Storewide Event | $50 off $200 or $20 off $100 use code ECO »
Discover the Power of Green Beauty | Details »

As we age, our skin tends to show the years in more ways than one. Folds and sags here, spots and blemishes there, and a generous network of creases and wrinkles—most of us showcase, for better or for worse, a whole life story in our complexion. If you’re looking for a robust, across-the-board approach to minimizing or reversing signs of aging—partly by nourishing and rejuvenating the skin cells themselves—consider the cutting-edge SkinMedica TNS brand. While you’re researching the products on SkinStore.com, spend awhile, too, reading through the SkinMedica TNS Reviews. You’ll be glad you did.

The SkinMedica TNS Reviews present the real-life observations and opinions of customers who’ve addressed cosmetic symptoms of the aging process with the SkinMedica TNS products. What better way to get a little extra perspective on these serums, creams, and lotions than by reading about the experiences of folks who’ve used them and have taken the time to write up an evaluation?

It may turn out that you become one of those people. If the information we’ve provided in the SkinMedica TNS Reviews and elsewhere on the SkinStore.com pages leads you to one or another product, don’t neglect to write up your own feedback!

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »
Sort results by:

TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
IT WORKS - 1/13/2011 7:15:07 AM I have been using all the TNS products and recently added this one. It is amazing and you need a tiny drop to fill in a wrinkle. Sort of similar to the tns cermide treatment but so much lighter. If you are fighting aging you can't beat this line,no irritation and ,"RESULTS"!
Kelsie Bellevue, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 11/30/2010 10:10:43 PM not worth the money. I was very disappointed as I saw no change in my skin. Many other products I like better.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
OMG!!!!! - 11/10/2010 12:51:32 PM I have used skin medica serums in the past based on my dermatologist's recommendation. I was always very pleased. I inquired about the Essential Serum and was told to definitely give it a try. Well-I was amazed-very easy to use-the right amount for what's needed is dispensed-mix it up-put it on-add moisturizer and you're all set to go. I was impressed at first use but amazed as time went on it only got better. At first I still saw signs of damage-now it's not even a month since I started and definitely see improvement-it's a Fountain of Youth in a bottle. At night just add the TNS retinol and in the am add a good moisturizer-sun screen and you're done. I love love love it. P.S. I'm on autodelivery-you save 20%.
Bianca San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product!!!!! - 10/24/2010 5:48:21 PM I have redness and sensitive skin and this product is gentle on the skin plus it does give it a glow, reduces pore size, and seems to be making me skin look good. I have been using only at night to conserve but I think I would see more results if used twice daily. Need to use consistently or your results will stop. My con would be that it is expensive.
TKnCK CHICAGO,IL Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, fades age spots
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
GREAT BODY LOTION - 10/19/2010 1:20:15 PM I switch between this body lotion and Prevage. Prevage body works faster but has the drawback of leaving a yellow stain on bedding. This lotion goes on easy and your skin feels soft and silky after use.It also slowly fades age spots on arms and legs.The added feature is the TNS which prevents aging so you get a lot besides moisture from this lotion. I also happen to like the light scent of TNS in this product.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Love it - 9/9/2010 2:35:50 PM Switched to this after not wanting to keep shelling out 150 bucks for Neocutis' biocream, which is like an analogue of the TNS Serum with moisturizer. I stumbled upon this TNS ceramide moisturizer and I love it. It goes on silky smooth and really soothes redness and irritation while providing moisture all day long and at night. I use both morning and night. Since this does contain a fair amount of TNS growth factors it's an excellent alternative if you can't afford the serum and a moisturizer. I use this with my Retin-A prescription at night and they work great together. So far this actually seems to be doing a better job than my neocutis on healing redness and irritation. I probably would not recommend this if you have very oily skin since it is fairly heavy. But the funny thing its not too heavy for day use as in it doesn't make your face shine or look oily. This really is a great buy for what you get.
Gligdy Santa Barbara, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop250Contributor
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Very Nice Lotion. - 5/12/2010 2:38:38 PM This lotion is really nice. It moisturizes my extremely dry skin well without being greasy. It seems to have improved some of the sun damage, too. I would definitely recommend it.
Stella California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing Product - 5/3/2010 1:24:59 PM Results from this product were obvious immediately. I am very pleased. A little pricey, but well worth the investment.
mushishi Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, do not clog the pore
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best moisture for me! - 4/27/2010 11:24:49 PM I have very large pores on my nose and any greasy face cream would clog the pores and induce acnes easily, so i have to use oil-free products on my nose and chin. But most of those products are not nourishing or moisturizing enough for my dry cheeks. This 15% AHA/BHA works magic! It serves equally well for my nose and my cheeks. I've used it for over two months and it never induced any acnes. And my cheeks feel very smooth every morning. I usually use it at night because BHA and AHA can cause sun burn if you don't wear enough sunscreen. Anyway, I love it and would definitely buy it again!
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Eye Cream Heaven - 2/16/2010 12:27:12 PM New to the produce line. Am amazed with the night eye cream-so much-I use it in the day also for lack of a good day eye cream. Application is easy-cream stays where you place it and absorbs quickly. Very luxurious feel and delicate eye area is definitely hydrated.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Harnessing the latest in anti-aging technology and bringing multiple treatments into the same formulation, the SkinMedica TNS brand has something to offer for anyone struggling with self-consciousness about the look of their skin. Endowed with antioxidants, collagen, proteins, and other restorative ingredients, these products work to reduce the appearance of age spots, crow’s-feet, and other features, while firming up the skin and stimulating new growth. The SkinMedica TNS Reviews can give you a deeper sense of how exactly they work, all through the voices of fellow SkinStore.com customers.

To get to the SkinMedica TNS Reviews, click on the appropriate link on the brand’s overview page on SkinStore.com—you’ll find it just under the introductory text. That brings you to all of the feedback for the entire collection. Alternatively, if you’re reading up on a given product on its own information page, you’ll find a tab linking to the reviews just for that item on the left side of the page.

Either way, you can sort the results by date or by rating using the pull-down menu above the reviews, and then settle in for some informative—maybe even entertaining—reading. A reviewer can write up their experience in an open-form paragraph or two, stocking it with any details she considers pertinent. Many evaluations are also supplemented with additional tidbits: starred ratings on price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use; pros and cons; and background details on the reviewer.

Read the SkinMedica TNS Reviews as you research the SkinMedica TNS brand, and write up your own if you use a product. Let’s keep this resource lively and vibrant—and always growing.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Oatmeal – Key Ingredient
FREE Papaya Purifying Enzyme Masque ($62 Value). Details »
FREE Skin Rescue Deep Cleanser with Red Clay. Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
VeriSign
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL