem I put good cream after that and in morning I love my face ;) will buy more
Jrnar Ct
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, sensitive very dry skin Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
TNS SERUM -1/14/2015 2:29:19 AM I read a ton of reviews on this product but it's so expensive. My dermatologist recommend it after micro needling which drys your skin even more. After using this produduct with the cermide lotion my skin was a miracle! Dry sensitive pealing skin before after two days morning and night wrinkles diminish. skin no longer dry and now glowing. A gentile cleanser in the am super important I use neocutis gentle but at night I use IS cleanser. Leave it on for ten minutes it's like a gentle exfoliation no more black heads!!! And same TNS and gentle moisturizer at night. DO NOT USE THE MIA. IT WILL DRY YOUR SKIN. These products work!!!! Btw the micro needelining THE BEST PROCEDURES! My derm uses it with my problem skin and it works. She's tried every thing out there including three lasers but the microneedling works the best especially the lips and eyes with the above products. TRY IT! I am buying my products on this site because it's a trusted store not much cheaper but every little bit helps!
Frannie Santa Rosa, Ca
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating
TNS Serum -12/23/2014 8:15:07 AM I've been using this product for over ninety days and see a big improvement in my skin texture and tone.
StephieF Bay Area, CA
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: i can't use it w/ retinol (have sensitive skin)
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
One of two best products EVER (and I try a lot) -12/21/2014 2:15:47 PM There are two beauty products that I have ever tried that have transformed my appearance (I have had professional treatments that have, but that's another story). The first is a tourmaline-infused straightening iron- goodbye frizzies, hello sleek, beautiful hair! The second is this product. (Actually, the Clarisonic Mia also rocks-need the one with the sensitive brushhead, but it cleans pores like nobody's business). So, I have a milestone birthday coming up and I mega-splurged and bought this product. I had been using the Mia for about 2 weeks, and it lessened sebaceous hyperplasia, but certainly didn't make it go away. All derms and estheticians will tell you that ONLY a dermatologist can get rid of sebaceous hyperplasia, so this is really, really amazing! The first time, yes the FIRST time, that I used the TNS the sebaceous hyperplasia dissapeared. I was SHOCKED and do NOT think others should use this with the same expectations. (But remember, I had already diminished the hyperplasia with the Mia). Been using for about a week since that time. Already, my skin is noticeably more even, I had a few milia and it is making them go away and it is even helping with wrinkling just under my chin that resulted from Ultherapy (super expensive, super painful medical procedure that did nothing but cause this neck problem). The one thing I do not like about this product is, possibly because it has alcohol in it (fairly high up in ingredient list- why, SkinMedica, why?) I can't use the 1% retinol product that I was using. I do have sensitive skin (and the Mia makes it more sensitive), but I think this would be an issue for most people. I decided that for now I'd rather use this, but I may at some time go to a lower strength retinol and alternate use of it and the TNS. Also, I have oily skin, so it's no problem for me that it's slightly drying (very slightly), but someone with dry skin would definitely have to use a good moisturizer over it. I am only using it once a day because I tried it in the day and it IS kind of sticky. Funny, but don't notice that at night. Overall, I am honestly blown away by what a product that you can purchase on the internet can deliver. One last thing, you can actually get it for like $100 less, but I don't trust that you are getting the real deal (there are reviews to that effect to). For this kind of money, you need to know that you are getting what you pay for.
Ellie2014
brandLoyalist Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Love Skin Medica products -12/16/2014 1:35:05 AM The best skin care line. And I've tried almost all
Pattyg Dallas, TX
productJunkie Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: expensive, smells a bit odd
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
Did it make a difference....ehhh a bit! -11/12/2014 7:46:00 PM I use TNS eye cream and love it so thought I would go all out and use the serum--it did make my skin appear smoother the next morning after I used it at night. After a few weeks it has not made much of a difference so I don't think I would splurge and buy it again. I find that I get much better results with coffeeberry products as well as kinerase. However it did smooth out my skin a bit so if you are on the fence about trying it--go ahead--it might work a bit better for different ppl
next
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g » The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Harnessing the latest in anti-aging technology and bringing multiple treatments into the same formulation, the SkinMedica TNS brand has something to offer for anyone struggling with self-consciousness about the look of their skin. Endowed with antioxidants, collagen, proteins, and other restorative ingredients, these products work to reduce the appearance of age spots, crow’s-feet, and other features, while firming up the skin and stimulating new growth. The SkinMedica TNS Reviews can give you a deeper sense of how exactly they work, all through the voices of fellow SkinStore.com customers.

To get to the SkinMedica TNS Reviews, click on the appropriate link on the brand’s overview page on SkinStore.com—you’ll find it just under the introductory text. That brings you to all of the feedback for the entire collection. Alternatively, if you’re reading up on a given product on its own information page, you’ll find a tab linking to the reviews just for that item on the left side of the page.

Either way, you can sort the results by date or by rating using the pull-down menu above the reviews, and then settle in for some informative—maybe even entertaining—reading. A reviewer can write up their experience in an open-form paragraph or two, stocking it with any details she considers pertinent. Many evaluations are also supplemented with additional tidbits: starred ratings on price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use; pros and cons; and background details on the reviewer.

Read the SkinMedica TNS Reviews as you research the SkinMedica TNS brand, and write up your own if you use a product. Let’s keep this resource lively and vibrant—and always growing.

FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor