Save 20% Storewide use code SUM20 — Details »
The Summer Forecast is in | g2g »

As we age, our skin tends to show the years in more ways than one. Folds and sags here, spots and blemishes there, and a generous network of creases and wrinkles—most of us showcase, for better or for worse, a whole life story in our complexion. If you’re looking for a robust, across-the-board approach to minimizing or reversing signs of aging—partly by nourishing and rejuvenating the skin cells themselves—consider the cutting-edge SkinMedica TNS brand. While you’re researching the products on SkinStore.com, spend awhile, too, reading through the SkinMedica TNS Reviews. You’ll be glad you did.

The SkinMedica TNS Reviews present the real-life observations and opinions of customers who’ve addressed cosmetic symptoms of the aging process with the SkinMedica TNS products. What better way to get a little extra perspective on these serums, creams, and lotions than by reading about the experiences of folks who’ve used them and have taken the time to write up an evaluation?

It may turn out that you become one of those people. If the information we’ve provided in the SkinMedica TNS Reviews and elsewhere on the SkinStore.com pages leads you to one or another product, don’t neglect to write up your own feedback!

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

tonsoffun Charlotte, NC Pros: absorbs quickly Cons: strange smell
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Took off ten years - 4/9/2011 8:31:14 AM I was seriously hesitant to buy this product because it's sooo expensive, but I had a bad reaction to Botox and this was the next give-it-a-try step. I literally look 10 years younger. I'm 36 and it's dropped me back into the 20's. As in after about 2 months of use I've been hit on by guys in their 20's because they think I'm their age. I thought maybe it was my imagination that I looked better in the mirror! That said, I do exfoliate regularly which I think makes any product work better. I have blotchy acne prone skin and it does help the acne and blotchyness. But this product TIGHTENS my skin and makes it look less thin and more youthful. GOTTA buy it if you have the cash and feel like your looks are starting to fade....btw I dont even use a full pump of the fluid which makes the tube last longer.
SweetieK Texas Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, reduces wrinkles Cons: expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
Really works - 3/10/2011 9:42:30 AM One reviewer mentioned it did not work, but I question how much time that reviewer gave for the product to work. You will not see results in a week or two, but over time you will definitely see results!!! I have used TNS Recovery Complex for over 6 years. I am mid/late 50's and a new grandmother. When I take my granddaughter with me, people think I am the mother, and the sister to my daughter who is 30 - I assume the older sister :). No one ever believes my age! I do come from good genes as my 86 year old mother looks to be in her late 60's. However, I did see a change in my crows feet and smile lines by the end of the first bottle. It takes time to work, so be patient. Perhaps take a before of yourself just for you to compare. The only reason I do not use the other products in this line is because I am allergic to soy and many of the other products contain vitamin E which usually comes from soy.
ZebsMom Central Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Dr. recommended! - 2/22/2011 7:51:49 AM My doctor said this is the topical product to use....and I trust his opinion. I have been happy with the results and will continue to use it.
midage
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

not worth money - 2/15/2011 7:34:54 AM My first bottle had a leek the second bottle was great. I used it faithfully and never say any results. the first month I broke out which I rarely do. I used it for 3 more months and never saw any results for alot of money.
klyn Pros: smooth texture Cons: did not plump lips
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Product did not perform as described - 2/7/2011 8:07:58 PM Product did not perform as described. The only thing I noticed is that is added shine to my lips, similar to lip gloss.
Kelsie Bellevue, WA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: normal
- 11/30/2010 10:10:43 PM not worth the money. I was very disappointed as I saw no change in my skin. Many other products I like better.
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, lightweight, smooth texture, easy to use
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
OMG!!!!! - 11/10/2010 12:51:32 PM I have used skin medica serums in the past based on my dermatologist's recommendation. I was always very pleased. I inquired about the Essential Serum and was told to definitely give it a try. Well-I was amazed-very easy to use-the right amount for what's needed is dispensed-mix it up-put it on-add moisturizer and you're all set to go. I was impressed at first use but amazed as time went on it only got better. At first I still saw signs of damage-now it's not even a month since I started and definitely see improvement-it's a Fountain of Youth in a bottle. At night just add the TNS retinol and in the am add a good moisturizer-sun screen and you're done. I love love love it. P.S. I'm on autodelivery-you save 20%.
Bianca San Diego, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: price
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Great Product!!!!! - 10/24/2010 5:48:21 PM I have redness and sensitive skin and this product is gentle on the skin plus it does give it a glow, reduces pore size, and seems to be making me skin look good. I have been using only at night to conserve but I think I would see more results if used twice daily. Need to use consistently or your results will stop. My con would be that it is expensive.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: gentle, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimentertop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
Love it - 9/9/2010 2:35:50 PM Switched to this after not wanting to keep shelling out 150 bucks for Neocutis' biocream, which is like an analogue of the TNS Serum with moisturizer. I stumbled upon this TNS ceramide moisturizer and I love it. It goes on silky smooth and really soothes redness and irritation while providing moisture all day long and at night. I use both morning and night. Since this does contain a fair amount of TNS growth factors it's an excellent alternative if you can't afford the serum and a moisturizer. I use this with my Retin-A prescription at night and they work great together. So far this actually seems to be doing a better job than my neocutis on healing redness and irritation. I probably would not recommend this if you have very oily skin since it is fairly heavy. But the funny thing its not too heavy for day use as in it doesn't make your face shine or look oily. This really is a great buy for what you get.
mushishi Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, do not clog the pore
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best moisture for me! - 4/27/2010 11:24:49 PM I have very large pores on my nose and any greasy face cream would clog the pores and induce acnes easily, so i have to use oil-free products on my nose and chin. But most of those products are not nourishing or moisturizing enough for my dry cheeks. This 15% AHA/BHA works magic! It serves equally well for my nose and my cheeks. I've used it for over two months and it never induced any acnes. And my cheeks feel very smooth every morning. I usually use it at night because BHA and AHA can cause sun burn if you don't wear enough sunscreen. Anyway, I love it and would definitely buy it again!
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Harnessing the latest in anti-aging technology and bringing multiple treatments into the same formulation, the SkinMedica TNS brand has something to offer for anyone struggling with self-consciousness about the look of their skin. Endowed with antioxidants, collagen, proteins, and other restorative ingredients, these products work to reduce the appearance of age spots, crow’s-feet, and other features, while firming up the skin and stimulating new growth. The SkinMedica TNS Reviews can give you a deeper sense of how exactly they work, all through the voices of fellow SkinStore.com customers.

To get to the SkinMedica TNS Reviews, click on the appropriate link on the brand’s overview page on SkinStore.com—you’ll find it just under the introductory text. That brings you to all of the feedback for the entire collection. Alternatively, if you’re reading up on a given product on its own information page, you’ll find a tab linking to the reviews just for that item on the left side of the page.

Either way, you can sort the results by date or by rating using the pull-down menu above the reviews, and then settle in for some informative—maybe even entertaining—reading. A reviewer can write up their experience in an open-form paragraph or two, stocking it with any details she considers pertinent. Many evaluations are also supplemented with additional tidbits: starred ratings on price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use; pros and cons; and background details on the reviewer.

Read the SkinMedica TNS Reviews as you research the SkinMedica TNS brand, and write up your own if you use a product. Let’s keep this resource lively and vibrant—and always growing.

Now only $99 | Clarisonic Pedi. Get Yours »
FREE Smoothing Marine Cream ($34 Value). Details »
FREE Kura Intuitif Creme ($43 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL