Storewide Event: Save $10 to $50 use code FAVES »
Shop Top–Rated Customer Picks »

As we age, our skin tends to show the years in more ways than one. Folds and sags here, spots and blemishes there, and a generous network of creases and wrinkles—most of us showcase, for better or for worse, a whole life story in our complexion. If you’re looking for a robust, across-the-board approach to minimizing or reversing signs of aging—partly by nourishing and rejuvenating the skin cells themselves—consider the cutting-edge SkinMedica TNS brand. While you’re researching the products on SkinStore.com, spend awhile, too, reading through the SkinMedica TNS Reviews. You’ll be glad you did.

The SkinMedica TNS Reviews present the real-life observations and opinions of customers who’ve addressed cosmetic symptoms of the aging process with the SkinMedica TNS products. What better way to get a little extra perspective on these serums, creams, and lotions than by reading about the experiences of folks who’ve used them and have taken the time to write up an evaluation?

It may turn out that you become one of those people. If the information we’ve provided in the SkinMedica TNS Reviews and elsewhere on the SkinStore.com pages leads you to one or another product, don’t neglect to write up your own feedback!

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |
Sort results by:

Stella California Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazing Product - 5/3/2010 1:24:59 PM Results from this product were obvious immediately. I am very pleased. A little pricey, but well worth the investment.
mushishi Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture, do not clog the pore
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best moisture for me! - 4/27/2010 11:24:49 PM I have very large pores on my nose and any greasy face cream would clog the pores and induce acnes easily, so i have to use oil-free products on my nose and chin. But most of those products are not nourishing or moisturizing enough for my dry cheeks. This 15% AHA/BHA works magic! It serves equally well for my nose and my cheeks. I've used it for over two months and it never induced any acnes. And my cheeks feel very smooth every morning. I usually use it at night because BHA and AHA can cause sun burn if you don't wear enough sunscreen. Anyway, I love it and would definitely buy it again!
ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Eye Cream Heaven - 2/16/2010 12:27:12 PM New to the produce line. Am amazed with the night eye cream-so much-I use it in the day also for lack of a good day eye cream. Application is easy-cream stays where you place it and absorbs quickly. Very luxurious feel and delicate eye area is definitely hydrated.
RLWilson Pros: absorbs quickly, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Skin Type: combination
- 11/28/2009 9:54:13 PM The only reason I tried this product is because a dermatologist told me that I'm wasting my money on expensive skincare products unless they contain HGF (human growth factor). I searched for such a product and Skinmedica was the only one I found on the market. I see about a 50% improvement in the overall texture and tone of my skin and my pores are significantly smaller. I also have a glow that I have not seen since my body surged with hormones due to pregnancy. Hard for me to say that the product is definitely worth the money, but based on the opinion of a doctor who is far more educated than myself in skincare, I trust that over time, my skin will reap the benefits of a product that contains HGF.
UTVOL06 Georgia Pros: absorbs quickly, lightweight, smooth texture Cons: little smelly
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: MSkin Type: combination
My favorite all in one! - 11/9/2009 11:42:43 AM This is the first all in one product that actually lives up to it's promise. Not only do you get the benefits of the TNS Gel in one chamber, but you get a ton of top ingredients in the APS chamber. The great thing about this Product is I no longer need a Vitamin C+E serum since it includes the newer stabilized forms of C and E in here. Also it has some natural Blockers of the enzyme that breaks down collagen, which is one benefit Retin-A has had on it's on. So for those of you that cannot tolerate Retin-A or want to use it this all in one serum provides collagen boosters and Blocking agents that reduce the breakdown of collagen. Besides the anti-aging benefits I love how healing the TNS gel is. I am a guy who has to shave his face fairly often. Before TNS it would not matter what moisturizer I put on after shaving I would get red razor bumps the next day and some ingrown hairs soon after. Now I can shave and not get one red bump and have calm glowing skin after shaving. I have only been using this for a week now, but my skin texture and pore size has been improved already. I can't wait to see the longterm benefits of this. Clinical studies typically show it takes 3-6 months to see the collagen boosting and dermal thickening effects of TNS complex alone. The APS complex should speed up the results. Just be sure to wear a good moisturizer over this AM/PM.
Renea Pros: pleasant flavor, adds subtle shine Cons: clumping, no obvious results
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Waste of money - 5/20/2009 8:46:13 AM I was very unhappy with the product because it doesn't work. The lip renewal clumps (balls up)and there is no plumping after using the lip plumper. I've used the entire tube and have never seen a difference. Save the money you would spend on this product and put it toward collagen injections.
3girlsmom
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Save your money - 3/26/2009 8:36:32 AM I love TNS and they have had their packaging issues which they did make a little better but the packaging for this product is ridiculous. And it isn't worth the money. I love the TNS line minus this product but it is so hard to justify in today's economics. If you break open the containers and visually see how little you receive for what you pay it's disheartening. I wish we could get more for the money because I love the products.
DLori New York, New York Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, silky soft Cons: very expensive
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkie
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Fountain of Youth - 2/27/2009 9:14:46 PM I am a skincare junkie and have tried practically every product on the market. Although my skin has always been good, it is prone to dryness, dehydration and fine lines. My dermatologist suggested I try a combination of the Skinmedica Line, including the TNS Serum as well as several serums from the Skinceutical Line. Within days, I could see and feel a huge difference. Now, 2 months later, I look 12 years younger. Yes, it is expensive but to me, looking good on the outside makes me feel great on the inside. I find it hard to believe that anybody would have either negative or no results from this product. I think they are simply making excuses for not wanting to pay the expensive costs. This TNS SERUM IS TRULY THE FOUNTAIN OF YOUTH!!!!!
Denise
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use

Not worth the money - 2/22/2009 6:48:37 PM Very expensive and did not do anything for me. Save your money.
Carrie Pros: gentle, smooth texture Cons: pricey
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Anti-Aging & All Around Skn Product! - 2/22/2009 8:14:18 AM I have used everything on the market and this is by far the best! Since using this (about 2 months), my skin is smooth, lines are less visable and overall condition is more vibrant. My adult acne (around my chin) has diminished. I use the entire SkinMedica line and love everything they offer. It's pricey, but worth it. I don't even go for facials anymore.
« prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Harnessing the latest in anti-aging technology and bringing multiple treatments into the same formulation, the SkinMedica TNS brand has something to offer for anyone struggling with self-consciousness about the look of their skin. Endowed with antioxidants, collagen, proteins, and other restorative ingredients, these products work to reduce the appearance of age spots, crow’s-feet, and other features, while firming up the skin and stimulating new growth. The SkinMedica TNS Reviews can give you a deeper sense of how exactly they work, all through the voices of fellow SkinStore.com customers.

To get to the SkinMedica TNS Reviews, click on the appropriate link on the brand’s overview page on SkinStore.com—you’ll find it just under the introductory text. That brings you to all of the feedback for the entire collection. Alternatively, if you’re reading up on a given product on its own information page, you’ll find a tab linking to the reviews just for that item on the left side of the page.

Either way, you can sort the results by date or by rating using the pull-down menu above the reviews, and then settle in for some informative—maybe even entertaining—reading. A reviewer can write up their experience in an open-form paragraph or two, stocking it with any details she considers pertinent. Many evaluations are also supplemented with additional tidbits: starred ratings on price/value, overall satisfaction, and ease-of-use; pros and cons; and background details on the reviewer.

Read the SkinMedica TNS Reviews as you research the SkinMedica TNS brand, and write up your own if you use a product. Let’s keep this resource lively and vibrant—and always growing.

Sale — While They Last »
Smart Shopping — Beauty Center
Cucumber – Key Ingredient
FREE deluxe mini Marvelous Moxie Lipgloss (Maverick). Details »
FREE Anti–Aging + Intensive Repair Eye Serum ($26 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
My Payment Methods — Easily Pay on the Go »

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL