Save 20% Storewide use code BEAUTY20 | Details »
Beauty S.O.S. | Shop Our Solutions »

From the pages of top magazines to segments on popular television shows to the offices of dermatologists, plastic surgeons and estheticians, people everywhere recommend SkinMedica products for their ability to improve the texture and appearance of the skin. The toners and clarifiers from the brand are no exception. These pH-balancing products are touted everywhere for their abilities to help aging skin look its best and to combat enlarged pores, acne and the problems associated with combination skin, such as regional patches of oiliness and dryness.

If you're developing your own anti-aging skin care regimen, you may wonder how effective SkinMedica toners and clarifiers really are. To help you see for yourself how these products can change your complexion, we have compiled these SkinMedica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews. All of the SkinMedica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews posted here were written by actual customers, so they give truthful accounts of the benefits of the toning and clarifying products featured in the brand's anti-aging skin care collection. From the detailed descriptions to the brief pros and cons lists, the SkinMedica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews are a valuable shopping tool.

  
Read More About SkinMedica Reviews »

1 | 2 | next »
Sort results by:

ProudMari Weston, Florida Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture, feels great Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop10Contributor
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: normal
Amazingly wonderful - 6/30/2011 12:16:25 PM Just had a facial at my dermatologist's office and was advised by the aesthician to use the rejuvenative toner and the hydrating complex-(I already use the TNS Esential serum(which I love)-The toner is fabulous-skin looks and feels great after applying and the hydrating complex is next to the holy grail in rejuvenation. Skin Medica really makes great products. Love-love-love them.
Lady2 Arizona Pros: pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
brandLoyalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: dry
Toner - 3/21/2011 5:50:07 PM I have used SkinMedica rejuvenative toner for 18 months and have seen a improvement of my skin when combined with the SkinMedica program. I leaves your face feeling very clean and tight. I use if in the a.m and p.m.
defiant Albany, N.Y. Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle, lightweight, smooth texture
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
minimalist
Age Group: 55+Gender: FSkin Type: sensitive
clarifying toner - 10/25/2010 6:22:23 AM I first came in contact with this toner as I was getting a facial. I was vacationing in Florida and was spoiling myself. The product was introduced to me as a way to clarify my bouts of breakouts. I am an older woman who loves to spoil my skin and this product has helped to keep my face in excellent codition. I will continue using this product as it works tremendously.
coolcucumber phoenix Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 45-54Gender: FSkin Type: oily
love it! - 8/4/2009 11:36:24 AM i've only been using this toner for 2 weeks. it's made a difference to help clear my stubborn acne. nice toner. not harsh for my sensitive skin.
Laurie suburban Philly, PA Pros: absorbs quickly, gentle, lightweight, it works Cons: none
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 35-44Gender: FSkin Type: combination
controls breakouts - 6/8/2009 2:29:24 PM I have break-outs that are hormonal, and before I found this toner, it was a given that my face was going to be full of small whiteheads once a month. I have been using this product for 2 months now on my face and neck and it seriously controls the break-outs! I use it twice daily and any blemish trying to come out is gone the next morning with this toner. Large bottle, goes a long way!
San Jose, CA Pros: treats acne without drying out skin
Overall Rating Overall Rating
minimalist
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: combination
Best Toner for Acne! - 6/5/2009 3:40:26 PM Skin Medica Acne Toner is fantastic. I have tried so many acne toners before and this one is the best. I've been using this product for awhile now and my skin has improved so much. It's great that it doens't contain benzoyl peroxide which makes my skin rash. I wish they make an Acne treatment lotion withought Benzole perioxide as well.
skinaddict NYC Pros: gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
productJunkietop250Contributor
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Great - 5/12/2009 10:58:37 AM Best toner with salicylic acid for acne prone skin - doesnt irritate but you notice an immediate difference in skin.
Kate Pasadena, CA Pros: absorbs quickly, pleasant fragrance, gentle
Overall Rating Overall Rating Price/Value Price/ValueEase of Use Ease of Use
experimenter
Age Group: 25-34Gender: FSkin Type: oily
Good Product - 3/12/2009 10:50:55 AM I'm in my early thirties and have oily skin that is prone to breakouts. I use this product after washing my face and before using moisturizers/wrinkle creams. It really helps with toning down any irritations and red splotches, and my overall complexion is improved after use. It's become a reliable staple in my skin regimen.
Ann
Overall Rating Overall Rating

Love This Toner - 12/28/2008 7:48:30 AM Love It! Doesn't dry my skin, or leave any residue. My skin feels clean.
Jackie S
Overall Rating Overall Rating

The Best I've Tried! - 8/4/2007 4:44:57 PM I have oily, cystic facial skin. This toner works better than all the others I have tried. I will definately stop looking, as I have finally found something that works!
1 | 2 | next »

Additional SkinMedica Reviews Information

Top dermatologist Dr. Richard Fitzpatrick created his SkinMedica line of skin care products to offer women everywhere the chance to have a youthful, radiant complexion just by caring for their skin at home. Formulated to rival clinical treatments, the SkinMedica collection features a unique blend of age-fighting ingredients that boost collagen production, protect the complexion and make fines lines and wrinkles less noticeable. The collection includes a full range of skin care products that form a complete daily skin care regimen. If you have oily or combination skin, SkinMedica clarifiers make an important part of the brand's healthy skin care routine.

The SkinMedica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews on this page give you an in-depth look at how the products benefit real women. Along with information about our customers' experiences with the products, the SkinMedica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews also contain key information about the writers. By giving you background about users' ages and skin types, you can predict how likely it is that your experience with the products will be the same as the ones described in the reviews. You can also visit the product pages for the toners to view their overall average star ratings, which are calculated based on the reviews.

Our community of shoppers can benefit greatly from your SkinMedica Toners/Clarifiers Reviews. We invite you to start writing reviews of your own by using our "Write a Review" button. All you'll need to do is complete a quick form and select your ratings to have your story posted on this page.

25% off butter LONDON use code butter25 »
FREE Vinoperfect Radiance Serum ($26 Value). Details »
FREE Full Blown Volume Set ($10 Value). Details »
Skin Care Regimen »
2 steps to a new you — My Beauty Advisor

help

about

share

HACKER SAFE certified sites prevent over 99.9% of hacker crime.
BBBOnLine Reliability Seal
TRUSTe online privacy certification
Stella Service
SEE ALL    
SEE ALL