Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 » Save 20% Storewide | use code MAX20 »

As we age, our skin tends to show the years in more ways than one. Folds and sags here, spots and blemishes there, and a generous network of creases and wrinkles—most of us showcase, for better or for worse, a whole life story in our complexion. If you’re looking for a robust, across-the-board approach to minimizing or reversing signs of aging—partly by nourishing and rejuvenating the skin cells themselves—consider the cutting-edge SkinMedica TNS brand. While you’re researching the products on SkinStore.com, spend awhile, too, reading through the SkinMedica TNS Reviews. You’ll be glad you did.

The SkinMedica TNS Reviews present the real-life observations and opinions of customers who’ve addressed cosmetic symptoms of the aging process with the SkinMedica TNS products. What better way to get a little extra perspective on these serums, creams, and lotions than by reading about the experiences of folks who’ve used them and have taken the time to write up an evaluation?

It may turn out that you become one of those people. If the information we’ve provided in the SkinMedica TNS Reviews and elsewhere on the SkinStore.com pages leads you to one or another product, don’t neglect to write up your own feedback!

Read More About SkinMedica reviews »
Sort results by:
next
Sonya
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WOW! -1/26/2007 7:03:46 PM I have used alot of products but this one produces amazing results. My skin has not looked this good in years. It reduces pores, brightens your skin and firms and it works quick. I have used it maybe a month. I wish I could afford to bath in this stuff.
Ulrika
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Worked on my Rosacea! -1/31/2007 8:20:53 PM I love it! After suffering from severe rosacea for 20 years I have finally found the one skin product that really works!! I am overwhelmed! Now I can empty my bathroom shelves from prescription capsules, tablets, gels and creams. AND smooth skin and decreasing wrinkles are side effects I can live with!! (:
Nancy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
This stuff is great -5/8/2007 6:02:59 AM I was a bit skeptical about purchasing this based on mixed reviews and the price tag. This serum is fantastic, you see immediate results and by that I mean your face looks rosier, smoother and more even toned. I gave it four stars because it is a little drying and because of the price tag.
Sue
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It Works -3/12/2007 10:40:52 AM I've tried it all and this really works. I don't care for the smell, but the effects are well worth it. You do need a good moisturizer after applying. I try not to think about the ingredients...
Christina
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Good Ingredient! -7/11/2007 3:54:44 PM I just started to use this gel twice so not sure about the result yet. I have read the reviews. I noticed that some one was wondering about the ingredient, human fibroblast. It said in the label "human fibroblast conditioned media" not human fibroblast. What is the human fibroblast conditioned media? It is simply a food or a treatment for the growth factors such as stimulate the production of collagen. Since I work for the cell biology lab so I know all about it. It is a good ingredient so nothing to concern about it.
Jean Sucec
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Superb! -1/6/2008 2:32:01 PM This product does everything it says it will do and I will never go without it. The results are well worth the smell, and after a short while you get use to the smell. Just wish it would not keep going up in price! Keep an extra bottle on hand.
Jane P.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Smell Is Not That Bad -1/11/2009 11:10:38 PM I don't think the smell of this product is that bad. The main thing is that it works!
Kathy
Overall Rating Overall Rating
It is great -3/11/2004 3:37:42 PM I love this product. I have a very deep wrinkle over my brow and it has dimimished it greatly. It is worth the price. I use it morning and at night.
Susan S. B.
Overall Rating Overall Rating
Rested look! -3/17/2004 5:48:26 PM I began getting Botox injections at age 54 for heavy frown line between eyes, and at that time, my dermatologist suggested TNS; that she used it and her skin looked radiant. After years of being in the sun and squinting, grimacing, frowning as a teacher, my facial lines read like a road map. I started using this product four months ago. Yes, it is pricey, and yes, using it only once and at night eats up a bottle, I feel it is well worth it. Wait, do not throw the dispenser away when you think it is empty! Take the top off and use a Q-tip to get what is left out, good for several days! Please contact me and let me SELL the product; I plan to retire from teaching this year, and my daughter tells me I look forty. I will take that as a definite compliment!
Sherri
Overall Rating Overall Rating
WOW! -3/20/2004 5:21:19 AM This stuff really does work! I have used it for about 5 days now,and....frown lines are diminishing,wrinkles under eyes are fading, skin texture is smoothing out. Got a feeling I am hoooked! OUCH-the Price. Guess I better keep my day job!!
next
Get Max Results » Get Max Results »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Harnessing the latest in anti-aging technology and bringing multiple treatments into the same formulation, the SkinMedica TNS brand has something to offer for anyone struggling with self-consciousness about the look of their skin. Endowed with antioxidants, collagen, proteins, and other restorative ingredients, these products work to reduce the appearance of age spots, crow’s-feet, and other features, while firming up the skin and stimulating new growth. The SkinMedica TNS Reviews can give you a deeper sense of how exactly they work, all through the voices of fellow SkinStore.com customers.

To get to the SkinMedica TNS Reviews, click on the appropriate link on the brand’s overview page on SkinStore.com—you’ll find it just under the introductory text. That brings you to all of the feedback for the entire collection. Alternatively, if you’re reading up on a given product on its own information page, you’ll find a tab linking to the reviews just for that item on the left side of the page.

Either way, you can sort the results by date or by rating using the pull-down menu above the reviews, and then settle in for some informative—maybe even entertaining—reading. A reviewer can write up their experience in an open-form paragraph or two, stocking it with any details she considers pertinent. Many evaluations are also supplemented with additional tidbits: starred ratings on price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use; pros and cons; and background details on the reviewer.

Read the SkinMedica TNS Reviews as you research the SkinMedica TNS brand, and write up your own if you use a product. Let’s keep this resource lively and vibrant—and always growing.

FREE Saphir Concentrate Anti–Aging Face Oil ($24 Value). Details »
Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Borago Officinalis – Key Ingredient
FREE Fabulous Drench ‘N’ Quench ($9 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor